Banasthali University 2011

Banasthali University is one of the reputed Universities which provide admission only to the women candidates. University was developed under section 3 of the UGC Act and is approved by Government of India. Banastahli University is University for women that provide the admission with a difference. University provides the various professional courses to the aspiring candidates. University also provides 100 % placement assistance to the candidates. This university has all the study materials and the projects works under the various courses. Candidates also have the different training department in different industries of India. In recent times the Banasthali University has accreted by national assessment and accreditation council (NAAC) with the supervised grade “A” which makes the candidates believe on their guaranteed placements in different industries of India.

University also gives the chances to improve their personality to create themselves in a great manner and grab all the opportunities that come in front of the candidates. The university also has some certain and valuable programs for restricting all its courses at the under graduate level and made all the courses meaningful and practical. It also makes some new creations and put innovative ideas about the improvement of the candidate’s future and career prospects which helps them to maintain all the brighter future aspects about industrials training department. The university also has all the lab facility, and has lots of encouraging books in the library of this university. This university also has the targeted scope for the candidates as they required for their acknowledgements.

Courses offered by the Banasthali University:

• BA

• BSc

• B.SC (Home Science)

• BBA

• BCA

• B.Tech

• B.Pharma

• B.Ed

• B.P.Ed

• M.Ed

• M.A

• M.A

• M.A (Textile Designing)

• M.Sc (Home Science)

• M.Sc (Chemistry, Bio Science, Bio Tech, Bio Informatics, App. Micro Biology & Bio Tech, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Computer Science, Electronics, Math.Sc., Physics)

• MBA

• MBA (Aviation Management)

• MCA

• M.Tech

• M.Phil

Eligibility criteria:

Candidates who are interested in applying for the course have to be compulsorily female as this suffices several activities of the aspiring candidates.

Interested candidates should have compulsorily completed their 10+2 level from any of the recognized boards in order to be termed eligible for undertaking admission in different bachelor based courses.

Candidates should hold a degree of Graduation from any of the recognized Universities in order to be eligible for the Post Graduation degree offered by the University.

Candidates should have a minimum of twenty one years for applying the Post Graduate degree in the University. However candidates belonging to reservation categories are offered relaxation in the upper age limit. Even candidates who belong to Defense background are also offered exception.

Banasthali University

P.O Banasthali Vidyapith – 304022

Rajasthan

Email: [email protected]

1,318 Responses to “Banasthali University 2011”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 268
    mridu:

i want to know the syllabus for MCA entrance 2010 and also some important topics.

2. 267
    mridula:

i want to know the syllabus for MCA entrance 2010 and some important topics also

3. 266
    princy agarwal:

entrance exam ka centre kaha hoga

4. 265
    upasana:

what is syallabus for mba entrance.

5. 264
    srishti:

i want 2 know abt d procedure and forms are available when
    if their is entrance wat type of

and for my sister i want to know abt admission for 11 class

6. 263
    nutan:

what is the date of B.ed. entrance exam?

7. 262
    chintan:

sir i m in 10th std i want to take admission in class 11th in your school what is procedure to apply ?

8. 261
    chetna kumari:

Please tell me date of mca entrance exam and last date of submission of form also tell me from which bank I can take mca intrance form.

9. 260
    kalpana:

tell me about entrance exam of msc bioinformatics.entrance2010 form date

10. 259
    kalpana:

tell me about entrance exam of msc bioinformatics.entrance form date

11. 258
    ANKITA:

last date of entrance exam of b.tech & last date of submittion of form

12. 257
    JASMINE:

sir/madam,
    i am persuaing my bba final year from ICFAI UNIVERSITY dehradun.i would like to know that is there any private test conducted by the university or any other score is accepted.importants dates for the admission procedure.
    thanking you.

13. 256
    shallu:

course provided by banasthali uni. related to ph.d in bio info.

14. 255
    krishna das:

i am a student of 12(appearing 2010). i want to know about admission procedure for B.TECH. when the notification will publish

15. 254
    dr v p sheoran:

what is the record of campus placement of your mca students of banasthali uni for the last five years. can you provide me exact list for such list? thanks.

16. 253
    deepika:

date of bansthali uni.entrence exam2010

17. 252
    pallavi:

date of bca entrance exam in 2010

18. 251
    pallavi:

last date to get the entrance form for bca

19. 250
    Shirin Shaikh:

Tell me about the entrance examination form date of 2010 for B.B.A & I want to know about the entrance examination 2010 forB.B.A.and what will be the syllabus for this exam..??

