IBM Placement Papers

Global renowned software based company IBM, takes written test for various candidates that have under taken the degree of the engineering at the bachelor level degree. The placement paper intends to choose the best of the lots of the candidates. The company of IBM was established in the year 1992 in India and since then, the company takes placement test on a regular basis. The placement paper contains different sections that intend to bring out the basic knowledge of the individual candidates. The paper contains question on general knowledge and various questions on computer programming and computer language.

The company is one of the leading companies in the Indian IT industry and in order top stay at the top, the company tries to convert the placement paper as a means to adapt for the latest trend and take the best candidates as possible. The company placement paper are sometimes based for the core based candidates of the software engineering that involve various questions on C, C++, and other high ranked based programming and hardware based questions too. The company therefore tries to implement the standard of itself within the appearing candidate and in this way, placement paper helps to adapt for the best.

Download IBM Placement Papers

91 Responses to “IBM Placement Papers”

1. 91
    Kiran Das:

sir plz give me the apti and english test question ans paper…..

2. 90
    Sushma:

Can any one please send me the IBM placement paper pattern to my mail id
    My mailid is:[email protected]

3. 89
    soujanya:

plz send me technical reasoning que ad ans

4. 88
    JEETESH YADAV:

pls send me technical solved question papers of ibm

5. 87
    heena jain:

please send me the matrix and aptitude question papers of IBM

6. 86
    sanchari majumder1:

pls send me technical solved papers of ibm

7. 85
    sanchari majumder:

pls send me technical solved question papers of ibm

8. 84
    jasim:

is there any instrumentation graduates required for your company

9. 83
    Anjali:

sir plz send me some sample test papers for off campus gbs online aptitude and english test at [email protected]..thnxxx..

10. 82
    shan:

I am Inter CA and also completed my masters in commerce and having 10 years experience in accounts and wanted to apply for jpbs in bank how should I proceed.

Thanks & regards,

Shan

11. 81
    sarika:

sir…
    i want previous ibm written test papers with solutions…..plz send to my mail….
    thank u sir……

12. 80
    chinni:

i want some latest gd topics…..shoot me some topics

13. 79
    A.Khadar Basha:

hi sir,this is basha.i want ibm plalement papers 2012 for the preparation

14. 78
    kumar:

plz i want ibm latest paper so plz if u have mean send it ti my mail id [email protected]

15. 77
    anuradha:

i want IBM placement papers how can i get

16. 76
    shravan:

i want IBM matrix problams(quns and answers) plz send me my mail.
    [email protected].

17. 75
    kumar.n:

hello sir i want ibm entrance exam date

18. 74
    sarath:

hi sir this is sarath i need previous ibm placement papers…..pls send to my email…..thank u sir

19. 73
    sudhakar:

Hello sir this is sudhakar

i want IBM previous papers with answers

20. 72
    mallikarjunaro:

Hello sir this is mallikarjunarao

i want IBM previous papers with answers
    ThanQ

21. 71
    swathi:

i want 2011 pattern placement paprs with all answers

22. 70
    vaibhav:

HIII..
    Sir is there any job in IBM for MCA fresher, if yes then plz kindly inform me.

23. 69
    Rajni Singla:

Sir I m done B.tech final year in It branch.If there any job plz mail me or send ibm latest paper.

24. 68
    vidhi nayak:

sir iS IBM is visiting in chhattishgarh for campus recrutment
    if yes so please mail me latest question paper which help me for IBM campus…….

25. 67
    tarun sood:

i m doing bca final yr
    is there any job in ibm plz mail me sir nd mam

26. 66
    ravi:

plz mail me latest IBM pacement papers….

27. 65
    Sonal:

plz send me the latest placement papers.

28. 64
    Rockey:

hii..
    i hav got 77% in inter…is ther any placement in IBM??????

29. 63
    divya:

hi..
    if u have ibm question papers,plz mail em to me
    my id: [email protected]

30. 62
    kanika shalini:

plz mail me latest placement paper of IBM

31. 61
    saurav:

if anyone there, so plz guide me that how i enter in thz company plzzzzz……??

32. 60
    Saravanan:

hi frdz,
    if anybody have ibm latest placement papers then plz mail me at [email protected]

33. 59
    chandru:

hi frds i need pattern for ibm and need some sample question papers…

34. 58
    chitra:

regard’s sir,plz send me ibm & tcs placement paper.as soon as posible plz

35. 57
    arun:

hi friend if u have aptitude of any of the company plz send to my mail id ([email protected])

36. 56
    vinay:

hi frdz..
    if u have latest IBM papers plz send it to my mail([email protected])

37. 55
    Neha K:

what is verification test?

38. 54
    kalidass:

hi frnz,
    i m doing mca final yr..
    if you hav latest IBM placement papers, pls mail to my id:

39. 53
    sadhana singh:

what are the question for written,GD and PI?

40. 52
    NAVED:

HII… PLZ SEND ME ‘TCE’ AND ‘ACC’ APPTITUDE+TECHNICAL PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING PLACEMENT
    ……….PLZ PLZ I NEED IT…..PLZ SEND ME ….I AM WAITING FOR POSITIVE RESPONSE…..

