15th March 2011, 10:38 AM
Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?
Friends i'm going to finish my higher school studies. I want to join college for my professional. My parent want me to do engineering. But i'm not interested in doing engineering, doctor, computer courses also. Suddenly i got an idea of doing b.sc agriculture...! Actually i have not dream of doing agriculture.. Now, tell me the scope in doing agriculture. Where can i get job after studying b.sc agriculture ? How much salary i can get through it ? Eventhough salary doesnot matter, inorder to run my family in future i want to get good salary.. So please tell me .. Thank you
31st May 2011, 07:59 AM
Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?
Today Scope of Agriculture is increases very fast...
You can apply for Indian Forest Service Exam, which is held by UPSC every year. You can look for marketing.The salary will be depend upon in which post you are working. But approximate fresher salary 12,000-15,000.... For More information regarding UPSC exams Visit www.upsc.gov.in |
7th June 2011, 08:52 PM
Re: Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary?
what is the web site or link to get an online admission application form for BTech Agiculture?
10th June 2011, 12:31 PM
whats scope after bsc(ag) wid MBA(Agree bussiness managment)its dual degree nd 5 years course...??? Reply for a good job wid good salary.... In which sector we can apply....???
15th June 2011, 02:56 PM
hi i am v srinivasarao i am completed Diploma in agriculture from ANGRAU-ANDHRAPRADEH and Bsc(agriculture) from agra university. so job after Bsc agriculture and how much will be the salary?
20th June 2011, 12:06 PM
Respected sir/madam,
i have completed my 2 i am interested in B.Sc Agricultural .May i know the details related to B.Sc universities and also about the salary expectation . so please kindly which university of good B.Sc Agricultural and india. I have intersted to join in B.Sc Agricultural in hyderabad.SO plz kindly give me the details regarding in B.Sc Agriculture Thanking you. |
2nd July 2011, 05:35 PM
those ,who wanna doing agriculture so plz this is special request for them.... bsc has limited scope as compare to engineering .there is no comparison between them .....
7th July 2011, 09:25 PM
fr admission b.sc ag ICAR PROVIDED examination, through this student get admission in different prominent university in INDIA. Also BHU offered entrance test fr b.sc ag admission . one of the most famous agriculture university , is situated in ur state...... ACHRYA NG RANGA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD. OTHER UNIVERSITY TAMILNADU AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, COIMBATORE KREALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ,TRICHUR ,KERELA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE, RAICHUR , KARNATAKA as u belongs to hyderabad i write south Indian ag university,,, SOURAV Bsc ag student [email protected] |
7th July 2011, 09:53 PM
1.INDIAN FOREST SERVICE 2.AGRICULTURE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER 3.SEED CERTIFIED OFFICER 4.NATIONAL SEED CERTIFICATION 5.AGRICULTURE FIELD MANAGER IN BANKS 6.VARIOUS CHEMICALS & FERTILIZER COMPANY 7.VARIOUS SEED PRODUCTION COMPANY IF U WANT TO SCIENTIST / RESEARCHER , SO THERE IS VAST VAST VAST AREA FOR U IF U WANT TO PROFFESORS SO THERE IS SO MANY POST AND MANY MANY MANY AREA............ WHERE U CAN DO JOB WITH NAME FAME AND MONEY sourav maity |
12th July 2011, 09:56 AM
Sir i got 60 percent in last AISSCE Exam. But now i want to join bsc agriculture. So please guard me which college is best for me for future academic prospectus. And what will the admission charge. Thank you sir from Ashok kumar, Bomdila(ARUNACHAL PRADESH)
31st July 2011, 08:54 PM
i got 2455 rank in eamcet,i am in a confussion wheather i should do pharm.d or agbsc. which one will be better. which course will have good jobs and bright career.pls ans..
8th August 2011, 02:35 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;808001]Respected sir/madam,
i have completed my 2 i am interested in B.Sc Agricultural .May i know the details related to B.Sc universities and also about the salary expectation . so please kindly which university of good B.Sc Agricultural and india. I have intersted to join in B.Sc Agricultural in hyderabad.SO plz kindly give me the details regarding in B.Sc Agriculture Thanking you.[/QUOT] |
14th September 2011, 03:08 AM
hi guys my name is rahul i am studied bsc agriculture i want to go foreign countries so which countries to wanted then how much will be the salary
17th September 2011, 01:07 AM
i am a student presently studying 2. from my childhood onwards me and my family dreamt of me,becoming a doctor not much salary is
our need but a scope of service.presently i am thjnking of bsc agri can you tell me whether i can do favour 4 people in this fied.can i argue infront of my family'can i fulfil my desire?pls help me with all information regarding this i am waiting ur reply will decide my future by fandss[kerala] |
16th October 2011, 04:47 PM
how can i get addmission in b.sc agriculture in haryana/rajsthan? also tell me requirement for it? and scope after b.sc/m.sc? and sallery?
9th February 2012, 04:25 PM
Today every thing is getting specialised and so is agriculture , now bank offers job to bsc agriculture students a specialised tech. officer . There jobs in FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA for bsc agriculture students .both of them in the range of 9000-25000 with grade pay of 4000.
27th February 2012, 01:04 AM
JOBS AREA AFTER B.SC.AGRICULTURE 1.INDIAN FOREST SERVICE 2.AGRICULTURE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER 3.SEED CERTIFIED OFFICER 4.NATIONAL SEED CERTIFICATION 5.AGRICULTURE FIELD MANAGER IN BANKS 6.VARIOUS CHEMICALS & FERTILIZER COMPANY 7.VARIOUS SEED PRODUCTION COMPANY IF U WANT TO SCIENTIST / RESEARCHER , SO THERE IS VAST VAST VAST AREA FOR U IF U WANT TO PROFFESORS SO THERE IS SO MANY POST AND MANY MANY MANY AREA............ WHERE U CAN DO JOB WITH NAME FAME AND MONEY Thanks |
27th February 2012, 03:58 AM
If you are a technical graduate; you can choose Intellectual Property as a career. Patent Analysts are highly paid professionals in India and Abroad. Companies such as Evalueserve, Panacea Biotech, Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd, TVS Motors, TCS etc. pays anywhere 3-5 Lakhs P/A for fresh graduates.
25th May 2012, 09:04 PM