ICFAI MBA Papers

The Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India is better known as ICFAI. This institute sponsors many Universities, Business Schools, Engineering Colleges and many other educational bodies. To name a few the universities promoted by the Institute are there in the states of Tripura, Uttarakhand, Sikkim, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Nagaland and Jharkhand. These Universities are declared as legal independent and separate entities by the Institute. These universities confer degrees at various levels like Bachelor’s, Master’s and Doctoral levels.

The ICFAI has its own MBA program also. The program structure is flexible and sufficient enough to keep pace with the ever changing industrial environment. The structure is dynamic in nature and the institute reviews it every year. Students with a minimum of 50% at the graduation level from any stream are eligible for this program. The students in the last year of their bachelor’s degree can also apply for the program. The main aim of this program is to sharpen the overall skills of the students.  It aims to make the student adaptable to the cut throat competition in industry and to excel and succeed in every sphere of corporate world. Thus IFCI turn its students into true business leaders of tomorrow.

The ICFAI MBA Program Structure is very dynamic and reviewed every year by the university to keep abreast with the ever changing industry. The eligibility criterion for this program is a typical requirement of graduation (10+2+3 or 10+2+4) from any discipline with a minimum of 50%. Also students in the final year of bachelor’s degree course are eligible to apply and can do so by providing a certificate to that effect. This program focuses on enhancing the functional as well as technical skills of the student. It prepares the students with the skills required to make decisions in a complex business environment thus it’s a purpose of ICFAI to make its student efficient Business Leaders. Here we have collected some ICFAI MBA Old Question papers for you have a look

Links:

1. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69737.aspx
2. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69736.aspx
3. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69735.aspx
4. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69733.aspx
5. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69479.aspx
6. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69478.aspx
7. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69477.aspx
8. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper69481.aspx

394 Responses to “ICFAI MBA Papers”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 394
    shweta:

Can anyone please send me the ICFAI
    (tripura) model questionof 1st semester papers for
    below..
    Principles of Managemaent
    Managerial economics
    HRM
    Accounting and Finance for Managers
    Marketing Management

2. 393
    bishal:

plz send questions papers of group j mba, wealth management and organization development .my email id [email protected]

3. 392
    0rgangation beavioür:

t his is rishika please pbrovide me organigation paper mock with söiution icfai skkim

4. 391
    Nirmala R menon:

Sir,Can I get sample question papers of International project management and organisational development-ICFAI?

5. 390
    Rabith:

I’m to appear for ICFAI SIKKIM YEAR 1 module-1. please provide me with the latest/old years question papper to [email protected] for the followin subjcts:

1 Principles of management
    2 Business economics / Managerial Economics
    3 Organizational behaviour
    4 Business communication
    5 Business envrionment

Rabith Kuniyil

6. 389
    Suraj Kunbi:

Dear Team,

Pl provide Previous Year question paper or model Question paper of Group J of MBA Finance.

Subject of Group J (MBA in Finance)

1. International Project Management
    2. Wealth Management

Suraj Kunbi

7. 388
    Suraj Kunbi:

I am suraj Kunbi, i want model paper / last year question paper of Group J of ICFAI university, Tripura.

Group J Paper:-
    1. International Project Management
    2. Wealth Management.

Pl. send above mentioned question papers on my [email protected] mail id.

Thanks & Regards,
    Suraj Kunbi

8. 387
    Bandan kumar Dash:

hi I am Bandan kumar Dash sr i want last yr operatin management and marketing management question papaer
    . can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is

9. 386
    mahendra Patel:

Can anyone please send me the ICFAI(tripura) model question papers for below..

Principles of Managemaent
    Managerial economics
    HRM
    Accounting and Finance for Managers
    Marketing Management

10. 385
    prashant pandya:

Piz provide icfai uni mba 1 st scem question paper with solutation on my mail.

Prashant pandya

11. 384
    rajeshwari kaliyan:

hi ,i am doing mba in hr from icfai university ,tell me how i can get the previous year question for practice ,i wanted the question paper for group h of hr specialization

12. 383
    jayant:

send me investment management icfai question papers.
    @ [email protected]
    Thank You.

13. 382
    jyotheswar:

i am preparing for MBA first cemestar that wil b held on july.i need old question papers for the following subject
    1.introduction of mnaagement
    2.economics
    3.orgniztionl behaviour

14. 381
    eswarjyotheswar:

Can anyone please send me the ICFAI(sikkim) model question papers for below..

