AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2012

Association of Management of Unaided Private and Medical and Dental Colleges, Maharashtra (AMUMPMDC) conducted an entrance exam called ASSO CET for the admission of various courses in unaided Dental and Medical Colleges in Maharashtra. The ASSO CET exam is conducted for twenty one Dental Colleges recognized by the Dental Council of India and for eleven Medical Colleges registered under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences and Medical Council of India. So many candidates all over India are applying for this test and the competition is so high.

Structure of AMUPMDC ASSO CET

The ASSO CET exam is a written test consists of 200 objective type questions. It includes the topics from Physics, Chemistry, and Biology.. It includes 50 Physics questions, 50 questions from Chemistry and Remaining 100 questions are from Biology. Those who clear the test will be included in the rank list and they are eligible for getting the admission

Syllabus for AMUPMDC ASSO CET

The ASSSO CET exam covers topics from Physics, Chemistry and Biology in the Plus two levels. The important topics covers are

PHYSICS PAPER 1

• Mechanics and Properties of Matter
  • Circular Motion
  • Elasticity
  • Gravitation
  • Heat
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Light
  • Radiation
  • Sound
  • Stationary Waves
  • Surface Tension
  • Wave Motion

PHYSICS PAPER 2

• Interference and Diffraction
  • Wave Theory of Light
  • Electricity and Magnetism
  • Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Magnetic Effects of Electric Current
  • Magnetism
  • Modern Physics
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Communication
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Semiconductors

CHEMISTRY PAPER 1

• Physical and Inorganic Chemistry
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics and Energetics
  • d-Block Elements
  • Electrochemistry
  • Ionic Equilibria
  • Nuclear Chemistry
  • Solution and Colligative Properties

CHEMISTRY PAPER 2

• Inorganic and Organic Chemistry
  • Acids and Esters
  • Aldehydes and Ketones
  • Amines
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Ethers
  • f-Block Elements
  • Halogen Derivatives of Alkanes
  • Organic Hydroxy Compounds
  • Synthetic Fibres

BIOLOGY PAPER 1

• General Biology and Botany
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Biology in Human Welfare
  • Application of Biology :-
  • Physiology of Plants
  • Reproduction Growth and Development

BIOLOGY PAPER 2

General Biology and Zoology

Section I: General Biology

• Biology in Human Welfare
  • Applications of Biology

Section II: Zoology

• Physiology of Animals
  • Reproduction Growth and Development

The students who have completed plus two in science background with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English and secured 50% marks minimum. The final year students are also eligible for applying the test. The candidates who have less than 17 years are not eligible for applying the test.

How to Apply?

The application forms will be available from each colleges under AMUPMDC, Candidates can directly collect by paying a DD of RS.500/ in favor of AMUPMDC, payable at Mumbai. Candidates are able to purchase application forms from certain branches of Punjab National Bank by paying Rs.500/-.The candidates have another option of sending a request along with the Demand Draft to the concerned Office and he can receive the application form in post.

How to fill the Form?

The application form is required to be filled with proper care. It is necessary for the candidate to understand all the instructions specified in the notification. The application form ought to be filled by the candidate personally handwriting. No any columns in the form should be remained blank; the form with incomplete information will be rejected. The duly filled application form can be send in person or by post to the concerned office mentioned in the notification. A stamped envelope with the candidates’ address written in the backside should be forwarded with the application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of Application Forms: From the 1st week of December to the 2nd week of January, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 2nd week of January, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: 1st week of February, 2012

List of AMUPMDC ASSO CET centers

Centers in Maharashtra:

• Ahmednagar
  • Akola
  • Amravcati
  • Aurangabad
  • Dhule
  • Jalgaon
  • Kolhapur
  • Latur
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Nanded
  • Nashik
  • Navi Mumbai
  • Parbhani
  • Pune
  • Ratnagiri
  • Sangli
  • Solapur
  • Thane (City)

Centers outside Maharashtra:

• Ahmedabad
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Delhi
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Jaipur
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow

Contact Address for the AMUPMDC ASSO CET

• Shreeji House, 75 Mint Road, Fort, Mumbai-1, B-53, Mittal Court, Opp Vidhan Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 21
  • Tel: 91-22-22641602/03,
  • Fax: 91-22-22641362
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the AMUPMDC ASSO CET score

In Maharashtra state ASSO CET exam score is acceptable for admission in twenty one unaided Dental Colleges and eleven Medical colleges. There are 104 institutes are also conduct the admission for some Bachelor Medical Courses of BAMS, B.Sc Nursing, BOth, BPTh on the basis of this ASSO CET score.

