AIEEE papers

The All India Engineering Entrance Examination or AIEEE is conducted every year by CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education). The ministry of Human Resource Development, Department of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education, is also involved along with it. Students who aspire to take admission in Engineering, Architecture, Pharmacy and Planning, in various colleges of the country can opt for AIEEE.

Examination Pattern:

The test consists of two papers. The first paper consists of questions of equal weight from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. The questions are all objective type. This paper is for B.E/B.Tech courses.

The second paper consists of Mathematics, Aptitude Test and also Drawing. This paper is meant for B. Architecture and B. Planning.

The main motive of the Aptitude Test is to evaluate the perception, creativity, observation, imagination, and architectural awareness of the candidate.

Subjects:

For admission to B.E. /B. Tech courses students have to take up Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics and for B.Arch/B.Planning subjects required are Mathematics, Aptitude and Drawing.

Marks:

Each question carries 3 marks and for every incorrect answer 1 mark will be deducted. If a question is not attempted then no marks will be deducted for it. So it is better not to attempt the question which one is not sure about. The questions have only one correct answer out of the four options given. If more than one answer is marked then it will be treated as an incorrect response and marks will be deducted for it. Students are given the liberty to take the test in either Hindi or English.

Download AIEEE Papers

Download AIEEE Question Paper 1

Download AIEEE Question Paper 2

Download AIEEE Question Paper 3

Download AIEEE Question Paper 4

713 Responses to “AIEEE papers”

Pages: « 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 113
    shruti garg:

please send solved sample paper of aieee

2. 112
    malay:

please send me the aieee past 5 years question papers with the correct answers.

3. 111
    gurpreet:

please send last 10 years aieee question papers with solution

4. 110
    m c yadav:

please send me last five years AIEEE exam papers with their solutions

5. 109
    sejal:

Please send me last 10 years and sample papers of AIEEE paper-2 , including questions of aptitude test and drawing also NATA.
    I have done enough search to find quesion papers for B.arch but i am not getting it. Kindly reply fast , Its very important.

6. 108
    Sagar Goel:

plz send me the past question paper with solution of aieee b.arch as eairly as possible

7. 107
    saswati:

plz send me a solved question paper i mean a question paper with solutions of aieee b arch of any past years.thanks

8. 106
    dolly:

please tel me how to get B.arch sample paper?

9. 105
    saurabh:

plzz send me last 10yrs aieee solved sample papers

10. 104
    Umang:

how to download aieee previous years question papers?

11. 103
    disha:

plz tell me that in b.arch test , negative marking is their or nt

12. 102
    apoorwa:

how to download aieee papers or plz send me solved sample question papers of NATA arct.aieee exam 2 my id.

13. 101
    Deepak Kumar:

Please send the last five years solved question papers on my email id.

14. 100
    durai:

10yrs previous qtn papers with solutions plz.

15. 99
    abha:

i want a sample paper of b.arc aieee 2010

16. 98
    AMAN:

pls send me the last 10 years solved aieee question papers with their solutions. pls send on my email add i.e. [email protected]

17. 97
    swati:

from where can i download papers of aieee- B Arch & nata of previous years?

18. 96
    NEHA PRASAD:

i want last three year sample paper, plz doing some arrangement for send it to me

19. 95
    prasanth:

I didn’t receive my admit card. My application form no. is 0099287.

20. 94
    bavya:

where can i find sample papers for aieee b arch entrance???

21. 93
    Santhosh C:

sir ., please send me the b.arch question papers of previous years (sloved papers) to my mail id

22. 92
    bhagyashree:

2009 aieee b arch solved paper

23. 91
    harsh:

how to download aieee last 1o yrs papers or plzz someone send me on

24. 90
    kawal:

please send me last 10 years aieee solved papers

25. 89
    madhuri sharma:

sir, plz send me past 5 years question papers……..

26. 88
    abhijeet:

plz send me previous 10yrs question paper solved on my e-mail id.

27. 87

plz send me some question papers of NATA arct.aieee exam

28. 86
    muskan asthana:

pls send 10 years solved aieee pquestion papers

29. 85
    saurabh:

plz send me past 10 years AIEEE solved question papers. and also guide me in scoring good marks

30. 84
    Aishwaraya:

I have still not been able to get acess to the papers and notes
    can you send them to my email-id :-

31. 83
    Sahir:

I Want aieee last 10year paper. please can you send it to me?