Principal Of Management
    Busines communication & soft skills
    Organizational Bahaviour
    Economics for managers
    Business environment & Law

Any 1 or 2 of the above if you could provide will be helpful
    Awaiting in anticipation!!

15. 380
    jyotheswar:

myself JYOTHESWAR. i am doing mba from icfai(sikkim) . so i need last exam papers. can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is [email protected]
    thank u.

16. 379
    laxman singh:

dear sir . i want to 1st year paper all subject.

17. 378
    ashu jain:

Dear concern
    Kindly send me few latest papers of 2013 and 2012 of the
    Following subjects :
    Introduction to management
    Managerial effectiveness
    Organizational behaviour

Ashu jain

18. 377
    karan:

Dear all

pl provide me ICFAI last two year QP of subjects ACCOUNTING & FINANCE, PROJECT & OPERATION MANAGEMENT

19. 376
    Sanghati ghosh:

can any one please,please,please send me the question papers for Accounting and finance ,Module II from previous years.I will be very grateful.

20. 375
    CINDIA:

Hi There,

Would any one have previous years (time) qustion papers for MBA - IT & Systems for all subjects - Ebusiness, Software Engineering, Data Ware housing & Mining, Network Security & Crypotograpy? If so, please do share the link.

Thanks a million in advance

Cheers

21. 374
    Rafai Shaikh:

I want past question papers for Group G exams specialization HR

22. 373
    kaustubh inamdar:

Hi All,

Can any one send me question papers of STRATEGIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT.

23. 372
    Dr deepak kosare:

if any body tell me from where i get the previous year questoin paper of MHA group A to D in net

24. 371
    Nithu:

Anybody has Group J ( Strategic Marketing management and International Project Management) Question Papers. If yes then can u please email it to [email protected]

25. 370
    navdeep:

can anyone please send me the ICFAI sikkim CBT model question paper for the below subjects.
    Principal Of Management
    Organizational Bahaviour
    Economics for management

26. 369
    Kunal:

Can anyone please send question paper for Group J
    1) organizational development
    2) International Project Management
    3) Wealth Management
    4) Strategic Marketing management

Please send urgently to my Email Id-

Thanks for your help !!

27. 368
    Brijesh:

I am doing MBA from (Tripura university). I need previous question paper of Accounts in Decision Making and Finanicial Management.
    Please if anyone has it, post it to [email protected]

28. 367
    SANJAY LAL JAISWARA:

I NEED MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR MODULE 3 FOR FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT URGENTLY. PLEASE DO PROVIDE ME THE MODEL QUESTION.

29. 366
    ankita jha:

i am preparing for MBA first cemestar that wil b held on july.i need old question papers for the following subject
    1.introduction of mnaagement
    2.economics
    3.orgniztionl behaviour

30. 365
    Pravin:

can anybody help me out with previous years question papers of Supply chain management?

31. 364
    sudharman:

i am doing icfai MBA group-g
    please help me to get questions for performance management,training & performance appraisal

with warm regards
    v sudharman

32. 363
    Ravi Mishra:

Hiii,

I am ravi

I am preparing for ICFAI Tripura group J, i needed old question papers for the following subject.

1- Strategic Marketing Management &
    2 - Internation Project Management.

With Best Regards

33. 362
    dimple:

hiiiiii
    am dimple
    can anyone please send me the ICFAI sikkim CBT model question paper for the below subjects.
    Principal Of Management
    Organizational Bahaviour
    Economics for management

34. 361
    Divya:

Can anyone please send me the ICFAI sikkim CBT model question papers for below..

Organizational Bahaviour
    Economics for managers

35. 360
    Neeta:

Hi Pals,

Can anyone please send me the ICFAI model question papers for below..

Principal Of Management
    Organizational Bahaviour
    Economics for managers

NSP

36. 359
    ARVIND:

PL SHARE MBA J GROUP WEALTH MANAGEMNT & STRTERGY MARKETING MANANGEMET OLD PAPER

37. 358
    Varun:

Plz send me the group J old paper ( organization development). MY mail id is [email protected]

38. 357
    Jeena:

Hi , Please send the past question papers for Group G International Business to [email protected]

39. 356
    mohit:

Need question Papers for Accounting & Finance Sem 2 ICFAI Sikkim mail id is [email protected]

40. 355
    lovely agarwal:

Hello.. I need the papers.of group-j. Organizational development and strategic marketing management..if any one have plz forward.this paper’s to my I’d…[email protected]

41. 354
    Vandana:

Please help me with model question papers (previous years) for ICFAI Tripura MBA Program HR specialization group G & H

Subjects are: 1. Performance Management
    2. Leadership and change management
    3. Manpower planning and recruiting + Training for development

i am unable to find these question papers anywhere and university is also not providing these.

