Banasthali University 2011

Banasthali University is one of the reputed Universities which provide admission only to the women candidates. University was developed under section 3 of the UGC Act and is approved by Government of India. Banastahli University is University for women that provide the admission with a difference. University provides the various professional courses to the aspiring candidates. University also provides 100 % placement assistance to the candidates. This university has all the study materials and the projects works under the various courses. Candidates also have the different training department in different industries of India. In recent times the Banasthali University has accreted by national assessment and accreditation council (NAAC) with the supervised grade “A” which makes the candidates believe on their guaranteed placements in different industries of India.

University also gives the chances to improve their personality to create themselves in a great manner and grab all the opportunities that come in front of the candidates. The university also has some certain and valuable programs for restricting all its courses at the under graduate level and made all the courses meaningful and practical. It also makes some new creations and put innovative ideas about the improvement of the candidate’s future and career prospects which helps them to maintain all the brighter future aspects about industrials training department. The university also has all the lab facility, and has lots of encouraging books in the library of this university. This university also has the targeted scope for the candidates as they required for their acknowledgements.

Courses offered by the Banasthali University:

• BA

• BSc

• B.SC (Home Science)

• BBA

• BCA

• B.Tech

• B.Pharma

• B.Ed

• B.P.Ed

• M.Ed

• M.A

• M.A

• M.A (Textile Designing)

• M.Sc (Home Science)

• M.Sc (Chemistry, Bio Science, Bio Tech, Bio Informatics, App. Micro Biology & Bio Tech, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Computer Science, Electronics, Math.Sc., Physics)

• MBA

• MBA (Aviation Management)

• MCA

• M.Tech

• M.Phil

Eligibility criteria:

Candidates who are interested in applying for the course have to be compulsorily female as this suffices several activities of the aspiring candidates.

Interested candidates should have compulsorily completed their 10+2 level from any of the recognized boards in order to be termed eligible for undertaking admission in different bachelor based courses.

Candidates should hold a degree of Graduation from any of the recognized Universities in order to be eligible for the Post Graduation degree offered by the University.

Candidates should have a minimum of twenty one years for applying the Post Graduate degree in the University. However candidates belonging to reservation categories are offered relaxation in the upper age limit. Even candidates who belong to Defense background are also offered exception.

Banasthali University

P.O Banasthali Vidyapith – 304022

Rajasthan

Email: [email protected]

1,318 Responses to “Banasthali University 2011”

1. 1318
    sonam:

I am pursuing b.tech from cs branch from mtu..I have completed my first year..I want to know is there any facility to get admission to second year at banasthali vidyapeeth.??

2. 1317
    s bhartiya:

test centers for b.tec. exam 2013 to be held on 01/06/2013

3. 1316
    s.roy chowdhury:

my daughter application no 89338 roll no 1211014138 b pharma entrance exam on 3rd june 2012 please what is the result.

4. 1315
    gunjan shukla:

please send second list of admission in B.Sc.{Biotechnology} for2012-13 and what is expected time of declaration.

5. 1314

when will result of btech entrance examination 2012 come ?

6. 1313
    anjali garg:

when will be the enternce exam of class 11th will be held?

7. 1312
    neelam:

Dear sir, i have done study B.A with maths with 51%. Can I take admission in msc(maths).please give me information

8. 1311
    indu shikha:

the admit card for the aptitude test will be provided or not?
    application form no. 86680 has been registerd or not?

9. 1310
    Ankita raghav:

Do we have to fill up forms before the declaration of our result for 12th standard ?

10. 1309
    akrate sharmaa:

Form by the name of akrate sharma has been issued or not

11. 1308
    khushi:

sir plz tell me about the syllabus of m phil(english)

12. 1307
    bharti yadav:

kindily tell me details for taking admission in class 11th……

13. 1306
    MANOJ SINGH:

PLEASE PROVIDE ADMISSION FORM FOR CLASS 11TH.& ENTIRE DETAILS OF ADMISSION…….HOW TO APPLY.

14. 1305
    ayushi:

do you have commerce classes in banasthali?

15. 1304
    Bharti:

kindly tell me d date of M.Tech forms r b issued
    n cn i tk admisn in banasthali vidyapith wthout giving entrance.
    Thanking You

16. 1303
    miny:

plz tell me the minimum percentage required for bsc maths in banashthali

17. 1302
    Neera Vaidh:

kindly tel me d date whn MBA forms r b issued
    n cn i tk admisn in banasthali vidyapith wthout giving entrance

18. 1301
    neha agarwal:

what is the procedure for a cbsc board’s student to give enterance?

19. 1300
    seeme jaiswal:

b.com entrance se related information chahiye

20. 1299
    suhasini singh:

MA in human development hai kya??????????

21. 1298
    Neha:

Entrance exams 2012 b.tech ke liye forms kb ayenge

22. 1297
    rasesh:

when will be the entrance exam for phd will start?

23. 1296
    ravi anand:

hello sir/madam.
    i want to ask u how to get admission in Bsc (biotech) for 2012-2014 batch..plz tell me what is process of to get admission..
    and plz send d details wth my mail id..

thanx

24. 1295
    jyoti sharma:

What is the date of XIth standard entrance form?

25. 1294
    surbhi:

good evening sir/mam
    I want to know the date or expected date of m.tech(cse) entrance. And when will the entrance form be issued.

26. 1293
    Garima joshi:

What is the date of MCA enterence form?

27. 1292
    Mukesh Joshi:

What is procedure of admission

28. 1291
    subhashini pundir:

may i know the procedure of taking admission in mba

29. 1290
    devendra singh:

prospectus of admission in b.a.

30. 1289
    amrita:

how to get admission in banasthali university in MBA course in session 2012-2014?

31. 1288
    shruti bhardwaj:

good evening sir/mam
    I want to know the date or expected date of ph.d entrance. And when will the entrance form be issued.

32. 1287
    anuradha:

what is the lowest class in bansthali

33. 1286
    yogita:

Sir/Mam, Plz tell me the date or expected date for the entrance of phd.

34. 1285
    eva agarwal:

i want to knw about the examination centre where r they held?????

35. 1284
    bhavya sharma:

sir, pls tell me how can i get the application form. Iam frm lucknow …going 2 appear for 12th exams nd plz also tell whn n where will da exams be conducted 2 get admission .

36. 1283
    sunita:

PHD ka kya process hai

37. 1282
    ANIL SHARMA:

Pl send detail Fee structure for mphil in drawing & painting
    also send other details .

Direct contact no-09917172021
    Above query required for my Sister

38. 1281
    Ankit Nirwal:

Sir/mam i want to know the date for admission in B.sc(computer Science ) in Banasthali University .

39. 1280
    kumud:

dear mam/sir
    right now i am in 3rd year, and want to do msc with chemistry?
    pls tell me the criteria for it

40. 1279
    preeti:

plz tall me when will be the result of mca enterance is going to be declared

41. 1278
    Alka Kapoor:

Please intimate as to whether result of MCA written entrance held in May 2011 has been declared. Most Urgent

42. 1277
    Dipika:

plz tell me the result of mca entrance exam 2011
    my roll no. is 1162041490

43. 1276
    sonia:

what is the procedure for taking admission in m.tech??
    is there any test for that n if yes then when will be the date for forms..

44. 1275
    GR Gupta:

What is the cut off for B.Sc and B.Tech of Banasthali Vidyapeeth for 2011?

45. 1274
    GR Gupta:

what is the cut off of B.Sc(Math Group) and B.Tech of banasthali for 2011.

46. 1273
    divya:

from where can we get the application forms for b.tech courses????

47. 1272
    Tanvi sharma:

when will be b.tech entrance exam result be announced?

48. 1271
    anu rani:

M.B.A result kab ayega

49. 1270
    suruchi tiwari:

B.A. add result kab ayega ?

50. 1269
    malti:

tell me the result of mca entrance exam.
    my roll no. is 1162041082

51. 1268
    Shikhar Mittal:

I had recently appeared in your Aptitude test for B.tech. on 29 May,2011.when will the result declare?
    Please reply me soon.

52. 1267
    divya singh:

respected mama i wanna do m.ba in agri business…so plz kindly give admission n forms related details…….

53. 1266
    sonam:

Respected Sir/Madam,

please tell me the date of mba entrance exam result.

54. 1265
    ragni shukla:

when and how will mca entrance result display.

55. 1264
    ragni shukla:

when and how will mca result display.

56. 1263
    deepika gupta:

please tell me when will be declare mca entrance result

57. 1262
    manisha singh:

i wanna do m.phil in sociology…plz tel me the date of admission forms and entrace exam…thank you

58. 1261
    NEERU:

Hallo,I have cleared UGC,NET in Education and now i want to pursue Ph.D in Education(Part Time,Distance mode).Kindly HElp

59. 1260
    Laxmi Rani:

respected sir/mam
    i have applied for MBA and cleared the test conducted on 28th may 2011,i was informed that GD and PI will conduct in jaipur campus ,but didn’t informed about date and time and documents to be brought by me.
    please provide me information as soon as possible through mail
    my form no. is 23023.

60. 1259
    HB Narwar:

Dear Madam,
    Iam Akansha narwar studding in Xth and want to admission in your university in class XI next year. I want to XIth aptitude test papers 2010, for my prepration for admission of class XIth commerce section.

61. 1258
    meenakshi singh:

what is date of entrance exam of m.b.a?

62. 1257
    aarti:

when will be the result of b.tech enterance exam come

63. 1256
    kishan kumar parashar:

can you pl.inform me.when will be the result entrance exam 2011 of Btech.

64. 1255
    kishan kumar parashar:

can you pl. inform me.whem will be the result entrance exam 2011 of B.tech

65. 1254
    sneha gupta:

when entrance exam will be held of bba and i am recvied my admt card yet

66. 1253
    ankita rawat:

please send my b tech result 2011 on the above email id
    roll no 1110050265
    test center dehradun.

67. 1252

mba and m.sc ka result kab tak aayega

68. 1251
    SURBHI JAIN:

i have already given b.tech entrance exam.
    can you tell me the date of result announcment?
    and also when the card will dispech of admission 11th class?
    what is the date of admission of 11th class?

69. 1250
    ekanshi rathi:

i want to know if i am selected in the admission procedure of banasthali university my roll no. is 19219

70. 1249
    aparna:

sir pl send my mca result of banasthali my roll no. is 162041081

71. 1248
    saloni karan:

is result of banasthali btech entrance exam out? reply soon please.

72. 1247
    akshita gupta:

I WANT TO SEE THE B.TECH INTRENCE RESULT2011
    MY ROLL NO-1110047594
    PLS SEND MY RESULT BY MAIL…

73. 1246
    nikhil singh:

i do not found my entrance exam result of B.tech 2011 Respected sir,
    I had recently appeared in btech entrance exam of banasthali university i want to know the date of declaration of my result

74. 1245
    Jasmeen akhter:

Respected mam,
    i m waiting for m.tech(cse) entrance examination result. please send me information about result.

75. 1244
    anjali singh:

sir i want to the entrance exam results of b tech plzzzzzzzzzz

76. 1243
    anjali gupta:

when mba entrance exam resultr declear?

77. 1242
    richa bisht:

respected sir/madam
    my form no -12887 and i have applied for BBA plz tell me the result

78. 1241
    RUCHI GAUTAM:

I WANT TO know the entrance exam result date of B-TECH sir please tell me the date & please tell me that when i have to submit 12 marksheet

79. 1240
    vipinrathi:

please tell the result for bba entrance in banasthali university my roll no is 19219.

80. 1239
    parul garg:

piz tell me the date of result of mca entrance

81. 1238
    honey:

i want to ask the result of Mba held on 28th may 2011.

82. 1237

I HAVE QUALIFIED BANASHTHALI ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR B-TECH , AND I HAVE GOT CHOICE A CHOICE OF BRANCH IN IT . MY AIEEE RANK IS 37626. WHAT WOULD BE BETTER . WHAT WOULD BE MY PAKAGE IF I DO B-TECH FROM BANASHTHALI.

83. 1236
    shivangi agarwal:

till I m not recieve my admit card,exam date will be come close to me.plz……..reply it

84. 1235
    Richa Pal:

i want to addmission in M.TECH.(CSE)….how is this possible? plz rply must in few days thank u……..

85. 1234
    Akansha:

Sir kya aap bta skte h ki mba ka entrance xam Jo 28may ko hua tha uska result kab tak aayega or hame kese pta chalega plz inform me on my emailid plzzzzzz

86. 1233
    sanjeev Gupta-2012:

what is date of entrance exams result for B.Tech,2011

87. 1232
    sanjeev Gupta:

what is date of entrance exams result for B.Tech,2011

88. 1231
    RUCHI GAUTAM:

MAM PLEASE TELL ME THE B-TECH ENTRANCE EXAM RESULT DATE SO I M ABLE TO KNOW THAT I SELECTED OR NOT

89. 1230
    prem:

r/sir i want to know the result of b.tech enterence exam 2011

90. 1229
    anuj:

date of announcement of MBA entrance exam result.

91. 1228

i am getting late for the submission of apllication form for m.tech 2011.how can i apply in other way for m.tech 2011 now

92. 1227
    Deepika:

Respected sir/mam
    I want to know about my MBA entrance result.

93. 1226
    Arshi:

What is the date of entrance exam result for B.tec 2011?

94. 1225
    Payal gupta:

What is Date of of entrance exam result for B.tech ?

95. 1224
    ekanshi rathi:

sir, i have applied for admission for BBA course. my registration no is 19219.i want to know my result.

96. 1223
    meenakshi:

when will be the result of B.tech. entrance exam 2011 declared

97. 1222
    bharti singh:

I had recently appeared in B.ED entrance exam of banasthali university on 12-Jun-11 on delhi centre my Roll no -1112069152 i want to know the date of declaration of my result.

Bharti

98. 1221
    nitika singh:

when will b the results of MBA ENTRANCE exam 2011 will b declared

99. 1220
    Somya Gupta:

Can you please tell me when will the result of BCA will come for the year 2011?

100. 1219
    SHUBHI MEHROTRA:

in case of NRI cota is it necessary to present citizen ship only of our family member:CAN CITIZEN SHIP BE OF MY COUSIEN(please reply soon)?

101. 1218
    sweta tanwar:

my application no. is 014767 n i want to know whether my admission has been confirmed or not?n also provide me the details regarding cut-off list.

102. 1217
    swaqti:

result of btec2011

103. 1216
    priyam tyagi:

sir when will results of B.TECH entrance test will be declare?
    please reply as soon as possible.

104. 1215
    Swati Gupta:

when will the result to B.Tech ent exam held on 29-5-2011 be declared?
    please reply soon

105. 1214
    Shraddha Tripathi:

I would like to know that are we supposed to send our mark sheet for our admission in B.Tech Course or we should bring it at the time of counseling.

106. 1213
    neha:

wanna ask that when will be the result of banasthali for mtech announce

107. 1212
    mansi singh:

When will Banasthali Vidyapeeth ’s B.Tech entrance exam result
    held on 29th May,2011 will be declared .

108. 1211
    shivangini:

banasthali result date and acurate site?

109. 1210
    chetna kumari:

my form no. 85553.i apply in B.A.i have no idea about my situation. i will enter in Banasthali or no.& I based on subsitute how to apply for admission in Banasthali. requestly please inform me today/early . applicant chetna kumari.

110. 1209
    somya bhutani:

respected sir/mam
    pls tell me when will the result of btech entrance exam held on 29th may, 2011 be declared

111. 1208
    HANSHIKA SHUKLA:

RESPECTED SIR,

I HAD APPEARTED IN BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH B TECH ENTERANCE EXAM ON 29.05.2011 AT DEHRADUN CENTRE.

MY ROLL NO IS 1110052015.

PLEASE TELL ME THE RESULT FOR THE SAME OR THE DATE THAT WILL BE DECLEARED.

THANKS

HANSHIKA SHUKLA

112. 1207
    pramod:

which date declear mca internace mca

113. 1206
    PREM KUMAR SINGH:

Please convey whether B.Tech entrance result 2011 has been published or not. Roll no. 13923/1110047766

114. 1205
    RIDDHI KULWAL:

i want to know the results of mba entrance exam for banasthali vidyapeeth

115. 1204
    shalu singh:

RESPECTED Mam/sir
    i wanted to know from where can we see our entrance exam results for btech?

116. 1203
    shikha jain:

I have olready submit my admission b.c.a form. I want to know that when the merit list will be declaired and my form no. is 31821. and tell me that i am selected or not ?

117. 1202
    RASHMI KARAN:

I HAVE TO DO BSC IN BIOTECH. WHEN WILL YOU CALL ME I HAVE SENT MY BOTH 10 & 12 MARKSHEETS ALONG WITH THE APPLICATION FORM ITSELF AND WHEN WILL THE SESSION FOR THE SAME IS GOING TO START? PLS. REPLY SOON SIR.

118. 1201
    ishita rao:

The result of b.tech entrance have been posted on which website??????????

119. 1200
    Neeru:

When will mba result going to be declared which took place on 28 june 2011 plz reply soon

120. 1199
    Pallavi Rani:

Can u tell me when the result of MCA-2011 will be displayed!

121. 1198
    Anurshi jain:

i want to know about mba entrance result… Plz tel me as soon as possible

122. 1197
    Sonalika.:

MA (TEXTILE DESIGNING) के एक साल मेँ कुल कितना खर्चा होगा।

123. 1196
    swati jain:

respected sir/mam
    i want to do mphil in commerce.so plz tell me when the forms r relalsed

124. 1195
    Anjuli:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I had recently appeared in M.Tech.(VLSI Design) entrance exam on 28 may 2011 of banasthali university I want to know the date of declaration of my result.

125. 1194
    shiphalee:

What is Date of of entrance exam result for B.tech 2011

126. 1193
    mansi bhasin:

I had recently appeared in btech entrance exam of banasthali university i want to know the date of declaration of my result

127. 1192
    jyoti kashyap:

sir/mam
    could you tell me, when will be the mca entrance exam result declared please.

128. 1191
    chhavi bhardwaj:

iwanna ask that when will be the result of banasthali for btech announce

129. 1190
    ayushi:

WHEN THE MERIT LIST OF BA 2011 WILL BE DECLARED?

130. 1189
    VISHAL JAISWAL:

SIR PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE OF ADMISSION IN CLASS 11th INCLUDING FORM AVAILABILITY?

131. 1188
    meenakshi gupta:

entrance exam for mba 2011 decleare date.

132. 1187
    anamika:

i am waiting for M.tech(I.T) entrance exam result May28 2011

133. 1186
    DEEKSHA RASTOGI:

FORM NO-19260
    I HAVE NO RECIPT
    PLSE ANS.

134. 1185
    Sonal Saxena:

Can you please inform me when the result of MBA entrance exam will be declared.

135. 1184
    ashok gera:

when will b.tech 2011 results be
    declared ?

136. 1183
    vineeta:

sir,Aap meko bta sakte h ki mba entrance exam 28 may 2011 ka result kab aayga.plz reply me

137. 1182
    pallavi raj:

respected sir/madam
    i want to know that when b.tech results will come that was conducted on 29th may11.
    i shall be thankful to you!

138. 1181
    SHIBANI MALHOTRA:

WHEN ARE THE BANASTHALI VIDYAPEETH ENTRANCEEXAM RESULTS 2011 GOING TO BE DECLARED?

139. 1180
    oshin:

b.tech.entrance ka result kab ayega

140. 1179
    saloni:

class 6 entrance exam result has come out or not?

141. 1178
    vandana dalal:

Respected Sir
    1) Please inform me about the date of MBA entrese result 2011 .
    2) Is it like every student whosoever has given the entrance exam of mba held on 28 may 2011 will be called for GD/PI

142. 1177
    shambhavi srivastava:

i had already applied for banasthli for b.b.a but till i had not get any kind of response from institution..so give some information abt admission procedure for bba…

143. 1176
    dashmeet kaur:

respctd sir,
    will u plz send me entire criteria for gettng admissn in M.TECH comp.science..
    and also the dates of forms and entreance xamsss…..
    i shall b highly thnkful 2 u…….

144. 1175
    kuldeep kalra:

Kindly is there any facility to get admission in 2nd year BTech as my ward has completeed diploma in ECE through 10+3 doploma
    in intergated course

with Regards
    kk kalra
    Regional oficer
    chandigarh

145. 1174
    saloni:

class 6 entrance exam result has come out or not?

146. 1173
    RUCHI:

i have already given banasthali entrance exam
    i came to know that we have to submit 12 marks sheet
    so what is the last date for this?
    can i scan mine marks sheet and send it online.
    pls answer…………………

147. 1172
    ruchi chaudhary:

i have already given vanasthali entrance exam
    i came to know that we have to submit 12 marks sheet
    to what is the last date for this?
    can i scan mine marks sheet and send it online.
    pls answer…………………

148. 1171
    sushma:

plz inform me about the date of MBA entrese result 2011 .

149. 1170
    monika:

sir, i m monika from haryana. i have appeared BBA finalier in may 2011 and i have give the apptitude test for MBA bt sir i dont know about council date.so plz sir tell me about this.

150. 1169
    Ruchika Shrivastava:

Respected Sir
    I have not receive my Admit card and my exam date is 25 June 2011, for M.Phil Drawing and Painting , My Form number 021009…………
    Regarding
    Ruchika Shrivastava
    E.mail:[email protected]
    mob:-09897031779

151. 1168
    Somya:

what is the cutoff marks for admission to courses like b.com & bba.
    What is the last date for filing the application

152. 1167
    sonam verma:

Respected sir/mam,
    i have not get my admit card,my form no is 16228.please send it on my id [email protected].

