ACPC 2011 Architecture

Admission Committee for Professional courses is the reputed committee that is conducting the admission process for admission into Architecture courses offered by the Institution. ACPC invites application for admission to Arhitecture Programmes at MS University – vadodara, CEPT University-Ahmedabad, D.C Patel APIED –Valbh Vidyanagar, SCET Surat, SVIT-Vasad, IPSA-rajkot, School of Architecture-Vadodara, Design Academy-vadodra and Institute of Architecture, Hemchandracharya North gujrat Universit, Patan.

Admission Committee for professional course is one of the pioneer and well known committee which conduct an exam for getting admission into the Architecture courses which it offers. It is India’s largest Admission Committee for providing all the career solution to the aspirants. For any help regarding the test or Admission it has also provided On-line facility to them. It is located in the heart of the city and has opened its own help centre in every city.  The institute takes the entrance test for the reputed and excellent institute which is well known in India for providing quality education to the aspirants.

Admission Committee for Professional courses provides complete information about the institute such as hostel facility, placement, and tuition fee. It also gives detailed information of last year closing rank, Admission Rules, Eligibility Criteria, reservation policy etc. The Committee has a list of Institutes for which it takes the test. The aspirants can also seek admission through the Management Quota for which it provides complete guidelines to them.

For the complete information and any queries contact details and call centre number has been provided below.

Courses Offered:

1.    Architecture Programmes

•    Bachelor of Architecture
•    Bachelor of Architecture (Interior Design)
•    Bachelor of Architecture (Construction Technology)

Eligibility criteria:

•    Candidates must have completed 12th class from the recognized Board to apply for this course.
•    Candidates must have minimum of 55% aggregate to fulfill the eligibility criteria.
Note:
•    All candidates are required to appear for National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) which is online test. Please check the information on www.nata.in

Application Procedure:

For applying candidates may require Application Form along with Brochure. The same can be obtained
•    On payment of Rs 500/- in Cash/DD (Rs 300/- for SC/ST candidates) in favor of “School of Architecture” payable at any nationalized Bank in Ahmadabad.
•    By downloading from the website given below.

Important Dates:

•    Application forms will be available from June, 2011
•    The last date for submission of complete Application Form: last week of June, 2011

Admission Committee for Professional Courses
L.D. College of Engineering Campus
Navrangpura
Ahmadabad – 380015

Ph. 079- 26855444

www.jacpcldce.ac.in

20 Responses to “ACPC 2011 Architecture”

1. 20
    Ravi Bharvad:

Sir/madam,
    I am diploma in civil engineer Complited and So now i need in b.arch. So is possible sir? Plz help me i m very confused.

2. 19
    Riddhi Rajani:

IAM IN 12TH SCI I WANT TO GET ADMISSON IN CEPT UNI HOWMUCH PERCENTAGE REQUIRE AND IS THERE ANY REQUIREMENT FOR GUJCET EXAMS AND WHAT WAS THE PERCENTAGE OF LAST CANDIDATE LAST YEAR(2011)
    PLEASE ANSWER ME

3. 18
    Sohil kazi:

Sir/madam,
    I am diploma in civil engineer and i have do over all semester but i have only 1 to 5 th semester marksheet . And i have 1 a.t.k.t in 1 subject. So now i need in b.arch. So is possible sir? Plz help me i m very confused.

4. 17
    ASHISH.B.SOLANKI:

HELLO,SIR myself ashish m ri8 now apperin… 12th in science nd i want 2 do b.architecture furter so plz guide me 1.how much minimum percentage is required..in 12th ? 2.how much minimum marks 2 b scored in nata examination….?
    3.nd which all other xams r der…? plz plz plz guide me m waitin.. 4 ur answer… ashish.

5. 16
    KARAN:

SIR, ANY SEAT AVAILABLE FOR NATA EXAMINATION

CAN I GIVE NATA EXAM THIS YEAR?

SIR, PLZ guaid me…..

6. 15
    Trivedi Vibhuti:

Resp. Sir

i’m confused between mechanical or civil ,as i’m girl which course is preferable for me and also coment for job chances. my merit is 83%.pls. advise me.

7. 14
    Niel:

what percentage are needed to get admission in scat?
    are commerce students are equally given preference as science stud…?

8. 13
    sumiran pradhan:

which is the best entrance exam for civil architecture

9. 12
    LOKESH:

hai i am lokesh , i am doing my civil engg final year ……….i wnt to do Architecture..is thr any posibilities to do it ..plz gve me complte details regarding arch

10. 11
    Navneet:

What are exams to be appeared for architecture entrance for 2011… and when will the forms be out in the market…

11. 10
    Afzal Saiyed:

I am appearing for 12th Commerce this year & want to persue B.Arch. So Please guide me properly for my bright future.

12. 9
    Riyaz patel:

Sir i just want to ask u dat we have special seats for cast people.instead of getting low merit they got addmission in good colleges in good branches n instead of getting high merit then them we open people cant get addmission in good clges n good branches.so i have just 1 question dat may be cast people n open people dont have same wealth conditions but eve1 has same brain so y dis differences 4 addmission?n just cause of this i m not gonna study anymore cause i didnt get addmission in a good college instead of having better merit then some other cast people.

13. 8
    subhra paul:

i am doing my diploma in architecture . i will compleate my course in 2011.i want to pursue b.arch by lateral entry .please inform me the details regarding this matter

14. 7
    Pragya Sharma:

Respected sir, i’m Pragya and i’m doin my 12th from Bihar board.. my question is dat would be i able to appear in ACPC exams as the board is Bihar board..

15. 6
    Nilanjay Jadhav:

I have appeared and scored NATA Exam and secured 92 Marks out of 200, I have passed AIEEE Exam with 132 Maks in Architectural Stream , I was Passed XI the std from Gujrat Board and further I have passed HSC exam from Maharashtra Staet Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Board, I Want to get Admission to Architecture course through the ACPC, Pl. Advice me the process and How I should Approach. Regards,

Nilanjay Jadhav

16. 5
    sunita kapoor:

can i apply in barch through my aieee barch score

17. 4
    nithya:

sir,what is the last date to submit nata score card if i would like to apply in colleges like cept d.c.patel and manipal university.i’m going to write my exam on 3rd of july

18. 3
    Bhupendra Katariya:

Pl. give Complete Name & address alongwith phone no of Arch. College of Rajot

19. 2
    charul:

please give me a list of architecture colleges that make their admissions on the basis of aieee architecture aptitude test.

20. 1
    hardik:

sir, i have scored 91 marks & got 60% in 12th. pls pls tell me may i got admission in cept ,m.s.uni. or d.c.patel school of architecture?