Request you to help me by sending these question papers.

42. 353
    Shrutika kasliwal:

I am doing mba from icfai.
    I need Question Papers of HRM feild of Jul & Oct 2012 plz help.

43. 352
    ashokbarua:

I am doing MIM through icfai distance learning.pl forwad me group D & E
    Model/old question paper

44. 351
    kiran:

i m doing mba frm icfai tripura plz send me wealth management group j paper of jan ,april .. 2012

45. 350
    Dr Kanak:

Sir I am a student of MHA ICFAI Tripura,pl.send me previous model Question & ans Of “Accounting & FInance.Thanks

46. 349
    jigi:

I am looking for GR G & H papers for international business. Does anyone hv latest papers… 2009-2012 papers? it will really be helpful.
    Thanks!

47. 348
    Vishal:

CFA EXAM PAPERS FOR FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING & ECONOMICS GROUP A

48. 347
    Hansa:

hi plz send me question papers for 1. performance management 2. recruitment training and development , for group g asap on [email protected]

49. 346
    joe:

does anyone have accounting & finance module 2 question paper?

50. 345
    MANISHA:

espected sir,
    myself MANISHA. i am doing mba from icfai(tripura). and in this month i am going to appear for group E . so i need last exam papers. can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is [email protected]
    thank u.

manisha

51. 344
    mallika das:

please forward me MBA operation management question papers of 2008 & 2009.

mallika

52. 343
    Rajendra Singh:

If any body have ICFAI Distance MBA group E Operations Managemant old paper Kindly do act of kindness to send it to my email- [email protected] paper on 27 oct 12 ,i will be very indebted to u

Rajendra Singh

53. 342
    Rajendra:

Hi, I am doing MBA from ICFAI (Sikkim). I need question papers of IT & Systems, Marketing Management & Human Resource Management of Module II. This month i am going to appear for Module II. Please sene me the papers on my email ID : [email protected]

54. 341
    ankita:

myself ankita shrivastava. i am doing mba from icfai(tripura). and in this month i am going to appear for group g hrm. so i need last exam papers. can u plz help me and send me the papers on my mail id. my id is [email protected].
    thank u.

(ankita)

55. 340
    ghanshyam:

hi,need a question paper of group j
    wealth management
    marketing strategies at the ealiest
    plz e mail me on [email protected]

56. 339
    Deena:

i need question papers for group C information technology and systems, and group D accounting for decisions making and HRM at the earliest
    deena

57. 338
    AMRITA:

I need the papers of Marketing Management can some one pls send it to me.

58. 337
    PALLAVI:

U HAVE ANY QUESTION PAPERS FOR 2010 FOR TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

59. 336
    PRIYA:

Hi I need past year question papers for MTM Group C 1)Management of Service Operations-01 & 2)Accounting and Finance(MDP)-01.My email id is [email protected]

60. 335
    joseph gomes:

even i am looking for wealth management and Strategic marketing mgmt( group J) papers . i have 2 sets of wealth mange papers oct 11 and jan 12 if u get hold of more papers do reply to me . i will scan and send u the papers.. send me reply at [email protected] and [email protected] .if we share the papers we can get the papers

61. 334
    Prashant Relekar:

I need Master of Telecom Management Group A exam paper of following sublect
    1) Introduction to management
    2) Manegerial Effectiveness

If any one having this paper please send it on e mail
    Prasahnt

62. 333
    SANDEEP JINDAL:

plz provide me MBA -FINANCE PAPERS of group G and h

63. 332
    HM:

Plz. forward me Question papers
    ICFAI University
    Group J
    1) organisation development
    2) international project management

on my mail Id.

64. 331
    preety:

I need question papers of accounting for decision making,human resource management,operation management, financial management.i m appearing exams in this july.
    Plz send urgently in my Email Id- [email protected]

65. 330
    malobika:

dear ,i need samplequestion paper for sikkim mba for 1st semister.

