Contact Details and Address of XLRI

XLRI is one of premium B Schools in India and they have mentioned all key contacts and their contact numbers explicitly in the official website itself. Provided below are the contact details and address of the Xavier Labor Relations Institute, Jamshedpur.

General Contact Information of XLRI

XLRI, Jamshedpur

Address: School of Business and Human Resources, P.B. 222, Circuit House Area (East), Jamshedpur 831 001 Jharkhand

Telephone: 0657-3983333 / 2231525

Departments and Contacts of XLRI

The Director

• Farther E. Abraham, S.J.
  • Address: XLRI Jamshedpur, School of Business & HR, C H Area (East), Post Box No. 222; Jamshedpur 831 001, JHARKHAND
  • Phone: (Off.) 0657-2231525 [D] 9431112712 [M]
  • (Res.) 0657-3983308,
  • Fax : 0657- 2227814

XLRI Satellite Office

• Address: XLRI Jamshedpur, Satellite Office, CH Area (East), Jamshedpur - 831001
  • Phone: 0657-398 3276, 3213

Office of the International & Corporate Programs

• Address: XLRI, Circuit House Area (East), Jamshedpur 831 001, Jharkhand, INDIA
  • Telephone: +91-657-3983208 (Direct) | 3983333 x 3208 (thro’ Board)
  • Fax: +91-657-2227814

FPM Office

• Address: XLRI Jamshedpur, Circuit House Area (East), [or Post Box No. 222], Jamshedpur 831 035, Jharkhand - India
  • Phone: 91-657-3983269 / 3983333

Management Development Program

• Address: XLRI Jamshedpur, Circuit House Area (East)
  • Phone: 91 - 657 - 398 3329 / 3330; Extension Number: 600
  • Fax: 91 - 657 – 2227814

International Student Exchange Program (ISEP)

• Dr. J. Singh (Chairperson, International Relations)/ Mr. S Roy (ISEP Office)
  • Mailing Address: Office of the International Student Exchange Program, XLRI, CH Area (East), Jamshedpur-831001 (India)
  • Ph: +91-657- 398 3213

Certificate in Entrepreneurship Management (PGP-CEM)

• Professor Prabal K. Sen, Chairperson,
  • Entrepreneur Development Centre (EDC), XLRI, Jamshedpur

Placement

Contact Details of XLRI

• Address: XLRI, Circuit House Area (East), Jamshedpur 831 035, India
  • Telephone: +91 - 657 - 398 3333
  • Fax: +91 - 657 - 222 7814

How to reach XLRI?

By Air

The Sonari Airport is located very near to the XLRI. One will be able to reach this airport within 30 minutes.

By Train

The Tatanagar Junction Railway stations and the Adityapur Railway Station are located quite near to the XLRI. The campus of the XLRI is approximately 7 – 9 kilometers away from these stations. One can reach these places by autos or taxis. These are available round the clock.

By Bus

The Karandih Chowk, Telco Bus Stand and the Rakha Bus Stand are some of the bus stands that are located very near to the XLRI. The first two are of a walk able distance. The Rakha Bus Stand is an hours’ journey away from the XLRI. The bus service starts from early morning and it is there till the late evening.

3 Responses to “Contact Details and Address of XLRI”

1. 3
    ARUN KUMAR GANGULY:

MY SON HAS GOT SELECTED FOR GMP 2013-2014 . I HAVE TO SEND THE DEMAND DRAFT AND SON’s DECLARATION BY COURIER . IN YOUR ADDRESS POST BOX 222 IS MENTIONED . COURIER DO NOT ACCEPT POST BOX ADDRESSED LETTER . KINDLY GIVE DETAILED OFFICE ADDRESS WHERE I SHOULD SEND . MENTION PHONE NUMBER OF THE OFFICE ALSO .
    IS MESS FACILITY AVAILABLE FOR ACCOMPANYING SPOUSE ON PAYMENT ? IF YES , SHOULD I ADD 60000 / FOR SPOUSE ALSO ?
    KINDLY SEND BY MAIL THE ANSWERS . REGARDS .

2. 2
    SAROJ PANDA:

Dear Sir’
    Er Biswajit’ is a sr software engg in wipro tech since 5 yrs, performance is excellent in managing SAP-CRM global projects.He has not got precious time for preparation to the traditional procecure.But thankful as secured CAT-12
    & XAT-12 score of 85% & 81% .He has adequate inbuilt credentials & can create a world-class career,if at all get
    admission to PGDM/MBA ,enabling for successful completion.
    Is there any avenue to recognise such potential talents–

-INTERNATIONAL COLUMNIST &
    ENQURING RESEARCHER’
    -0 92385 17263.

3. 1
    Smritirupa Deka:

I have registered for XAT2012 and my registration ID is XAT 251181. I also have registered for XLRI2012 and Courses Opted are
    1. GENERAL MANAGEMENT
    2. HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
    I have received the confirmation page also.
    I am a student in final year of B Tech with no experience. Hence I am not eligible for General Management course, which I opted due to oversight. May I kindly request you to change the course opted from General management to Business Management. If any other formalities are required, please guide urgently.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
    Smritirupa Deka
    XLRI251181