AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2012

Association of Management of Unaided Private and Medical and Dental Colleges, Maharashtra (AMUMPMDC) conducted an entrance exam called ASSO CET for the admission of various courses in unaided Dental and Medical Colleges in Maharashtra. The ASSO CET exam is conducted for twenty one Dental Colleges recognized by the Dental Council of India and for eleven Medical Colleges registered under Maharashtra University of Health Sciences and Medical Council of India. So many candidates all over India are applying for this test and the competition is so high.

Structure of AMUPMDC ASSO CET

The ASSO CET exam is a written test consists of 200 objective type questions. It includes the topics from Physics, Chemistry, and Biology.. It includes 50 Physics questions, 50 questions from Chemistry and Remaining 100 questions are from Biology. Those who clear the test will be included in the rank list and they are eligible for getting the admission

Syllabus for AMUPMDC ASSO CET

The ASSSO CET exam covers topics from Physics, Chemistry and Biology in the Plus two levels. The important topics covers are

PHYSICS PAPER 1

• Mechanics and Properties of Matter
  • Circular Motion
  • Elasticity
  • Gravitation
  • Heat
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Light
  • Radiation
  • Sound
  • Stationary Waves
  • Surface Tension
  • Wave Motion

PHYSICS PAPER 2

• Interference and Diffraction
  • Wave Theory of Light
  • Electricity and Magnetism
  • Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Magnetic Effects of Electric Current
  • Magnetism
  • Modern Physics
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Communication
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Semiconductors

CHEMISTRY PAPER 1

• Physical and Inorganic Chemistry
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics and Energetics
  • d-Block Elements
  • Electrochemistry
  • Ionic Equilibria
  • Nuclear Chemistry
  • Solution and Colligative Properties

CHEMISTRY PAPER 2

• Inorganic and Organic Chemistry
  • Acids and Esters
  • Aldehydes and Ketones
  • Amines
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Ethers
  • f-Block Elements
  • Halogen Derivatives of Alkanes
  • Organic Hydroxy Compounds
  • Synthetic Fibres

BIOLOGY PAPER 1

• General Biology and Botany
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Biology in Human Welfare
  • Application of Biology :-
  • Physiology of Plants
  • Reproduction Growth and Development

BIOLOGY PAPER 2

General Biology and Zoology

Section I: General Biology

• Biology in Human Welfare
  • Applications of Biology

Section II: Zoology

• Physiology of Animals
  • Reproduction Growth and Development

The students who have completed plus two in science background with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English and secured 50% marks minimum. The final year students are also eligible for applying the test. The candidates who have less than 17 years are not eligible for applying the test.

How to Apply?

The application forms will be available from each colleges under AMUPMDC, Candidates can directly collect by paying a DD of RS.500/ in favor of AMUPMDC, payable at Mumbai. Candidates are able to purchase application forms from certain branches of Punjab National Bank by paying Rs.500/-.The candidates have another option of sending a request along with the Demand Draft to the concerned Office and he can receive the application form in post.

How to fill the Form?

The application form is required to be filled with proper care. It is necessary for the candidate to understand all the instructions specified in the notification. The application form ought to be filled by the candidate personally handwriting. No any columns in the form should be remained blank; the form with incomplete information will be rejected. The duly filled application form can be send in person or by post to the concerned office mentioned in the notification. A stamped envelope with the candidates’ address written in the backside should be forwarded with the application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of Application Forms: From the 1st week of December to the 2nd week of January, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 2nd week of January, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: 1st week of February, 2012

List of AMUPMDC ASSO CET centers

Centers in Maharashtra:

• Ahmednagar
  • Akola
  • Amravcati
  • Aurangabad
  • Dhule
  • Jalgaon
  • Kolhapur
  • Latur
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Nanded
  • Nashik
  • Navi Mumbai
  • Parbhani
  • Pune
  • Ratnagiri
  • Sangli
  • Solapur
  • Thane (City)

Centers outside Maharashtra:

• Ahmedabad
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Delhi
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Jaipur
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow

Contact Address for the AMUPMDC ASSO CET

• Shreeji House, 75 Mint Road, Fort, Mumbai-1, B-53, Mittal Court, Opp Vidhan Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 21
  • Tel: 91-22-22641602/03,
  • Fax: 91-22-22641362
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the AMUPMDC ASSO CET score

In Maharashtra state ASSO CET exam score is acceptable for admission in twenty one unaided Dental Colleges and eleven Medical colleges. There are 104 institutes are also conduct the admission for some Bachelor Medical Courses of BAMS, B.Sc Nursing, BOth, BPTh on the basis of this ASSO CET score.

