Singhania University 2011

Singhania University is the recognized University that offers the various professional Bachelor and Masters courses to the aspiring candidates. University is approved by Government of India and established by Government of Rajasthan and recognized as per section 2f of the UGC Act 1956. University offers diploma and Post Graduate Diploma courses to the aspiring candidates. University offers the growth oriented pharmaceuticals marketing skills to the candidates.

The institute is having one of the top ranking educational qualities providing various courses to the aspiring candidates and still working hard to get the highest position in Indian institutes. The institute is taking all sorts of responsibility of pursuing various training and career opportunities for the aspiring candidates. The teaching curriculum of the institute is based on the demand of industry. It has provided the team of highly qualified, young and energetic faculty member with great experiences. They give their best and boost up the confidence of their students.  The institute is providing various study materials related to their syllabus and also taking care of each and every projects that candidates have under the linked up industries.

The institute is self financed institute providing an autonomous environment for its candidates. The campus of the institute has covered a big area. The institute is having well equipped infrastructure in the form of various buildings. The institute offers a lot of free programs related to their entire development. It offers personality development programs, communication programs etc. The campus of the institute is fully Wi-Fi. It has also provided the separate facility of hostel for the boys and the girls. The institute provides a good platform for all the professional degrees.

Courses offered by the Singhania University:

• BBA

• MBA

• Diploma

• PG Diploma

• Candidates must have cleared 10+2 level in any stream from CBSE/ ICSE / State Boards with at least 60% aggregate to be eligible for this BBA and Diploma courses.

• Students must have done graduation from any recognized University in India to be eligible for Masters course

• Students pursuing their degree in final year or waiting for result can also apply for Master and PG Diploma courses.

Important Dates:

• Admission opens: June 2011

Contact details:

Singhania University

Honing House TM

31, East Angad Nagar

Street No. 2

Behind Fire Station

Laxmi Nagar District Centre

Delhi – 110092

Ph: 011-22530204, 22042216, 32929527

Email: [email protected]

42 Responses to “Singhania University 2011”

1. 42
    manish:

b. ed from singhania university is valid, can i give TET paper after doing b. ed from singhania university. and any govt jobs will i get from b ed.

2. 41
    bindu chandra:

please give hindi BEd distance examinaton time table 2011

3. 40
    Gajendra:

i have MCA Degree and want to do Phd in CS. can you please tell me the procedure and when the forms are available…

4. 39
    Rashmi Patil:

hey,
    please can you tell me the information about correspondence for M.Pil in Computer Science….
    just tell me when is the entrance exam for M.Phil in computer Science 2011……

Thanking You

5. 38
    akanksha sharma:

can i take admission in p.hd (HR)now .what is the last date of form submit in P.hd entrance exam.

6. 37
    dinesh sadana:

i want to know sylabus of entrance test of phd in hindi

7. 36
    Ayaz:

Sir, tell me about the fee structure for the course of m.phil.

8. 35
    dinesh bhairam:

WHEN THE EXAM OF B.TECH.(ELECTRONICS & CUMMUNICATION) JUNE 2011

9. 34
    Esmita Gupta:

I want to apply for Phd in computers in the year 2011-2012. I have done BE(Computers) and MCA in IT. I have 8 years of teaching experience in BSc(Computers and IT). can u plz help me put with the dates of admission and other procedures

10. 33
    avtar singh:

please send me date sheet of m.phil of physical education

11. 32
    chitvan kashyap:

sir/mam , Please tell me that i=your university is good for my future and private sectores carreer . and what is the fees structure in your university, and selection critiria .

12. 31
    seema ghanghas:

when the exams of m.phil in management 2010-2011 will start?

13. 30
    krishna:

hai sir iam krishna i completed my b.sc 3rd year 2011 may. in singhaniya. when will come results.pls rep me and i elegible to ou bed pls rep me as soon as posible.my mail id [email protected].

14. 29
    ramesh kumar:

sir, i want to know that when will conduct the O.T HINDI exam.2011. last year its had done in april

15. 28
    kanwal:

when will the exam of MPhill Management be conducted for the session 2010-11??