32. 82
    jigar patel:

i want last 10 years paper with solution,hurry up

33. 81
    gini sidhu:

hi, plz send me last 10 years solved question papers for aiee paper B.arc…….. plzzz
    on ma id

34. 80
    zaheb malik:

please send me last 10 years aieee solved papers .
    please send to my id -

35. 79
    sanjana:

plz send me past 10 years AIEEE solved question papers. and also guide me in scoring good marks

36. 78
    Aishwaraya:

How should prepare for the drawing test paper for B.Arch ?

37. 77
    Aishwaraya:

Can you please send me last 10 years AIEEE apptitude test papers

38. 76
    ashwani upadhyay:

Please send me the 10 Years Soved papers to me on my E mail ID

Ashwani upadhyay

39. 75
    lalit:

how to download all free aieee sample paper in hindi

40. 74
    aniket:

please send me the question papers of AIEEE from past 8-10 years.

41. 73
    roopak:

please send me last 10 years aieee solved papers .
    please send to my id -

42. 72
    tarun malik:

43. 71
    satish verma:

44. 70
    Arka:

please send me last 10 year aieee question paper for B.tech.

45. 69
    sonia:

plz tell me how to perpare for drawing test in B.Ar.

46. 68
    name:

please send me last five years papers with solutions at my address:
    30-B/203, Bimbisar Nagar Meghdoot CHSL, Goregaon East, Mumbai 400065; Ph: 09869222928

47. 67
    navdeep arora:

please give me last 10 years question papers with solutions now……..

48. 66
    ravishankar patel:

i want aieee last 6 year solved paper please send me………

49. 65
    Diksha Kukrety:

50. 64
    Dhruv Nath:

Sir, i m not getting question paper for architecture AIEEE exam, so pls help

51. 63
    sankesh kumar:

52. 62
    Madhu:

I want to last 4 years question papers . please give me it’s urgent…………….

53. 61
    Aditi Patil:

I want aieee last 5years papers . Please can you send it to me?

54. 60
    meeran mohideen:

aieee model question paper for previous years

55. 59
    sundar:

what is the purpose of aieee examination?
    please tell immediately your answer

56. 58
    Kavita:

Will I get last 10 years AIEEE PAPERS for B Arch (Section 2)
    in a book form? Can you please give me name of publication.

57. 57
    ruchi:

please mail sample papers and last 10 years question papers

58. 56
    ekta:

pls send me the last 10 years solved aieee question papers with their solutions. pls

59. 55
    ashutosh verma:

i want to b.arch questions papers of previous year.
    what subject come in the paper.

60. 54
    adesh:

plz send me the past 10 years papers of aieee

61. 53
    gayathri:

Please send me 2009 AIEEE B.arch question paper.
    I’ve bin trying to get it 4 d past 2 weeks.
    Please help me.Its urgent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

62. 52
    shalini:

pls send me the last 10 years solved aieee question papers with their solutions. pls

63. 51
    jyoti:

pls send me previous question papers of AIEEE for B.Arch

64. 50
    vishnu gupta:

plz send me aieee sample qestion paper-for b tech

65. 49
    ananta:

plz send me the last 10 years solved aieee question papers

66. 48
    Dhaval:

aieee exam papers pls solutions

67. 47
    aditi:

sir i am not getting sample papers for aieee architecture enterence exam .could u plzz send me aieee question paper-2 i.e. for architecture

68. 46
    kavya:

pls can any one send previous year aieee paper II that is barch question papers with solutions.

69. 45
    yoshitha:

sir please can you give the previous aieee test papers

70. 44
    navjot kaur:

i want to fill the form for admission in nata…can u tell me the procedure for filling form n fews years back question paper….

71. 43
    neha gupta:

sir where can i get previous year aieee exam paper for b.arch entrance exam

72. 42
    MINI:

Q.When we bend a wire to and forth why does it become hot?
    (I study in XIth in NCS. please give a brief explanation so that I can understand)

73. 41
    nitin:

plz sent me d past 10 years paper

74. 40
    ARSHINE ABDAL:

I want the practice question band recording aieee and iit

75. 39
    avinash:

76. 38
    abc:

How to know about my application status ???????????

