AIEEE papers

The All India Engineering Entrance Examination or AIEEE is conducted every year by CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education). The ministry of Human Resource Development, Department of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education, is also involved along with it. Students who aspire to take admission in Engineering, Architecture, Pharmacy and Planning, in various colleges of the country can opt for AIEEE.

Examination Pattern:

The test consists of two papers. The first paper consists of questions of equal weight from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. The questions are all objective type. This paper is for B.E/B.Tech courses.

The second paper consists of Mathematics, Aptitude Test and also Drawing. This paper is meant for B. Architecture and B. Planning.

The main motive of the Aptitude Test is to evaluate the perception, creativity, observation, imagination, and architectural awareness of the candidate.

Subjects:

For admission to B.E. /B. Tech courses students have to take up Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics and for B.Arch/B.Planning subjects required are Mathematics, Aptitude and Drawing.

Marks:

Each question carries 3 marks and for every incorrect answer 1 mark will be deducted. If a question is not attempted then no marks will be deducted for it. So it is better not to attempt the question which one is not sure about. The questions have only one correct answer out of the four options given. If more than one answer is marked then it will be treated as an incorrect response and marks will be deducted for it. Students are given the liberty to take the test in either Hindi or English.

Download AIEEE Papers

Download AIEEE Question Paper 1

Download AIEEE Question Paper 2

Download AIEEE Question Paper 3

Download AIEEE Question Paper 4

713 Responses to “AIEEE papers”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 413
    Swarna kumari:

please send the back 10 years aieee papaers please

2. 412
    arind:

dear sir i am b.e. firstyear student want to b.tech please send me tips and tricks and for complex number…….. is there two sub enough for selection in aieee?

3. 411
    SACHIN VEKARIYA:

IF I SELECT HINDI LANGAUAGE IN FORM.IN WHICH LANGUAGE I WILL GET QUE. PAPER?

4. 410
    anil:

sir i need previous years question papers and some sample papers please send me those papers

5. 409
    shekhar:

Sir, iam not taking any tution. So, please send me last 10years AIEEE qustion papers with solutions in english for BE\BTECH. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir
    and sir also sujest me how i passed this exam?????????

6. 408
    vishal:

sir plz send me AIEEE quest. Of last ten years also with some useful tips

7. 407
    mounika:

i am preparing for aieee b.arch exam.so,can u suggest some useful tips and previous years solved papers?plsssssssssssss……………thank u.

8. 406
    V Karthik:

Respected One,

i here by request to put up AIEEE question papers WITHOUT SOLUTIONS and KEY….. as almost all websites give solutions and key along the question paper,below each question!
    hence difficult to solve them…
    Thanking You
    V.Karthik

9. 405
    AAKASH SHRIVASTAVA:

sir, could u plz send me aieee previous 20 yrs question papers on my email as early as possible

10. 404
    Minakshi:

Dear Sir,I am now in Class XI. I want to appear AIEEE exam. in 2012 kindly let me know how I will get last 10 years solved papers. Sorry for my last letter where I typed Class IX instead of Class XI mistekly.

11. 403
    Minakshi Roy:

Respested Sir,I am now in class IX I want to appear AIEEE in 2012. I need someuseful tips and last 10 years solved paper and how to get the same please let me know.

12. 402
    vicky:

sir, i need some tips related to AIEEE

13. 401
    Irfan:

I need some aieee previous year question papers with solutions

14. 400
    anurag:

im preparing for AIEEE & B.Arch in 2011. So i want some useful tips and also last ten years solved paper of B.Arch & AIEEE both.

15. 399
    anurag:

i;m preparing for AIEEE & B.Arch in 2011. So i want some useful tips and also last 10 years solved question paper of B.Arch & AIEEE both.

16. 398
    satyam kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I AM PREPARING FOR AIEEE, I NEED LAST TEN YEARS QUESTION PAPER. KINDLY SEND QUESTIONS SIR.

17. 397
    manohar:

sir,plese send some previous year q.papers

18. 396
    jaya:

HELLO SIR AM PREPARING FOR AIEEE I NEED SOME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS WICH LL BE USEFUL FOR MY PREPARATION

19. 395
    Kaushik:

Sir, i request you to send solved AIEEE question paper..

20. 394
    Siddharth:

Can you send me information about MHT CET & send me AIEEE & MHT CET previous papers soon.

21. 393
    Anuj:

respected sir/madam,

I m going to write aieee B.Arch in 2011. So i need some useful tips to face the exam and also last 10 years question paper of B.Arch. and if possible kindly inform some useful websites.

22. 392
    ajay:

Sir, iam not taking any tution. So, please send me last 10years AIEEE qustion papers with solutions in english for BE\BTECH. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir
    and sir also sujest me how i passed this exam

23. 391
    akshay garg:

sir, please send me last two year papers as early as possible…..