Pls send me the last year papers of all subjects at [email protected]

66. 329
    malobika:

I need last 5years papers of ICFAI University Sikkim for Module I / 1nd Semester.

67. 328
    Laxmi:

I need last 5years papers of ICFAI University Sikkim for Module II / 2nd Semester.

1. Marketing management
    2. Human resource Management
    3. Accounting & Finance
    4. IT & Systems
    5. Project & Operations Manageemnt

Pls help in papers

68. 327
    kunal arora:

i want papers of group J ie ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT & INTERNATIONAL PROJECT MANAGEMENT… please send me on mai mai id ..thanx

69. 326
    mahesh:

i m doing mba flexible mode from icfai now in group j .
    so will u pls send me the All old queastion paper of
    1) organizational development
    2) International Project Management
    3) Wealth Management
    4) Strategic Marketing management

Please send urgently in my Email Id- [email protected]
    it will b very helpful 4 me.

Mahesh Mhatre

70. 325
    Amit Narula:

i am appearing in Group I this April’12

pl send the sample paper of group I online exams at my e-mail [email protected]

pl also share your experience of online exams as it is being conducted for the first time.

Amit

71. 324
    Karen:

Pls send me the question papers on Wealth management and Strategic Marketing Mgmt

72. 323
    SHARAD KHANDELWAL:

i m doing mba flexible mode from icfai now in group j .
    so will u pls send me the old queastion paper of organization development.

it will b very helpful 4 me.

SHARAD KHANDELWAL

73. 322
    Asha:

i would like to get sample qt papers for strategic marketing management and organization development for group j

74. 321
    Abbas:

I’m appearin for the online exam of group E ….Want to kno how was the experience as this is gonna be the first time this way….You can share the same on [email protected] and if you’ve got any paper or somethin for that would be greatful if u can share…

75. 320
    bela patel:

pls send me wealth manegment paper of jan 2012 urgently

76. 319
    BELA PATEL:

pls mail me Wealth managemeny qustion paper of january 2012 ass soon as posibel

77. 318
    joginder:

can any one give me question papres of masters in aviation management for subject management of service operatins

78. 317
    shailen:

CFA EXAM PAPERS FOR FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING & ECONOMICS GROUP A

79. 316
    tejalcpawar:

i want icfai mba previous question paper of all subject of tripura & sikkim university

80. 315
    shweta shah:

please….i badly need of group H hrm papers .

81. 314
    karthik:

ple send me….
    Sub - Please mail me the First semester Model Question Paper for bellow subjects.
    Organization Behavior
    Business Law
    Economics
    Principle of management
    Business communication

82. 313
    archana:

I want to know the syllabus for mba first year examination going to be held in the month of april-2012

83. 312
    Varun Dedhia:

Please share Group G finance papers with solution urgently

84. 311
    ramesh:

Can you please send me few model question papers of Operational Management.I am appearing this April 2012

85. 310
    kavita:

pls i want computer based testing papers for gr. D .i am giving my exam in april on 8. Pls

86. 309
    Srikanth:

Please send me previous years questions papers for ICFAI Group G IT

87. 308
    Vandana:

Please help me by sending the previous years question papers of ICFAI University MBA Program Group D

88. 307
    Irfan:

Dears,
    I need last year question paper for Human Resources Management. I am appearing exams in April

My email id is [email protected]

89. 306
    Irfan:

Dears,
    I need last year question paper for Human Resources Management. I am appearing exams in April

90. 305
    rahul Kamble:

Sub - Please mail me the First semester Model Question Paper for bellow subjects.
    Organization Behavior
    Business Law
    Economics
    Principle of management
    Business communication

91. 304
    RAJESH J R:

sub:question papers MBA-ICFAI -ORG: DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGIC MARKETING MANAGEMENT-GROUP J -REG:-
    I AM AN ENROLLED STUDENT OF ICFAI AND MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS MBA2055381.MY EXAMINATIONS ARE ON APRIL 2012 SO KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE MODEL QUESTION PAPERS OF MBA GROUP J SUBJECTS(ABOVE MENTIONED SUBJECTS.
    ADV:RAJESH J R BA,LL.B

92. 303
    Prasad Patil:

plz email me model question papers for group-j (new option)wealth mgmt and strategic marketing mgmt at earliest.