153. 1166
    sakshi singh:

Resp sir pl send me the details of admission in bba. I want to know the last date for sending application and how.

sakshi singh

154. 1165
    sonia:

plzzzzzzzzzz my roll no for mca enterance at my email id [email protected] my app form no is 10421

155. 1164
    deepti priya:

I have’t get my admit card of mca test so please as soon as possible send my admit card and my form no is 020928.

156. 1163
    shivangi chauhan:

i have apply for admission in msc mathematics department.
    have i take admission in msc

157. 1162
    archana tiwari:

sir i apply the mba .but the admit card not reah home pls give me a admit card.my exam will be tommarow

158. 1161
    astha gaur:

respected ma’am/sir,
    i wud hereby request you to please let me know from where will be able to get the last papers of banasthalli b-tech…..i wud be highly obliged if u respond to my question asap..
    thank u.

159. 1160
    Priya raj:

Sir, i have not received my admit card and my roll no. 011932 and i have exam on sunday . Is duplicate admit card available on website to get print out

160. 1159
    garima singh:

Sir/Madam
    when will i get my admit card, my application form no. 88799

161. 1158
    sakshi singh:

we were not knowing about admission forms and not have filled up,could then also we can get admission in banasthali?

162. 1157
    milli joshi:

when will i get my admit card for class 9 aptitude test which is to be held on 28 may, 2011?

163. 1156
    shilpi:

i have appeared B.Com final year in may 2011.I want to get admission in M.B.A regular course in Rajasthan Banasthali University.Please intimate the availability of the admission form & last date for submission of the admission form.Please advise the courses,fees including boarding fees.
    Thanking you,
    Shilpi Thapliyal
    Dehradun(Uttarakhand)

164. 1155
    mahi:

plz send 10 year question entrance exam on my mail id

165. 1154
    Anuradha singh:

Hello respected sir/mam sir i want to know that,,,, i send u my aplication form for the course btech and i don’t recived my admit card my app.form no…. Is 10898 . Sir if u got then plz send me my roll no. as well as centre name.

166. 1153
    ankita tiwari:

i have yet not received my admit card for b.tec. entrance examination .
    my application no. is 88636
    please kindly answer and tell me how to download and appear in the exam.

167. 1152
    himani:

is b.tech by biotechnology is possible without maths

168. 1151
    Payal:

Sir, When I will get my admit card or will I get my admit card or not?? Plz reply soon..M waiting..or send to my mobile…

169. 1150
    m n aalam:

May I get admitted my daughter in BA Computer Application/BSC Computer Science this year.

170. 1149
    Rashmi Sharma:

i have not yet received admitcard for b.tech course application no 88587.

171. 1148
    vartika pandey:

sir/mam i have not still recieved my admit card. when i get my admit card. my app. form no 21439. plz send my roll no nd add of exam centar in my id.. plzzzzz….

172. 1147
    Ayushi Singh:

Sir, I have not my admit card of class ninth, Please send my admit card on my e-mail id. My admission form no. is 86591

173. 1146
    Darshita raj:

sir,i m darshita raj. i have applied for b.sc. biotechnology in banasthali…… but till now i have not get my admit card. plzzzzzzzzzz let me know wen i will get it???????

174. 1145
    yashi gaur:

sir/ma’am,
    i havent yet recived my admit card..pls send it, my registration no. is 89713……

175. 1144
    sonam porwal:

sir , i havent recieved my admit card for mba and mca
    my mba form no:27508 and mca form no:27518. plz sir kindly send my admit card.

176. 1143
    secretary,banasthali vidhyapith:

plz send my entrance exam admission test paper held on 28.05.2011 regarding form no. 52073

sender- [email protected]

177. 1142
    manvi sharma:

dear sir/madam,
    My entrance exam is 28th may 2011,but i don’t have my ADMIT CARD,plz send me my admit card………………

178. 1141
    NIYATI MITTAL:

SIR/MAM
    CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHEN I’LL RECIEVE MY ADMIT CARD,APPLICATION FORM NO.-022033

179. 1140
    NOOPUR SHARMA:

I have not get my admitcard for PGDCA entrance exam of 2011.

180. 1139
    Pariksha Rajput:

respected mam\sir , i had not got my admit card

181. 1138
    Navneet Kaur Bath:

respectmam/sir,ihad not got my admit card

182. 1137
    Pariksha Rajput:

respected mam\sir, ihad not got my admit card.

183. 1136
    Navneet Kaur Bath:

respected mam\sir; i had not got my admit card,my app.fom no.
    is 19976

184. 1135
    Jyoti:

I want to know that u have recieved my app. Form (88321) ? If yes plz send my roll no. at my email id! Thank u

185. 1134
    saloni gautam:

mam,
    i have not received my admit card by now…when will i get it?? plz send it as soon as possible….my application form no. is 17748

186. 1133
    Darshita raj:

ma’am, plz let me know when i will get my admit card for b.sc. biotechnology?????

187. 1132
    PRIYA PANDEY:

when will i get my admit card,my app. form no. 86645

188. 1131
    mahima varshney:

i want to know whether my app. form for b tech(form no.14054)is received by u or not…if yes,,, plz send my roll no. at my email.id

189. 1130
    shalu saini:

I havn’t my admit card pls send it sir/mam my app.no is18308

190. 1129
    swati gupta:

my app. form no is 018883 please send my admit card soon

191. 1128
    akanksha:

respected sir ,
    i have still not recieved my admit card . i have applied for btech nd my application form no is 020505 plz send my admit card on my id thank u

192. 1127
    priyanka pandey:

i wana know have u recieved my app. form(form no. 13424)? if yes then plz send my roll no. at my email id! THANK U!

193. 1126
    shivangi agrawal:

plzz snd me last 10 years papers of banasthali B.Tec entrance exam soon……..

194. 1125
    SHALINI KUMARI:

please tell me syllabus of btech entrance exam of banasthali ?

195. 1124
    shraddha tayal:

my name isshraddha tayal d/o amit kumar tayal 31/63 civil lines south muzaffarnagar (u.p.)d.o.b.26.08.93 i had sent my form for b.tech.when it was recived at your office. and when will i get my admit card.

196. 1123
    pratibha:

I want Banasthali university MBA enterance sample paper

197. 1122
    shruti:

respected sir/madam
    as an applicant of MBA at banasthali vidyapeeth,i have been waiting for admit card but didn’t get yet. only 7 days are left for the test so plz kindly check and send dis to my given address .i dont want to miss this test sir please respond to this mail .
    regards shruti
    my form no.is 17258.

198. 1121
    shruti:

respected sir/madam
    as an applicant of MBA at banasthali vidyapeeth,i have been waiting for admit card but didn’t get yet. only 7 days are left for the test so plz kindly check and send dis to my given address .i dont want to miss this test sir please respond to this mail .
    regards shruti

199. 1120
    Mahima:

sir i fillled the aplication form for m-tech banasthali enterance 2011 but i have not received my admit card yet so plz inform me what is last date for receiving the admit card.

200. 1119
    vagisa bhandari:

please tell me when will i get my admit card ?

201. 1118
    PRIYANKA DWIVEDI:

I HAVENT GET MY ADMIT CARD YET. MY APPLICATION NO.IS 89859 PLEASE TELL ME WHEN WILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD? PLEASE TELL MY ROLL NO. AND TEST CENTER FOR MCA ENTRANCE EXAM.
    THANK YOU.

202. 1117
    neha verma:

plllzzzzzzzzzz send me 10 years mca enterance papers and send me my admit card

203. 1116
    neha verma:

plzzzzzzzzz send me mca pervious enterance paper and my admit card

204. 1115
    jyoti pawariya:

when will i get my admit card. my application form no. is 28916.

205. 1114
    NEHA SHARMA:

pl tell me my application has been receivd .
    Application no-14506,
    Neha sharma D/O kanti raman sharma,
    mohalla mahajan chandausi.
    when will i get my admit card?

206. 1113
    Garima saini:

when will the admit card for B.Tech entrance exam come. since i live in lucknow so it is dificult to get reservation these days so if you could please tell as soon as possible and i could know where will be the centre for my exam .

207. 1112
    Sweta:

Pls tell me my application has been receivd or not.
    Sweta d/o Padum Kumar Sinha, D O B, 24/05/1994.Address :Vill; Sherpur Post. Gheghata Dist. Chapra (Bihar).Pin code- 841301
    I have not recd any confirmation

208. 1111
    punam kumari:

when will I get my admit card?

209. 1110
    surender:

sir/mam,
    please tell me whether my daughter’s (RICHA DAGAR) form for admission to 11th class has been submitted or not? i have not recieved any confirmation. my application no. is 85918.
    thank you,

210. 1109

sir/mam,
    please tell me whether my form for admission to msc. maths has been submitted or not? i have not recieved any confirmation. my application no. is 13685.
    thank you,

211. 1108
    vandana:

sir i don’t get admit card now what i will do where i check it
    plzzzzzzzzzz help meeeeeeee

212. 1107
    divya dwivedi:

Sir/ mam

plzzz….tell me when will i get my Admit card….?

213. 1106
    priyanka chauhan:

when will i received my mca entrance exam admit card………

214. 1105
    Nidhi Sharma:

I HAVE NOT MY ADMIT CARD YET….. PLZZ TELL ME WHEN I WILL GET IT…..

215. 1104
    vertika jain:

when i will get my admit card(B.Tech)??

216. 1103
    Swati pathak:

Please,give me the information about Admit Card?

217. 1102
    karishma saxena:

sir/madam,
    I have not yet received my admit card for B.tech entrance exam 2011 , please tell me when will i get my admit card ???
    My application form no. is 87607.

218. 1101
    garima wadhwa:

i have not yet received admitcard for b.tech course application no 81235

219. 1100
    garima wadhwa:

i have not yet received admitcard for b.tech course

220. 1099
    Timtim:

sir/mam i hvnt get my admit card yet. My aplication no. is 021595. please tell me when i will get my admit card..?? plzz.. Thank u..

221. 1098
    swati gupta:

Sir/ mam

222. 1097
    ADITI JAIN:

SIR/MADAM,

MY APPLICATION NO. IS 21912 FOR B.TECH ENTRANCE TEST. ROLL NO.1110046487 HAS BEEN ALLOTTED. IN THE WEBSITE IT IS MENTIONED THAT ADMIT CARD HAS BEEN SENT BY YOU ON 8.5.2011 BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME TILL NOW. PL. INFORM ME THE DETAILS OF DISPATCH.
    WITH THANKS
    ADITI JAIN

223. 1096
    charu:

i havent recieved my admit card for btech. when will i get it?

224. 1095
    srishti rajput:

when will i get my admit card? i hvn’t recieved it yet now.

225. 1094
    ayushi:

i havnt got my admit card .plz tel me wat is the last date to receive it.

226. 1093
    Nikita bisht:

I have not received my admit card yet… My app no. Is 85685

227. 1092
    jyoti:

please tell me , what is the date of dispatch of admit card and when i will get my admit card. My application form no. is 14354.

228. 1091
    shruti priya:

sir when i will get my admit card? it is nt recived yet, my application form no is-11915.please tell me from where i can get my admit card.. wating for your reply.

229. 1090
    JYOTSNA VERMA:

Sir,i wanted to know dat my admission form is accepted or not plez tell me soon about it nd plez give me 1chance to prove my self…………

230. 1089
    sonal gupta:

i want last 10 years b tech aptitude test papers

231. 1088
    Dikshita yadav:

I have not recieved my admit card for b.tech 2011.My application No. 013847. Please tell me when will I get my admit card. My mobile No. 09899009139.
    Dikshita yadav

232. 1087
    Reshma Thomas:

I havnt receivd my admit card for btech entrance xam to be held on 29 may.plzz do tel me whn wil i get it . my application no is 13651.

233. 1086
    A . Yeshvini:

Respected sir/mam
    I would like to know till which date will i be receiving my admit card of b.tech?
    i have neither received the acknowledgment card .

234. 1085
    Darshita raj:

Please,tel me ma’am when i will get my admit card for B.sc. biotechnology????

235. 1084
    Ankita Sinha:

when the exam of class 9th be held and where?For getting addmission in banasyhali vidyapith?

236. 1083
    aashi sharma:

sir/mam
    please tell me when will i get my admit card and what will be my test centre in jaipur?
    thanking you in anticipation.

237. 1082
    shalini:

when will i get my admit card?? pls rply as soon as possible..
    thank you..

238. 1081
    Deepika Rajput:

Sir/ mam

239. 1080
    pooja saini:

sir/mam

i havnt get my admit card yet. My application no. is 10723.Please tell me when will i get my Admit card?
    Thankyou

240. 1079
    esha:

IF ANY OF U GET THE LINK FOR BTECH SAMPLE PAPERS MAIL IT TO ME AT- [email protected]….
    PLS

241. 1078
    esha:

WHAT IS THE DEADLINE OF GETTING ADMIT CARD

242. 1077
    karishma gupta:

pl tell me my application has been receivd .
    karishma gupta d/o anil kumar gupta d o b 25/05/1993 .vikaspuri ned delhi 18. i have not recd any confirmation

243. 1076
    varsha garkoti:

application no.14361

244. 1075
    akanksha verma:

when will i get my btech admit card?????

245. 1074
    akanksha verma:

i would like to know till which date will i be receiving my admit card of b.tech. ?

246. 1073
    Shardha:

please send me last 10 years papers for MBA entrance in vanasthali vidyapeeth

247. 1072
    Pragya Dubey:

When will i receive m.a english admit card?

248. 1071
    mehak madaan:

is dere any entrance tst 4 bca nd if dere plz tl its date
    wat is its cut-off….?????

249. 1070
    mehak madaan:

is dere any entrance 4 bca nd wat is its cut-off….?????

250. 1069
    ASMITA YADAV:

Pls, tell me til what date i will receive my admit card for b.tech.

251. 1068
    Tanushree sharma:

i wanted to know that whether my application form is been received or not.And that when will I receive my admit card.sir please reply soon.
    Thanking you,
    Tanushree sharma.

252. 1067
    shreya bhatnagar:

hen i will get my admit card ? Application no. is19537

253. 1066
    jaya:

last date of admission

254. 1065
    aditi shah:

plz give me d procedure of admission in mca nd d fee stucture of mca nd also d syllabus of entrance exam of mca

255. 1064
    laya:

Myapplication No. 17373

256. 1063
    SAKSHI:

I WANT TO MODEL/SAMPLE PAPER OF APTITUTE TEST FOR B.DES. COURESE.

257. 1062
    deepika raghuvanshi:

give me the details about online admition forms and how i’ll collect my exam cource foe entrance examination

258. 1061
    sandhya:

i would like to know till which date will i be receiving my admit card of b.tech. ?

259. 1060
    vandana sen:

please send me date and sllyabus required for entrance exam applying for B.Sc(biotechnology)

260. 1059
    nidhi:

please send me last 10 years papers for b.tech entrance in vanasthali vidyapeeth

261. 1058
    ms.rajesh:

plz tel me am a student of bba(be) 4th sem. i want to do my mba(hr) from banasthali university.plz tel me at what time i fill a form for entrance exam and where i get this form???/
    in haryana.

262. 1057
    alankriti srivastava:

sir, i want to take admission in banasthali vidyapith in class 11.the subject i want to take is I.S.C. is this subject taught on banasthali .

263. 1056
    vidhi:

last date of registration for banasthali engineering college in jaipur???

264. 1055
    garima sharma:

i want to know about all details of m.ed.course.

265. 1054
    nidhi:

sir, when we will get our admit card ? do we have to upload it from internet or u will send it to our homes . pls reply soon its urgent

266. 1053
    Shivangi Agarwal:

whether the form is accepted or not?

267. 1052
    swati jain:

respected sir/mam, plz tell me when phd entrance exam form realsed for commmerce

268. 1051
    alok bhardwaj:

how can we get the addmission form for class 11th?

269. 1050
    sandeep singh:

i want to know the procedure of addmision in phd biotech

270. 1049
    charu rawat:

do you have engineering courses?

271. 1048
    ruchisaraf:

respected sir there is study 4 b.a and sme other factility also is there

272. 1047
    archana parihar:

respected sir, i want to know about the date of admission and also the date of entrance exam in b.p.ed course and tell me the last date

273. 1046
    anita yadav:

can we do m.com from this university

274. 1045
    archana parihar:

respected sir, i want to know abaut the admission date of b.p.ed course and also tell me about the last date of this course of submission form.and second is give the required infomation about this.

275. 1044
    mou:

will kolkata be a centre for m.tech(cs) exam of banasthali?

276. 1043
    divya:

banasthali have lko , or vns as entrance exam center?

277. 1042
    divya:

banasthali have lko , or vns as entrance exam center

278. 1041
    VIDUSHI:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF B.SC ENTRANCE EXAMINATION?

279. 1040
    Sonal Gupta:

how to do the peraration for entrance exam of mba held on 28th may

280. 1039
    priyanka gupta:

PLEASE SEND ME SOLVED PAPER OF B.TECH. LAST TEN YEAR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION .

281. 1038
    Namrata chaudhary:

how I will summit on line admission form in 11th class “Banasthali University 2011″

282. 1037
    prerna jyoti:

i have sent bank draft for rs 600 through speed post on 13 april for sending prospectus and application fom which i have not received yet

283. 1036
    Akshata khandekar:

Please give me the fee structure BBA
    when will be entrence test for BBA
    for online application what is the amt for draft

284. 1035
    aishwariya:

can we do b.com from banasthali

285. 1034
    sidig a s abbas:

what is the syllabus of MBA that was atmtted bu university ?

Does the university accept students from countries other than India (M) to study the the Masters-( MBA)

286. 1033
    anamika:

is there a fashion design course

287. 1032
    renu:

M.Tech entrance exam for B. Tech Appearing student

288. 1031
    Akanksha:

Iwant addmission in B.Tec from your university tell me addmission process,and how we get addmission forms.

289. 1030
    akanksha parate:

is there no faculty for b.com after class XII.I WANT TO JOIN BANASTHALI VIDHYAPITH for class XI Presently

290. 1029
    Tamanna Pandya:

What is the cut-off for psychology honours (B.A.)?
    Is there Mass- media course available?

291. 1028
    shubhangi:

is lucknow will be the centre for banasthali exam 2011?

292. 1027
    pinky verma:

please send me the sample paper of banasthali vidhyapith aptitude test sample paper for course mca

293. 1026
    SANJEEV GUPTA:

HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE IN BBA COURSE?

294. 1025
    swati sharma:

I want addmission in B.ed from u’r university.i belong to Moradabad.if i wont pass in B.ed Entrance exam from u’r university than i can take direct addmission in u’r university? and tell me the another expenses besides the b.ed addmission fees n hostel charges?

295. 1024
    payal:

how i wll submit online my addmission form for B.ED? FROM Where i will get it?

296. 1023
    E.P.Lal:

Can we submit online the application form for class 11th

297. 1022
    jyoti agarwal:

respected sir/mam,as i want to knw is it possible to do m.phill(maths) without taking regular classes.

298. 1021
    priti rani:

last date for m.phill entrance exam 2010-11, 2011-12
    please make it confirm .

299. 1020
    naina goel:

percentage required in 12 (cutoff)

300. 1019
    Ruby Jha:

when the application form will be out for M-TECH 2011
    Entrance.

301. 1018
    kirti:

from where did we will get the application form for b.tec??

302. 1017
    usha singh:

can i fill on line application form for b-tech entrance exam2011of banasthali univercity

303. 1016
    charul:

i want to know last year hiighest package of mba in banasthali vidyapith

304. 1015
    yam:

how to get admission in banasthli for bba?wen is the registeration form coming

305. 1014
    aarushi:

ENTRANCE FOR BCA IS THEIR OR NOT ?

306. 1013
    R.K.sharma:

please describe last date of B.Tech.Entrance exam-11 and Form for the same. Thanks
    R.k.sharma

307. 1012
    Aditi:

I want to know about the last date of submission form of MBA and on which date the exam will be held and what are the centers of the exam.

308. 1011
    monika:

when will be online application form available for bca

309. 1010
    swati:

how i can get admission in M.tech i have completed my M.sc.

310. 1009
    sumit:

what is criteria of admission in msc biotechnology,how many seats r in msc,and when will be msc entrace

311. 1008
    esha:

where r we suppose to get the sample papers…..?
    is it merit based…..?????

312. 1007
    charu:

what is the syllabus of b.tech that was held on 1st may 2011

313. 1006
    bhavana:

how i will summit online admission form

314. 1005
    Himani jain:

How can i fill online admission form ? pls tl me as soon as possible. And also tell me how can i get form through draft?

315. 1004
    Aakanksha Mishra:

Does Banasthali Vidyapeeth Also Provides Courses For Biotech? If Yes, Then What Eligiblity Crieteria Does It Requieres?

316. 1003
    khusbu kumari:

what s your exam fee for b ed

317. 1002
    himani tyagi:

when will be the entrance exam form for m.tech will be available???????????????????????????????

318. 1001
    himani tyagi:

when wiil be the intrance exam form for m.tech willbe available??????????????????????????////

319. 1000
    Pradeep Jha:

What are the test centre for Banasthali entrance exam

320. 999
    neha:

what will be venue of entrance examof bca in banasthali university?