24. 390
    surabhi soni:

hello sir please help me , m a bright student . i need your help. i m studying class 12 and aieee date of registration are gone . and now i want to registration on aieee . i have pc but online dates is also gone ..!

25. 389
    surabhi soni:

hello sir please help me , m a bright student . i need your help. i m studying class 12 and aieee date of registration are gone . and now i want to registration on aieee . i have pc but online dates is also gone .. ………

26. 388
    arpit:

i wanna know best nit colleges

27. 387
    heena:

kindly send me last 10 years AIEEE question paper and their full solution in my id.

28. 386
    sushrutha:

I need previous[10 yrs] aieee solved question papers. I KINDLY REQUEST U TO SEND ME THOSE PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS

29. 385
    abdul muieez:

i kindly request you to send me previous question papers with solution…

30. 384
    Mohit:

sir,please send me last ten year papers of BE/BTECH

31. 383
    dilip:

sir.
    I kindly request you to send me last 10 years AIEEE question paper and their full solution in my id.

32. 382
    kavya:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I’M NOT TAKING ANY ENTRANCE COACHING OR TUITION CLASSES.
    PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEARS AIEEE SOLVED PAPERS.PIZ

33. 381
    honeish batra:

sir i m in 11th class and i am confused that whether i should take iit jee coaching or not?
    and how to get a good rank in aieee without coaching

34. 380
    Manjit Kumar:

Sir pls send me last 5 years question papers with answer.

35. 379
    dipeshsihag:

please give me 9th class all sanjiv pass book for hindi medium.

36. 378
    uday:

Sir, iam not taking any tution. So, please send me last 10years AIEEE qustion papers with solutions in english for BE\BTECH. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir.

37. 377
    aprajeet:

plz tell me how to well in aieee without taking any tution?

38. 376
    Nouman:

Plz send me 10 year paper with solution,sir

39. 375
    jayant:

sir happy new year
    sir please send me 10 years previous aieee solved papers and mathematical tips which are useful for aieee math paper

40. 374
    samita:

I am preparing for AIEEE exam, so please forward me last 10 years question papers. and also useful tips to face the exam.

41. 373
    rajesh:

This is P.Rajesh.I studied upto tenth in a cbse school.Now I am studying in a state board school.I am struggling to spare some time for aieee and iit since I find it difficult to manage the portions here.Can you kindly give me some advice on time management between my school works and aieee?

42. 372
    Prajwal D.S:

I am preparing for AIEEE exam, so please forward me last 10 years question papers. and also useful tips to face the exam.

43. 371
    hemantkumar:

i am preparing for the enterence exam,and i want your support.can you please send me past 4years question papers with solutions??????

44. 370
    swadhin:

hello sir, i m swadhin nd i preparing for the architechure so plz send me 10 year ques paper of b.arch in hindi plzzzz……..

45. 369
    adamya:

hello sir,i m preparing for the entrance exam…….so plz kindly send me last 10 years aieee question papers with solution………….plzzzz

46. 368
    Rahul:

In hindi medium AIEEE paper the questions are given also in english or not???????????????????????????????

47. 367
    pranav:

hello sir,i m preparing for the entrance exam…….so plz kindly send me last 10 years aieee question papers with solution………….plzzzz

48. 366
    pranav:

hello sir,i m preparing for the entrance exam…….so plz kindly send me last 10 years aieee question papers with solution………….plzzzz plzzzz

49. 365
    kanika prashar:

i need last 5 years AIEEE QUESTION papers

50. 364
    nirbhay:

Please send me AIEEE model papers of last 5 years in hindi on my email id [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,

51. 363
    sanjeev kumar:

sir please foward aieee preveious 10 yrs question with solution.

52. 362
    Arasu:

please send last 5 years question papers of AIEEE

arasu

53. 361
    saurav:

i am preparing for aieee exams so plz send me 10 yrs previous ques paper plzzzzzzzzzzzzz u are requested…..

54. 360
    subrata:

sir please forward aieee previous 4 yrs question with solution.

55. 359
    harkesh chauhan from karoli:

sir my dob is 17/5/1995 am i able to admisson in aieee and Sir i want last 5 years paper with solution kindly send me on my email id ———— —————————————————————————— ————————————————————————————————————– ——————————————————- PLEASE SIR ————————————-

56. 358
    chandan:

appication price plese send

57. 357
    rajesh:

AIEEE sample paper for entrance exam

58. 356
    Sushmita Gupta:

sir please send me last ten years question paper in my e-mail id

59. 355
    jaini:

sir,plz send me aieee previous question paper of 5 years with solution on my mail address

60. 354
    gudia:

sir i want last 5 years AIEEE papers with solution , plz send it to my mail id

61. 353
    viji:

I am preparing for B.Arc. So kindly help me I want some AIEEE paper 2 question papers. please send me

62. 352
    viji:

kindly send me the previous AIEEE QUESTION PAPERS

63. 351
    viral:

From where to get AIEEE B.Arch and Planning sample papers?