93. 302
    usha:

Please mail me the past year questions papers of MBA 2nd semister of ICFAI unieversity of sikkim urgent

94. 301
    prabha:

please mail me wealth mgt and international proj mgt of jan 2012 question papers……….
    my id is [email protected]

95. 300
    MURALI:

send me model question paper

96. 299

Please mail me Last last year question with answers for Group D-
    retail mngmt,
    business stretagy
    Group E
    retail industrys analasis
    leadership and governance
    at the earliest

Thanking you.

97. 298
    jamees:

please mail me icfai first stage question paper with answer

98. 297
    Himangshu:

Please mail me icfai group a & b mba question paper with answer. Please help me.

99. 296
    soni:

please mail me icfai group c & d mba question papers. please help me..

100. 295
    uttam kumar prusty:

Can any body send old question paper for Gp G& H of HRM.

101. 294
    Anu Priya:

hi there
    if any1 hv icfai cfa previous question paper for group f plz send it to my mail id- [email protected]
    thankU

102. 293
    aarti zaware:

please mail me Group A Question Papers and Answers

103. 292
    sameervaish:

PLease mail me Group C Question Papers and Answers

104. 291
    vilas mali:

Please send me economics for manager and organizational behavior previous year paper for study

105. 290
    mayur:

hi my name is mayur and now i am studying in icfai. my specialization in human resource management. i want exam paper of group g to h paper. please send me on my email id. my email id is [email protected].

106. 289
    balkishan:

Please send me question papers of ICFAI University MBA Group A: Introduction management and managerial effectiveness (of the years 2010 and 2011)

i am waiting for a reply so as soon as possible you will send me papers and on this sunday my first papers is introduction management so my humble request to you as soon as possible send me papers .

107. 288
    balkishan:

can u please send me the paper patterns for MBA 1 Semester for all the subjects.

i am waiting for a reply so as soon as possible you will send me papers.
    regards,
    balkishan chandel

108. 287
    Sabbier Ahemad Khan:

Please mail me Last 5 year’s question with answers for Group A
    at the earliest

Thanking you.

109. 286
    jyoti ameta:

sir pl send me paper & ANS. of INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT (MBA3G1GM) FOR LAST TWO YEARS

110. 285
    ketan darji:

Sir can you please send me group E paper for FM & Oprations

111. 284
    satya:

can u please send me the paper patterns for MBA 1 Semester for all the subjects.

Thanks in advance
    Satya.M

112. 283
    Ganesh:

can you please help me out with some past question papers of ICFAIMBA group F: BUSINESS LAW & MANAGEMENT CONTROL & INFORMATION SYSTEMS.

113. 282
    mayuri:

Sir/Madam,

I want the question papers of MBA its urgent very urgent how to search

114. 281
    tina tanwar:

plz send me solved question papers of icfai university,sikkim for past 3 year of module 1

115. 280
    Sumit:

Please send me question papers of ICFAI University MBA Group F: BUSINESS LAW and MANAGEMENT CONTROL & INFORMATION SYSTEMS (of the years 2010 and 2011)

116. 279
    archana:

can you please help me out with some past question papers of ICFAI university, DEHRADUN.. MBA group F: BUSINESS LAW & MANAGEMENT CONTROL & INFORMATION SYSTEMS.
    thank you in advance.

117. 278
    jayant kumar gupta:

Plz send me solved question paper of group G and H of last 4 years.

118. 277
    Sourin:

Hi, Could you please send the sample Question paper with answers of Module-1(all subjects) of ICFAI-Sikkim MBA part-time ? Would appreciate your help.
    Thanks in advance!

119. 276

pls send me solved qquestion papers of icfai tripura mba group g and h q

120. 275
    Pramod Pednekar:

Can you please sent solved papers last 5 year ( MBA Finance ) (Group G & H )to me.

Thanks in advance

Pramod

121. 274
    usha:

please send me the mba question paper of icfai university of skimm from april-11 to oct-11

122. 273
    Roshan Bhattarai:

I want a sample question paper of MBA Sikkim Module 2, accounts

123. 272
    Deepak:

Kindly send me solved question papers for Grp- G & H (Operations)..Thanks in advance..

124. 271
    rajesh padwal:

i want current question paper of j group icfai university.
    how to study j group?
    please guide.
    thanks & regards
    rajesh padwal

125. 270
    Claudia:

need ICFAI MBA papers for Groups G, I an J for the year 2009, 2010 and 2011

126. 269
    G K Rastogi:

I need ICFAI MBA previous papers for Group G on the following subjects>
    1. Introduction to Security Analysis
    2. Portfolio Management.