321. 998
    maumita:

when can i get the admission form for b.sc and from where? and kindly inform me the date n venue for the exam to be held for admission….and hat is the syllabus for the test…..

322. 997
    shailvisharma:

entrance examination for class 11

323. 996
    Medini:

my daughter want to do MBA from banasthali,plz let me knw the process and where the forms will be avail in delhi

324. 995
    sakshi:

what are the test centers for banasthali admission test for btech in 2011?

325. 994
    juhi awasthi:

dear sir i have done enter from commerce
    please tell me what is the procedure of placement in bansthali in BCA Course

326. 993
    Rishu:

how can i fill form for MCA entrace 2011 for banasthali

327. 992
    Renu:

i want to do msc(computer science)in banasthali university .plz tell me the process to get admission in 2011 & plz tell me fee structure.

328. 991
    nidhi gupta:

can i apply for the both mba and pgdm n in who so ever i got selected i will surely take adm in that…..

329. 990
    ashish saxena:

kindly tell me:
    what is the minimum percentage to get admission in B tech.?
    what is the processor to get admission ?
    what is the laST DATE OF B TECH [BT].?
    WHAT IS FEE STRUCTURE ?

330. 989
    shehzadi:

Why ur admission forms r so costly plzzzzzzzzzz sasta kar do plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    kab sasta karva doge plz tell me tabhi le lu gi!:-<

331. 988
    Bhupesh gaumat:

my doughter want to do B.ed from banasthali university after B.Com (H)plz tell me whether it is possible or not and also tell me the subject in which I can do B.Ed

332. 987
    khushi ahuja:

what is a proccess for admission in BBA ?

333. 986
    ne:

what is the min requirment of marks for entrance in bca at banasthali

334. 985
    richa sharma:

when will banasthali M.Tech forms will be out? and from where i can get them? n how can i get the syllabus n 10 yrs for m.tech?

335. 984
    madhuri butta:

i didnt find the names and places of test centers in delhi for mba entrance exam on banasthali university’s website. please reply me as soon as possible so that i can fill the form satisfactorily.

336. 983
    uttara mahapatra:

i am a final year (8th sem) b.tech biotechnology student and interested in studying m.tech biotechnology .. am i eligible to join your institute? kindly send me the criteria for pursuing m.tech from your university..and also tell me whether i have to appear any entrance exam for that or not..

337. 982
    monika shokeen:

respected mam
    i wanted to knw the procedure to get admissionin 2011 session of b.sc. zoology(hn). now i hv given exams of 12th from cbse board new delhi
    pls reply as soon as possible

338. 981
    himani chawla:

what is the syllabus for bca entrance exam in banasthali, jaipur??

339. 980
    ayushi:

sir please tell me how to apply online??

340. 979
    kirti:

sir…,

r da banasthali b.tech entrance xams cnductd in other states or nt..

&
    also inform me…
    abt online xams!!!

341. 978
    prerna shree:

I want to do mba in banasthali university.pls tell me the process to get admission in2011 mba course.

342. 977
    komal singh:

my doughter want to do B.COM(Hons) from banasthali university.plz tell me the process to get admission in 2011 B.COM (hons)course

343. 976
    dixita gupta:

kindly tell me about :
    1. availability of B.Tech. entrance exam forms for 2011.
    2. last date of submitting filled in applications.
    3. date of entrance exams for B.Tech.
    4. date of admission and fee structure

344. 975
    udita raghav:

from where i can get ragestration form?

345. 974
    Shivali Saxena:

with respect
    sir\mam
    i m going to appear in b.sc final year exam . plz tell me may i apply for m.sc(com.sc.)& if yes , how can i apply.
    plz hurry !!

346. 973
    naina sharma:

i want to know when will i get form for BBA

347. 972
    swati vashishtha:

i want to do MCA from banasthali university.plz tell me the process to get admission in 2011 MCA course.

348. 971
    anchal mishra:

do the university offer post graduation in hotel mgt.? i have completed my bsc(h.sc.)3 years course from rohilkhand univ. please guide me as i want to do hotel mgt.(pg level course)

349. 970
    Bhawna:

from where i can get M.B.A and M tech forms?

350. 969
    Anjali:

when will be banasthali forms will be out B.S.C

351. 968
    BHAWANA:

when will banasthali M.Tech and M.B.A forms will be out? and from where i can get them?

352. 967
    BHAWANA SHARMA:

I want to know admission entrance date for M.Tech and M.B.A exam with fee structure.

353. 966
    somya sharma:

plz furnish entrance exam.details for bba/bca 2011.also details about fee structure.

354. 965
    shilpa tiwari:

what type of question did you ask in a M Tech entrance exam please send me a sample papers or tell me a book name

355. 964
    trapti:

how can i cancel my form because some mistake are made by me while i fill up the form

356. 963
    shruti sarasw at:

can u tell me about the procedure and coditions of admission in mtech in banasthali intitute.i am from electronics&comm. and now i am in final year

357. 962
    Priyam:

from where will i get the applicaton form for B.tech course
    to seek admission

358. 961
    Ankita:

When will the MBA Admission forms be filled online??

359. 960
    varu:

sir, m doing my graduation from davv indore. i was university topper for last 3 yr …. may i knw the admissn procedure for msc biotech nd scholarship that wud be offered to me by your institute????

360. 959
    preetisharma:

I want to know direct admission in M.sc applied microbiotech .

361. 958
    bhumika arora:

can you please tell me the procedure to seek admission in banasthali for MBA. 2011?

362. 957
    preetisharma:

How we get addmission in M.sc.applied Microbiotech direct.

363. 956
    naveen:

from where I get the applicaton form for B.tech course

364. 955
    monika:

plzzz give me al the details for getting admission in phd in biotechnology…….n also detail about the enterance exam form its submission procedure n date of exam……

365. 954
    kalpna:

when r u going t hold entrance for mca & msc. from com.sci

366. 953
    soanm:

i m sonam b.com 3rd year student from st.john college agra
    i want to know b.ed entrance examination in 2011

367. 952
    sonam:

b.ed entrance exam 2011

368. 951
    asmita:

i m pursuing bca in final year. Want to crack mca entrance. Plz tell me the syllabus for the same. Also give me the details of fee structure of mca. Kindly answer me as soon as possible

369. 950
    Guddu:

I want to know admission entrance date for M.C.A. exam with fee structure.

370. 949
    himani prajapati:

on which date b.tech forms are available?

371. 948
    dalveer singh kaunteya:

fee structure of Bped

372. 947
    kanhaiya:

In which bank, the application form is avilable

373. 946
    Goldy jaiswal:

sir my doughter in12th sub. math science.kyaa woo grduation sports subjects leker ker sakti hai plese give me reply.

374. 945
    chhavi choudhary:

hi sir, good evening
    i want to know about BCA programme in banasthali . how can i apply? and what is the last date of submisson of registration form for 2011 batch? sir pls send me all details . thanks

375. 944
    chhavi choudhary:

hi sir, good evening
    i want to know about BCA programme in banasthali . how can i apply? and what is the last date of submisson of registration form for 2011 batch? chhavi

376. 943
    Sumi Saxena:

what will be center for enterance exam of m.tech of banasthali vidyapith 2011

377. 942
    preeti:

from where we get the form of MBA? i am from gurgaon

378. 941
    arpana singh:

i will be want addmission M.Phil ClassSubject from sociology in (hindi)

379. 940
    komal:

from where i would get the forms for b.com for getting admissin in banasthli???????

380. 939
    madhavi:

i want to know about center of b-tech examination . and i want to know how much seat of b-tech in banasthali university.

381. 938
    madhavi:

i want to know about center of b-tech examination .

382. 937
    arnisha bahl:

when the mba entrance going to be held? i m from lucknow. how i will get a form of banasthali for mba admission????

383. 936
    jasmeen chaudhary:

i want to knw the entrance exam sylabus for mtech n previous entrance exam question papers n important dates related to mtech exam held at banasthli university

384. 935
    chhaya tiwari:

pls.tell me my admission status for MBA?

385. 934
    sukhvinderkaur:

sir plz tell me abt the age for mca.

386. 933
    mukesh chandra:

My daughter is now studying in class x .how can she get admission in class xi in your college.What is procedure, entrance exam & syllabus,fees act. Please tell me.
    (Thanks)

387. 932
    Devendra sahoo:

kya app mujhe bca ki ata sakate he

388. 931
    shalini goel:

my daughter is doing matric from c b s e board. she is an average student among 70%.she is introvert and lacks confidance with no interest in society. i want to get her admitted in your institute. kindly guide for the same.

389. 930
    kirti gupta:

is there any charge while submiting the form o9?

390. 929

when will the online form avilable

391. 928

i am priyanka BCA 3rd yr student,
    want to know, how much seat of mca in banasthali university.
    pls tell me N give all type of details about mca…..
    m from up

392. 927
    PRAGYA:

WHAT IS ELIGIBILITY OF ADMISSION OF P.G. PROGRAMME IN BIOTECHNOLOGY PERCENT RECQUIRED IN GRADUATION LEVEL

393. 926
    rekha choudhary:

i am bca III year student.i want to take mca/mba entrance exam information(form,exam date,fee,jaipur place)
    information about me
    se.sec commerce with computer science(56%)
    bca I&II(61%)

394. 925
    divya singh:

i hv completed my graduation wid biotechnology nw wanna do m.ba either wid agri buc=siness or biotechnology.so plz if u deals wid these courses plz give me information about entrance xams n admission prcedure

395. 924
    POOJA:

WHEN WILL ISSUE THE ENTRANCE APPLICATION FORM FOR MCA

396. 923
    komal:

i want to know addmission for mca… plz give me aal datails……plzzzzzz

397. 922
    bhavya:

i want to know about admission for mca…..
    plz give me all details……..

398. 921
    sneha:

plz tell me when did the mca forms will be available and from where did we get the form

399. 920
    rekha choudhary:

I am rekha.I want to fight the MCA entrance exam and my educational qualifcations are:-
    1. 12th (Commerece with computer Science)with 56%
    2. pursuing BCA(aggregate percentage in BCA I & II Year 61%)

400. 919
    reena:

when the form of b.ed 2011 will be available and from where i get it

401. 918
    Surya:

I am a student of class 12th right now and I wish to do B.com after my 12th.Will I be able to do it from your institution?
    Please do reply soon on my email id,
    Waiting for your humble reply…..

402. 917
    dr.alokgahlot:

sir can i have the syllabus of m.phil in differential geometry

403. 916
    ravi:

when & from where i ll get btech bansthali form

404. 915
    sonal gupta:

please tell about discipline in banasthali & what is cutt off for graduation,entrance exam?

405. 914
    ms.sonu:

6th class me admision ke liye kse apply kre or 1year ki fee kitni h, or documents kya -kya hote h plz send me deatils

sonu

406. 913
    chintamani gupta:

i am bca final year student. can i apply for mca course.

407. 912
    suruchi:

sir i have 62% aggrigate marks in i.s.c and 54% marks in pcm group. m i eligible for the b.tech course?

408. 911
    renu:

when the application admission form will be out for M-TECH 2011??? nd in which website ? nd what is the criteria for appling? nd plz send me a fee structure for M-TECH..
    please do reply on my email id as soon as…

409. 910
    pragya nahar:

when the form for BCA-2011 admission will be available
    what is the criteria for appling for the same

please do reply soon on my email id
    waiting for your kind reply…..

410. 909
    shalini:

i want to know whether having 71.4% in btech IT ,m i elligible to apply in mtech course.

411. 908
    Kirti kushwaha:

plz inform me
    abt b.tech entrance exms form

412. 907
    deeksha patel:

when the application admission form will be out for mba 2011?? and in which website ?

413. 906
    swati:

please send the website for filling the application form online

414. 905
    Prachi Pradhan:

when the form for MCA 2011 admission will be available?
    When and where the entrance will held?
    Is there any lateral entry for BCA students?

415. 904
    Prachi Pradhan:

when the application form for MCA 2011 admission will be available?
    Is there any lateral entry in MCA for BCA student?
    when and where the entrance exam will held?

416. 903
    anupama:

sir how many fees in master of education

417. 902
    nimisha:

pl.let me know about entrance form for b.tech

418. 901
    harshu:

sir i want to the date of banastali entrance exam 2011 for btech and when will be forms applicable offline ?

419. 900
    richa shukla:

i want to know about admission for MSC BIOTECH…
    plz giveme all details

420. 899
    shashi ojha:

i want to know about admission for MBA.detail about it and when forms will b out nd when entrance exams are conducted……..?????

421. 898
    tanima:

i would like to know that when will the banasthali forms be available?

422. 897
    yash:

when vanasthali forms r out???

423. 896
    Rashmi khandelwal:

What is expected date of start of registration for MCA entrance test

424. 895
    Ankita Agrawal:

May i know the fee structure for MCA 2011-2013 for jaipur campus that is located in C-Scheme and also admission with eligibility criteria too.

425. 894
    devishanker:

i want addmission in 8th class

426. 893
    isha gupta:

when will banasthali forms for msc entrance be available and what’s the last date for submission???

427. 892
    Yamini Pandey:

Respected Madam,
    I would like to know in detail for the availability of enterance examination Forms for this current Year 2011
    Presentely I am compleating 12 th exam from CBSE Board.
    Your immediate responce will be highly appreciable.
    Thanking You

Yamini Pandey

428. 891
    sarika sethi:

can you please send me information regarding class 6 admission in your boarding school. I will be highly obliged.

429. 890
    jyoti kashyap:

when will banasthali forms will be available for mca?

430. 889
    kavya:

for b.sc. is there also entrance exam or admission will be on the basis of merit???

431. 888
    prerna garg:

admission precedure..

432. 887
    RK Prasad:

May I know the mode of admission in 10+2 at Banasthali Vidyapeeth amnd the dates from which admission forms will b e available for the session 2011-13

RK Prasad

433. 886
    anuj:

may i know about somthing addmission in b tech 2011.when will application release.please tell me

434. 885
    nitika:

when will banasthali forms will be available for mca?

435. 884
    mansi:

fees of std VI ?
    and admission dates ?

436. 883
    srishti:

when form will be available?

437. 882
    Kendrika:

please inform mode of admission to M.Sc bioinformatics in Banasthali university ?

438. 881
    nima:

mode of admission procedure for msc bioscience and biotechnology. issue of application forms for the same

439. 880
    Kendrika:

Please inform about mode of admission to M.Sc Bioinformatics in Banasthali university

440. 879
    Sonali Sneh:

When will the application forms for mca 2011 & M.Sc Comp.Sc will be available?
    plz reply

441. 878
    shivani sareen:

we are trying to get admission forms from book sellers in Meerut but they informed us these are not available .kindly when these will be available as i am seeking admission in BBA.
    Kindest Reagrds
    Shivani

442. 877
    Deepika:

Availibility of mtech forms 2011….??

443. 876
    pragati:

when will the admission form be available,2011

444. 875
    tanvi:

fee structure for MBA 2011

445. 874
    Shivangini:

When admission application form for MBA will be out?

446. 873
    HARSHU:

SIR IAM IN CLASS 12 WANT TO KNOW DATE OF EXAM AND ISSUING OF FORMS AAND FORMS FEE

447. 872
    shally:

when will the form available b.tech 2011

448. 871
    ankit tyagi:

plz tell me application form release date 4 Msc,MA( education) for my sister.as soon as posible

449. 870
    shivani sharma:

plz tell me when the form will release for entance exam…

450. 869
    swati:

i m 10+2 student. p’z tell me all details of courses in which i applied??????

451. 868
    arvind singh:

my daughter is doing b.sc. final yr in 2011 and after passing she wants to join mba in banasthali vidyapeeth ,noida ,gaziabad

452. 867
    harshu:

sir i am 10+2 standard student .when the admission application form for btech 2011 will be out and where

453. 866
    prabhat sharma:

i want to admison of y sister in msc biotech
    wen will v get d apllcation forms for m.sc(biotech) entrance 2011 in market and plzz tell about d seats available for m.sc(biotech)
    plzzz rply soon….

454. 865
    khushbu:

is there any enterence exam for M.Tech???

455. 864
    amrita raj:

when admission form for M.B.A will be available.what is he procedure for dat.what is the fee for tthat particular course.

456. 863
    Ekta:

Is there any entrence for msc (computer science)?

457. 862
    shailja:

respected sir/madam i want to know about m.sc. biotech entrance exam and when will application form come

458. 861
    minnie:

i want to take admission in bba but i dnt know about the procedure..??

459. 860
    himani:

dear mam/sir ,i want to get admission in mba course. for 2011 batch. when can i collect the aplication form and from where. i have done bms.

regards,
    himani
    dehradun

460. 859
    jyoti kashyap:

sir,i want to get asmission in mca course.form where and when will i get the admission forms

461. 858
    Jagbir Singh:

Sir, My daughter is appearing 12th Examination in 2011 with subjects Eng, Bio, Physics, Chemistry & Hindi hence I want to know the sutiable courses for her from the next acedemic session i.e. 2011-2012

462. 857
    ankita soni:

respected sir.

kindly provide details for new addmission in m.sc biotech.

1. entrance exam date.
    2. syllabus for entrance exam
    3.form availablity for entrnace exam

r.k.soni

463. 856
    akanksha:

plz tell me about application procedure for M.Tech in ECE department…when will i apply and how ??

464. 855
    Pradeep Jain:

Sir, my daughter is studying in 10+2 non medical. When the admission application form for batch 2011 will commence out.

465. 854
    vijaya:

please tell me when will the form come for enterance exam ????

466. 853
    kirti kushwaha:

wnt to kno abt bansthali entrance exam?
    & frm whr one cud get d form!!!!

467. 852
    mini:

i want to get admission in mca course.from where and when will i get the entrance forms…plz reply fast..

468. 851
    heena:

sir i am 10+2 standard student .when the admission application form for btech 2011 will be out

469. 850
    neha:

i want to get admission in mca course.from where and when will i get the admission forms?

470. 849
    neha:

i want to get admission in mca course.from where and when will i get the admission froms

471. 848
    Divya kothiyal:

I am studying in 12 commerce. please suggeste me what cource should i do after. What are the best comerce related cource in your univercity and how i will apply for it. can you arrange to send me details on my mail ID.

regards,
    Divya

472. 847
    PRADEEP SHARMA:

Dear sir, I want to know the detailed information like aligibility criteria and selection process regarding my daughter’s admission to class IX. Currently she is studying in class VIII in the academic session 2010-11

473. 846
    manjul bajpai:

I want to get admission of my daughter in integrated MBA/BBA after 10+2 she is appearing in class 12th

474. 845
    nikita:

how can i get admission in BBA.

475. 844
    HARSHA KANSAL:

I want to know about b.ed entrance form of banasthali university for 2010-2011

476. 843
    atul kumar:

kindly inform me about admission to class viii & iv for the academic session 2011-12

477. 842
    shilpa:

please tell me the date on which application form for admission in bsc course will be out?

478. 841
    shilpa:

please tell me when will be application form for admission in bsc course come? please tell me date?

479. 840
    purnima:

is there any entrance exam for BBA admissions in 2011. or it is on persentage basis ?

480. 839
    Varsha Sharma:

I am 10+2 standared student .when I will get the addmission form of BBA enterence examination and from where I can collect.

regards.
    Varsha Sharma
    Faridabad

481. 838
    Pooja srivastav:

whn m.tec in electronics and communication form avaliable…tel me the date..n how to apply in banasthli for m.tec.how much marks required to clear the exam… n is there is enterence by gate exam???

482. 837
    vaishali:

plz, tell me when will the form available of m.sc(math) 2011

483. 836
    HEENA:

what about enterence test forms. what is process of admition in textile designing.how to prepare for enterence exam.pls tellme. if u have any prospectus carrying all the terms and conditions send me one copy……. pls ur early reply enable me to finalize my design about banasthali………..

484. 835
    swati gupta:

i want to know about the date of entrance exam for b.tech-2011 &the last of filing the form & website where we can fil the form

485. 834
    Mehak Jain:

plz tell me abt d b tech prograam frm banasthali…….. the date of registrasn n admsn n fee structure too for 2011.

Mehak Jain

486. 833
    Garima saini:

When the form for btech 2011 will be availble and from where can i get it ?

487. 832
    Garima saini:

when will the form available b.tech 2011 and what the last date for submission of form..?

488. 831
    kavita chawla:

cn u tell me, when i can get bca admission form. what’s its date of admisssion. if there is any enterance test for admission , also tell abot it.

489. 830
    pragya:

wen wll b d form fr mba entrenc wil b availble…….

490. 829
    kajol varshney:

when will the form available b.tech 2011

491. 828
    shraddhagaur:

Iam in 11th standard with PCB &I want to become a scientist.what criteria should i follow ?doi fill an form?

492. 827
    s p tomar:

when will the M.tech forms be available

493. 826
    pragya:

plz tell me abt d mba prograam frm banasthali…….. the date of registrasn n admsn n fee structure too………..

494. 825
    bhawna:

whn m.tec form avaliable…tel me the date..n how to apply in banasthli for m.tec.how much marks required to clear the exam… n is there is enterence by gate exam???