77. 37
    himankar athparia:

cn u plz send me aiee qestion paper-1 i.e for B-tech

78. 36
    komal:

cn u pleaz send me aieee question paper-2 i.e. for architecture.

79. 35
    jayesh chaudhary:

i download the previous year AIEE EXAM PAPER

80. 34
    Bimalendu:

I want FREE AIEEE Question Papers Paper-II for Architecture and Planning

81. 33
    sabir hossain:

82. 32
    parvez:

how to find PH of salt solution ?

83. 31
    pushpalatha b m:

which books are better to refer for aieee exams and i want some aieee questions papers

84. 30
    doll:

I want to know that from which book we should prepare for aieee and also I want the last 10 years aieee question bank. could u plz send this papers fully solved on my email id.

85. 29
    Vinu:

WHAT ARE DOCUMENTS TO BE SUBMITTED ALONG WITH THE APPLICATION FORM?

86. 28
    Kushal Bhatt:

Sir!
    I want qustions paper of last 2 years!!
    What should i do??

87. 27
    Punit vajpeyi:

Wants last toppers score

88. 26
    Abhinav Tirkey:

Sir,what are the other requirements, that are to be sent with aieee application form…???

89. 25
    debasish:

plz send me last ten years solved aieee question papers for b.arch alongwit it’s last years cutoff

90. 24
    md ali akhtar:

plz send me aieee application form 2010 and also send the information about aieee like important dates

91. 23
    anshul jain:

which book did i prefer for aieee 2010

92. 22
    raju dubey:

i want to know the paper pattern of aiee 2010.
    if u have some question then u send me on the above email id

93. 21
    neha:

please tell me from which branch of syndicate bank in delhi i can take forms for aieee

94. 20
    karan:

what will be the cutoff for general for aieee 2010?

95. 19
    nksharma:

I want to appear in B Tech as well as B Arch. Wheather I will have to fill form seprately for both .

96. 18
    santhosh:

what is the volume of the electron……….

97. 17
    Ruzul:

I m 12 std student i passed on 11th std in gujrat state educatin bord can u inform that how can i get aieee exams form in gujrat plz tell me urgently sir
    yourfaithfully
    Ruzul.R.Muniya

98. 16
    PAUL:

When is the 2010 exam

99. 15
    Prashant Malviya:

can i have aieee sample papers as soon as possible??

100. 14
    mrityunjay:

what will be the cut off for sc category for aieee 2010?

101. 13
    Anupama:

Please tell the branches of syndicate banks from where AIEEE,2010 can be obtained

102. 12
    prem sharma:

which book reffer for AIEEE 2010 [ FOR PCM ]

103. 11
    amal:

can I give aieee paper if I am doning my 12th from nios[national institute of open school].plz tell me urgently

104. 10
    rsreedana:

can a state board student is eligible for aieee exam and course. can he take up the exam without taking any coaching

105. 9
    shyama:

how can i get iit jee form 2010

106. 8
    B.N.DAS:

Please mail me the last three years Question Papers(Phy, Chem< Math & Bio ) with solution to my email ID: [email protected]

107. 7
    mohit vig:

sir; I am the student of b.tech Ist YEAR IN GURU NANAK DEV UNIVERSITY. tell me if i take seat in 2nd year in any NIT through

108. 6
    ahjaz:

i am from jammu but now i am in haryana can i purchase aieee form from here and fill any centre or it is necessary to purchase & fill exam from that place you belong.

109. 5
    jassimok:

1.WHEN I GOT THE FORM OF ENTRANCE 2010

2.HOW I PREPARE FOR IIT ENTRANCE EXAM

110. 4
    aishwar c nigam:

where can i find information about the engineering entrance eaxms, and the forms.
    please do reply with satisfactory information!!

111. 3
    RADHIKA:

WHAT ALL DOCUMENTS TO BE SUBMITTED ALONG WITH THE APPLICATION FORM?

112. 2
    ankita:

sir……can u please tell me the correct ranking of colleges through aieee

113. 1
    akash chandra:

can I give aieee paper if I have done my 12th from nios[national institute of open school].plz tell me urgently

Pages: « 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All