Reference Books for AMUPMDC ASSO CET

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwal
  • concept of physics by H.C.VERMA
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Organic chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physical chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)

Coaching Centers for AMUPMDC ASSO CET

• Aakash Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • DAMS
  • Elite Academy
  • People’s Career Academy
  • Sachdev College

Study Plan

The ASSO CET exam is a highly competitive entrance exam and to clear the test is not a simple task. All the questions included in the test are from the topics of Physics, Chemistry and Biology from the Plus two syllabuses. The students who have an intention to enter in the rank list have to prepare well from the plus one class itself .Along with their school classes; they plan their timetable as for preparing for the entrance exam also. It will make their task easier. There are various Medical Entrance Coaching centers are there for helping the students. Make use of all those available resources and it helps them to pass the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates who pass the entrance exam will enter into the merit list. There are 7000 seats are available for the students. The college wise selection list will be published in the website: www.amupmdc.org. Students can use the website for knowing their result and for more details regarding their admission.

Score Validity

The score of the entrance exam ASSO CET is valuable for one year. This score is not sufficient for getting admission for the same course in the next year. The candidates have to repeat the test for getting admission in the next year.

1,189 Responses to “AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2012”

Pages: « 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1039
    Neha:

Sir i would like to know d exact dates for d examinataion and which branch of PNB of mumbai are the forms available

2. 1038
    BHARATI:

Where we find this application in andhra pradesh

3. 1037
    Anant T Chaudhari:

Can U tell me where forms of AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2012
    form is available in PUNE. Give detail address.

4. 1036
    gandhar bhandari:

sir,i want to know From where to get an application form from nasik CITY

5. 1035
    dr bhorkade:

in which branch of punjab national bank in mumbai associate medical cet forms are available

6. 1034
    dnyaneshwar sanap:

Iam student of 12th std from Amravati (Maharashtra)I want know to where the forms of ASSOCET available in my city

7. 1033
    ankit shah:

I am a 12th std student fro ichalkaranji, kolhapur district…
    I want to know the date of exam ,availability of form & nearest centre from my district..
    Thanking you,
    ankit shah

8. 1032
    mayur tade:

I am a student of 12th std from akola(Maharashtea) an i want to know where the forms of ASSOCET ll be available in ay city, an i want to know the exact date of examinaton…
    thank you…

9. 1031
    Madhu parna:

I am a resident of Kolkata( West Bengal). Am I eligible to sit for AMUPMDC? I am 17. Board : ISC.

10. 1030
    shital:

what is the last date of submission of AMUPMDC ASSO form ?,
    send m the names of colleges from where i get application form in Jalgoan city.

11. 1029
    shital:

please send me the name of AMUPMDC ASSO colleges in Jalgaon city where the application form of AMUPMDC ASSO CET is available, What is the last date of submission of this form ?

12. 1028
    kadam govind:

sir, i am from nanded district.where i can get forms in nanded? and what is the last date of submission of assocet 2012 forms?

13. 1027
    malikarjun:

how to get assoceat cet from

14. 1026
    SBI Personal Loan:

Thanks for any other great post. The place else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the look for such info.

15. 1025
    c j thomas:

pls advise details /date of admission for MSc Nursing course for the year 2012
    thomas

16. 1024
    yash r junnarkar:

when and where to apply for aupmdc entrance exam

17. 1023
    kuldeep:

how many mark reqierd mbbs from sc catagory

18. 1022
    shalvi:

when would i get the aplication forms?