495. 824
    Rakhi kumari:

I know about date of entrance m.sc pharmacy

496. 823
    Sunita joshi:

i wanna take admission in M.C.A. so when does the entrance exams held. & when the forms will be out………

497. 822
    Manisha Arya:

sir/ma’m
    i want to do phd in human development & family studies,do u hve course available in human development & family studies.if yes dn frm wer i am able to get d application form????????????? plzzzzzzzzzz rply .

498. 821
    sunaina sharma:

plz tell the date of MCA Entrance Exam.when i get the form for this test

499. 820
    Deepika Singh:

Plz tell me about courses for Biology Stream after 12

500. 819
    Nitin Sharma:

plz tell me the date M.Sc Entrance Exam isuing date and exam date.plz……………………

501. 818
    shalini:

when will M.B.A forms will out

502. 817
    shikha:

i want to know about BBA form,fee, entrance examination to be held in 2011 session.
    plz reply.

503. 816
    meenakshi singh:

wen will bsc forms out

504. 815
    Shruti:

when will banasthali M.Tech forms will be out? and from where i can get them?

505. 814
    shivani:

i wanna take admission in mba. so when does the entrance exams held. & when the forms will be out………….?

506. 813
    meenu:

please tell me when my entrense exam for b ed.

507. 812
    sapna:

when are Msc.biotech forms will out and from where we can get them

508. 811
    pooja dwivedi:

do u hve btec in biotech….course available….if yes dn frm wer i am able to get d application form????????????? plzzzzzzzzzz rply .

509. 810
    namrata yadav:

wen does banasthali b.tech forms will be out and wat is d fees????

510. 809
    vijay shukla:

when will be forms available for entrence exam for year 2011 b.tech available

511. 808
    Harmeet kaur:

wen will v get d apllcation forms for m.sc(biotech) entrance 2011 in market and plzz tell about d seats available for m.sc(biotech)
    plzzz rply soon….

512. 807
    akansha:

wen does banasthali mba forms will be out and wat is d fees????

513. 806
    ankita minocha:

fee structure in mba

514. 805
    Swati:

When are btech and bsc forms will be out and from where i can get them.

515. 804
    ishita:

when are banasthaliPhD applicatipn forms will be out ..
    and from where we can get them

516. 803
    ishita:

how can apply for phd in banasthali university??

517. 802
    kapil:

when are banasthali b. tech applicatipn formss will be out ..
    and from where we can get them ..( bank).
    and last date for submissin

518. 801
    alpana:

when are banasthali b. tech applicatipn formss will be out ..
    and from where we can get them ..( bank).
    and last date for submissin

519. 800
    swati pachauri:

I m doing graduation and wants to get admission in MBA. when the registration form for MBA will come??plz inform me……

520. 799
    swati:

what is the last date for submission of application in B.Tech in banasthali vidyapith in 2011?

521. 798
    urvashi gupta:

plz tell me the whole prosses of class 12th for taking admission.when the entrance exam will be held.and what’s d prosses to take the admission form?

522. 797
    Diksha:

I wanna know when admissions for IX class gonna organise ????

523. 796
    Prathibha:

I would like to know more about the B-Tech courses provided by the university. Is there any degree course for psycology?

524. 795
    pujachaudhary:

i want to know when form will b available for m.sc biochemistry and bioinformatics

525. 794
    tanupriya singh:

sir/mam, i want to know about the complete information about BBA ….
    plz tell me….
    send me info at my ID [email protected]

526. 793
    Saraswati Parmar:

I want to know about the entrance exam information for m.tech in cs.
    plzzz tell me ………
    send me info at my email
    my mail id is sparmar32gmail.com

527. 792
    mukesh satti:

sir,i wans to know whether the banasthali university provides financial aid or scholarship to their research scholar ?

528. 791
    anjali:

sir i want to knw when forms will be available for chemistry honours…..and i want detail abt chemistry honours

529. 790
    priyanka kataria:

Sir/mam on which date/month B.Tech exam form 2011 will be available?

530. 789
    richa mansi:

can you please tell me the procedure for getting admition in mca course???
    please provide ne the related dates also…

531. 788
    Amit Agrawal:

what is the admission process of B.Tech in Banasthali University????? plz reply me……..

532. 787
    neha chauhan:

I am doing graduation and wants to get admission im MBA, please tell me the procedure and fee structure of university.

533. 786
    ANTISHA NIGAM:

please sir inform me when and how admission for class 6 in your universty.
    please inform me earliest

thank a lot
    DR US NIGAM
    SIDHAULI/SITAPUR

534. 785
    neha gupta:

when does the entrance form will filled by us & how many seats r there for the examination

535. 784
    neha gupta:

when does the entrance form will filled by us & how many seats r there for the examinaton

536. 783
    khushboo:

sir, i want to know thatthe syllabus for msc biotechnology entrance exam.

537. 782
    Than Singh:

want to attand the b.tech entrace exm for 2011 plz tell me status of availability of form from where

538. 781
    mukesh satti:

wants to know whether banasthali vidyapeeth only admits female students to the phd course or male too. Plz reply

539. 780
    sunakshi:

can you please help me by tellin how to apply for MCA Entrance test 2011

540. 779
    sunakshi:

can you tell me about the test of MCA Entrance test 2011

541. 778
    mukesh satti:

sir/mam it is gud that banasthali university is offering ph.d course in various subjects while providing every facilities to their research scholars but sir/mam as per the new rules of UGC known by the name of “MINIMUM STANDARDS & REQUIREMENT REGULATION 2009″, the university must conduct the entrance for ph.d admission and then the admitted student must persue” course work ” which is compulsory. I wants know whether bv fulfill all such requirement, as i wants to be a part of this university. plz reply me soon .i shall wait for ur answer. with regards mukesh

542. 777
    rashmi jain:

can you tell me about the test of MCA Entrance test 2011 n syllabus?

543. 776
    RK Singh:

How to get Admission in 10+2 in Banasthali Vidyapeeth

544. 775
    twarit:

i wnt 2 knw abt th addmission process for btech.

545. 774
    saumya singh:

when registration forms for b.tech will come????

546. 773
    Ankita Chauahn:

Date of release of forms for B.Tech. Admission?

547. 772
    Richa gupta:

have banasthali university M.Phil. with environment science

548. 771
    pooja lwania:

is banasthali provides any loan facility ?

549. 770
    poonam:

i want 2 be a part of MCA 2011-2013.when will be admission open & what’s procedure &for direct abmission what will be do?

550. 769
    sonam:

is there entrance for M.Sc (physics)

551. 768
    manisha bhargav:

hello, i m manisha bhargav .
    i m b.c.a.final year student from m.d.u.
    i gotted 70%marks in b.c.a.
    i want to take admission in ur university in m.c.a and i want to know criteria of m.c.a
    how could take admission
    is there on line test facility
    if there is any then how could i apply

552. 767
    Richa sharma:

I want to know about direct addmission procedure in msc pharmaceutiics?

553. 766
    Harshita verma:

When wil got enterance forms for msc. Biotechnology 2o11 in market

554. 765
    Nidhi:

what is the date of online filling of application form for B-Tech

555. 764
    Geeta:

I want to be a part of BBA 2011-13. When will be the admissions open?????????

556. 763
    sunita kumari:

can you tell me about the test of MCA Entrance test 2011

557. 762
    Aditi:

Plz tell me about bba entrance. Is there any test or something? N is there any relaxation in fees or test w.r.t marks in 12th cbse boards?

558. 761
    Pushpa Yadav:

Please inform the starting date of Admission2011 for M.Phil.

559. 760
    laxmi:

any information of mca entrance exam plz inform me.

560. 759
    akanksha singh:

wat r d requirements for mca entrance 2011 if i am pursuing b.c.a?

561. 758
    nidhi kakani:

Can we join b tech courses through mp pet in bu 2011?

562. 757
    nidhi:

Can we join b tech courses through mp pet in bu 2011

563. 756
    nidhi:

which exam should i give for entrance for b. tech courses in B U 2011?

564. 755
    nidhi:

which exam do i require to give for entrance for b. tech courses in B U 2011?

565. 754
    nisha:

when entrance exam forms available

566. 753
    garima:

what is date of availability of forms of entrance exams for banasthali?

567. 752
    tarun sharma:

pls tell me the date of notification n entrance exam n admission process

568. 751
    ISHA SAINI:

Please inform the Starting Date of Admission 2011 for B.A.

569. 750
    shalu:

plz… tell me the eligibility criteria for mca ,
    the fee structure for this particular course And
    course duration.

570. 749
    akanksha agnihotri:

i want to get admission for B.sc.(Bio)English medium can u tell me the date of getting forms and procedure

571. 748
    minakshi jaryal:

tell me dates of msc biotech entrance exam 2011.

572. 747
    K P SINGH:

MY DAUGHTER MS VAISHALI TOMAR WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN B PHARMA IN YOUR UNI. WHEN THEAPPLICATION FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE.IBELONGS TO U. P. . ISMY DAUGHTER ELIGEBLE TO GET ADMISSION IN BANASTHALI UNI.

573. 746
    Tj shrivatava:

Please tell me the date of M.Sc.entrance (biotech) of 2011

574. 745
    akansha sharma:

i want to get admission for mca can u tell me the date of getting forms & submission date.

575. 744
    kanu priya:

i want to get admision for b.c.a can u tell me the date of getting forms and till when i can submit it

576. 743
    poorvi gupta:

i want to get admission for b.sc.can u tell me the date of getting forms and till when i can submit.

577. 742
    lovely:

what is d procedure to get admission in MSc chemistry?

578. 741
    anjalii:

can we study b.com in banasthali

579. 740
    vandana tiwari:

i want to know how can i take addmission in msc( bio-science) i am graduate with 68% only…my humble request to u plz reply

580. 739
    sakshi:

sir , hv done my bba from ccs university could plz help me in knwing hw n when cn i apply for doing mba from your respective university?

581. 738
    soniya:

i want to get addmission 4 MBA .Tell m about the procerdure and placement 4 MBA.

582. 737
    ak verma:

sir, my daughter is studing in class 8th (2010-11) i want to admit her in your university when and how i will apply for this admission. tks….

583. 736
    Mayuri upadhyay:

my qustn is i hav done my B.com in 2009 from CCS University meerut and i hav get only 45% marks so i want to do the B:ed from vanasthali. my humble request to u plz reply soon..

with regards:
    Mayuri upadhyay
    (Meerut)

584. 735
    Nisha batra:

i want to know how can i get admission in MBA in 2011? is there any entrance exam for that? results of CAT , MAT, XAT etc are also acceptable or not? from where i wll be getting forms? what about the dates for MBA entrance and all relevant information about admission in MBA ?

585. 734
    Richa Bharadwaj:

My daughter Miss Richa Bharadwaj had applied on line form and submitted demand draft of desired fee for seeking admission in BBA course from your esteem institute. We have received offer letter from you,also. But that time result of my daughter was not open due to some tech proble it is getting late.We are expecting her result by end of this month.

My humble request to please let me know that can she get provisional admission for the said course, I am ready to pay full fee in advance for BBA.Kindly please send me your reply in by return mail.
    Best Regards.
    Madhusudan Bharadwaj,
    Manager Personnel ,
    Grasim Industries Ltd.
    Nagda

586. 733
    natasha:

when and from where are the forms for engineering available ??

587. 732
    srishti singh:

sir i am not filled the application form but i want to take admission please sir u have any process to take my admission sir plz take my admission with nri candidates plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sirrrrr reply soon

588. 731
    supriya rai:

Sir/ Mam
    Please tell me that , can i get direct addmission in M.tech in your college.

589. 730
    supriya rai:

Can i get direct addmission in M.Tech ( I.T) ?

590. 729
    nitin:

please tell me when the result of msc entrance exam will be declayered?

591. 728
    divya:

please tell me when the result of msc entrance exam will be declayered?

592. 727
    Shivangi:

Sir! plz give me the e-mail address to know the B.Tech. entrance exam result whose exam was held on 30th May

593. 726
    tilloshree:

sir plz give me any information about b.pharma adimission result or plz provide procedure to get my result…

594. 725
    udita tomar:

please send my entrance result b.tech.my roll no. is 1010052719.
    i m waiting my result

595. 724
    KANCHAN VERMA:

sir/madam,
    when will the result for the b.tech appititude test held on 30 may 2010 be declared? pls let me know.

596. 723
    Ankita kumari:

when result of B.Tech entrance exam 2010 will be publish which is held on 30 may 2010 ? what is the site of result ?

597. 722
    Ankita ku:

Are B.TECH RESULTS-2010(BANASTHALI VIDYAPEETH) out! if yes at which website I can check my result.

598. 721
    saket ranjan sinha:

iwant to know about the ADMISSON prosess in MBA also fee structure.

599. 720
    saket ranjan sinha:

i want to know about the prosess of admisson in MBA and also fee structure.

600. 719
    kapali:

i want to get the information regarding m.tech biotechnology….how to apply???????????

601. 718
    preeti pal:

i want to know about b ed entrance result for 2010-2011.

602. 717
    preeti:

i want to know about b ed entrance for2010-2011

603. 716
    anupama sharma:

i am waiting for my admit card class 9th entrance test 27 june

604. 715
    deepika sethi:

i have applied for admission in BBA 2010 in banasthali vidyapeeth.but when i applied my 12th class board result was not declared.i want to know abt the merit cut off for BBA 2010.

605. 714
    akanksha saxena:

my roll no. is 1443 11th(maths).plz let me know my result with %

606. 713

when will banasthali mba entrance 2010 will be declared ?

607. 712
    Nawaz:

Hi!

I Have a query regarding M. Ed. Entrance result of Banasthali Vidya Peeth. Is it declared or not?
    If it’s declared please send me the link or website address.
    It will be a great help!

Best Regards,
    Nawaz

608. 711
    farheen fatima:

btech 2010 entrance result

609. 710
    KSHAMA DIXIT:

when the result of the mba entrance exam 2010 will be declared

610. 709
    chainika pandey:

i want to know my mca intrance result…. my roll number is1062041046…….

611. 708
    megha khandelwal:

please let me know my result for b.tech entrance exam 2010 for banasthali unversity,my roll no is 1010051648

612. 707
    Archana:

when will be declare results of M.Sc. Biotechnolgy Banasthali Vidhayapeeth.

613. 706
    anuja:

i ve applied for mtech(vlsi) i ve only received the letter from banasthali vidyapeeth and not any admit card.will i be allowed to give the written exam?

614. 705
    monika:

i didnt got my permission letter for MTECH entrance exam 2010 which is going to b held on 25th june? what to do?

615. 704
    Gunjan Gautam:

I did not get the admit card and exam date is 25June.Only two days are left.Pls suggest.

616. 703
    Namrita Sharma:

I want to know result of mca entrance exam & how can see this?

617. 702
    akanksha shukla:

sir/mam please tell me whats the cutt off the addmission of M.Sc Computer Science 2010 “what is the status of addmission process”….

618. 701
    anjali sharma:

I would like to know about the entrance exam application form for ph.d in drawing & painting it’s last date

619. 700
    neha kandwal:

when will be the result for b.tech program be announced??
    kindly reply as soon as possible….

620. 699
    venu kansal:

please let me know my result for b.tech entrance exam 2010 for banasthali unversity,my roll no is 1010051833.

621. 698
    swati gulati:

plz send me mba entrance exam result on my email id..my rol no. is 555300009.thanku

622. 697
    bhawna:

my roll no. is 555400593.my mba xam hoeld on 29th of may.plz tell me my result..

623. 696
    pooja singh:

plese tell me result declared date for B.TECH.

624. 695
    Shreya Dave:

sir/madam,
    when will the result for the b.tech appititude test held on 30 may 2010 be declared? pls let me know.

625. 694
    nutan sharma:

pls sir result 30 may 2010 amid card paper aptitute test
    result my roll no 1010051210

626. 693
    a k chaubey:

please send your reference no. for some query

627. 692
    Himanshe:

when will the entrance exam of BBA please tell me

628. 691
    jyoti mishra:

please i wantto know thatwhen will be the entrance exam result of btec at banasthali 2010 will be declared……..?????? please reply soon……..!!!!!!! thank you…..!!!!! jyoti mishra:On june 19th,2010

629. 690
    vandana:

i want to knw about the merit cut off for mba admissions….plz reply as soon as possible

630. 689
    anku:

when will the result of mca will be declared?my rollno. is 1062041047.

631. 688
    garima sharma:

when will B.tech entrance result declared?

632. 687
    Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay:

A girl from a remote Eastern UP district (Sant Kabir Nagar) has scored following marks in her (10+2) this year: Hindi -78, English - 63, Mathematics - 92, Physics - 82 & Chemistry - 83 [ Max Marks in each subject - 100] from UP Board this year.
    She seeks admission in BA with Political Science, Public Administration & Hindi as subjects.
    Your website can not be opened at this moment.
    PLEASE ADVICE

633. 686
    RANU VIJAY:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW . MY MBA ENTRANCE EXAM RESULTS 2010 ROLL NO.555600378

634. 685
    SHIVANI SINGH:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
    I WOULD LIKE KNOW ABOUT MY ADMISSION FORM NO./ APPLICATION FORM NO. SIR I NEED IT VERY MUCH.
    SIR I WANT TO FAX U MY MARKSHEET BUT I DON’T HAVE MY FORM NO.
    PLS SEND ME URGENTLY.
    THANK U
    SHIVANI SINGH
    DELHI
    SUBJECT CLASS11 BIO (22)

635. 684
    Preeti:

Sir/Mam….
    i want to know that when will be the result of mba at banasthali 2010 will be declared?
    please reply soon.
    tahnk you.

636. 683
    Adesh Kumar Singh:

Please let me know the B.Tech entrance examonation result for Banasthali University.

637. 682
    anthwal saroj:

my daughter has appeared for banasthali btech entrance exam, i want to know when is the result coming,
    thanks n regards !
    saroj anthwal

638. 681
    kirti sharma:

kirti sharma modinagar pl send mail to me she give mba entrance exam in jaipur 29 may pl i required that entrance exam result

639. 680
    Mamta karki:

i would like to know when MBA entrance result will be declared????

640. 679
    sonal yadav:

i haven’t received admit card for mtech entrance to be held on 25th june.

kindly tell me at my mail id: [email protected]

my details are:

name : sonal yadav
    application form no. :16694

641. 678
    Aparna Sinha:

I would like to know about the merit cut off for bba admissions.
    plz reply soon.

642. 677
    Aparna Sinha:

plz reply soon

643. 676
    anamika:

please i want to know that when will be the result of btech at banasthali 2010 will be declared……….???????
    please reply soon ……!!!
    thank you..!!!!!!

644. 675
    anamika:

please i want to know that when will be the result of btech at banasthali 2010 will be declared……….???????
    please reply soon ……
    waiting for your reply…..
    thank you…..

645. 674
    Anju:

I want to know about date of result of mba held on 29may.

646. 673
    shalini bhardwaj:

ENTRANCE RESULT OF MBA HELD ON 29TH MAY PLS SEND WEBSITE ON MY ID SOON

647. 672
    pallavi garg:

Respected Sir/Mam,

Please inform me the result declaration date of MBA entrance exam

648. 671
    adarsh vashisth:

my daughter has passed 12th class from CBSE Delhi and i want to get admission in vanasthali unfortunately my daughter could not applied for your university due to severe illness of my mother and later on she expired. This is my great mistake for not applying timely. she has secured marks as phy-60 compt. science-64 english-78 chemistry-50 and maths-40. This is my humble request if u please give her one chance to get admission in your college in B.Tech. plz plz this is my hand folded request. plz consider the same on priority basis. I shall be highly thankful to u for this kindness.

649. 670
    shubhangi singh:

plz reply soon

650. 669
    disha jain:

when will be the result of b.tech entrance exam b declared which was held on 30th may 2010?

651. 668
    disha jain:

when will be the result of b.tech will be declared which was held on 30may 2010?

652. 667
    Anchal Jain:

Respected addresse

Can you please tell me the exact date on which results of MBA entrance exam 2010 is coming?
    I am desperately waiting for that.
    Kindly reply me through mail as soon as possible.

Thanking You
    Your’s Faithfully
    Anchal Jain

653. 666
    Pragya Sharma:

sir/mam when will Banasthali entrance result of B.Tech 2010 declard.

654. 665
    RAMKUMAR MEENA:

M.A FRIST YEAR ADDMITAION SEDUAL

655. 664
    priya khare:

my roll no. for mba entrance exam is 555400534…..wat is my result?

656. 663
    megha:

may u tell me dat the date of declaretion of the result of m.b.a. entrance exam held on 29th may…

657. 662
    ankana:

my roll no is 1010046083.. what is my result?

658. 661
    shikha:

sir whn will result of b.tech banasthali entrance will b out…

659. 660
    Ruchika khorwal:

Respected sir/mam
    When the result of bansthli entranse exam2010 for msc biotechnology will be declared

660. 659
    shivangi:

when result of B.Tech entrance exam 2010 will be publish which is held on 30 may 2010 ? what is the site of result ?

661. 658
    RENU KUMARI:

ENTRANCE RESULT OF MBA HELD ON 29TH MAY PLS SEND WEBSITE ON MY ID SOON

662. 657
    ankna singh:

SIR ,please sir answer banasthali university MBA entrance test declared on which date please sent on my e-mail id

663. 656
    Neha Sharma:

i have not received my admit card for M.Tech VLSI entarence exam to be held on june 25.
    my detail information is as below:-
    application form no.:-83220
    applicant name:- Neha Sharma
    course applied for:-M.Tech VLSI
    Plz tell me on my email id.