41. 51
    nidhi:

hi frdz,
    if anybody have ibm latest placement papers then plz mail me at [email protected]

42. 50
    SUMIT:

i have 49.33% marks in 10th and 58% marks in 12th and 63% marks BCA and now i am in MCA (BIT MESRA). am i eligible for IBM placement ?

43. 49
    bala:

a very usefull and ultimate expericence.. very graduates should read it once. nice of u Mr. Entrance Exam

44. 48
    venkat:

i want 2011 pattern placement paper with answer all question

45. 47
    sudhir:

1.how many times ibm recruitment is organised in a year?
    2.what is d package?
    3.w8 is d training period n working hour?

46. 46
    maheswari:

hii frnz…if any of u had ibm placement papers ,plz send to my id

47. 45
    divya:

hii frnz…if any of u had ibm placement papers ,plz send to my id ie.,[email protected]

48. 44
    Sathya:

plz send the last year ibm placement papers as soon as possible…

49. 43
    nathya:

what book shall i refer for IBM placement ,what pattern they are following in written test ,apps ,etc…… and i need ibm placement question papers where i can download ibm placement papers

50. 42
    Ram babu:

plz send last year placement paper to my mail…

51. 41
    thirupathirao:

hiiiiiiiiii frnds if any of u have IBM placement papers plze send to me

52. 40
    madhavi:

ples send latest ibm papers

53. 39
    Teja:

i have 94% in intermediate is there any oppurtunity in IBM

54. 38
    abi:

tan q

55. 37
    sireesha:

hiii..pls send me the latest placement papers of ibm. .

56. 36
    RAKESH:

hi, friends do anybody hav placement papers of ibm hav an exam of apptitude in the next week plz anybody help me my mailid is [email protected]

57. 35
    pavithra:

wer i get placement papers.

58. 34
    question paper:

2001-2010 all question with answer send me my mail id

59. 33
    siva kumar:

hi friends plz send me latest IBM qustion papers?
    if u need any help means(regarding written test) send me a mail

60. 32
    Manasa:

Hi friends if any of u have ibm recent placement papers please send it to [email protected]

61. 31
    kalidass:

hi frnz…. i need ibm sample placement papers… if u hav, pls send to my mail…
    my mail id: [email protected]

62. 30
    kiran:

hi i am kiran.i am trying to solve the matrix problem but i can’t understand that.if anybody know how to solve it,could you plz explain.

63. 29
    suri:

i want sample matrix problems given in ibm written exam please suggest any text book for matrix problems

64. 28
    elumalai:

whErE do i get latest placement paper for IBM

65. 27
    adinarayana:

please send ibm recent question papers.

66. 26
    Abhishek:

What should be percentage of marks for appearing in placement exam for b.tech student?

67. 25
    sapna:

hey pls send me d ibm placement apti papers of this year

68. 24
    narayanan:

pls send latest IBM question pattern 2010 to this mail

69. 23
    susmita nanda goswami:

Do we require to study any particular subject in 10+2 exam as ellegibility criteria for ibm placement after bca?

70. 22
    mali:

ibm written text model papers

71. 21
    Neha:

Do u have any IBM question papers.pls send it to me.

72. 20
    required:

anybody has ibm written test papers pls send to my mail

73. 19
    soubhagya:

i m the student of bca and i heard that after bca ibm takes an entrance exam and then offered job and also facilities to complete mca is it correct or not and if it is correct then what is the process of examination please give me perfect knowledge on this at the following email id i will be very thankful for that

74. 18
    Alh:

any body has IBM papers please send me urgent.

75. 17
    anonymous:

could you pls send me the model ibm question papers? i’m doing my final yr IT.how and what al i should prepare for getting placed in IBM?

76. 16
    Deepika:

what are all the main things we need improve for getting placed in IBM

77. 15
    vijaya:

where i get all IBM placement papers?

78. 14
    nagesh:

where i get all ibm placement papers?

79. 13
    Ashish padgilwar:

How to prepare for IBM written test? Where all the previous papers available on core Java?

80. 12
    rama:

How to prepare for IBM written test? Where all the previous papers available?

81. 11
    sridhar:

How to prepare for IBM written test? Where all the previous papers available?

82. 10
    deepti agarwal:

what books should i reffered to prepare for IBM placement.
    for appti,gd round and for technical round?what is the placement paper pattern for 2010 for mca,s?

83. 9
    K.trinesh:

I required all IBM placement papers

84. 8
    Saphee kamal:

Sir/madam, Is there any good private college in kolkata for MCA , who takes student on the basis of GD,PI and marks.Because I have not given any entrance exam due to my health.I am a BCA final year student. Thanks

85. 7
    kiran:

may i have the information about the IBM placement paper pattern for
    the 2010 batch..

86. 6
    model paper of ibm question papers:

model ibm question papers

87. 5
    Lalit Sharma:

after B.c.A which type of job is required for me
    but I study 2 year and my command properly java and V.B

88. 4
    swati:

may i have the information about the IBM placement paper pattern for
    the 2010 batch..

89. 3
    Hema:

I’v studied software testing. How can i get job in IBM in bangalore ?

90. 2
    rajkamal Ghosh:

I want Que. paper.

91. 1
    sabastin:

WHEN TO WRITE THESE TYPE OF COMPANY’S PLACEMENT PAPERS?