20. 249
    G P Barthwal:

My daughter is appearing class 12th examination from coming March 2010. I intend to get her admission in your vidyapeeth.She is interested in information tech. what is the procedure to get the admission and what is the fee structure?

21. 248
    renusangwan:

i want to know the time and date for admission in msc chemistry .is it any entrance fo the admission?if yes please send me the the detail
    Highly thankful for your reply

22. 247
    rajni sharma:

hello, sir/mam
    please tell me when i’ll get mba entrance form and what is the last date to fill it?

23. 246
    PRIYA GUPTA:

where can i get last year question paper for mba entrance exam or more sample paper ,please tell me.

THANKS

24. 245
    Priya gupta:

Respectedsir/mam
    I want to know some sample paper of MBA entrance exam. if it is possible . Thanks

25. 244
    tanu:

how should i prepare myself for taking admission in banasthali university in BSC?

26. 243
    ankita:

hello sir/ma’m
    where can i get last year question papers for b tech enterance
    exam, or more sample paper?

27. 242
    Rati:

please let me know some sample papers of Banasthali mtech exam if there are any.

thanks and regards
    Rati

28. 241
    Mini Talwar:

Is MBA correspondance possible from Banasthali University.

29. 240
    pardeep:

hello from where i can get ten years mca entrance papers of banasthali vidyapeeth jaipur campus and sample papers also

30. 239
    sonam keshan:

hiiii
    here is sonam keshan
    plz tell me syllabus of mca entrance xams

31. 238
    richa joshi:

m tech examination from

32. 237
    Minaxi:

Hello Mam,M Minaxi from punjab….i want to know about the entrance form of mca?????????and mca syllabus for entrance exam…………

33. 236
    meenakshi:

When mca entrance form will be displayed???????

34. 235
    puj singh:

sir i want to do m pharm from this university. what is the procedure of admission? i am complketing my b.pharm in this session,,,,,,,

35. 234

please tell me about the enterance xam for mca…..

36. 233
    Anil Gupta:

1.2010 Graduate Engineering entrance examination dates & dates for form availability.
    2.on-line application procedure if available

37. 232
    khusbu:

Hello mam, I m from West Bengal.How to get the application forms in W.B. for the aptitude tests conducted every year for B.Tech course and what are the procedures behind it?

38. 231
    keerti sharma:

Tell me about the entrance examination form date of 2010 for M.SC computer science

39. 230
    keerti sharma:

I want to know about the entrance examination 2010 for MCA.. and what will be the syllabus for this exam..??

40. 229
    mahesh:

Sir i want full information about first top ten in 1st year & 2nd year M.C.A student

41. 228
    DOLLY KATYAL:

RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW THE THE DATES FOR MCA ENTRANCE TEST 2010 AND DATE FOR FILLING THE FORMS

42. 227
    sneha:

mam i want to know about the entrance exam for M.Sc Biotechnology and the sylabus?

43. 226
    swati:

plz tell when banasthali university has its entrance exams for mba-2010
    and whta is the syllabus for btech students..
    sir plz doo reply soon

44. 225
    Anupam Agarwal:

Sir i want to know about the entrance examination 2010 for MCA.. and wat will be the syllabus for this exam..??

45. 224
    neha goyal:

plz tell when banasthali university have its entrance exams for mba-2010

46. 223
    ritu saxena:

sir please tell me the syllabus for M.Sc biotechnology entrance syllabus from banasthali

47. 222
    nidhi:

tell me about the entrance examination form date of 2010 in bca and b.sc

48. 221
    PRIYANKA:

can u tell me about the MCA 2009 enterance test’s date?

49. 220
    ruby:

respected sir i want to know about the entrance examination 2010 for msc in biotech

50. 219
    kirti sharma:

good morning sir/medam
    i want take addmision in b.ed.what is the proseser in addmission.plz rpl.

51. 218
    sonam ahluwalia:

When will be the 2010 entrance exam for MBA will be held?

52. 217
    HIMANI RANA:

i am in bca final year and want to knw about d mba entrance form date for next session.

53. 216
    vinay:

R/ Sir,
    Can how can i get the list of selected student in Banasthali Vidyapith for MBA (Aviation) 2009.