664. 655
    sonali:

sir\mam
    when the results of btech entrance exam 2010 will be declared?

665. 654
    stuti:

sir , when will be the result of btec enterence exams come pls. repiy .

666. 653
    VANDANA GAUR:

when will the result of MCA entrance Exam held on 30/5/2010 be declared? Kindly reply at the earliest.

667. 652
    PRAVEEN:

sir , when will declared result of b.tech entrance?
    plz reply
    thanx

668. 651
    Kavya Tank:

Sir when will result of btech banasthali enterance will be out please reply,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,please

669. 650
    Kavya Tank:

Sir when will result of btech banasthali enterance will be out please reply

670. 649
    ekta agarwal:

i want to know the merit list for btech examination held on 30th may 2010

671. 648
    Kps:

I want btech results….2010

672. 647
    Manju:

Respected sir/madam
    I Want to know the result of B.TECH held on 30th may.
    please give any response.

673. 646
    isha saxena:

Sir when will result of btech banasthali enterance will be out please reply

674. 645
    Upasana Bajpai:

when will be the results of aptitute test for b.tech announced?
    please update me on my ID….

675. 644
    neelima nausaliya:

respected sir/ma’m i still havent got my admit card for m.tech entrance exam. kindly let me know. my email id -> [email protected]

676. 643
    meena:

when will be declare the enternce of m.b.a
    plz reply soon..
    thanku, sir/madam

677. 642
    seema rajput:

when the result of b.ed will be declared…… thank you

678. 641
    akanksha singh:

when the results of vanasthali entrance exam2010 for b.tech will be declared

679. 640
    prabhjot:

sir,mam….when mba 2010 result will be declared….the exam which was on 29 of may…….thanking you

680. 639
    namrata:

when will the result of b.tech entrance test be declared held on 30 may 2010

681. 638
    himani:

i didnt recieved my admit card for bba entrance exam.i also didnt knw the date of examination .my form no is-27740

682. 637
    Megha Upadhyaya:

When will the results of aptitude test for MBA held on 29th May wiil be announced? From which site the result for the same can be accessed?

683. 636
    shruti gupta:

Are B.TECH RESULTS-2010(BANASTHALI VIDYAPEETH) out! if yes at which website I can check my result.

684. 635
    pallavi:

when banasthali result was declared

685. 634
    Archika:

Please tell me when will the reults for BE/Btech courses 2010 will be released by Banasthali Vidyapeeth?

686. 633
    chehak:

Dear Sir/Mam
    please tell me about the submission of forms for bba and ba …….

687. 632
    surbhi:

when will be the result of entrence exam will be announced which has held on 30 may.

688. 631
    archana rai:

i would like to know if when the results of entrance exam b.tech held on 30 may 2010 will be announced?

689. 630
    hemlata:

Respected sir/madam
    I Want to know the result of B.TECH held on 30th may.
    please give any response.

690. 629

when the result of aptitude test for b.tech held on 30th may will be announced. please refer to the website

691. 628
    Nidhi:

when the result of aptitude test for b.tech held on 30th may will be announced. please refer to the website

692. 627
    Ritima Mittal:

SIR, when will you declare the M.Sc. Biotchnology entrance exam result?

693. 626
    Ritima Mittal:

SIR, when will you declare the M.Sc. Biotchnology entrance exam result?

694. 625
    Pallavi Garg:

Hello Sir/Mam’
    I want to know the date of declaration of result of MBA ENTRANCE EXAM 2010 held on 29th of may.

THANKING YOU
    PALLAVI

695. 624
    Runu Roy:

When the results of MBA apitude test wil be declared.

696. 623
    Megha Bansal:

when will the results of MBA entrance exam be declared ?

697. 622
    Anshul:

Dear Sir/mam,
    I want to do ph.D. from Banasthali.I’m married n belong to Bareilly.I would like to know if i do ph. d. from banasthali then in what duration i will have to submit my reports.

Anshul

698. 621
    Anshul:

Dear Sir/mam,
    I want to do ph.D. from Banasthali.I’m married n belong to Bareilly.I want to know if i do ph. d. from banasthali then in what duration i will have to submit my reports.

Anshul

699. 620
    yukti arora:

when will btech entrance results for the entrance exam held on 30 may be declared?plz also refer the website

700. 619
    sonika:

i wanna know when result of B.tech entrance exam of banasthali will be published.

701. 618
    james bond:

jai mata di

702. 617

tell me result of b.tech entrance test 2010

703. 616
    shalini sharma:

when the result of entrance exam result of banasthali vidyapith for b tech, declared

704. 615
    NISHA:

705. 614
    preeti:

when the results of vanasthali entrance exam2010 for b.tech will be declared

706. 613
    Malvika Sharma:

Dear Mam,

707. 612
    richa gupta:

when will the result of b. tech will be declared which was conducted on 30 may.

708. 611
    sweety:

i have got 83% agg in cbse & 84% in pcm . can i take admission in banasthali for b.tech programme.plz. reply soon…….

709. 610
    Srishti:

when will be the result of MCA entrance exam declared?

710. 609
    megha kumari:

when will the results of banasthli entrance exam of b.tec 2010 be declared ?

711. 608
    Aashana:

When will aptitude tests results will b declared for btech held on 30th may,2010……..plz inform me as soon as possible……..

712. 607
    Anjali mishra:

when will the result of MBA declared..

713. 606
    siddharth:

when result will be declared of banasthli entrance exam of b.tec 2010

714. 605
    parul jain:

wen wil be the result for entrance exam declared which was on 30th may?

715. 604
    shally:

dear
    sir/Mam
    i want to know the result date of B tec.2010 enterence exam

716. 603
    priyanka jain:

when will u release mtech admit cards.
    and plz give some previous years sample papers….
    at [email protected]

717. 602
    ANKITA:

MY ROLLNO. IS 1010050993 AND NAME IS ANKITA KUKSHAL WHAT IS MY RESULT ??? MY FORM NO IS 14024. PLS REPLY SOON I M WAITING……….

718. 601
    sugam preeti:

719. 600
    Moromi Nath:

I did apply for BBA entrance exam. But till date I have not received Entrance Admit Card. Kindly let me know the date of entrance exam

720. 599
    chetna:

madam
    when the result of b.tech 2010 will be announced

721. 598
    SANGITA KUMARI:

Hello Sir/Mam’
    I want to know the date of declaration of result of MBA ENTRANCE EXAM 2010 on 29th of may.

THANKING YOU
    SANGITA

722. 597
    kanchan:

plz tell me when result of btech entrance test will be declear which held on 30 may 2010…….
    plz reply fast i shall be thankfull to u

723. 596
    richa:

respected mam,
    when will b the entrance test results of btech 2010 declared…

724. 595
    sumita sinha:

sir, when will be the results of 30th may exam be published?

725. 594
    hosing:

I didn’t see any B.tech entrance result for 2010 in your web page. I want to know for the same. I’ll be glad if you could help me in finding this. Do me a favour by sending the detail info at the given E- mail- [email protected]
    Thanking you.

726. 593
    priya gupta:

when will B.U. PUBLISH B.TECH. RESULT 2010 ?

727. 592
    swati suman:

when will the result of mca entrance 2010 be declared

728. 591
    alokika tripathi:

when result will be declared of banasthli entrance exam of b.tec 2010

729. 590
    artipandey:

sir/mam,
    with due respect i would like to ask you when will the result of mca 2010 be declared.

730. 589
    Jyoti Gupta:

i have passed 12th with commerce with cbse.
    i have got 80% marks
    i want to take admission in bba so what is the procedure
    please reply

731. 588
    Harshika:

when will the result of the btech enterance will be declared held on 30th May

732. 587
    megha sharma:

respected sir/mam ,
    i opted for b.tec entrance test on 30th may…bt result hv nt been declared ,so may i know wat is d date fr d result and on which site will i be able to see that
    plz suggest n reply as soon as possible

733. 586
    aaushi jain:

i want to know the result date of MCA enterence exam …
    whose happen at 30th may 2010…

734. 585
    KRISHNA:

i want to know that when the cet result will be decleared for mca………..

735. 584
    archana:

madam
    pls tell me when b tech result will declared

736. 583
    pooja sharma:

sir/mam..
    When MCA entrance 2010 result will be declared… the exam which was on 30 may… I request you to kindly reply me as earliest as possible

737. 582
    Bhawna Poddar:

Respected Sir/ Mam,
    plz tell me the date when will the result of MCA entrance declare,,held on 30th May 2010.
    plz do the needfull

Thanking You

738. 581
    Nitin Khandelia:

Sir/Madam,

Greetings for the day…

I would like to ask about the Admission Entrance 2010-2011 for B.Design what would be the scope of the subjects from which question will be asked in the exame.

Nitin Khandelia
    mob-+91-9873778820

739. 580
    vasudha vyas:

I have passed my CBSE exams with physics chemistry maths and computers with aggrigate of PCM 69.5%. I came to know about this university today only. Is there any prospects regarding admission in B.Tech courses or in any other faculty? I request you to please reply me at your earliest.

740. 579
    preeti chandel:

sir,mam….when mba 2010 result will be declared….the exam which was on 29 of may…….thanking you

741. 578
    vimal:

what is the procedure of admission in BCA

742. 577
    richa:

how many seats are available in banasthali for b tech program

743. 576
    kavya mahtolia:

i have completed my 12th from CBSE board with pcm this year and i want to get admission in your colledge for BCA.how can i get through?please reply soon as possible.

744. 575
    niharika:

plz tell me the date of banasthali B.tech entrance exam 2010……………….

745. 574
    sanjana:

DEAR SIR/MADAM!
    I AM APPLIED FOR B.SC(HOME SCIENCE)VIA ONLINE PROCESS.AND SEND DEMAND DRAFT,AND ALL OTHER REQUIRED DOCUMENT THROUGH POST.IN YOUR WEBSITE THEIRE IS A OPTION “ADMISSION STATUS”.
    I CHECK THERE AND FIND MY ALL DOCUMENT IS RECEIVED BY YOU ON DATED 28/04/2010 .
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY UPDATES ABOUT MY APPLICATION NOT EVEN ANY THING.
    SO WHAT SHOULD I DO?
    MY DETAILS ARE:
    APPLICATION NO.:81811
    APPLICANT NAME :PRIYA KUMARI
    PLEASE INFORM ME IMMEDIATELY

746. 573
    shiwani gupta:

Respected sir/mam
    plz provide me previous question paper of aptitude test for entrance test for seeking in M.Tech (vlsi).plz reply soon

747. 572
    I B Sah, Delhi:

My daughter(12th- commerce with math - passed in 2010) wish to join B.B.A. course residential,Jaipur. pl. intimate last date for submission of application form on line with required fee and remittance of fee procedure.What are fee structure for the BBA course

748. 571
    pooja tripathi:

result equirey of mba entrance 2010?

749. 570
    Ritu Srivastava:

when will the result of mba 2010 held on 29th may will be declared????

750. 569
    Meena Kumari:

i did not receive admit card for B.Ed ent exam schedule to be held on 13Jun10. Pls guide accordingly. Thankyou.

751. 568
    devyani:

previous year paper of B.Ed

752. 567
    monika:

i don’t get the admit card

753. 566
    garima yadav:

& i haven’t recieved my admit card for BBA at banasthali.plz reply soon

754. 565
    garima yadav:

when apttitude test will be conducted?

755. 564
    Sakshi:

kindly intimate whether my admission is confirm in MSC (Math)
    My application No is 27084

756. 563
    sonali dimri:

i haven’t received my admit card yet for biotech exam..plz rply soon……….my no iz 8899419226

757. 562
    apeksha bahuguna:

what are the total no of seats in btec and what is the criteria for qualifying in the btec exam

758. 561
    pooja bhargava:

pl can u help me to give idea of ques pattern for B.tech
    entreance?

759. 560
    chetna laxkar:

sir i cant not received my admit card for exam nd today mba entrance exam so what can i do for this so plz send me details on [email protected]

760. 559
    chetna laxkar:

i m not recieved my permission letter so plz kindly send me as soon as possible

761. 558
    shikha:

shall i submit marksheet of 12th?

762. 557
    akanksha saini:

i haven’t recieved my admit card for biotech xam at banasthali.plz reply soon

763. 556
    Swati:

I hav’nt got admit card and acknow. Letter for BCA ent. exam till the day and also dont know when it is going to be held.please reply soon

764. 555
    pooja rathore:

plz intimate the last date for filling the admission forms fo mba?

765. 554
    pooja saxena:

1-previous year papers of aptitude test for M.Sc BT?
    2-is there negative marking in aptitude test for M.Sc BT?

766. 553
    binti manuja:

how many seats are available for b.tech. programs and when will the result of b.tech. entrance be declared

767. 552
    pooja kukreti:

i didnot got my admit card till now dated 27 may 2010 of b.sc. biotechnology in banasthali vidyapeeth . now what to do ?

768. 551
    pooja kukreti:

i didnt got my admit card till now dated 27 may 2010 of b.sc. biotechnology in banasthali vidyapeeth.

769. 550
    anshu:

sample papers of b tech has not been displayed yet!!!!
    exam’s only 3 days far!!!!!

770. 549
    anshu:

when will we get b tech sample papers ????????????

771. 548
    bahwna sharma:

i have not received my admit card for b.tech.pls send details on e-mail adrs [email protected]

772. 547
    ritu sharma:

admisson enquiry of ritu sharma
    application form no.26143 my regitration is conform or not

773. 546
    megha verma:

cn i get sample papers for entrance test for banasthali ???

774. 545
    NISHA CHHOKER:

please intimate last date of admisssion for ba

775. 544
    mansi:

how many students have given the forms for class 9th

776. 543
    renu kumari:

sir/mam i have not get my admit card and acknowladgement card
    of MCA entrance test 2010
    would you provide me some information please

777. 542
    Shobhna Gupta:

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR MCA ENTRANCE EXAM TO BE HELD ON MAY30 2010.
    MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWING:

APPLICATION NO.:10327
    APPLICANT NAME :SHOBHNA GUPTA
    COURSE APPLIED FOR:MCA

PLEASE REPLY ME ON MY ID

778. 541
    prachi mittal:

i have not recieve my admit card yet plz teel me how can i get my amit card my from no is 27204
    please reply soon.

779. 540
    anmol bhatt:

sir i have not receive my admit card. my form number ie 85122. can u please mail my admit card on my email.

780. 539
    g.angela:

sir i want to know the paper pattern so that i can prepare better?

781. 538
    SUSHRI KIRTI KALA:

I am not getting my admit card till now

782. 537
    divya gupta:

i m not getting banasthali sample papers for b.tech. cud u plz send them to my email.
    thanku

783. 536
    sujatakumari:

i have not received my admit card for m.sc. biotechnology entarence exam to be held on may 29.
    my detail information is as below:-
    application form no.:-81180
    applicant name:- sujata kumari
    course applied for:-m.sc. biotechnology

784. 535
    Sakshi Grover:

SAKSHI GROVER:
    Sir i have not received my admit card for B.Tech entrance exam to be held on 30May2010 ???Please reply.
    My details are as following:
    Name:Sakshi Grover
    Application form number:84996
    Phone number:09213446633,09136460080
    Address:251/3B,3rd Floor ,Gali number-7 ,Near Gyandeep School, Bholanath nagar ,Shahdara ,Delhi-110032

Course Applied:B.Tech

785. 534
    ANJALI KAUSHIK:

i m a resident of Delhi but my examination center is at vani mandir, banasthali and it is very difficult for me to reach there.
    would u please change my examination center from bansthali to delhi.
    my form no is 24189.

786. 533
    renu kumari:

i have not recieve my admit card would u tell me about this please

787. 532
    Nikeeta:

Sir i request you to please send my admit card whose regestration no is81405 AS i have not receiv it ye.t

788. 531
    anmol bhatt:

i have not yet got my admit card why?

789. 530
    udit singh:

i m in very critical condition help me advice me a good unniversity which have courses BSc IT and BA

790. 529
    AARTI:

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR B.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM TO BE HELD ON MAY30 2010.
    MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWING:
    A
    APPLICATION NO.:84398
    APPLICANT NAME :AARTI
    COURSE APPLIED FOR:B.TECH

791. 528
    tanu:

percentage required in class 12 n 10 for doing BA from your university??please reply

792. 527
    shristi bhadani:

sir i have not receive my admit card. my form number ie 30508. can u please mail my admit card on my email.

793. 526
    Vikas:

Hello sir, my sister has filled form for bsc biotech, but doesn’t get admit card yet.
    Even i don’t know when the paper will be. As nothing is mentioned in prospectus related bsc biotech exam date.
    Please reply on my mail [email protected] related to exam date..
    Thanking You..

794. 525
    sonalika:

not recd hall ticket for b tech entrance2010. where is my center. how i will get my hall ticket.

795. 524
    aparna saxena:

when will ireceive my admit card ?

796. 523
    sujeeta:

respected sir i cannot recieve my entrance B-Tech admit card sir please gave information of my admit card or please sent admit card details on my id [email protected]

797. 522
    tanupriya:

cn i get sample papers for aptitude test for banasthali ???

798. 521
    aditi:

what is the paper pattern of banasthali entrance exam ?

799. 520
    Jasmine:

Sir Can i get the m.tech syllabus of CSE and IT???
    plz rpy me on my email id…..
    my apllication no. 81697

800. 519
    Ruchi:

I want to know the exam pattern for btech entrance exam in Banasthali-2010. Plz guide.

801. 518
    KSHAMA DIXIT:

I have received my admit card for the mba entrance exam, kindly tell from where i will get my duplicate admit card.plz reply me at my id

802. 517
    rajendra rai:

i want to ask my sister kaveri rai’s form no.11142 entrance exam call letter have been send or not?

803. 516
    prachi mittal:

sir i have not recieve my admit card for m.c.a exam .plz reply me can i recieve my admit card online. plz reply me soon at my id [email protected]

804. 515
    deepti sharma:

i have not recieved my admit card for b.ed..plz let me knw when wil i recieve it..thnku!!

805. 514
    priya bathija:

sir i have not recieve my admit card for m.c.a exam .plz reply me can i recieve my admit card online. plz reply me soon at my id [email protected]

806. 513
    suresh kumar tyagi:

I have not received my admit card please give information how can print my admit card from computer my application no is 86275

With Regards

807. 512
    Priyanka:

send me syllabus of MBA entrance

808. 511
    Riti:

I haven’t got my admit card yet. When could i get my admit card.
    My application no. is 027591 and t hat of my friend is 027598.
    At least make my test centre familiar to me

809. 510
    tanvi:

RESPECTED AUTHORITY
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT FROM WHICH SITE ON NET I WILL GET LAST YEAR B.TECH. PAPERS TO PREPARE FOR B.TECH. 2010
    I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU

810. 509
    sonalika:

how can i get my admit card?

sonalika

811. 508
    madhu priya:

i donot get my admit card pleace email my admitcard

812. 507
    urvashi singh:

Respected Sir/mam,
    what is the procedure to get admit card for may 30,2010 entrance exam of banasthali vidyapeeth.
    urvashi

813. 506
    anju:

i have not received admit card for my daughter

814. 505
    rakhi:

hello sir/madam

815. 504
    asmita bist:

I have not recieved my admit card for my B.tech entrance exam that is to be held on 30may2010 yet.

816. 503
    anuj mishra:

I have not yet recived my admit card for B.Tech. entrance exam 2010 for Bansthali Vidyapith.What should I do for Duplicate admit card? and I lost My form regestration number .

817. 502
    Shivangi khare:

Sir/madam ,i haven’t got my admit card…plz…contact me on-9807245230

818. 501
    VASUDHA:

i want to know the syllabus for b.tec in banasthali entrance test??

819. 500
    rupinder:

my aggregate in pcm is 52.6% (sports quota) in 12th cbse .am i eligible for b-tech in banasthali vidyapeeth

820. 499
    swara:

i have not recieved any updates about my application not even admit card
    so what should i do?

821. 498
    sakshi grover:

Hasformnumber- 84996 reached to Vanasthaliuniversity?please reply

822. 497
    Anshika mehrotra:

how can i get my admit card of B.PHARMA online?????????????

823. 496
    sameeksha:

please send me last year mca entrane paper as soon as possible

824. 495
    kratika jain:

sir i’ve not yet got my admit card of B Tech course-2010 n i also want to no the exam timings

825. 494
    divya tyagi:

i want question and answer paper last five years of entrance exam of banasthali university.

826. 493
    shweta yadav:

mrng teacher,
    actually i”ve not recieved my admit card 4r B.tech entrance exam.so what should i do?my reg. no. is 1010049803 $ my form no. is 15488.my form recieved on 03may.
    my contact no is 9450738064.
    plz give me information about this.

827. 492
    amandeep:

i havn’t recieved my admit card for MBA entrance exam,,which is on 29th may,,when will i get it??

828. 491
    pratigya sharma:

I did not receive my admitcard of MBA course 2010 which held on 29 may my form no is 030768.so please send my admitcard on my email id [email protected] as early as possible…..thanks

829. 490
    rekha watts:

sir i want to know that my admit card was not reach to me
    when it reach to me &tell me whole syallabus of mca test

830. 489
    rekha watts:

sir i want to know that my admit card was not reach to me
    when it reach to me

831. 488
    BARKHA SINGH:

sir i wanna know that from where ican get last year btech entrance exam paper

832. 487
    BARKHA SINGH:

I have not yet recived my admit card for B.Tech. entrance exam 2010 for Bansthali Vidyapith.What should I do for Duplicate admit card?My form regestration number is 19586

833. 486
    Shipra Phull:

I have not received my admit card yet.Please advise.

