SPA 2011 PGDM

School of Planning and Architecture is one of the reputed Institutes that provide the various PGDM courses to the eligible candidates. Institute invites all the aspiring applicants for the PGDM course. Institute is located in Indraprastha Estate for providing this reputed course to the candidates. Spa is affiliated to Delhi University and is approved by UGC for providing this course. SPA is a deemed university which has emerged as one of the better institutes despite its very modest beginning in 1941.

SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE mainly provides training in different levels so as to provide knowledge regarding various aspects of the human habitat and human environment. This institute is one of the leading institutes as it has introduced academic programs in specialized fields both at bachelor’s and master’s level. Human habitat and environment is the basic concern for this institute. SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE is one of the leading institutes in the country, and posses a goodwill in the market. The career prospects in this field are prosperous and demandable. The field has a great demand in the present era not only in the country but also all over the world.

Courses offered by the SPA:

Post Graduate Program:

• Architecture Conservation

• Industrial Design

• Urban Design

• Landscape Architecture

• Building Engineering and Management

• Environmental Planning

• Housing

• Regional Planning

• Transport Planning

• Urban Planning

The candidates applying to the SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE must have completed their graduation from a recognized institution affiliated to a recognized university. The individual should be at a minimum age of twenty years as on the ensuing year of the admission.

How to apply:

The candidates can apply to the SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE by online or can collect application forms along with the prospectus and information bulletin from the respective centre all across the country as mentioned in the website. Candidates are advised to carefully go through each and every step and instructions mentioned in the website and then fill up the application form and forward it to the concerned links. The candidates are also advised to retain a copy of the Demand Draft forwarded.

Important Dates:

Exact important dates are mentioned in the information bulletin or the information sheet attached to the application forms. However the last date for the submission of filled in application forms is last week of April, 2011.

School of Planning and Architecture

4, Block - B, Indraprastha Estate New Delhi - 110 002

Phone: 91 11 23702375 to 23702377, 23702379, 23724383, 23702396

E-mail: [email protected]

4 Responses to “SPA 2011 PGDM”

1. 4
    saurabh budhaulia:

WELL I AM AN ARCHITECT DONE FROM BHARATIVIDYAPEETH PUNE,IN 2010.CAN YOU PLZ GUIDE ME BY TELLING WHAT IS THE DATE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM IN POST GRADUATION IN ARCHITECTURE,2011.AND FROM WHERE I CAN GET THE FORM.?

2. 3

how to get admission for architecture in spa??

3. 2
    rahul chauhan:

I have got 11,000 as all india rank and 190 as state rank,uttarakhand,in B/ARC but i dont know the procedure how to get the collage…???I also want to know could i get the any good collage in india.????? please give me information regarding the asked question,i shall be very thankful to you….

4. 1
    Bhavya Sahni:

I want to know whether graduation is compulsory for getting admission in this institute.
    I am a class 12th student and i want to do B.Arch.please kindly tell me that i am eligible or not