54. 215
    rachita:

kindly inform me about your M.B.A. exam dates 2009

55. 214
    bhawna singh:

respected teachers ,i want to know about the date and time of entrance exam for year 2010

56. 213
    priya bajaj:

dear sir or mam i need to know that how much marks i got in aptitud test of mba wich was held on 31 may 2009

57. 212
    DAVINDER KAUR:

sir,when result of B.ED will be declared. Kindly inform about result. I am from jalandhar(punjab)

58. 211
    vidita jhalani:

wats the result of mba entress exam2009

59. 210
    priyadarshini madhusmita:

sir, when results will b declared of mba exam held on 31st may kindly inform about results

60. 209
    bhoomik goswami:

has mba enterance exam result been declared?

61. 208
    ashish:

when will result of entrance exam 2009 of Banasthali University declared

62. 207
    shilpi aggarwal:

Results of Aptitude given on May 31, 2009 in New Delhi.

63. 206
    Alok:

has mba result for 2009-2010 been declared?

64. 205
    parmod kumar jain:

if 2nd list will be given on net for mca 2009-10. If yes , when.

65. 204
    kanika:

when will be the entrance result of B.Tech -2009 will be declared….of BANASTHALI UNIVERSITY????

66. 203
    Anubha:

I want to know the waiting list of btech result 2009

67. 202
    arvind:

when the result of b.ed entrance exam-09 will be declared

68. 201
    priyanka saini:

when will be declair the result of msc biotechnology enterance test result?

69. 200
    kirtika singh:

hey. i want to know my marks and status obtained in msc bt entrance exam at banasthali. My roll no is-0951017708.anxiously waiting for reply

70. 199
    Srishti Bisht:

When are results of B.Tech 2009 Exams expected conducted by Banasthali University.

71. 198
    suganha:

i have givin MCA entrance exam but didn’t find the result on website,so i am not able to know whether i am selected or not.so please help me out as soon as

72. 197
    gia:

wen is the result of banasthali mba entrance exam cumin out which was held on 31st may 2009??

73. 196
    gia:

when is the result of mba entrance exam cuming out which was held on 31 may 2009??

74. 195
    shilpa:

mca 2009 entrance results kab diclare hoga

75. 194
    akansha srivastava:

i want to know what was my result of b.tech exam conducted on 31st may 2009 my roll no is 0908049165

76. 193
    meenu saini:

i have given the entrance exam for mca 2009 but i have not receive the result card.
    plz tell me if there is any other option to know the result.as counseling is held on 28 june

77. 192
    shruti kaushal:

hellow sir/mam,
    sir i aam a biotech.student.aam doing my Bsc.in biotechnology(5th sem.from PTU),sir i want to get a information about the MSc.in biotechnology from your prestigeous institution.so kindly clear me my queries mentioned as below:-
    -is there any entrance test for getting a seat in Msc.in biotechnology in your institution?
    -in which month i can get entrance test forms of your institution?
    -what is the fee structure of MSc.biotechnology of ur university

78. 191
    huma:

i want to know that when will you declared the result of m.s.c biotecnology entrance exam.

79. 190
    poojaagarwal:

when the banasthali MBA entrance result is coming which was held on 31-may-2009

80. 189
    Megha Rastogi:

Please intimate result of MBA Entrance held on 31-05-2009 of my sister Prashansa Rastogi her Roll Number is 444400043.Your early action in the matter will be highly appricated.
    Thanks with Regards

Megha Rastogi

81. 188
    ashish tiwari:

sir; when will the banasthali m.b.a. entrance exam result 2009 was decelared . if decelared get me deteiled .

82. 187
    monika:

when are the banasthali btech results coming which was held on 31 may

83. 186
    ankita:

when MBA result will be declared?

84. 185
    swati:

ma from home science

85. 184
    amrita:

when are the forms going to b available for BSC(biotechnology)?

86. 183
    jayantika vij:

if hotel managment course is avaliable of your institute . pls send full details.

87. 182
    kusum makkar:

when will banasthali exam results of b.tech will be deeclare my roll no. is 0908049684

88. 181
    twinkle yadav rollno 0908048616:

please intimate result of entrance exam for B.TECH HELD ON 31-05-2009

89. 180
    manila:

when will we know the result of BCA entrance test of banasthali which was held on 30-may-2009

90. 179
    Ruchi:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly reply when we are expecting the result of BCA entrance …

91. 178
    usha:

has mba result been declared?

92. 177
    anuja goyal:

when will the result of mba 2009 will be declared

93. 176
    niki:

but i think it is deciared.rply now plz…..

94. 175
    niki:

When will the results of b.Tech if banasthali gonna declare?if declared then its my roll no.0908051315.plz rply…..

95. 174
    niki:

When will the results of b.Tech declare if banasthali gonna declare?