834. 485
    paridhi:

when we will getadmit card of Banasthali Vidyapeeth 2010

835. 484
    rashmi:

from where i can get previous year’s entrance exam papers of b.tech

836. 483
    jagrati:

what is the exam timing b tech entrance ?
    what is the centre of exam at bhopal?
    where i can get last paper?

837. 482
    AKANKSHA SINGH:

I did not recieve my admit card of MBA course-2010 which held on 29th of may,my form no. is 21190,so plz send my admit card on my e-mail Id i.e. [email protected] as early as possibe………otherwise tel me smthing about my admit card that when i will got it?

838. 481
    GARIMA SINGH:

sir i wanna know that from ican get last year btech entrance exam paper

839. 480
    Vishakha Dubey:

Sir ,i have not recieved my admit card for mca enterance exam please tell me how can iget it quickly so that i can make prior arrangements.

840. 479
    anjali soni:

841. 478
    NEHA ANSHU:

Please tell me date of B.Sc[bio.tech] entrance exam.also tell me that up to when i will receive my admit card for entrance exam

842. 477
    Avani Chaturvedi:

I have not yet recived my admit card for B.Tech. entrance exam 2010 for Bansthali Vidyapith.What should I do for Duplicate admit card?My form regestration number is 018300.

843. 476
    akanksha verma:

Mrng…Sir/mam
    I have not yet received my admit card for Msc biotech entrance exam 2010 for vanasthali vidyapith what should i do for dluplicate admit card n plz tell me the date of entrance xam also……..

844. 475
    sarra:

what type of questions will come for enterence exam for b.tech.?
    will it be multiple choice question or reasining question?
    total how many questions will come?
    and of how many marks?
    is there any negative marking?

845. 474
    anshita:

my admit card no and dates

846. 473
    shipra:

from where i can get the admit card 4 b tech entrance 2010?????

847. 472
    neha:

sir i want to know that my admit card was not reach to me when it reach to me

848. 471
    priyanka pathak:

849. 470
    priyanka pathak:

sir i wanna know that from ican get last year btech entrance exam paper

850. 469
    kritika:

Please, tell me date of b.tech. entrance examination. Also tell me that up to when i will receive my admit card for the entrance examination.

851. 468
    Preeti Duttatreya:

I have not yet received my admit card for B tech entrance exam 2010 for vanasthali vidyapith what should i do for dluplicate admit card

852. 467

which types of question are there in class11th (bio) in the entrance test ?

853. 466

I have applied for B .tech , application no. 011229 when iwill get my admit card ?

854. 465
    MAYURI:

My application no is 85522 .Kindly advise me the place of my centre for the entrance test for admission in B.Tech.
    Mayuri

855. 464
    yamini:

i want previous yrs sample papers for mtech CS/SE.
    plzz..reply soon at my id

856. 463
    shipra:

I want to know the application status of my form no. 82627

857. 462
    khushboo arora:

sir/ma’m, i want to know my application status. my form no. is 11507

858. 461
    aparna:

send me the link to previous years papers for entrance to banasthali b.tech program.

859. 460
    aparna:

send me the link to the previous years papers for entrance to banasthali b.tech program.

860. 459
    AMBIKA MISHRA:

Sir i havent got admit card of IT exams 2010

861. 458
    megha rawat:

sir/ma’am
    my application no. is 11394 and I had submitted it on 27-04-2010, can u please inform me about my application status as early as possible.

862. 457
    Archana Mishra:

I have applied for the M.Sc. Biotechnology in vansthali vidyapeeth. When I will get my admit card.

863. 456
    seema:

how i can get the sample paper of the banastyhali till 2009

864. 455
    kaveri:

respested sir/maam i want to know my application status. my form no.10026 will please let me know

865. 454
    richa:

when i will get my admit card

866. 453
    tanushree:

sir/ma’m, i want to know my application status. my form no. is 52175

867. 452
    pankaj sharma:

sir where cai i get last year mca entrace exam paper

868. 451
    pankaj sharma:

plz tell me the date of vansthali mca entrace exam 2010

869. 450
    JAYA DHAWAN:

RESPECTED SIR,
    KINDLY INFORM ABOUT MY HALL TICKET SO THAT I CAN MAKE PRIOR ARRANGEMENTS.
    THANK YOU.

870. 449
    varsha Srivastava:

I have applied for B.tech,applicatin no. 82263
    when I will get my admit card?

871. 448
    divya:

from where i can fetch the banasthali 2010 application form?

872. 447
    BARKHA SINGH:

mam , i have not recieved my admit card till now for b.tech entrance exam…please tell me when i will get my admit card

873. 446
    ritika:

date for enyrance for bba

874. 445
    vinod gupta:

how can i get previous year question papers of BTech. entrance test of banasthali ?

875. 444
    shalini swati:

postal address of demand draft?

876. 443
    punita:

dear sir/mam
    i have asked for the last year papers of mba enterance test of bansathali vidyapith…i don knw nythng bout the pattern n format of the enterance test,,,i urgently need dem..plz kindly give some light to this message of miine and kindly revert soon…

877. 442
    punita:

dear sir/mam
    i have asked for the last year papers of mba enterance test of bansathali vidyapith…i don knw nythng bout the pattern n format of the enterance test,,,i urgently need dem..plz kindly give some light to this message of miine and kindly revert soon…
    plzz plzzz

878. 441
    ankna singh:

sir ,i want to know 5 year old aptitute test paper of MBA FOR PREPRATION so please sent on my email id .

879. 440
    himanshi:

i’d like to know about the format of B.Sc biotech entrance examination….plz reply soon.

880. 439
    madhur:

sir from where we can get previous question papers for Msc biotechnology

881. 438
    drishti:

mam, i want to know about my application status.my application form no. is 10370

882. 437
    richa:

dear sir/mam
    please provide me the syllabus and last 5 yrs question papers of entrance/aptitude test for mba programe

883. 436
    saumya dubey:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

My application No. is 85225 and Demand Draft No. 2323 of ICICI Bank dated 29.04.2010.

I had send hard copy of application on 3rd instant along with hard copy of Demand Draft of 600.00 drawn in your favour.

May I know the status of my above application.

Best regards,
    saumya dubey

884. 435
    shweta:

how can i fill the forms for banasthali university?

885. 434
    nanu:

i am bca,mca with 70% . i want to do PhD in computer science please give me details..

886. 433
    sumita:

sir/ma’m, i want to know my application status. my form no. is 83949,and dd no is 552389

887. 432
    shivanshi:

Please send me syllabus and
    old test paper ,or guide me source.

888. 431
    punita:

dear sir/mam
    i want to give mba enterance test of banasthali vidyapeeth ..bt i don knw nythng bout the format of the enterance test..so kindly provide me some last year papers of the same..it would b ur benign help…
    kindly revert asap..

889. 430
    sonakshi varshney:

i haven’t received my admit card yet. i have apllied for the course of b.tech. and my application number is 19448.

890. 429
    Apurva:

plz tel me that wen i can get application forms for admission in this university in BCA stream,and from where i will get the forms…….plz plz rply fast.

891. 428
    Princy Dwivedi:

Please send me some sample questions for Banasthali Vidyapeeth entrance exam for B.Tech and if possible then please send me some previous years question papers also.

892. 427
    renu sumra:

please provide me the syllbus of enterance test/ aptitude test for m.tech. also provide me the information whether ther is any other test or only aptitude test.

893. 426
    monika:

Respected sir/mam
    plz get me provided the syllabus/previous question paper of aptitude test for entrance test for seeking in M.Tech.plz reply soon

894. 425
    nishant upadhyay:

when we’ll get aplication forms for entrance exams? and how I’ll get?

895. 424
    amandeep:

hello sir/mam,
    Is there is any management quota seat for mca programme,,, plz reply me soon as possible,

896. 423
    mausam:

last date of bba application form?

897. 422
    zahid:

how to fill banasthali university form

898. 421
    Gauri:

Dear madam/sir

What will be the admission test syllabus of banasthali university for B.Tech ?

899. 420
    manali:

wat wil be the syllabus for btec aptitude test?

900. 419
    Sukeerat Singh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please get me provided the syllabus/previous question papers of aptitude test for entrance examination for seeking admission in M. Phil. the subject of English separately. Kindly guide me about entrance test date, syllabus and examination centers for M.Phil.(English). I have also despatching the application form to Banasthali Vidhya Peeth through Speed Post(Demand Draft of 600 ) and Online Submission.
    sir, please send me the previuos year’s M.Phil entrance exam papers so that I may prepare for my M.Phil.(English) entrace exam.And also send the exact date for M.Phil.(English) entrance exam. My application No. is 82221.
    I’l be highly grateful for your this kind act of favour.

Thanking you in anticipation,. yours sincerely
    Sukeerat Singh
    Lucknow(UP)
    Mobile No.9451044725

901. 418
    jyotsana:

i want to fill MBA form and my 4th year result of b.tech is yet to come…. tell me how to fill the form as the form is not submitting
    without entering the marks…..

902. 417
    shalu:

From which bank I can get B.Pharma forms ? Plz rply soon .

903. 416
    Ananya:

syllabus of B.tech examination

904. 415
    pawan cheema:

plz tell me that can B.com avaliable in your university.

905. 414
    Prerna Thapa:

Please get me provided the syllabus/previous question papers of aptitude test for entrance examination for seeking admission in B.Tech .

906. 413
    shivali tyagi:

please inform me about the progress in my ph.d registration.i submitted my form and fees on 3rd october2009.

907. 412
    KOKIL CHAUHAN:

respected sir/mam,
    i wish to offer myslf for b.tech examination . Please guide me through all the admission procedures.

908. 411
    SHIKHA MISHRA:

how can i get the admit card of intrence exam of banasthali vidya pith of BE.2010

909. 410
    JIYA:

THERE IS ANY ENTRANCE FOR M.Sc. IN BIOINFORMATICS.

910. 409
    manish:

sir,my sister want admission in ma(economics),is there test for this,if not then which number are conisder ,all three subjects or only economics?

911. 408
    navita:

i have just passed 10+2 exam and for further bba course i would like to join banasthali .please guide me sir/mam and let me know all the procedure.
    thank u.

912. 407
    ankita saxena:

hello sir/madam
    plz tell me the last date of yur application form?

913. 406
    poonam:

Dear sir ,
    i want to do part-time Ph.D(Bio-sciencies) from ur university.i am working as senior research fellow in central potato research institute Shimla.what is the procedure,fee structure.please provide me the relevant information related to part time Ph.D in Bio-sciences.

914. 405
    riticca gargi soni:

I am unable to find detailed syllabus for b.tech entrance i.e. PCM and logical. Also please advise urgently whether there are last year admission paper available by the university/publisher

915. 404
    shivali:

hello sir/madam
    i want to know about mca enterence exam. is paper mai kis type ke que. aate hai

916. 403
    monika:

please tell me how can i get last five year entrance test question paper of university..plz reply as soon as possible..

917. 402
    saumya:

resp. sir/ma’am,
    i wish to join bba course offered by your university. please guide me through all the admission procedures required for pursuing this course from banasthali for the year 2010.
    thank you,
    yours sincerely
    Saumya

918. 401
    Nishu:

Mca entrance test 2010 sllybus testdate. Last date apply by form application

919. 400
    parisha dabbawala:

give me syllabus information of aptitude test. I am applying for M.sc. biotecnology

920. 399
    priyanka sabu:

I want to know about do you have any course for Pilot

921. 398
    swatantra:

respected sir/madam
    i want to know about admission in bsc home science first year please guide me what is the procedure for admission in your college/university

922. 397
    Palak:

I want to persue BCA(Bachelors of Computer Application) from your esteemed instituition. So kindly make me available with details regarding admission procedure for 2010 session

923. 396
    pushpa kadyan:

respected sir/madam
    i want admission in bsc non medical first year please guide me what is the procedure for admission in your college/university

924. 395
    Chinchin Bansal:

wish to join B.Ed Course.
    Send information relating to it.
    Chinchin Aggarwal

925. 394
    Vaishali Verma:

My sister is persuing B.A from H.N.B. Gharwal University,Dehradun. May i know her transfer to ur university is possible in second year.

926. 393
    aparna:

how can i get admission in B.Sc.

927. 392
    Yashika Goel:

i have applied for B.Tech. My application No. is 014143. Kindly inform me about my application has been recd. by you or not.
    Yashika Goel

928. 391
    Deepak Kumar:

sir, my daughter has just completed her 10th from jharkhand academic council.the results are expected in may 2010. I want to get her admitted in your school for 11th onwards (in arts stream). please send me the required information so that I can accordingly make preparations. Thanking you

Deepak Kumar

929. 390
    mayank upadhyay:

when the online application form of poone college of pharmacy for m.pharm will be available for submission ?
    issue date of online application form of vidhya peeth university for m.pharm ?

930. 389
    mayank upadhyay:

when the online application form for m.pharm will be available for submission ?
    issue date of online application form for m.pharm ?

931. 388
    lokender:

Dear Sir, Madam
    Please get me provided the syllabus/previous question papers of aptitude test for entrance examination for seeking admission in M.A. classes in the subject of English Literature and Economics separately.
    Thanking you in anticipation,

LOKENDER

932. 387
    aashkara gul:

mam do you now me msc home science entrence exam 2010

933. 386
    vandana:

how many seats are in mphil mathematics in banasthali university

934. 385
    anju:

how can i get last five year entrace test question paper of university

935. 384
    akanksha ojha:

application form status for admission to b.tec cource 2010.form no 81115

936. 383
    swati:

sir/ma’m
    would u plz tell me about the entrance exam of bba…….
    when it is going to be held .
    i m confused b’coz it is not mentioned in prospectus…
    so plz help me……

937. 382
    Renu:

i want to know how to apply online for m.tech and if not then from where i get the application form.

938. 381
    shruti priya:

Hello ! May i know whether it is necessary to send ADMISSION APPLICATION FORM (2010 - 2011 ) along with OMR/ICR application form for applying B.TECH admission .

939. 380
    NIDHI:

How can i get admission in 11th and my aim is fashion designing so can i take commerce in inter and continue my furthur studies ? What would be admission charce and tution + hostel charge also when would be entrace test and on which subject reqired?

940. 379
    B.K. Panday:

I want to get my daughter admitted in 11th Class in Banasthali Vidhya Peeth, Rajasthan for which I have got Apoplication Form. Please let me know the mode of despatching the application to Banasthali Vidhya Peeth whether, by Speed Post, Orginary post or what

941. 378
    neha sinha:

Mam, i want to know the total no. of seats in MBA

942. 377
    savita kashyap:

sir/madam i want to know in banasthali university whether there is any provision to take admission in b.tech after diploma in any trade???????

943. 376
    kamneev kaur:

i want to know about biotechnology courses

944. 375
    sanjana:

Hellow sir/madam,
    i am sanjana last year i pass out 12th exam.i am applying for B.SC HOME SCIENCE and my sister is applying for B.SC BIOTECH throgh online submission process given in your univercity website.but we forget to doweload application form.we fill all thing which were given in online form and send them via online.through post we only send our 2 recent photograph,Demand Draft of 600 each person and print slip of application form bearing application no.,applicant name and course applied for.
    i want to know”is my this mistake create any problem in processing of my form”.
    i am waiting for your response
    Tanking you

945. 374
    garima:

hello, i want to know about the entrance exam of m.tech.
    which day it will be conducted? so i request to you please reply me soon.

thankyou

946. 373
    shivani:

halo sir..i want to know that is there any negative marking for M.B.A.exam to be conducted by banasthali university and also how many seats are available????

947. 372
    neha agrawal:

sir/mam
    respect meri bca complete hoo gai h…
    & i want 2 M.C.A. ur colz…….
    so wht process ur colz……..
    plzz tell about

948. 371
    Tanu kapoor:

i want to do graduation in english litt. from your institute..please tell me about an aggregate %age required in class 12 and 10 for the same..
    I would be greatly thankful to you..

949. 370
    Deeksha:

i just wanted information about the adm. of a student to class 11th .what r the requirements……..

950. 369
    radhika bansal:

sir i wanted to know that addmission into msc biotechnology is done on the basisi of aggregate percentage or not

951. 368
    Divya:

hello!
    may i know the no of seats for MBA in banasthali uni.?
    Also the average cutoff of its entrance exam???

952. 367
    vipin sharma:

Hello,mam i gave my 12th exam in this year with computer sciences from NIOS and now i want to do B.C.A from your university so please provide me information related to this course.
    Thanka Vipin Sharma

953. 366
    sony raghav:

is there any sample paper for m.tech (cs) entrance? if yes, then how can i get them and from where? please reply as soon as possible..

954. 365
    anushree:

in which places the test centres for entrance are there?
    What is the syllabus for mba entrance examination?

955. 364
    Sanjay Sinha:

My daughter applied for BE2010.How we will get admit card?

956. 363

plzzz change the date of entrance exam bcoz rmcaat ka exam bhi usi din hai or same time plzzz sir change the date ya fir timeing…
    plzz tell me timeng of entrance exam…

957. 362
    gitika:

can u plzz tell me last date of application form for bba n from where i can get the form , actully i belongs to rtk haryana

958. 361
    aaushi jain:

what is the date and time of banasthali MCA entrance exam ?

959. 360
    Akanksha bansal:

respected sir/madam
    i want to know the procedure for confirmation of the application form for btech

960. 359
    Seema dhanawat:

Sir/madam
    I passed out 10+2 with science stream (bio.) . Here i have request about the application form availbility and ,last date of submission and fee structure for Bsc & biotechnology.

961. 358

hello sir, m b pharma final year student.i want to know the procedure to take addmission in mpharma in banasthali vidyapeeth university

962. 357
    ajay:

admission in M.Sc what criteria required

963. 356
    S.K.PAL:

I want to get admitted our daughter in class 9th, pl guide us how do i apply.
    thanks,
    s.k.pal

964. 355
    aditi:

eligibility for admission in m.b.a

965. 354
    yamini bakshi:

am yamini from jaipur.actually i want to know about mba pre enterance exam date entrance date and from where i can buy the form. Form Fee. Please tell me method of online applying application form.
    PLZ tell the last date of form submission
    yamini

966. 353
    sonam:

Dear sir/ mam
    I am sonam from dehradun.actually i want to know about Electronic communication/IT, entrance date and from where i can buy the form. Form Fee. Please tell me method of online applying application form.
    PLZ and about the forms available in uttrakhand or u.p and the last date of form submission
    Sonam

967. 352
    bimla kumari:

B.ED FORM LAST DATE AND MINIMUM PERCENTAGE

968. 351
    Prajanma Singh:

process of admission in Banasthali for MBA course and also tell me last date of ENtrance Exam

969. 350
    Priya Choudhary:

respected sir/madam
    please tell me the procedure of getting admision in BA. I’m sci student snd i want to change my stream

970. 349
    swati:

hi.
    i would like to know the procedure for taken admission in mba hr department . how can i take the admission broacher??

971. 348
    sakshi sangal:

can you send me a application form of msc bioinformatics ? i am the student of bsc bioinformatics from sonepat.please send the form at this adderess.
    D/O Mr.Arvind sangal,near post office Budhana Muzaffarnagar
    .up.

972. 347
    a:

aaaaaaa

973. 346
    mamta:

can u plz tel the syllabus for mtech enterance in CS Branch at banasthali..as soon as possible…PLZ and about the forms available in delhi and the last date of form submission of entrance form………….

974. 345
    soniya:

hi,sir/mam
    what is the procedure to get addmission in M-TECH(computer science). what’s the last date of submission

thank

975. 344
    jyoti:

respected sir/ma’am
    how can i get the admission in your university for BCA course
    please let me know the procedure.how could i get he forms?

976. 343
    pratibha bisht:

I am pratibha bisht from dehradun.actually i want to know about BBA entrance date and from where i can buy the form.

977. 342
    gouri thakur:

what is the fee stucture of relative exams conducted by banasthli .pleas some infirmation about fee sturture,immidiatly

978. 341
    preeti:

what is the complete fee structure of mba(2 year course) for the year 2009-2010?

979. 340
    pratibha rani:

sir/ mam,
    how to get addimition in msc (life science) in banasthali
    please guide me.PLZ..

980. 339
    mayank:

can we filled omr form circles with blue ball pen

981. 338
    disha tiwari:

can u plz tel the syllabus for mtech enterance in CS Branch at banasthali..as soon as possible…PLZ and about the forms available in uttrakhand or u.p and the last date of form submission

982. 337
    Meha:

Can you tell me…whether the school books for class XI Are in english or hindi?

983. 336
    Meha:

Hey i want to get admitted in Banasthali University in class XI.Can you tell me the procedure to apply?I’l be highly grateful for your this kind act of favour.

984. 335
    jyotirmayee mishra:

how can i get past 5 years question papers for MBA and MBA aviation entrance of Banasthali Vidyapeeth?

