19th March 2011, 11:04 AM
vinita roxs

Last year papers and practice papers for AIEEE exam?

can u please lend me some practice papers or earlier papers for AIEEE examination?

25th March 2011, 01:40 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Last year papers and practice papers for AIEEE exam?

Originally Posted by vinita roxs View Post
can u please lend me some practice papers or earlier papers for AIEEE examination?
AIEEE MODEL QUESTION PAPERS

Attached some of the previous year model questoin papers of AIEEE in this post.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> AIEEE exam consists of questions from 3 important subjects Maths, Physics and Chemistry.

-> Prepare the 3 subjects fully to score good marks in the exam.

-> Go through the previous year papers and find out the question pattern and prepare for the questions accordingly.
File Type: zip AIEEE.zip(5.06 MB, 188 views)
29th May 2011, 06:03 PM
MonuRai

Default Re: Last year papers and practice papers for AIEEE exam?

I have attached the sample papers .
You can download it from here.

File Type: pdf aieee paper.pdf(927.3 KB, 219 views)
File Type: pdf aieee paper1.pdf(762.6 KB, 150 views)
File Type: pdf aieee paper2.pdf(273.8 KB, 116 views)
File Type: pdf aieee paper3.pdf(144.4 KB, 134 views)
30th May 2011, 12:27 AM
mukul0094

Default Re: Last year papers and practice papers for AIEEE exam?

Originally Posted by vinita roxs View Post

AIEEE last year paper & Practice paper

AIEEE is the most famous entrance examination for those student who
are preparing for the admission in the engineering college. Lakhs of
student appear in the AIEEE exam in every year to taste their fate but
seat is limited so competition becomes really hard.

If you have needed some previous year paper of AIEEE exam then i
attached the some previous year paper of AIEEE with this message
please see the below attached file and download it. It will be helpful
in the preparation.

For any details information about AIEEE examination please see the
official website of AIEEE.

http://www.aieee.nic.in

~Mukul~
File Type: pdf AIEEE2010.pdf(400.8 KB, 127 views)
File Type: pdf AIEEE-2009.pdf(402.2 KB, 129 views)
File Type: pdf aieee08.pdf(190.1 KB, 94 views)
File Type: pdf aieee07solution.pdf(145.4 KB, 103 views)
File Type: pdf AIEEE sample paper-1.pdf(927.3 KB, 122 views)