16. 27
    V K Yadav:

i am B tech in civil engg and teaching experience of five years can i get admission in phd course please tell me ?

17. 26
    shilpa:

when the exam will start - m.phil physics

18. 25
    shilpa:

when the exams of m.phil physics 2010-11 will start?

19. 24
    mandeep singh:

m.phill date sheet Physical education which Date Start Paper ?

20. 23
    Kartick Panja:

i am Kartick Panja PGDCA students for session 2009-2010 but now my results not received please inform me my problem and if possible that to mail my results

21. 22
    Rajesh Singh:

I am working as assistant professor in Education & wanted to do P.hd in education from Singhania University can i if yes then let me know the procedure ,last date & fees also.I have done my M.phil. in Education

22. 21
    Kartick Panja:

Sir, I am Kartick Panja live Shyampur State West Bengal. my question that i am PGDCA cadidates of Singhania University session 2009-2010 but now my results , I did nio take

23. 20
    SOHIT:

I WANT TO KNOW THE FEE STRUCTURE OF M.B.A. URGENTLY FOR JOINING

24. 19
    baishakhi:

can you please let me know when is the examination date of M.phil (final).

25. 18
    rahul mishra:

dear sir when time declear Results distance mode pgdca 2010 plz tell me sir

26. 17
    Ansar:

I want to know about Pgdca from singhania university in distance mode is it possiblew in sesson 2010-11.Kindly reply immediatly

27. 16
    naseem akhtar:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT 1st SEMISTER TIME TABALE OF BCA

28. 15
    vinod:

what is last date for phd in computer sc form singhania universiry

29. 14
    Amrinder Singh:

i hav done B.Tech in mechanical engg.i have 1 year industrial and 2.5 years teching experience.is it possible for me to do do p.hd in in science from singhania university without having master’s degree.if it is possible,then tell me its scope in my case.
    Also tell me the syllabus & date for entrance test of p.hd in science.
    thnxs…

30. 13
    SANDEEP:

IS THERE P.H.D.COURSE AVAILABLE IN MECHANICAL ENGG. IF YES WHAT %AGE REQUIRED IN M.TECH. ? IS IT CORRESPONDENCE, REGULAR OR PART TIME COURSE ?WHAT WILL BE THE MIN. DURATION OF COURSE. PL.Reply as earlier as possible

31. 12
    satish:

pleeas send your 2011 exam sheet in all programs

32. 11
    arshia:

phd in computer science session 2011-2012 admission forms date & procedure

33. 10
    ABHISHESH KUMAR:

I have decided to pursue M.Phil programme in you University…Can i know fee structure M.phil and P.hd programme.
    HOW TO APPLAI
    LAST DATE OF ADMISSION
    PLESE GVN FEED BACK

34. 9
    s.k.choudhury:

Details
    regarding the admission into phd programme 2011.

35. 8
    paridhi:

what is the process of m.phil admission in computer science and also m.phil syllabus and exam duration

36. 7
    Vijay Kumar V.M:

I have decided to pursue M.Phil programme in you University…Can i know fee structure M.phil and P.hd programme.

37. 6
    Mukesh:

Is the Singhania University is Government Approved ???
    And It Offers the BCA Course ???

38. 5
    vijay kumar:

i want to do m.etech from singania university from corporation centre (study centre,HIMT) at allahabad, please tell me it is right or not,it is value for job or not, i do not want to go there the singhania university,i want to clear all the paper from (HIMT,study centre,allahabad)my B.E.in mechanical engineering with 57% in 1998,presently i am in teaching job.

thank you,

39. 4
    deepti durgapal:

i want to know about the date of entrance exam for hotel management conducted by singhania university.

40. 3
    rajni:

is entrance exam for Ph. D. also compulsary for those students who has M. Phil degree. and is there any relaxation for m.Phil students. what is the syllabus for entrance exam in Ph.D.(computer science) in sighania university. and what is the procedure of exam.

41. 2
    surinder kaur:

what is the last date of admission?
    what is the %age of joining MBA-LLB COURSE, msw?

42. 1
    jass brar:

is enter test in addmission P.hD program.