Reference Books for AMUPMDC ASSO CET

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwal
  • concept of physics by H.C.VERMA
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Organic chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physical chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)

Coaching Centers for AMUPMDC ASSO CET

• Aakash Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • DAMS
  • Elite Academy
  • People’s Career Academy
  • Sachdev College

Study Plan

The ASSO CET exam is a highly competitive entrance exam and to clear the test is not a simple task. All the questions included in the test are from the topics of Physics, Chemistry and Biology from the Plus two syllabuses. The students who have an intention to enter in the rank list have to prepare well from the plus one class itself .Along with their school classes; they plan their timetable as for preparing for the entrance exam also. It will make their task easier. There are various Medical Entrance Coaching centers are there for helping the students. Make use of all those available resources and it helps them to pass the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates who pass the entrance exam will enter into the merit list. There are 7000 seats are available for the students. The college wise selection list will be published in the website: www.amupmdc.org. Students can use the website for knowing their result and for more details regarding their admission.

Score Validity

The score of the entrance exam ASSO CET is valuable for one year. This score is not sufficient for getting admission for the same course in the next year. The candidates have to repeat the test for getting admission in the next year.

1,189 Responses to “AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 439
    noel paul (father of AMAN PAUL form no.05253:

my son AMAN PAUL (FORM NO.05253) IS YET TO GET ADMIT CARD
    FROM YOUR END THOUGH THE ENTANCE EXAM IS FIXED FOR 30.05.2010
    KINDLY PASTE HIS ADMIT CARD ON MY MAIL TO GET ME THE PRINTOUT

2. 438
    Ketaki Balsaraf:

RESCPETED SIR/MADAM ,
    I KETAKI DATTATRAY BALSARAF HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD BUT I HAVE RECEIVED THE RECEIPT .
    I HAVE ALREADY MAILED YOU BEFORE BUT THERE WAS NO RESPONSE . CAN YOU PROVIDE ME A DUPLICATE COPY OF MY ADMIT CARD .CAN YOU INFORM ME THAT WHEN I AM GOING TO GET MY ADMIT CARD ?

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER
    THANK YOU

3. 437
    REKHA KHUNE:

Sir i do not have reached admit card ye. Can I download it from internet….?????.

4. 436
    POONAM:

I have not recieved my admit card and identity card.
    my application no.is 10613.Please inform me on my cell no.09431053721 .

5. 435
    POONAM:

I have not recieved my admit card and identity card.
    my application no.is 10613.Please inform me on my cell no.09431053721

6. 434
    sunil kachave:

respected sir i didn’t recieved my admit card my application form no.03184

7. 433
    uttkarsha subhash borikar:

i have not got my exam hall ticket so please contact me on this no 9637239681 my exam date is 30 may 2010 my application form no 30681

8. 432
    uttkarsha subhash borikar:

i have not got my exam hall ticket so please contact me on this no 9637239681 my exam date is 30 may 2010

9. 431
    shalini upadhyay:

when the admit card is recieved

10. 430
    mohanlal:

Sir, I didn’t received the admit card of amupmdc test which held on 30-05-2010 of my daughter Sneha. She has entered the examination centre in the form was delhi. So please intimate hurry.

11. 429
    Chavda Jinal Kishorsinh:

I can’t find my exam hall ticket.
    I am sorry.
    But plz help me and inform me about this.
    my applicatio no.is 07978
    plz contect with me on my mobile no. 9825897197
    My exam date in 30 may,2010.
    so sir plz inform me as early as possible

12. 428
    satyajeet gaikwad:

i have’nt recive exam. hall ticket.my application no.01266

13. 427
    Ladda Madhusudan Rajkumar:

Will you please tell me that,how many students appeared for the ASSOCIATE-CET-2010.
    Thank You!

14. 426
    udit rohatgi:

my application form no is 05523 please send my admit card immidaitly

15. 425
    navkiratsingh:

i havnt recieve my admitcart yet. plz inform me on my no 9815632306.

16. 424
    pramod:

how i get my admit card untill i cannot receive it yet

17. 423
    sagar ramachandra shinde:

Sir still i have not received my admit card or card no. Please informe me my admit card no and location of exam centare. My application form no is 26393 dated 6/04/2010
    my exam date in 30th may 2010. so sir please inform me as early as possible.