19. 1021
    vihasi:

from where do we can get the application form

20. 1020
    Vijay:

How many times i will attend asso cet

21. 1019
    anupama jadoun:

I m belong at agra in up…so i can fill this form…plz tell me…and also tell me… up m form kaha milenga…tell me price also

22. 1018
    sinkara yadav:

from which branch of panjab national bank in allahabad can i get the form, and asso cet 2012 form which website i will get forms

23. 1017
    Vidya:

From which branches of PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK in pune can i get the application form for ASS CET

24. 1016
    MANN:

WILL ASSO-CET HELP ME TO ADMISSION IN GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE ANYWHERE IN INDIA

25. 1015
    Md. Mustakim:

What is the Fess Structure of AMUPMDC for MBBS course

26. 1014
    ATHIRA:

Entrance exam for MBBS2012,application form when available and details also requiered

27. 1013
    naina:

i m a dental student filling form for mds wanna to wt to fill in exam centre code

28. 1012
    Akku:

Last date of online application of ASSO-CET forms 2012.? And from which website I will get forms ?

29. 1011
    Abbas patanwala:

Sir ,
    From which branch Punjab National Bank in Pune can I get the form

30. 1010
    neha dehankar:

can we get assocet application form in pnb national bank , bilaspur (c.g)

31. 1009
    kapil gulati:

respected sir/mam,
    i will be very thankful if u tell me when the application form of AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2012 WILL BE ISSUE AND how many seats available for the candicates outside maharashtra candicate??????
    thank vou

32. 1008
    p.b.chaudhari:

we are in need of information regarding associate cet 2012.
    kindly furnish with complete programme

33. 1007
    omkar:

Date for submit aplycation and date of realising forms

34. 1006
    KARAN RATHOD:

Please give the name of 11 medical colleages

35. 1005
    Tejaswini shankarrao chavan:

can you show me the pattern of the applications form

36. 1004
    jomirul hossen:

sir,form which branches of PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK can i get the application form???

37. 1003
    vishal jaiswal:

I want to know about date of ass cet form avaibility and cost of form..

38. 1002
    CHINMAY:

where application forms are available online

39. 1001
    rekha choudhary:

sir ,plz tell me form are available in which branches of punjab national bank in pune

40. 1000
    KARAN:

when asso cet forms avilable in pnbank
    pl give date.
    regards.
    karan

41. 999
    Vidya kandekar:

Sir/mam, i want to know about exam dates and cost of application form for asso CET 2012

42. 998
    Rohit yadav750:

sir i want to know the exam dates of asso cet2012 & form availibility.

43. 997
    aditya dubey:

sir please tell me availability of application forms in aurangabad Maharashtra.Here no application forms are available at Punjab national bank.please please.

44. 996
    varada:

can i know fee structure for pg 2012 exam?

45. 995
    Kamlakar Paikrao:

I want to know the exam dates

46. 994
    ved yadav:

when will become ASSO CET 2012 exam ? and which ability requied apply asso cet 2012 ? and i do belong uttar pradesh. do i apply asso cet 2012 ?

47. 993
    Malhar Joshi:

AMUPMDC ASSO CET 2012
    Have the date & time of this exam. is fixed, if yes please inform about it.

48. 992
    nitin randhwan:

forms of asso cet 2012 is available where in pune city give various centers name

49. 991
    Dr.D.Banerjee:

Kindly let me know the dates of Dental P.G. entrance test in amupmdc.org When form will be available?

50. 990
    Pathan shahidkhan:

Sir give an information an which colleges gives admission and how many marks in ass.cet

51. 989
    snehal bhagat:

i appeared for asso cet in 2011 n i scored less marks .so i want to reappear this year.when will the forms be available to ous??/can i know the date… please…reply soon

52. 988
    SWATI SHAKYA:

sir, kindly tell me the date for the exam n from where i can get the application form and also tell me whether I am eligible for the exam as I belong to Uttar Pradesh n have completed my education from the same.

53. 987
    Akhil Chaudhari:

when is online appication date for 2012 exam

54. 986
    megha chowdhari:

centres at pune where i can get amupmdc forms

55. 985
    ashish:

from where we should get the form of exam?
    where to submit?

56. 984
    farheen shaikh:

when the exam wil b held.

57. 983
    soniranaz israilkhan pathan:

which place in nagpur amupmdc form is available plz sir conform me fast?