985. 334
    shiwani:

sir/ma’m
    what is the procedure to get addmission in “M-TECH”(VLSI). how can i apply for this course & frm where i can get the syllabus & previous years papers 4 entrance exam?????????????
    what’s the last date of submission

986. 333
    jyotsna:

how is the MBA from aviation …? i m from BBA hr branch wat should i take i m confused piz send me detail about its scope as early as posible

987. 332
    Surabhi Tripathi:

sir pls send me the details of filling the form of mtech and wts the last date of subbmission of form.can i subbmitt the form online.also send prospectus foe Mtech.

988. 331
    Archana:

What is the procedure for admision in M.sc in bio tech. Kindly provide all details about this and also about enterence exam.

989. 330
    sonakshi:

sir, please send me the previuos year’s MCA entrance exam papers so that I may prepare for my MCA entrace exam.And also send the exact date for MCA entrance exam.

990. 329
    hanish:

how many seats are there for msc biotech….?

991. 328
    JAYA:

what is the prosidure of filling the form for B.B.A.? and what’s the last date of submission?

992. 327
    RITIKA MISHRA:

sir,please send me prospectus about banasthali college and information about M.tech/mba send me details please

993. 326
    Ankita Awasthi:

respected, sir please inform me about aviation in mba and send prospectus for this course i am persuing in degree now so how can we apply for this send me with details sir ….

994. 325
    NEHA ARORA:

can u plz tel the syllabus for mtech enterance in CS Branch at banasthali..as soon as possible…PLZ

995. 324
    madan gopal:

how to get addimition in msc (life science) in banasthali
    please guide me

996. 323
    NISHA:

respected sir/madam,
    how can i get the online form of banasthali b.tech bio tech plz inform me.

997. 322
    PRACHI KAUSHIK:

Respected SIR/MAM,

What is the procedure for admision in M.sc Physics. Kindly provide all details about this and also about enterence exam. Plz guide me.

Prachi

998. 321
    Aswathi:

sir/madom,

i am from kerala…i want to know about the complete details of MBA Aviation..with fees and placement details also…
    hope u’ll guide me on the same….

thnx in advance
    aswathi…

999. 320
    juli:

resected sir/mam..
    please tell me how will i get the application form of banasthali university.i want to do bca from there..please give me..idea…
    tahnkyou

1000. 319
    jagrati tamboli:

when admission form be available for class 11 admission and what is the procedure?

1001. 318
    Neha Rao:

hi this neha rao. i am an appearing student of class 12. i wanna to bba from banasthali university. plz provide me application forum, date of entrance exam, recent fee structure & how to apply the forum. plz guide me.

1002. 317
    sunanda:

what is the age limit in biotechonology

1003. 316
    Ankita:

respected sir/mam
    please inform me about syllabus of MBA in event managementif available.

1004. 315
    bharti manchanda:

mam i hadn done graduation in commerce stream with 60 percent and wanna to do b.ed from banasthali university………………………what i hv to do nw………..and what is date of examination for b.ed exams

1005. 314
    R. P. Singh:

what is the procedure for admission in B.Sc, Physics Hons. Kindly guide.

thanks,

R. P. SIngh

1006. 313
    sonal:

what is the procedure to get addmission in m.tech in vlsi design. how can i apply on line for this. where i can get the previous years papers of intrence?????????????

1007. 312
    srishti:

respected sir/madam,
    i am the student of final year of b.c.a and i want to know how can i apply for MCA admission at banasthali university. so,kindly inform me about the procedure to apply for MCA.thankyou

1008. 311
    Prachi agrawal:

Respected sir, i want to know what is the admission process for b.tech 2010.

1009. 310
    meenakshi:

respected sir/mam
    please inform me about syllabus for M.Sc. biotech if available

1010. 309
    sapana:

Admission procedure for M.Ed.2010 in the University at Banasthali. Is any aptitude test for the abopve course?

1011. 308
    NISHA:

Respected sir/madam
    When will b the application forms will be available to us for entrance exams…i have to apply for BBA.
    THANKYOU.

1012. 307
    riya nandy:

how can i get the previous years’ question papers for admission to MA in English

1013. 306
    robince:

what is the last date of admission in b.sc programme

1014. 305
    nimi verma:

respected sir/madam,
    i am the student of final year of b.com and i want to know how can i apply for MBA admission at banasthali university. so,kindly inform me about the procedure to apply for MBA.thankyou

1015. 304
    Shraddha sharma:

want detail about the vacancy of research fellow & lecturer ship in university…..

1016. 303
    abhilasha:

sir,where cani get the previous year question for entrance for btech of banasthli

1017. 302
    Anandita Tripathi:

dear Sir/Madam,

I want to know the medium of education at Banasthali in lower section as well as in higher section .
    your early response awaited.

Thanks and Regards
    anandita

1018. 301
    B.P.TRIPATHI:

dear Sir/Madam,

I want to know the medium of education at Banasthali in lower section as well as in higher section .
    your early response awaited.

Thanks and regards.
    B.P.Tripathi

1019. 300
    Aparna:

sir,where can i get the previous year question for entrance for mba

1020. 299
    reetika gupta:

i would like to know about the application
    form of mca.Where can i get the application form. I
    would be glad if you let me know about the website where i can find the application form.

Thanks & regards
    Reetika Gupta

1021. 298
    nisha godara:

hello sir,madam whare can i get previous year question of mca entrance exma

1022. 297
    Pooja shekhawat:

Dear Sir/Mam,

How should i prepare myself for taking admission in banasthali university in MSC Physics?

1023. 296
    Pooja shekhawat:

Dear Sir/Mam,

How should i prepare myself for taking admission in banasthali university in MSC physics?

1024. 295
    Pooja shekhawat:

Dear Sir/Mam,

How should i prepare myself for taking admission in banasthali university in MSC?

1025. 294
    Neha Ghildiyal:

dear Sir, I want to know the Name of place of centre for examination for Btech 2010 exams.

1026. 293
    reema:

send me the list of examination cenres for entrance exam for msc in biotechnology 2010…

1027. 292
    kritika:

i wanna know that microbiology m.sc fees and entrens exam for m.sc

1028. 291
    reema:

send me information about msc biotechnology entrance exam n also its syllabus

1029. 290
    Priya:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Kindly guide me about entrance test date, syllabus and examination centers for M.Sc. Home Science.
    Also the procedure for submitting its form, its last date as I am from Uttarakhand & won’t be able to come to Banasthali & buy & fill the form.

Thanking You

1030. 289
    gaurav verma:

ser i,asked for my sister that when will held for m.ed exam & whats the the process for take admession in m.ed course she had passed b.ed 4rm hmb garwal university u.k.

1031. 288
    ravinder:

sir,where cani get the previous year question for entrance for mtech of banasthli

1032. 287
    ravinder:

sir ,where can i get the previous year questions for mtech entrance.

1033. 286
    riya:

hello sir/madam……
    can i get da previous year question paper of mba as well as kindly tell me no. of seats in mba in bansathali university…….nd sir wat about da passing cut off of university in aptitude test in mba exams…
    thank u so much

1034. 285
    anind:

when are the admission forms for Banasthali & Delhi university releasing?

1035. 284
    richa:

what s the last DATE FOR FILLING THE BTECH FORM

1036. 283
    anind:

when are the admission forms for Banasthali and Belhi university releasing for 2010

1037. 282
    chhawi gupta:

can i get all the information regarding m tech in computer science offerd by u,if there is any stipend,fee structure,will it be trough GATE result or not?

1038. 281
    Parul Priya:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Kindly Guide me about entrance test date, syllabus and examination centers forM.Sc. microbiology and M.sc. biotechnology.

Thanking You,

1039. 280
    jyoti:

what is process of addmision in this couse
    1 B.ed
    2 B P ed
    3 M A edu
    i am gradute in poltical science (hons) form IGNOU 50%.
    kya S.C students ko admission me kam % me hai

1040. 279
    vandita:

THE DATE when forms are submited.
    when the enterance exams held,of class 9th

1041. 278
    jaity:

i want to know from where i can get the application forms in delhi ? (paschim vihar) plzz tell me !!

1042. 277

send me the details of MCA enterance exam 2010

1043. 276
    ARPITA:

i wanted to know the subjects required in class 12 for appearing in BBA, BCA examination

1044. 275
    parul:

hello sir/mam
    can i get the prevoius year question paper of MSc Biotechnology and please i want to about the examination center also.

1045. 274
    sanjay kumar:

please help for B.A enterance exam syllebus bansthali.org

1046. 273
    rajnish:

can i take direct addmission in this

1047. 272
    veenu yadav:

sir who can i submit online form fee.

1048. 271
    veenu yadav:

sir, i want to know that how can i submit fee online

1049. 270
    sonam:

i want to know abt the availability of forms for b-tech in various bank……..

1050. 269
    Vaishali Singhal:

Helllllooooo!!!!!!! I want to know when will be the exam held on……

1051. 268
    mridu:

i want to know the syllabus for MCA entrance 2010 and also some important topics.

1052. 267
    mridula:

i want to know the syllabus for MCA entrance 2010 and some important topics also

1053. 266
    princy agarwal:

entrance exam ka centre kaha hoga

1054. 265
    upasana:

what is syallabus for mba entrance.

1055. 264
    srishti:

i want 2 know abt d procedure and forms are available when
    if their is entrance wat type of

and for my sister i want to know abt admission for 11 class

1056. 263
    nutan:

what is the date of B.ed. entrance exam?

1057. 262
    chintan:

sir i m in 10th std i want to take admission in class 11th in your school what is procedure to apply ?

1058. 261
    chetna kumari:

Please tell me date of mca entrance exam and last date of submission of form also tell me from which bank I can take mca intrance form.

1059. 260
    kalpana:

tell me about entrance exam of msc bioinformatics.entrance2010 form date

1060. 259
    kalpana:

tell me about entrance exam of msc bioinformatics.entrance form date

1061. 258
    ANKITA:

last date of entrance exam of b.tech & last date of submittion of form

1062. 257
    JASMINE:

sir/madam,
    i am persuaing my bba final year from ICFAI UNIVERSITY dehradun.i would like to know that is there any private test conducted by the university or any other score is accepted.importants dates for the admission procedure.
    thanking you.

1063. 256
    shallu:

course provided by banasthali uni. related to ph.d in bio info.

1064. 255
    krishna das:

i am a student of 12(appearing 2010). i want to know about admission procedure for B.TECH. when the notification will publish

1065. 254
    dr v p sheoran:

what is the record of campus placement of your mca students of banasthali uni for the last five years. can you provide me exact list for such list? thanks.

1066. 253
    deepika:

date of bansthali uni.entrence exam2010

1067. 252
    pallavi:

date of bca entrance exam in 2010

1068. 251
    pallavi:

last date to get the entrance form for bca

1069. 250
    Shirin Shaikh:

Tell me about the entrance examination form date of 2010 for B.B.A & I want to know about the entrance examination 2010 forB.B.A.and what will be the syllabus for this exam..??

1070. 249
    G P Barthwal:

My daughter is appearing class 12th examination from coming March 2010. I intend to get her admission in your vidyapeeth.She is interested in information tech. what is the procedure to get the admission and what is the fee structure?

1071. 248
    renusangwan:

i want to know the time and date for admission in msc chemistry .is it any entrance fo the admission?if yes please send me the the detail
    Highly thankful for your reply

1072. 247
    rajni sharma:

hello, sir/mam
    please tell me when i’ll get mba entrance form and what is the last date to fill it?

1073. 246
    PRIYA GUPTA:

where can i get last year question paper for mba entrance exam or more sample paper ,please tell me.

THANKS

1074. 245
    Priya gupta:

Respectedsir/mam
    I want to know some sample paper of MBA entrance exam. if it is possible . Thanks

1075. 244
    tanu:

how should i prepare myself for taking admission in banasthali university in BSC?

1076. 243
    ankita:

hello sir/ma’m
    where can i get last year question papers for b tech enterance
    exam, or more sample paper?

1077. 242
    Rati:

please let me know some sample papers of Banasthali mtech exam if there are any.

thanks and regards
    Rati

1078. 241
    Mini Talwar:

Is MBA correspondance possible from Banasthali University.

1079. 240
    pardeep:

hello from where i can get ten years mca entrance papers of banasthali vidyapeeth jaipur campus and sample papers also

1080. 239
    sonam keshan:

hiiii
    here is sonam keshan
    plz tell me syllabus of mca entrance xams

1081. 238
    richa joshi:

m tech examination from

1082. 237
    Minaxi:

Hello Mam,M Minaxi from punjab….i want to know about the entrance form of mca?????????and mca syllabus for entrance exam…………

1083. 236
    meenakshi:

When mca entrance form will be displayed???????

1084. 235
    puj singh:

sir i want to do m pharm from this university. what is the procedure of admission? i am complketing my b.pharm in this session,,,,,,,

1085. 234

please tell me about the enterance xam for mca…..

1086. 233
    Anil Gupta:

1.2010 Graduate Engineering entrance examination dates & dates for form availability.
    2.on-line application procedure if available

1087. 232
    khusbu:

Hello mam, I m from West Bengal.How to get the application forms in W.B. for the aptitude tests conducted every year for B.Tech course and what are the procedures behind it?

1088. 231
    keerti sharma:

Tell me about the entrance examination form date of 2010 for M.SC computer science

1089. 230
    keerti sharma:

I want to know about the entrance examination 2010 for MCA.. and what will be the syllabus for this exam..??

1090. 229
    mahesh:

Sir i want full information about first top ten in 1st year & 2nd year M.C.A student

1091. 228
    DOLLY KATYAL:

RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW THE THE DATES FOR MCA ENTRANCE TEST 2010 AND DATE FOR FILLING THE FORMS

1092. 227
    sneha:

mam i want to know about the entrance exam for M.Sc Biotechnology and the sylabus?

1093. 226
    swati:

plz tell when banasthali university has its entrance exams for mba-2010
    and whta is the syllabus for btech students..
    sir plz doo reply soon

1094. 225
    Anupam Agarwal:

Sir i want to know about the entrance examination 2010 for MCA.. and wat will be the syllabus for this exam..??

1095. 224
    neha goyal:

plz tell when banasthali university have its entrance exams for mba-2010

1096. 223
    ritu saxena:

sir please tell me the syllabus for M.Sc biotechnology entrance syllabus from banasthali

1097. 222
    nidhi:

tell me about the entrance examination form date of 2010 in bca and b.sc

1098. 221
    PRIYANKA:

can u tell me about the MCA 2009 enterance test’s date?

1099. 220
    ruby:

respected sir i want to know about the entrance examination 2010 for msc in biotech

1100. 219
    kirti sharma:

good morning sir/medam
    i want take addmision in b.ed.what is the proseser in addmission.plz rpl.

1101. 218
    sonam ahluwalia:

When will be the 2010 entrance exam for MBA will be held?

1102. 217
    HIMANI RANA:

i am in bca final year and want to knw about d mba entrance form date for next session.

1103. 216
    vinay:

R/ Sir,
    Can how can i get the list of selected student in Banasthali Vidyapith for MBA (Aviation) 2009.

1104. 215
    rachita:

kindly inform me about your M.B.A. exam dates 2009

1105. 214
    bhawna singh:

respected teachers ,i want to know about the date and time of entrance exam for year 2010

1106. 213
    priya bajaj:

dear sir or mam i need to know that how much marks i got in aptitud test of mba wich was held on 31 may 2009

1107. 212
    DAVINDER KAUR:

sir,when result of B.ED will be declared. Kindly inform about result. I am from jalandhar(punjab)

1108. 211
    vidita jhalani:

wats the result of mba entress exam2009

1109. 210
    priyadarshini madhusmita:

sir, when results will b declared of mba exam held on 31st may kindly inform about results

1110. 209
    bhoomik goswami:

has mba enterance exam result been declared?

1111. 208
    ashish:

when will result of entrance exam 2009 of Banasthali University declared

1112. 207
    shilpi aggarwal:

Results of Aptitude given on May 31, 2009 in New Delhi.

1113. 206
    Alok:

has mba result for 2009-2010 been declared?

1114. 205
    parmod kumar jain:

if 2nd list will be given on net for mca 2009-10. If yes , when.

1115. 204
    kanika:

when will be the entrance result of B.Tech -2009 will be declared….of BANASTHALI UNIVERSITY????

1116. 203
    Anubha:

I want to know the waiting list of btech result 2009

1117. 202
    arvind:

when the result of b.ed entrance exam-09 will be declared

1118. 201
    priyanka saini:

when will be declair the result of msc biotechnology enterance test result?

1119. 200
    kirtika singh:

hey. i want to know my marks and status obtained in msc bt entrance exam at banasthali. My roll no is-0951017708.anxiously waiting for reply

1120. 199
    Srishti Bisht:

When are results of B.Tech 2009 Exams expected conducted by Banasthali University.

1121. 198
    suganha:

i have givin MCA entrance exam but didn’t find the result on website,so i am not able to know whether i am selected or not.so please help me out as soon as

1122. 197
    gia:

wen is the result of banasthali mba entrance exam cumin out which was held on 31st may 2009??

1123. 196
    gia:

when is the result of mba entrance exam cuming out which was held on 31 may 2009??

1124. 195
    shilpa:

mca 2009 entrance results kab diclare hoga

1125. 194
    akansha srivastava:

i want to know what was my result of b.tech exam conducted on 31st may 2009 my roll no is 0908049165

1126. 193
    meenu saini:

i have given the entrance exam for mca 2009 but i have not receive the result card.
    plz tell me if there is any other option to know the result.as counseling is held on 28 june

1127. 192
    shruti kaushal:

hellow sir/mam,
    sir i aam a biotech.student.aam doing my Bsc.in biotechnology(5th sem.from PTU),sir i want to get a information about the MSc.in biotechnology from your prestigeous institution.so kindly clear me my queries mentioned as below:-
    -is there any entrance test for getting a seat in Msc.in biotechnology in your institution?
    -in which month i can get entrance test forms of your institution?
    -what is the fee structure of MSc.biotechnology of ur university

1128. 191
    huma:

i want to know that when will you declared the result of m.s.c biotecnology entrance exam.

1129. 190
    poojaagarwal:

when the banasthali MBA entrance result is coming which was held on 31-may-2009

1130. 189
    Megha Rastogi:

Please intimate result of MBA Entrance held on 31-05-2009 of my sister Prashansa Rastogi her Roll Number is 444400043.Your early action in the matter will be highly appricated.
    Thanks with Regards

Megha Rastogi

1131. 188
    ashish tiwari:

sir; when will the banasthali m.b.a. entrance exam result 2009 was decelared . if decelared get me deteiled .

1132. 187
    monika:

when are the banasthali btech results coming which was held on 31 may

1133. 186
    ankita:

when MBA result will be declared?

1134. 185
    swati:

ma from home science

1135. 184
    amrita:

when are the forms going to b available for BSC(biotechnology)?

1136. 183
    jayantika vij:

if hotel managment course is avaliable of your institute . pls send full details.

1137. 182
    kusum makkar:

when will banasthali exam results of b.tech will be deeclare my roll no. is 0908049684

1138. 181
    twinkle yadav rollno 0908048616:

please intimate result of entrance exam for B.TECH HELD ON 31-05-2009

1139. 180
    manila:

when will we know the result of BCA entrance test of banasthali which was held on 30-may-2009

1140. 179
    Ruchi:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly reply when we are expecting the result of BCA entrance …

1141. 178
    usha:

has mba result been declared?

1142. 177
    anuja goyal:

when will the result of mba 2009 will be declared

1143. 176
    niki:

but i think it is deciared.rply now plz…..

1144. 175
    niki:

When will the results of b.Tech if banasthali gonna declare?if declared then its my roll no.0908051315.plz rply…..

1145. 174
    niki:

When will the results of b.Tech declare if banasthali gonna declare?

1146. 173
    sonal negi:

sir, i have appeared in mba entrance exam..please intimate me when are the results going to be declared?

1147. 172
    swati singh:

i want to know the entrance exam results of MBA and on which site we will see the result? please reply sir…

1148. 171
    Preeti:

I want to known the result of entrance exam, which was held on 31st may 2009 for B.Tech. my Roll no. is 0908051739.Please kindly give me the appropriate information related to this.Please response as early as possible.
    Thanking You

1149. 170
    Molly Sharma:

hi sir, can u plz tel when will be the results of banasthali university for the entrance exam for b.tech conducted on 31st of May be annouced or they already been declared? Plz inform .with due regards .waiting for the reply

1150. 169
    nisha kushvaha:

when will be the entrance result of mba will be declared

1151. 168
    PREETI SHARMA:

WHEN WILL THE RESULTS OF MBA ENTRANCE EXAM2009 BE DECLARED?

1152. 167
    rinki:

when are the banasthali btech results coming which was held on 31 may

1153. 166
    ankita:

plz tell me how can we know about the result of aptitude test held for admission to B.Tech?

1154. 165
    wana kno:

sir,wen r d results of aptitude test of btech of banasthali university going to be announced?

1155. 164
    chetna:

plz tell me when will the entrance exam result of bca declared

1156. 163
    vikram:

i want to know the result of BBA entrance exam

1157. 162
    ritika sharma:

i want to knw abt the results of the enterance exm of mba program at banasthali university held on 31st of may 2009…..when the results will be out???

1158. 161
    Nishit Sharma:

HELLO Sir,
    I have applied for MBA course in banasthali and the results are not out yet.Kindly please inform me about the results.
    Thank You.

1159. 160
    suman agrawal:

when the result of banasthali entrance exam be decleared ?
    plz let me know.

1160. 159
    Radhika:

please tell me result for B.B.A my roll no is 777401446.