18. 422
    Tejaswini:

Sir i have not recieve my admit card of amupmdc

19. 421
    Nilesh Bhand:

my applications form no is 00827 please give information about admit card

20. 420
    Pranshuta:

I haven’t receive my admit card yet though i got my identity card. I am just left with 3 days as the exam is approaching. kindly make sure whether it has been dispatched or not. My application form no. is 22488.

21. 419
    KHAN MOHD KHALID AFTAB:

SIR I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD PLEASE INFORM THE CENTRE NAME AND ROLL NO TO ME

22. 418
    vinayak darunte:

how much marks require for mbbs for obc

23. 417
    alexandria:

i have not yet received my hall ticket for sundays examination 30th may 2010
    my center on the computerised list is shown as nkt college at thane

24. 416
    purnima:

can i get the previous year solved papers of asso-cet

25. 415
    Nilesh Uttam Bhand:

I have not recieved reciept cum identity card nor admit card. My application form no is 00827 My Asso-Cet roll no. is 040589 which i have recieved from AMUPMDC website.Pl. guide me.Nilesh Bhand.

26. 414
    Nilesh Uttam Bhand:

I have not recieved admit card. My application form no is 00827 Pl. guide me. Nilesh Bhand.

27. 413
    ankita goklani:

sir i have not recieved my admit card as yet.the exam is on 30th of this month.may i know wen will i get?

28. 412
    rahul jyoti:

my application form number is 25327 please give information about my admit card

29. 411
    pritee kamthe:

let me know the time of examination on 30th may 2010 ?????

30. 410
    avishek choudhury:

my application no. is 05832.I received one receipt cum identity card,but did not get the exam. centre name .How do i get the centre name and write the exam?

31. 409
    kumari dimple singh:

sir,pls tell me what can do for receive my admit card of amupmdc.yet i can’t reach my admit card here.my form no. is 06218.pls contact me on this mob.no.9472875036.

32. 408
    kumari aparajeeta:

i have not received admit card of amupmdc medical exam 2010.
    please send me on my e-mail.my application no.is 10747.

33. 407
    kashish arya:

sir/maam, sir my sistr dosnt got admit card

34. 406
    swetanshu:

i have not get my admit card yet what should i do ?

35. 405
    Kangane Parmeshwar:

Sir, I Kangane Parmeshwar Maroti - Not received Admit Card yet. Now What can I do? My App Form No. is 28903.

Pl send my admit card copy on my email if possible.

Parmeshwar Maroti Kangane

36. 404
    mukesh:

i didn’t recieve my admit card nor reciept cum id card wat should i do now

37. 403
    chitra:

i have not got my hall ticket

38. 402
    swapnil:

respected sir/madam,
    i have not received my entrance exam admit card till now.
    i have filled the entrance form with form no 04028 in which i have given center as LATUR city in MAHARASHTRA.
    so please suggest the procedure for getting duplicate admit card.
    asap.
    thankig you

39. 401
    siddharth:

Sir i have not recieve my admit card . My form no. 08751 please send my admit card

40. 400
    Twinkal:

i have my receipt cum identity card but haven`t recieved my admit card, when will i get to know about the centre my form no. is 22207

41. 399
    swati kushwah:

sir i have not received my admit cards of amupmdc till now(25-5-2010)

42. 398
    prerana deotale:

sir i have not recived my admit card. my application form no is30285

43. 397
    himanshi gera:

actually….i hv filled the form of amupmdc…n i didn’t get my admit card yet..my form no. is 25311..so kindly plz send my admit card..

44. 396
    prerana:

i wat to know about admit card.

45. 395
    Arvind Malviya:

Sir my application form on is 28428 i don’t recived hall ticket pls help me.

46. 394
    Anirudh mukherjee:

sir i have not received my admit card for the 2010 mbbs entrance exam how could i know my centre. my reg no is 10222.

47. 393
    MahfoozAlam:

I am still waiting for my hall ticket for AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2010( hey haven’t sent me yet). Could you please let me know the procedure to obtain it?

Mahfooz Alam

48. 392
    barkha kumari soni:

my app form no is 30037 and i have not yet receive my admit card.pls tell

49. 391
    barkha kumari soni:

50. 390
    barkha kumari soni:

51. 389
    sonu kumar suman:

sir i have not receive my admit card .how can i appear in the examination?