64. 350
    kailas phad:

sir,please mail me some aieee paper upto last ten year

65. 349
    Karan Prajapati:

Does Any NIT provide aerospace engineering course?

66. 348
    aramdcaram:

Kindly intimate me any updates in this very useful forum, thnk you very much fot yr kind help ffor all

67. 347
    Roshni soni:

Sir i want last 5 years paper with solution kindly send me on my email id

68. 346
    sangam:

which type of drawings exam are coming in AIEEE

69. 345
    Vinay:

Sir, plz send last 5years aieee papers btech 2 my emaii plz sir….

70. 344
    Vinay:

Number of normals that can be drawn from the point (0,0) to ellipse standard form of ellipse s=0.

71. 343
    pooja singh:

sir i want last 5 years paper with solution.kindly send me on my email id

72. 342
    Smrita:

what is the cost of filling a form in aiee and also?

73. 341
    MOHIT:

sir can u plz send me previous 10 years aieee question papers

74. 340
    RUBY SAINI:

please please sir send me previous 10 years aieee questons

75. 339
    suresh:

Given that 3.50moles of Ammonia occupy 5.20Litre at 47 centigrade ,calaculate the pressure of the gas (in atm ) using
    a)the ideal gas eqation
    b)the vander wall eqation

76. 338
    aqib khan:

send me last 10 years up polytechnic paper

77. 337
    aqib khan:

send me 10 years up polotechnic entrance exam paper

78. 336
    SHRUTI:

I WANT LAST FEW PAPERS OF AIEEE

79. 335
    jyoti:

i want aieee registration form, plzzzzzzz
    sent it or sent the website for it

80. 334
    Pavanct:

Please tell me in giving ranks will they include the marks of 2nd puc along with aieee

81. 333
    aqib khan:

send me infosys placement paper

82. 332
    sankha:

i want to about the question pattern of paper II in aieee exam, and also the number of questions in paperII including the 3 subjects

83. 331
    shreyansha:

I am in class 12th (Physics , Chemistry & Mathematics)
    kindly send me the solved questions of the last 4 years

84. 330
    salu:

what is array?

85. 329
    Neel:

Please send Aieee paper

86. 328
    neel:

pleas send aieee paper

87. 327
    sruthi:

sir please please please
    i want aieee questions pappers sir please sent me in my gmail id sir please sir

88. 326
    Nitish:

sir i want to get admission in nits by aieee then which topics i have to learn more

89. 325
    suraj:

sir i want aieee previous qustn paprs plz:::::::::::::

90. 324
    sonam:

hi sir plz send me aieee question papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

91. 323
    manojkumar:

sir,can u send me previous year question papers

92. 322
    ashish kalyan:

Sir, plz send me last 10 yrs aieee exam papers

93. 321
    priyank:

sir can u send me previous 10 years iit and aieee question papers

94. 320
    abhishek rana:

sir i am preparing for aieee plzzz send me different solved paper to my id

95. 319
    abhishek:

sir i am preparing for aieee plzzz send me different solved paper to my id _ abhishek rana

96. 318
    MANOJ:

SIR,I M APPEARING FOR AIEEE ARCH 2011 SO I REQUEST U TO PLEASE SEND ME LAST TEN YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS. WITH ANS
    THANKYOU

97. 317
    ram:

54=454+45644-3
    1113213+441121-4646+4-45645646+4564++4564++4564+456

98. 316
    asmita:

pls send me aieee b.arch previous year sample paper with solution..

99. 315
    preeti yadav:

sir i want last 5 years AIEEE papers with solution , plz send it to my mail id

100. 314
    sanjay kumar:

sir i want AIEEE 2010 question paper with solution . so can u please send it 2 my mail id. i m preparing for AIEEE 2011 .

101. 313
    Deivendra pradap:

sir can u pls mail me the question papers i want to study in IIT i hope u can send me

102. 312
    all papers of last 10 years:

i am in need of physics, chemistry, mathematics entrance solved papers of 10 years.

103. 311
    chandan shukla:

stracture of OR & NOT GATE IN MODREN PHYSICS

104. 310
    Abhishek Saha:

sir,i am appearing for aieee 2011.please send me last ten years solved question papers

105. 309
    sandhiya:

can you please please please send me last 10 years aieee b arch question papers? i am not getting even one! pleaseeee!

106. 308
    Durgaprasad:

Sir i want to more question papers in AIEEE please sent me sir

107. 307
    Durgaprasad:

Sir please send last 5 years question papers please sir

108. 306
    kaleel:

plz, send me the last five years iit-jee & aieee papers

109. 305
    ROOPAM CHIDDARWAR:

Sir/Madam,
    i’m in 12th std and preparing for aieee exam. can please send me solved aieee papers and practice papers also on my email-id.