1161. 158
    Radhika:

please tell me my result for B.B.A my roll no. is 777401446.

1162. 157
    amrita:

sir/maam vl u plz provide me previous yer paper for m.tech

1163. 156
    akanksha:

when and where will be results of mba entrance examination be declared..

1164. 155
    krishan dayal:

dear Sir ,
    i want to no about the admission in BBA for girls

1165. 154
    sakshi:

when will the results of aptitude tests be declared

1166. 153
    anjali:

when is the result of banasthali coming out?????????//

1167. 152
    shivani godara:

i completed my b.e. from electronic instrumentation & control engg. with 73%
    this year i crack GATE(_GRADUATE APPTITUDE TEST FOR ENGG.) EXAM WITH 99.12 PERCENTILE IN INSTRUMENTATION STREAM FOR M.TECH. ADMISSION. IS THIS CAN HELP ME TO GET ADMISSION IN BANASTHALI FOR M.TECH IN VLSI DESIGN.
    OR I HAVE TO GIVE ENTERANCE EXAM FOR ENTERANE.

1168. 151
    vishal soni:

hi sir,
    i want to know the entrance exam results of m.sc. biotech for my friend ila sharma..
    her roll no. is 0951017798. please reply sir..

1169. 150
    sugandha:

plz inform me when the results of b.tech entrance exam held on 31.05.2009 shall be declared?

1170. 149
    Ritu Singh:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam2009 For M.sc(biotech)

1171. 148
    anoushka:

plz can you tell me when will be the results of BCA entrance exam of banasthali vidhyapith declare?
    plz send me my result on the given email id.

1172. 147
    RUCHI TANDON:

plz tell me,when and on which site we will know the result of entrance exam for B.B.A

1173. 146
    sonal namdev:

please tell me, when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.Tech held on 31st may

1174. 145
    manju:

plz,tell me when you will declare the mca entrance result at least an idea.

1175. 144
    jaya:

sir i want to know when will be the result for the mca entrance exam 2009 plz……….mail me soon

1176. 143
    supriya:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.B.A

1177. 142
    neha:

When will the enterance exam result of M.Sc bio-technology of 2009 will be declare?
    Please do reply

1178. 141
    Aishwarya umangdeep:

may i know the date of declaration of results of b.tech enterance exam,2009????
    expecting an immediate reply………….

1179. 140
    monika:

sir when are the results of banasthali examinations coming

1180. 139
    varun:

what may be the date of result for entrance exam for bba

1181. 138
    swati joshi:

sir i want to know that banashali btech result 2009 when will open

1182. 137
    Nisha:

plz tell me when will we get the mca results 2009 of Banasthali

1183. 136
    Kanika Gupta:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.C.A

1184. 135
    LATIKA GULIHAR:

plz tell me about b.tech entrance exam result 2009 . plz give me that date and site on which the result came

1185. 134
    pinkigaur:

plse tell me the result of msc biotech

1186. 133
    sonia tyagi:

please tell me wen will the results of entrance exam for mba will be declared??

1187. 132
    rishika:

plz tell me when we will know the result entrance exam for mba

1188. 131
    pooja singh:

HELLO SIR,
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MBA,HELD ON 31ST MAY

1189. 130
    mini sanwaria:

my roll no. is 777500019 n registration no. is 0907058243,i want to know my results of enterance exam which was held on 31st-may-09 for BBA?

1190. 129
    mini sanwaria:

when will the result of enterance exam for bba will be declared?

1191. 128
    shilpi jain:

i want to know about the result of exam held on 31st may2009 for b.tech entrance.my rool no.is 0908051829.

1192. 127
    Naincy:

Whend result will be annouced for BBA against exam held on 31.05.09

1193. 126
    shalini snehansh:

could you please tell me when will the results for b.tech aptitude test be declared?

1194. 125
    priyanka goyal:

hello sir….

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for M.C.A.

1195. 124
    poorva:

R/sir
    plese send btech entrance test date $resu;t $class staet session 2009 2010
    poorva

1196. 123
    surabhi bhatt:

hi, sir ,plz tell when will the result for b.tech entrance held on 31 june come?

1197. 122
    esha:

result?????

1198. 121
    esha:

when are the banasthali entrance exam will be declared??????

1199. 120
    deepika:

when will d result will b announced of entrance exams???????????

1200. 119
    SANTOSH:

sir when will be the result of MCA entrance declare

1201. 118
    ANCHAL AGARWAL:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.Tech.

Anchal Agarwal

1202. 117
    Abhilasha:

When would the entrance examination results for BBA 2009 would be out for Banasthali University?

1203. 116
    vishakha:

sir when will the results of b.tech entrance exam will be declared that was held on 31 may 2009?????/

1204. 115
    sonam:

when will the entrance exam result be declared 2009-2010? please reply fastly…

1205. 114
    Pushkal Rathore:

when the result of mba will declare?

1206. 113
    Akanksha rajvanshi:

when are the results of aptitude test(B. Tech) for entrance in banasthali university coming? Pls reply as soon as possible

1207. 112
    preeti:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.C.A and B.B.A

1208. 111
    vidushi pandey:

when will the entrance exam result 2009 be declared? m waiting for your reply…………

1209. 110
    swati:

sir pls send eligiblity criteria for m.phil in commerce

1210. 109
    Kanika Bhargava:

When will the results if banasthali gonna declare?

1211. 108
    akansha:

sir when are the results of banasthali examinations coming

1212. 107
    archana:

i have’t recive my admit card.

1213. 106
    smriti sharan:

sir please tell me is there negative marking in bba entrance exam?

1214. 105
    richa grover:

i have applied for bba in banasthali i wana ask is there any negative marking in the entrance exam?

1215. 104
    parmod kumar jain:

please provide previous years mca enterance exam sold or unsold question papers for my daughter Neha Jain

1216. 103
    gajender:

sir my cousin has not received admit card……
    her app. form no. is 17525 and name is kanupriya chauhan.
    could u check status

1217. 102
    SHILPI:

sir please provide previous year’s question papers or sample papers for MBA entrance exam

1218. 101
    chetna:

hi sir’ i am chetna i have applied for b.tech,but i have not get my admit card.please suggest me about how to download admit card.

1219. 100
    sakshi:

sir,please send me the sample papers for btech aptitude test to be held on31 may,2009

1220. 99
    preeti kumari:

hi sir
    i preeti kumari applied for msc applied microbio and biotechnology entrance exam from your univ. but i have not yet received my admit card. As per the statement the exam is going to be conducted on 30-05-2009. my application no. is 12192.and i have got my acknowlegdement card.my rag. no is 0997021109.
    kindly send my admit card at the following E-mail I/D….
    i have search the univ.site regarding my admit card and i could not able to get it.please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!send it.

1221. 98
    preeti kumari:

hi sir
    i preeti kumari applied for msc applied microbio and biotechnology entrance exam from your univ. but i have not yet received my admit card. As per the statement the exam is going to be conducted on 30-05-2009. my application no. is 12192.and i have got my acknowlegdement card.my rag. no is 0997021109.
    kindly send my admit card at the following E-mail I/D….
    i have search the univ.site regarding my admit card and i could not able to get it.please…!!!!!!send it .

1222. 97
    vkbhatt:

my cousin (Ankita Badoni) applied for BBA entrance exam from your univ. but she have not yet received her admit card. As per her statement the exam is going to be conducted on 31-05-2009. her application no. is –83788.
    kindly sent her admit card at the following E-mail I/D….
    [email protected].
    or kindly intimate at this mobile no. 09412947068.

Hoping for favourable consideration Sir.

With Thanks v.k. bhatt

1223. 96
    Nishtha:

please let me know some sample papers of Banasthali b-tech exam if there are any.

thanks and regards
    Nishtha

1224. 95
    bhargavi:

plz let me send my admitcard for B.Pharma enteranse examination2009

my date of birth is 25 june 1992.

Thankyou

1225. 94
    indu yadav:

i had not got my admit card of bca entrance exam 2009. please send me my admit card.application no 33229

1226. 93
    ranjan:

plz let me send my admitcard for mca enteranse examination2009
    Thankyou

1227. 92
    garima:

sir please provide previous year’s question papers or sample papers for MBA entrance exam

1228. 91
    sabhya:

i have applied for mba in banasthali………..where i will get the sample papers with solution for the entrance exam………plz reply soon……

1229. 90
    shivani rawat:

I did’nt got my admit card of mca entrance test on 31-may-2009. It will be a honour for me if you can please check the status of my admit card.i m from ddun.pls rply
    shivani rawat

1230. 89
    saloni:

what is the syllabus for banasthali b.tech examination to be held on 31st may, 2009?

1231. 88
    preeti kumari:

hi my name is preeti kumari. i have applied for msc biotech but i have’nt receive my admit card.
    so please, send me my admit card . my e mail id is [email protected]

1232. 87
    deepika:

i have applied for b tech kindly tell me from where i could get the sample papers and what will be the pattern of questions in exam
    please do reply

1233. 86
    tanya:

Will u please send me the last year sample papers for banasthali (btech) entrance exam which is to be held on 31/05/09.
    hoping for a sooner response.
    Thanking you.
    TANYA

1234. 85
    R.S Yarmila:

Hi Sir,
    My entrance exam for BBA is on 31st May but till now I haven’t receive my admit card for the exam. Would you please help me how do download the admit card.
    Thanking you.
    With regards,
    R.S Yarmila

1235. 84
    priya pallavi:

i priya pallavi application no.83306 applied for admission in b tech course,wants to know that till today i have not got admit card for test to b held on 31/05/09.
    please check it that i will get/or admit card is sent to m or not, & if not then what should i do.

thanking you.

1236. 83
    sanskriti:

hello,please can i get some sample papers for mba entrance exam.

1237. 82

sir, i didnt get my admitcard of my MBA exam. please give me information about that or any contact number through which i can access for any solution.

1238. 81
    namita rana:

Dear sir, i namita rana of banasthli univarsity WANT to inform you that didnt got my admit card today and exma ,will be hethanking yould on 31-05-09 please chek it that it will sand to me or not mail me plase

1239. 80
    VIMMY RAJPUT:

my form number is 31338 for B.tech entrance test which will held on 31 may 209. but i have not recieved my roll no. Til now. How will i got this?

Please help Me
    THanks In ADVACE

1240. 79
    kiran sharma:

I kiran sharma OF BANASTHALI UNIVERSITY WANTS TO INFORM YOU THAT DIDN’T GOT MY ADMIT CARD TODAY AND EXAM WILL BE HELD ON 31-5-09.SO PLEASE CHECK IT THAT IT WILL SEND TO ME OR NOT. and if possible then email it.

PLEASE…………….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANKING YOU

1241. 78
    garima mishra:

& also let me know abt some sample paper or last yrs. exam. papers of mba

1242. 77
    garima mishra:

how to prepare for entrance exam for MBA of banasthali & what is the proper syllabus of this exam

1243. 76
    deepika rajvanshi:

good afternoon sir,
    I deepika rajvanshi wants previous years papers of mba for guidence , please sending me as early as posible.

1244. 75
    aditi dayama:

please provide me sample paper of banasthali b.tech

1245. 74
    garima:

actlly i had fill the form of banasthali vidyapith n till now i didnt get the admit card for entrance exam of B.Tech.

so please tell me in how many days i ll get ma admit card

Your’s obediently
    Garima mangla

1246. 73
    akanksha agarwal:

sir please provide me with the mba question papers of previous years.
    i need to practice them so that i can take best out of my university.

1247. 72
    jyoti:

SIR
    I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL THIS DATE SO,SIR PLEASE SUGGEST “WHAT TO DO?”
    THANKS WITH REGARDS
    JYOTI

1248. 71
    bhawna khattar:

i haven’t yet received my admit card for b.pharma & my examination is on 31th may.can u plse send the status of my admit card.(b.pharma form no-22186).
    bhawna

1249. 70
    Anamika Kumari:

Anamika Kumari: On May 21st, 2009
    I, Anamika Kumari OF Chitrakoot Nagar, Danapur, Patna-12(BIHAR) want to inform you,that I have not recived my ADMIT CARD for admission in MCA course (course code 62) till today.My form no. is 19998. EXAM will be held on 31-05-09. So, send me through my e-mail. Mail me soon.

1250. 69
    SHUBHI RASTOGI:

I SHUBHI RASTOGI OF BANASTHALI UNIVERSITY WANTS TO INFORM YOU THAT DIDN’T GOT MY ADMIT CARD TODAY AND EXAM WILL BE HELD ON 31-5-09.SO PLEASE CHECK IT THAT IT WILL SEND TO ME OR NOT. MAIL ME

THANKING YOU

1251. 68
    manisha:

Sir,my exams are on 31st for mba.I havnt recieved my admit card card.Kindly consider my problem

1252. 67
    urvashi:

is admit cards are available on internet of bba and mba

1253. 66
    Shilpi Verma:

Please let me know about some sample papers of Banasthali MCA enterance exam if there are any.

Thanks and Regards,
    Shilpi

1254. 65
    Rini Mehrotra:

I’ve still not recieved sample papers for b.tech entrance exam.
    So please do the favour.

1255. 64
    garima:

sir, i didnt get my admitcard of my MBA exam. please give me information about that or any contact number through which i can access for any solution.

1256. 63
    richa goyal:

I did’nt got my admit card of mca entrance test on 31-may-2009…????? It will be a honour for me if you can please check my admit card is sent or not.i m from ddun.pls rply

1257. 62
    disha verma:

please send me previous years paper for BTEC entrance.Is there is a negative marking or not?

1258. 61
    NISHA:

sir,could you please give me the previous year enterance test question paper for m.tech or mca of banasthali or some reference paper

1259. 60
    nisha:

sir,could you please give me the previous year question paper of banasthali or some reference paper

1260. 59
    monika:

i didnt get my admit cardfor the test on 31 may 2009 . could u plz send me the status of my a.card.i also want 2 know my centre.[b.tech appl.no.-11526]

1261. 58
    monika:

sir could u please provide me the previous year QUESTION PAPER for b.tech test.

1262. 57
    pooja mishra:

sir could you please send me previous year question paper of b.ed………. and what is a syllabus of b.ed exam in Bansthali? is there negative marking or not?

1263. 56
    ADITI PAL:

I did’nt got my admit card of test on 30-may-2009…????? It will be a honour for me if you can please check my admit card is sent or not. My appilication no is-15889 [M.Sc biotecnology].

1264. 55
    Sakshi:

please provide me sample papers for aptitude test for B.Tech…..

1265. 54
    jyoti:

sir i have applied for bca aptitue test but not yet recieved the admiy card could you please tell when would i get it?

1266. 53
    supriya:

sir couid you please send me previous years BBA entrance paper

1267. 52
    taruna manchanda:

respected mam/sir,
    here i request you please i want to know about my application foreum…as i hav send on 8th may 2009…so i m in doubt now that my application is accepted or not…as i want to study there only…i hav send from faridabad.? and please could you send few sample entrance paper for bba….as i really waiting for rply …please help me out..i will be very thankful to you

waiting for rply

1268. 51
    sam:

sir, could you please give me the previous year B.Tech entrance paper to banasthali

1269. 50
    sumit negi:

sir,could you please give me the previous year question paper of banasthali or some reference paper

1270. 49
    Pooja Goswami:

PLEASE PROVIDE ME PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS
    FOR BTEC ENTRANCE

1271. 48
    deepanshi:

whats d pattern of entrance exam for taking amission in btech.?

1272. 47
    brij:

what is the syllabus of banasthali b.tech entrance exam 2009

1273. 46
    garima:

please provide me last year question papers of btech entrance exam

1274. 45
    Rini Mehrotra:

please provide me previous sample ouestion paper for btec entrance exam in banasthali.Is there negative marking or not?

1275. 44
    krutika:

please provide me previous sample ouestion paper for btec entrance exam in banasthali.Is there negative marking or not?

1276. 43
    neha khurana:

sir i am late for the submission of mca entrance exam form. now please suggest me how can i get it now.

1277. 42
    shubhangi:

wat type of general awareness questions are asked in mba exam.should i consider 5 months gk.which book i should consider.

1278. 41
    shubhangi:

can provide previous years vanasthali entrance papers for mba

1279. 40
    deepika:

sir please provide me previous sample ouestion paper for msc biotechnology entrence exam in banasthali.Is there negative marking or not?

1280. 39
    boby:

sir, i want to know about BE.d entrance exam form in which month will be publish in every state

1281. 38
    Akanksha Rawat:

please provide me last four years’ question papers of btech entrance exam along with the syllabus for 2009 entrance exam for btech

1282. 37
    neha dwivedi:

any body hv a entrance paper of MBA?

1283. 36
    sakshi rawat:

Date 8.5.2009

To,
    The Admission Officer
    Banasthali University

Sub: Change in the examination centre.

My daughter Sakshi Rawat, who is appearing in entrance examination for B. Tech, had opted the examination centre as Dehradun and the same was allotted to her as per admit card. But vide your letter dated 2.5.09, the examination centre has been to Jaipur.

It is therefore requested to consider her option and examination centre may be kept as Dehradun.

Yours sincerely,

D S Rawat
    F/O Sakshi Rawat
    (908046159)
    III/9 THDC Colony,
    Rishikesh-249201
    mob 9411108813, ph-0135-2438386(R)

1284. 35
    latika:

provide me syllabus and sample papers for MBA enterance exam for banasthali vidyapeeth.

1285. 34
    latika sehgal:

provide me a guide line about enterance exams for MBA.

1286. 33
    prince:

please send me last year B.tech entrance paper

1287. 32
    sanjay vaidya:

what is the processor for admission in BFA

1288. 31
    preeti:

please provide me last year question paper for B.Tech entrance exam

1289. 30
    sonal saxena:

please provide me last year question papers of btech entrance exam

1290. 29
    sugandhlata:

what is the date of entrance exam. for b.tech

1291. 28
    sunaina:

are banasthali application forms available in market now

1292. 27
    shivi:

what is the syllabus of BE.d exam…………n also sent last year papers plzzzzz……

1293. 26
    shivi:

what is the syllabus of BE.d exam…………

1294. 25
    vikash kumar:

what is the sylabous of bansthali b tech 2009
    and what is is prosedure and eligibility caracteria for this?
    and how much fee for this per sem and also tell about fee of 5 to 10th student.

1295. 24
    DEEPTI ATTRI:

please provide me the previous year question paper of MBA entrance exams organized by BANASTHALI VIDYAPEETH

1296. 23
    manali:

will u send the sample of MBA entrance test paper or previous test paper?is thr any negatine marking?

1297. 22
    Pragya:

Please provide me previous years papers for MBA entrance in banasthali vidyapith

1298. 21
    shruti trivedi:

i want to know the syllaus of entrance test bsc in bio.tech.and is there any negative marking?

1299. 20
    shruti trivedi:

this exam will be hold on both hindi and english language?

1300. 19
    deepika sharma:

plz provide me the previous years papers of mba entrance exam held by banasthali university..

1301. 18
    Neha sachdeva:

would u plz tell me the syllabus of entrance exam 4 M.B.A.which is on 31st May
    and plz send me the previous year question paper.as far as possible.

1302. 17
    Neha sachdeva:

would u plz tell me the syllabus of entrance exam 4 M.B.A.

1303. 16
    vrittika:

what is the date of entrance exam of banasthali b.tech course? and is there any negative marking?

1304. 15
    ALKA TIWARI:

Please can you send me some previous year question of MBA entrance exam which are held by banasthali
    University.
    Waiting for your response please.
    ALKA

1305. 14
    shubhi:

plz provide me the previous years papers of mba entrance exam held by banasthali university..

1306. 13
    Aarti Sharma:

i want to know the syllabus of entrance test of msc in homescience and what is the date of this entrance test.

Thank you for your support.

1307. 12
    nidhi:

what is the last date of submission form of msc biotech and micro biology,chemistry

1308. 11
    shalini:

could someone please assist me and provide me the previous years entrance exam papers in order to get a better view about how to get myself prepared for the test.please reply as soon as possible..

1309. 10
    Medha:

i want to know about the B.tech examination form .Can I apply online or ihave to download the application form . Fromwhere it can be eaisily available to me . tell about its cost.

1310. 9
    shilpi:

could someone please assist me and provide me the previous years MBA entrance exam papers in order to get a better view about how to get myself prepared for the test.please reply as soon as possible..

1311. 8
    shilpi:

could someone please assist me and provide me the previous years entrance exam papers in order to get a better view about how to get myself prepared for the test.please reply as soon as possible..

1312. 7
    shikha:

plz tell that i had done ma in fine arts (applied arts ) is that i m eligible for phd in drawing n painting if it is how i can be registred or i have to purchase ur prospectus

shikha

1313. 6

CAN nybdy can provied me previous years entrance exam papers 4 MBA ENTRNC…as i hav no idea abt slbs …

1314. 5
    PRIYANKA:

when MBA entrance forum come in market…….AND what is the date of mba entrenc exam??

1315. 4
    jyotsna:

wat would be the average cost of bba and ba yearly?? is there any scholarship provided 2 students

1316. 3
    anju:

when mba entrance forum come in market

1317. 2
    shikha:

mba entarance syllabus in banasthali university

1318. 1
    Shejin:

could someone please assist me and provide me the previous years entrance exam papers in order to get a better view about how to get myself prepared for the test.please reply as soon as possible.. Sorry for the inconvenience if any.. Please cooperate.