52. 388
    Litty Saseendran:

Not yet received the hall ticket/admit card.
    What shall i do to attend the entrance exam on 30.05.2010

53. 387
    SARITA YADAV:

i have not received my admit card….. plz inform me whether it is selected or not and if it is selected then when i’ll get the admit card plz inform plz…………

54. 386
    juhi rajesh ganwani:

i have not got hall ticket of asso cet 2010 till today.
    my application no. is 28638.
    please let me know my examination seat no.,venue and time of exam

55. 385
    baby shubhangi:

my app form no is 03069 i havent recieved my admit card yet pls confirm whether it has been sent or not

56. 384
    VIVEK.B:

my application no. is 00564.i have not recieved my admit card yet.please give information about admit card.

57. 383
    DHWANI DOSHI:

can u plz tell me the portion for the asso-cet exam n i have not yet recieved my hall ticket when will i get it?plz rply asap.thankyou.

58. 382
    suraj choudhary:

please provide me with my center name and roll number

59. 381

i have not got my admit card of asso cet2010. application no. 07616

60. 380
    munawer:

i have not recevied hall ticket but i have recevied receipt card

61. 379
    swati varma:

is der ny sample paper for aumpdc available on de site..plz let me know if any

62. 378
    chetan:

my applications form no is 03436 please give information about admit card

63. 377
    Ghazala:

sir,i have not received my admit card yet.
    please inform the center name to me…..

64. 376
    shweta B waghmare:

Sir i have not recieve my admit card of amupmdc

65. 375
    anushruti:

sir I have not received admission card but i have got receipt cum id card. what should i do now?

66. 374
    pankaj goyal:

i have my receipt cum identity card but haven`t recieved my admit card, when will i get to know about the centre my form no. is 06721

67. 373
    fatima:

i didn’t recieve my admit card nor reciept cum id card wat should i do now?my app no is 26224.

68. 372
    Lata.S.Kamate.:

I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD . IS IT SELECTED.

69. 371
    Shefali Nigam:

I would like to inform uyou that i have not yet recieved my admit card…sir i also would like to inform you that on 30th may 2010 i am having UPCPMET exam , it is getting over at 12.15 pm for us it is practically impossible to reach the centre within tne time
    Kindly solve my problem…… its an humble request i will be highly obliged……..
    KINDLY TAKE AS A SPECIAL CASE………

70. 370
    MOHSIN KHAN:

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD BUT I HAVE RECEIVED RECEIPT CUM ID CARD . PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD.

71. 369
    MOHSIN KHAN:

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD BUT I RECEIVE RECEIPT CUM ID CARD . PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD.

72. 368
    Manishankar sen:

sir,i have not received my receipt cum id card my form no is 07597 what should i do now ?

73. 367
    tosif ajmeri:

SIR ; I have not received admission card and receipt cum id card . when will i get to know about the centre.
    plz inform me . my mobile no. is - 9166460606 ; 9024410377 .

74. 366
    MONICA PARMAR:

I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED MY ADMIT CRAD………CAN I KNW WEN WUD I RECIEVE IT

75. 365
    aditi sengar:

sir, my admit card has not been reached yet.plz tel me its ststus. my application form no is.( 09376)

76. 364
    Shubhra Saxena:

i have noy recieve my admit cards , plz inform me on my cell phone no.09935395351 Shubhra Saxena

77. 363
    nitin kale:

sir I have not received admission card and receipt cum id card. what should i do now?

78. 362
    SAROSH.S.KHAN:

sir,i have not received my admit card till now my form no is

79. 361
    bhagyashree:

i have my receipt cum identity card but haven`t recieved my admit card, when will i get to know about the centre.

80. 360
    amol:

sir i get receipt cum identy but not get admit card

81. 359
    disha parikh:

i have not recieved my hall ticket for amupmdc 2010 till now
    can you help me to get my hall ticket as early as possible

82. 358
    kajal deelip waghmare:

application form no is 04025

83. 357
    nidhisha sadhwani:

sir i have not yet received my recipy cum identity card and also i didnt get my hallticket till now what should i do?….thankyou

84. 356
    inas bellary:

i still not receive my admit card.. plz tell me any other way 2 get admit card…

85. 355
    I get reseving cum identy card but not get admit card?:

Get resipt cum identy card but not get admit card

86. 354
    fatema:

DEAR SIR
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY HALL TICKET UPTILL NOW NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO

87. 353
    mohd. atiqur rahman:

i have noy recieve my admit cards , plz inform me on my cell phone no. 9838326072 Mohd. Atiqurrahman

88. 352
    Lipsa dwivedi:

Sir if in case i will not be able to receive my admit card,then how will i appear for entrance?…

89. 351
    aparna priya:

goodmorning
    sir i have not get my admit card,till now. sir pls advise me how i can get my admitcard as oon as.sir my application form no. is 09478 .