G K Rastogi

127. 268
    PRATIK:

Pls Forward me previous/past years papers of group H (Finance) of MBA Course. The Subjects are : 1)Treasury& Forex Management & 2) Strategic Financial Management.

128. 267
    Gaganpreet:

I am seeking for the question papers for MBA Group H with answers, can anybody help??

129. 266
    CLARA:

HELP ME WITH PAST EXAM PAPERS OF DIPLOMA IN EALRY CHILDCARE AND EDUCATION. MY EMAIL IS [email protected]

130. 265
    Shashank Agrawal:

Please provide me the Question paper of ICFAI- MBA -Group G, subject code MB3G1F & MB3G2F from the year 2009 to 2011.

131. 264
    jyosthna:

hi.sir/mam. dis is jyosthna .am studying master of hospital administration[MHA] at ICFAI university.kurnool A.P.i finished group A succesfully.now i want 2 appear group B in the month of jan 2012.so i request you pls help me and send previous year question papers of master of hospital administration[MHA].pls send me as soon as possible 2 my email.i want more modle papers of group B pls.thank q sir /mam.

132. 263
    Chamak:

Please provide me the Question paper of ICFAI- MBA -Group A&B from the year 2007 to 2011. mail [email protected]

It will be very helpful to me.

thanks,

133. 262
    nagenda:

Please sent me the question papers of MBA(ICFAI,TRIPURA) of group b and c for of 2010 & 2011 as my exams are in jan-2012

134. 261
    mahesh rathi:

i require group f papers of cfa.my mail id is [email protected]

thanks in advance

135. 260
    Jatinder Kumar:

Myself Jatinder Kumar, Doing CFA required Group D latest question papers with answers. If you have soft copies or hard copies of question papers with answers, please tell me about this on [email protected]

Thank you,

Your friend,
    Jatinder Kumar

136. 259
    Rajesh:

hi all

would appreciate , if anyone can send paper of ICFAI group F and G to my email Id [email protected]

137. 258
    han-mac:

Please sent me the question papers of MBA(ICFAI,TRIPURA) of group G and H for (IT & Systems specialization) of 2010 & 2011 as my exams are in jan-2012

138. 257
    Celina:

please send me icfai mba group G HRM question papers, exam on 23 oct 2011

139. 256
    Priya:

Please send me Group J (case studies) QP of 2011 jan, apr, july with answer, on my email id- [email protected].
    bfore 15th oct.

Thanks & regards,
    Priya.

140. 255
    prabha:

Please send me ICFAI MBA question papers for group H (2009 to 2011) urgently as i have my exams in Oct’11.

prabha

141. 254
    Binay k singh:

Please provide me previous year question paper for operation management & quality management .

Binay K Singh

142. 253
    sridhar:

pls send me the MTM(telecom management) 2009 and 2010 question papers to [email protected]….at the earliest…
    i would require all the question papers from Group C onwards…hardly one week for the Group C exam. so kinly send

143. 252
    Hussain Rangwala:

Hi there,

Please provide old question papers for Module I for distance examination @ [email protected]

Thanks a lot in advance.

144. 251
    dipak:

can youm please send me group E previous qwe papers from 2009 to 2011 please

145. 250
    hemant:

Please provide me previous year question paper for finance and accounting ( second module ), my email id is [email protected] ( icfai sikkim- distance learning)

146. 249
    hemant:

Please provide me previous year question paper for finance and accounting ( second module ), my email id is [email protected]

147. 248
    KAREN BARRETO:

Can you please send me all the previous question papers of ICFAI Treasury & Forex Management MB3H1F please.\
    Thanking You in advance.

148. 247
    prasad patil:

Please send me ICFAI MBA question papers for group G & H (2009 to 2011) urgently as i have my exams in Oct’11.

Prasad Patil

149. 246
    awadh rajput:

plz send the model question papers for group-j (new option)wealth mgmt and marketing mgmt as soon as possible.

150. 245
    Trilochan Pai:

Hi Pals,

Can anyone please send me the ICFAI model question papers for below..

Principal Of Management
    Organizational Bahaviour
    Economics for managers

regards,
    Trilochan

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All