58. 982
    ANINDYA DE:

I HAD APPEARED ASSOCET IN 2010. NOW STUDYING BSC IN BOITECH. I WANT TO APPEAR ASSOCET IN 2012. WHEN THE APPLICATION FORM WILL BE AVAILABLE/ WHEN THE EXAM WILL BE HELD?

59. 981
    suraj wagaj:

how to apply asso cet exam

60. 980
    KINJAL THACKER:

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT ASSO. CET 2012

61. 979
    Sumant wankhade:

What is the address for associate pmt for maharashtra

62. 978
    Bandana Roy:

Procedure for booking seat in MBBS in NDMVPS Medical College
    Nashik, and ACPM Medical College Dhule.

63. 977
    syedhabiburrahaman:

chemistry,physics&biology

64. 976
    deepak.thaker:

sir, pl.send me date of application & address of availability of appli.form near borivali, mumbai

65. 975
    Pralay morale:

sir,i am from maharashtra.pls tell me the collages of this CET.

66. 974
    e santosh kumar rao:

sir,im from orissa.is it eligible for entrance test.how can i get application forms.plz help me……………

67. 973
    RACHANA:

i will turn 17 on 1st feb……. so am i eligible for this exams..???

68. 972
    Soham Kulkarni:

Sir i will turn 17 on 3rd Jan . . . . . Then m i eligible for the exam . . . . . . . ?

69. 971
    snehal dhakare:

i will turn 17 on d 11th feb 2012 , so i can write this exam?..plz give mi paper pattern

70. 970
    snehal dhakare:

i will turn 17 on d 11th feb 2012 , so i can write this exam?

71. 969
    apoorva:

can u give the pattern of que paper plzzzzzzzz.. Also can u plz giv a paper 4 practice..

72. 968
    pardesi snehal:

best book for associate exam….

73. 967
    shreya:

i will turn 17 on the 14th of january 2012, so can i write this exam???????
    ONE MORE QUES. The board exams will be in march 2012 so on wat basis do we write this test?

74. 966
    rudal:

sir what is cutoff list of ahmednagar for mbbs for year 2011

75. 965
    Kinnari Sangodkar:

It is written that, “Date of Entrance Examination: 1st week of February, 2012″. Will there be any entrance exam?
    and when the Asso cet exam will be conducted?

76. 964
    ved yadav:

i did not do the HSC & SSC from maharastra,I did HSC & from other state. did i eligible for MHT ASSO CET. PLEASE send all detail my email id.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir

77. 963
    shraddha:

sir, is there any centralised form for bams………..?

78. 962
    Shaikh Nadim:

Hello sir, i want to know that, May be second list will desply of bams through asso-cet

79. 961
    Rida:

i want to know when BAMS selection list will be displayed….n please stop postponing it

80. 960
    utkarsha:

Sir, I wanted to know when will be the list for BAMS course will be out on amupmdc site? Its been over a month since the date of list is given in the brochoure.

81. 959
    Ashwani Ghube:

i naver given ASSO-cet2011 for BAMS, can i get admission to BAMS?

82. 958
    sweety:

i want to know when the selection list of BAMS must be shown because the mht-cet 2011 bams list declared why not asso. cet………..?
    plz tell us the date of declaration THANX…….

83. 957
    sanjay bhagwan sonune:

please inform me when bams cutoff list will publish

84. 956
    bkalne:

when will open selection list of bams 2011 through amupmdc

85. 955
    bkalne:

i have got 137 marks in amepmde 2011 will i get admission for mbbs in obc catagories on basis on merid

86. 954
    SAMEER:

I want to know the selection list for BAMS LIST date shown in net.
    Thanx!

87. 953
    Navdeep Wahane:

i want to know the 1st selection list for physiotherapy date shown in net.
    Thanx!

88. 952
    umashankar:

sbc category fee stucture

89. 951
    deepali akhade:

i want to know why the selection list for physiotherapy& audiology are not out yet. i have 77 marks in asso-cet & i am from reserved category so will i get admission in maharashtra for physiotherapy or audiology.
    THANK YOU!!!