90. 350
    sani:

91. 349
    Khushboo Mishra:

Sir, still I have not received my admit card. what can I do please help.

92. 348
    siddharth:

sir, when i receive my admit card

93. 347
    Tamanna Bhalla:

sir, from which site i can see my roll no. and centre of exam please tell soon.

94. 346
    tamanna bhalla:

sir, when and how i will get my admit card few days are only left for exam.

95. 345
    athulya tom:

my application form no for assocet2010 entrance exam is 19172. i have not yet received my hall ticket/photo identity card. i have opted for navi mumbai centre. which college the exam will be and timing. please help with all details. atulya tom, kerala

96. 344
    RAMAN:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 11913 AND I HAVEN’T YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD SO COULD YOU PLEASE MAIL MY ADMIT CARD ON MY EMAIL ID.

97. 343
    Priya Pujari:

i received my receipt cum identity card but admit card .plz tell me what to do?My Application Form no. 04897

98. 342
    Saini Mondal:

Sir,I have not recieved my identity card for the exam So I dont know the centre and also can u please tell me the way to download my Admit Card and i will be obliged if u kindly inform me about my centre.

99. 341
    ASHA GHIDOLE:

ASHA GHIDOLE -(BHILAI)-20/5/2010 Please send my ADMIT CARD for exam. My application form no.07291 in AMUPMDC and E Mail [email protected] ,

100. 340
    nitish bhardwaj:

sir, i have not received my admit card. can i get information regarding it.please help

101. 339
    anirudha metkari:

i had not recived my admit card.can you tell me when it is issu

102. 338
    Momin Faiyaz M.Y.:

103. 337
    nishika saraswat:

sir,i have not received my admit card .my form no is 22622.plz tell me how will i know my roll no and test center.

104. 336
    SWETA PUSHKAR:

sir, when will i receive my admit card.my app. no. is 06216

105. 335
    miss.suma borikar:

sir,i have send my form within the given time period ,i have received my identity cum receipt but havent received the hall ticket yet. i m so scared ,kindly help me out sir i really dnt knw hv 2 react on this nw.
    my details-
    name:suma borikar
    form no:02208
    DD:357337 canara bank 30/3/2010 1500/-
    ……………….waiting for reply…….

106. 334
    ravi garg:

sir i have not recieve my addmit card of asso cet

107. 333
    akshay:

sir,i haven’t received my admit card.so please tell me the means by which i can collect it.my application form no. is 20362

108. 332
    akshata kadam:

when wil u get hall ticket?

109. 331
    surbhi agrawal:

I VE NOT RECIEVED MY I CARD YET……CAN U PROVIDE ME SOME HELP REGUADING THIS

110. 330
    bushra:

i had not recieved my hall ticket.

111. 329
    aboli yermalkar:

sir,yet i hav not received my admit card?please help me.my application form no.3800.

112. 328
    HETASHREE:

SIR,I have recieved my admit card for ASSO-CET but didnt recieve my reciept cum identity card as i forgot to send its form(annexure-F)along with the application form so i would lyk to know if that identity card is also neccessary or only admit card will allow me to appear the exam……..and if its neccessary……..can i send it within a day or 2……???????????

113. 327
    Sneha Sadhwani:

I haven’t received my admit card yet it was said we will be getting it till 15th of may.So now what is the furthur procedure that we should follow.
    Thanking you.

114. 326
    himani ingley:

still i dont have receive my admit card so plz send me my roll number & which center i have got my address is (MIG-60 housing board colony barapathar )post/disst.SEONI .(M.P) pincode no. 480661 & phone no.07692223605 plz sir send me soon

115. 325
    CHETAN R SHAH:

PL INFORM THE EXAMINATION CENTRE & STATUS OF ADMIT CARD AGAINST APPLICATION NO:28346 DT;5-4-2010 OF MS. CHARMI C SHAH.

116. 324
    nazia anjum:

today is 18.5.2010 ,and i still have not recieved my asso-cet exam’s admit card .please help me to get it as soon as possible,or give me some suggestion.