110. 304
    Upen:

Sir in shillong can i get the ‘GATE’ entrance form.pls

111. 303
    saipavan:

sir please send me last 5 years iit,aieee qestion papers with solutions. how to prepare for iit and aieee

112. 302
    Vidya K Pai:

Can you please send me the last 10year’s question papers and its solutions to my e-mail address?

113. 301
    udaykumar:

pls send me last 5 years aieee papers

114. 300
    Shahadad:

Pls send me the AIEEE 2010,2009 question papers to my mail

115. 299
    anonymous:

please mail me last 10 year aieee & iit-jee ques papers
    i would also like you to reccomend books for the preparation of aieee & iit- jee

116. 298
    Sid:

Dear sir, please send me last ten year AIEEE question in my id.plzzzzzzzzzzzz…good morning sir..

117. 297
    A.Aliahamed:

sir can u please mail me the previous 10 years solved question papers

118. 296
    shubham babel:

plz, send me the last five years iit-jee & aieee papers

119. 295
    khan:

please mail me last five years aieee & iitjee question papers

120. 294
    utkarsh:

sir i want AIEEE(architecture) 2010 question paper with solution . so can u please send it 2 my mail id. i m preparing for AIEEE 2011 .

121. 293
    Harsh Pandey:

Sir,its my kind request to you dat you plzzzz mail me previous 10 years AIEEE question papers as fast as possible….

122. 292
    VARSHA:

SIR,I M APPEARING FOR AIEEE 2011 SO I REQUEST U TO PLEASE SEND ME LAST TEN YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS. THANKYOU

123. 291
    Shabbar zainuddin jari wala:

I want to give AIEEE exam in 2012 how can i prepare for it plz give me paper pattern.

124. 290
    Badarinath Gopalakrishna:

I Want Last 5 Years AIEEE Papers With Solutions. Kindly send To My ID..
    Badarinath

125. 289
    Badarinath Gopalakrishna:

I Want Last 5 Years AIEEE Papers With Solutions. Kindly send To My ID..
    Badari

126. 288
    rameez:

plz send me recent years solved AIEEE question papers

127. 287
    Sheela Reddy:

sir how to prepare for aieee exam in 2012

128. 286
    vamshi krishna:

sir plz send me aieeee-2010 question paper

129. 285
    sharath kumar:

sir , please mail me aieee @ iit question papers.

130. 284
    Prashant:

sir,i am appearing for aieee 2011.please send me last ten years solved question papers

131. 283
    Siddharth sharma:

Sir please send me the question paper of aieee 2010 paper 1st on my email id.

132. 282
    MKV:

Can u plz send me last 10 yrs iit papers….

133. 281
    Vidhita:

dear sir, please send me previous 10 years aieee question papers.

134. 280
    aanchal:

sir i will be really thankful if u please tell me the pattern of the drawing and aptitude test in aieee for architecture

135. 279
    ABHINAV PAUL:

Sir Please let me know how to get solved question papers AIEEE exam, for last 10 years.
    ABHINAV

136. 278
    PRIYANKA:

sir, please send me the last 10 years aieee question papers with their solution.please send to my email as soon as possible. i would be always greatful to you
    …………..THANKS A LOT

137. 277
    PRIYANKA:

SIR, PLEASE MAIL ME SAMPLE PAPERS FOR IIT.JEE-2011…

138. 276
    AMRITA:

how 2 score in mathematics

139. 275
    piyush:

SIR, PLEASE MAIL ME SAMPLE PAPERS FOR IIT.JEE-2011…

140. 274
    Rohit kishan:

sir i want AIEEE 2010 question paper with solution . so can u please send it 2 my mail id. i m preparing for AIEEE 2011 .

141. 273
    agam:

142. 272
    abhishek khurana:

how can i download aieee lost year question paper

143. 271
    M Surya Karthik:

How to prepare for AIEEE examination

144. 270
    sagarika:

how can i download aieee last year solved question paper

145. 269
    sagarika biswal:

how can i download aieee last year question paper

146. 268
    sarang:

i want last 10 years aieee/iitjee papers please somebody tell me me from where i can download them

147. 267
    Toshan:

Sir, i m a 12th pass student. Please send aieee solvedpapers of 10years in my MAIL.

148. 266
    Vikas:

Sir, i want to know that how can be prepared for b.arch.please suggest some books for prepration for architecture.and also send me last year aieee paper with solution.

149. 265
    K.V.Saikumar:

Pls send me the last 10 years question papers.

150. 264
    Sapnesh gupta:

Please send me AIEEE model papers of last 5 years in hindi on my email id

Thanks & Regards,
    Sapnesh Gupta

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All