90. 950
    shaikh aisha:

when will the list for remaining courses come out . plz inform me as soon as possible……………….

91. 949
    priyanka waghmare:

I want information about selection list for BAMS & give date. I got 80 marks in ASSOCET 2011,will I get addmission for BAMS in Nagpur?
    THANK YOU!!!!

92. 948
    priyanka ner:

what is the date of capround for bds

93. 947
    mary dmello:

Why nursing results for nursing graduation course are not yet out. How will students get seats in Maharashtra? Reply stating when will the result will be declared

94. 946
    lalit kumar karadia:

sir i got 90 marks & i am in sc caste is there possibility of mbbs course if not than of which course?pls reply me sir………

95. 945
    shital:

what is the fee structure of AMU PMDC MAHARASTRA????

and will fee returns to category(SC) student?

96. 944
    4th yearmedical ovearsea stuen,what canh doe t:

please give the answer ,uk, usa indian, islamabad. ,and high profile..allthe student have addmit except local ovear sea pakistani and citizion that live out of the islamabad or town…no body answer him . i thing only high proffile people is …another is disposs… thanks

97. 943
    Anam:

I havn’t recievd my mrksheet of asso-cet yet..
    please could u help me out..

98. 942
    suni george:

Sir i have not yet recevied my marklist by post and my assocet roll no is 041179.

sir i requst you to send the marklist as soon as possible as i require it for my higher studies.

Thanking you in anticipatoin

Yours faithfully,
    SUNI GEORGE

99. 941
    Rahul shinde:

which is the exact site of merit list and how to see the name of candidate in respective college

100. 940
    anjali shelar:

i have got 110 out of 200 in asso cet exam, will i get admission for bds in terna college? what is the cut off list of this clg of 2010?

101. 939
    Rinku Tijare:

sir/mam i have got 120 marks in asso cet but not yet get marksheet plz tell me that when it reach to me and also tell me can i able to get admission in npk salve nagpur for mbbs with 120 in assocet and 88 percent in boards. Plz contact me fast. Thank you.

102. 938
    sheeba madaan:

Respected Sir
    I have scored 120 marks in asso. cet exams. I have not received marksheet of the same pl. do the needful & pl. let me know the admission procedure for MBBS.

103. 937
    ridhi srivastava:

sir i have scored 93 in amupmdc am i eligible to fill the preference form for MBBS/BDS WHEN WILL I RECIEVE THE ANSWER TO MY QUERY

104. 936
    ridhi srivastava:

sir i have scored 93 in amupmdc am i eligible to fill the preference form for MBBS/BDS

105. 935
    POOJA:

sir may i kw about filling the preference form …& I have scored 101 marks in asso. cet exams. I have not received marksheet yet & pl. let me know the admission procedure for MBBS and BDS.

106. 934

sir may i kw about filling the preference form ?…& I have scored 101 marks in asso. cet exams. I have not received marksheet yet & pl. let me know the admission procedure for MBBS and BDS.

107. 933
    yogesh:

sir i wan’t the last date for submit the preferance form and markshit??????????

108. 932
    chitra:

i have not received my marksheet yet.what is the procedure to get the same.will i be charged rs.1000 for not getting the marksheet ?.plz rply

109. 931
    sasane manoj:

wil u give me the cut of list for associate cet 2010

110. 930
    aditya lalpotu:

sir i have passed in 12th board exam with 49%.and i have got 54 marks in MHTCET 2011 please guid me sir . which branch is best for me .plz plz sir said me

111. 929
    sruthypaulson:

i have not got my marksheet of asso-cet yet plz send it 2 to me as early as possible

112. 928
    ashar:

i got 90 marks in asso cet exam, am i eligible or not? Or Can i fill preference form?

113. 927
    swapnil:

since d results r out for asso-cet, i want to know what to do next

114. 926
    shweta sitaram shenoy:

Respected Sir
    I have scored 134 marks in asso. cet exams. I have not received marksheet of the same pl. do the needful & pl. let me know the admission procedure for MBBS.

115. 925
    pratikd:

sir may i kw about filling the preference form after getting mrk sheet

116. 924

sir may i kw about filling the preference form after getting mrk sheet

117. 923
    Mansi N Parekh:

What is the procedure to get admission in BDS? We already recd. Mark sheet. What is the fee structure?