117. 323
    Vivek S.Karambelkar:

I have applied for asso cet 2010 and have receivd the receipt cum identity card by post but hav not yet received the actual admit card…. I am tensed a bit because the last date for it was 15 th May 2010. Please send it as early as possible.

118. 322
    sayalee nikam:

hello,please tell me when and how shall i receive my admit card?

119. 321
    Anu:

Sir/Mam how will i get to know which & where is my centre?

120. 320
    abira kar purkayastha:

whn wl i get ma admit card

121. 319
    Namrata S Kumbhar (Panvel):

when will i receive my admit card?

122. 318
    shyam sundar:

ihave not yet my recieve admit card for mbbs entrance exam 2010

123. 317
    sayali deolikar:

sir,i have sent an application form for asso-cet entrance exam, and i have not yet received the admit card.plz help.thank you.

124. 316
    diwakar vikram singh:

my admit card is not got by me .
    i am not noted the application no. what can i do?

125. 315
    RAJAT KUMAT:

respected authority,
    when r the asso-cet halt-tickets be available & where?

126. 314
    vivaksha vats:

my application form no -26558 vivaksha vats .please inform me my centre name and number as i have not received my admit card till date.

127. 313
    roshini kukreja:

Sir,when and how shall I receive my admit card?

128. 312
    RAMIZ KHAN ARIF KHAN:

STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD.SO,PLZ GIVE ME INNFORMATIOIN HOW TO COLLECT IT FROM NET OR ANY EASY SOURCE,

129. 311
    suyomi shah:

i have not yet recieved my admit card. when will i get the same?

130. 310
    ketan:

i had not yet recived my admit card i want to know that from where should i collect my admit card and when will be admit card issued

131. 309
    RIYA ALIAS:

132. 308
    Mamta Saini s/o Ramsingh Saini:

Where is my center?
    Plese tell me my exam address.

133. 307
    SAMRUDHI TRIBHUVANE,PUNE:

I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY I-CARD.WHEN SHALL WE GET OUR I-CARD?MY APPLICATION NO IS 13821

134. 306
    SAMRUDHI TRIBHUVANE,PUNE:

I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY I-CARD.TILL WHICH DATE ARE WE GOING TO RECEIVE IT?

135. 305
    Hrishikesh:

I have not received my admit card for asso cet yet.
    what should I do now…

136. 304
    dnyaneshwari:

sir i h v not yet received receipt i cum certificate my form no-29486

137. 303
    NITIN GOEL:

HOW MUCH SCORE IS NEEDED IN AMUPMDC TO GET ADMISSION IN BAMS

138. 302
    Mangesh:

i havent recieved my admit card yet

139. 301
    ANKIT PILARE:

Dear Sir, I have not received my receipt cum identity card and also i have not received my admit card of asso cet 2010. Have u received my application form? My application form number is 02320.hope to get reply from you soon.

140. 300
    agastya:

I have not recd. my exam hall ticket for the CET to be held on 30th of May. What should I do ?
    Also, could you pls help me with my exam centre ?
    Thnx

141. 299
    Jaimy kuriakose:

I wanted to know when and where I would get my admit card.
    my application No. is 18282.

142. 298
    ajinkya:

i didn’t received my receipt cum identity card and hall ticket, so what i do now?

143. 297
    akram shaikh:

how to know where my test centre is? my applicaton form no. is 20464

144. 296
    loknath pandey:

still i h,v not get my receipt i cum certificates w.h i do now
    mob 09650084132

145. 295
    harsh:

sir,when the receipt cum identity card back to me. my application form no-25290. please reply quickly.

146. 294
    Avanish tiwari:

Sir i have not received receipt cum identity card and also admit card for asso cet 2010.my form no. is 03182. Have u received my form? Please leme knw.

147. 293
    Avanish Tiwari:

Dear Sir, I have not received my receipt cum identity card and also i have not received my admit card of asso cet 2010. Have u received my application form? My application form number is 03182.plz sir help me out.hope to get reply from you soon.

148. 292
    Avanish Tiwari:

Dear sir, I have not received my receipt cum identity card and also my admit card for asso cet 2010. My form number is 03182. Please help me out. Have u received my application form? Please sir let me know. Hope to get reply from you soon.

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

149. 291
    SWETA PUSHKAR:

SIR,PLEASE CONVEY ME THAT WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD. MY FORM NO. IS 06216.

150. 290
    dr poonawala a.s:

syllabus for asso cet

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All