118. 922
    SANKALP SHIVAJI NAVASARE:

i want asso-cet maharashtra online result

119. 921
    vyanktesh modi:

dear sir, i have scored 79 mark in asso-cet 2011 exam.i am of open categaory. in which cource i can get admission and in which college. please guide me sir. i

120. 920
    H.YOGESH:

What is procedure for MBBS afer getting Mark sheet . Is reg. is required. What is the fee structure

121. 919
    H.YOGESH:

What is the procedure to get admission in MBBS? We already recd. Mark sheet. What is the fee structure?

122. 918
    amita:

sir,cn i kno d fee structures of colleges under amupmdc as i m not getting any info frm shikshan shulka samiti website and the websites of resp colleges.pl do d needful

123. 917
    smita p:

Dear Sir, I have scored 144 marks in Asso-cet 2011 exam. Will I be able to get admission for MBBS course in any of the seven colleges? Please guide.

124. 916
    sanjana:

what is last day to submit preference form please inform

125. 915
    sagar:

respected sir ,please give me the date of entrance exam for msc nursing and also where the form will available

126. 914
    Shailesh shende:

Respected sir ,i have imp MCQ through sms groupshop give me massage and number (eg. JOIN MED 2011 send it to 9220092200)

127. 913
    Aditi:

May i know fees structure of various colleges under AMUPMDC

128. 912
    kaustubh dilip ratnaparkhi:

i have not received my admit card yet. what can i do.

129. 911
    ROHAN JADHAV:

DEAR , SIR PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD
    I HAVE NO RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD

130. 910
    Jadhav ravi nagorao:

Hallticket no get please inform seat no

131. 909
    navanee:

i have not received my admit card yet.what should i for getting get it .

132. 908
    varshabai tanaji thakare:

i have yet no receive my admit card,so my form no. is. {08795} can i download ?

133. 907
    saurabh gurav:

sir ,ihave not received admitcard so what should i do?

134. 906
    preety:

sir,i have not received my hall ticket of ASSO CET 2011 APPLICATION FORM NO IS 14594 PLEASE IN FORM

135. 905
    sagar ashokrao baderao:

sir i have not recived my admit card.my application form no.02379

136. 904
    SACHIN:

I have not resive my admitcard of 17mayexam application no-04141 SACHIN DHAGE

137. 903
    bhokhrra.shobha:

1) komal gorksnath kurhade no.13778
    2) sudha ashok bade

138. 902
    ruchika pashine:

till todays date i.e.11th MAY, i have not received my admit card my form no is 28503.kindly response as early as possible n send it on my mail id

139. 901
    nisha:

I have not received exam hall ticket up till now

140. 900
    swati:

please inform the date of amupmdc entrance exam date 2011 so that i can reserve my tickets.

141. 899
    pooja gopal suryawanshi:

i had neither got my receipt-cum identity card nor admit card yet.My application form no. is 27918. Please send it to me as early as possible or guide me how to get it.

142. 898
    mukul tambe:

Sir, I have not yet received my hall ticket for the CET -2O11 scheduled on 17th May. Please let me know what I am supposed to do to procure the hall ticket.

143. 897
    megha oza:

not yet received my admit card,pl let me know from which site to download the admit card,my application number is 24403, from hyderabad

144. 896
    prachi ukande:

I have not yet received my receipt-cum -identity card and admit card.

145. 895
    Supriya Ghanbahadur:

Respected sir
    i didnt got my receipt cum identity cards till yet my application no is 17205. please throught it immediately.
    how should i get it.

146. 894
    PALAK:

please tell me the syllabus of ASSO CET 2011 ENTRANCE EXAM

147. 893
    Deveshwari Raut:

my admit card not received.my form no is 08057. plz reply soon

148. 892
    Kalpesh More:

I have not yet received holl ticket of asso.cet exam 2011. please give me urgently. application form no. 08635

149. 891
    Madhavi R Sharma:

not received Hall Ticket Till Today

150. 890
    Madhavi sharma:

not received Hall ticket

Pages: « 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All