96. 173
    sonal negi:

sir, i have appeared in mba entrance exam..please intimate me when are the results going to be declared?

97. 172
    swati singh:

i want to know the entrance exam results of MBA and on which site we will see the result? please reply sir…

98. 171
    Preeti:

I want to known the result of entrance exam, which was held on 31st may 2009 for B.Tech. my Roll no. is 0908051739.Please kindly give me the appropriate information related to this.Please response as early as possible.
    Thanking You

99. 170
    Molly Sharma:

hi sir, can u plz tel when will be the results of banasthali university for the entrance exam for b.tech conducted on 31st of May be annouced or they already been declared? Plz inform .with due regards .waiting for the reply

100. 169
    nisha kushvaha:

when will be the entrance result of mba will be declared

101. 168
    PREETI SHARMA:

WHEN WILL THE RESULTS OF MBA ENTRANCE EXAM2009 BE DECLARED?

102. 167
    rinki:

when are the banasthali btech results coming which was held on 31 may

103. 166
    ankita:

plz tell me how can we know about the result of aptitude test held for admission to B.Tech?

104. 165
    wana kno:

sir,wen r d results of aptitude test of btech of banasthali university going to be announced?

105. 164
    chetna:

plz tell me when will the entrance exam result of bca declared

106. 163
    vikram:

i want to know the result of BBA entrance exam

107. 162
    ritika sharma:

i want to knw abt the results of the enterance exm of mba program at banasthali university held on 31st of may 2009…..when the results will be out???

108. 161
    Nishit Sharma:

HELLO Sir,
    I have applied for MBA course in banasthali and the results are not out yet.Kindly please inform me about the results.
    Thank You.

109. 160
    suman agrawal:

when the result of banasthali entrance exam be decleared ?
    plz let me know.

110. 159
    Radhika:

please tell me result for B.B.A my roll no is 777401446.

111. 158
    Radhika:

please tell me my result for B.B.A my roll no. is 777401446.

112. 157
    amrita:

sir/maam vl u plz provide me previous yer paper for m.tech

113. 156
    akanksha:

when and where will be results of mba entrance examination be declared..

114. 155
    krishan dayal:

dear Sir ,
    i want to no about the admission in BBA for girls

115. 154
    sakshi:

when will the results of aptitude tests be declared

116. 153
    anjali:

when is the result of banasthali coming out?????????//

117. 152
    shivani godara:

i completed my b.e. from electronic instrumentation & control engg. with 73%
    this year i crack GATE(_GRADUATE APPTITUDE TEST FOR ENGG.) EXAM WITH 99.12 PERCENTILE IN INSTRUMENTATION STREAM FOR M.TECH. ADMISSION. IS THIS CAN HELP ME TO GET ADMISSION IN BANASTHALI FOR M.TECH IN VLSI DESIGN.
    OR I HAVE TO GIVE ENTERANCE EXAM FOR ENTERANE.

118. 151
    vishal soni:

hi sir,
    i want to know the entrance exam results of m.sc. biotech for my friend ila sharma..
    her roll no. is 0951017798. please reply sir..

119. 150
    sugandha:

plz inform me when the results of b.tech entrance exam held on 31.05.2009 shall be declared?

120. 149
    Ritu Singh:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam2009 For M.sc(biotech)

121. 148
    anoushka:

plz can you tell me when will be the results of BCA entrance exam of banasthali vidhyapith declare?
    plz send me my result on the given email id.

122. 147
    RUCHI TANDON:

plz tell me,when and on which site we will know the result of entrance exam for B.B.A

123. 146
    sonal namdev:

please tell me, when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.Tech held on 31st may

124. 145
    manju:

plz,tell me when you will declare the mca entrance result at least an idea.

125. 144
    jaya:

sir i want to know when will be the result for the mca entrance exam 2009 plz……….mail me soon

126. 143
    supriya:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.B.A

127. 142
    neha:

When will the enterance exam result of M.Sc bio-technology of 2009 will be declare?
    Please do reply

128. 141
    Aishwarya umangdeep:

may i know the date of declaration of results of b.tech enterance exam,2009????
    expecting an immediate reply………….

129. 140
    monika:

sir when are the results of banasthali examinations coming

130. 139
    varun:

what may be the date of result for entrance exam for bba

131. 138
    swati joshi:

sir i want to know that banashali btech result 2009 when will open

132. 137
    Nisha:

plz tell me when will we get the mca results 2009 of Banasthali

133. 136
    Kanika Gupta:

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for B.C.A

134. 135
    LATIKA GULIHAR:

plz tell me about b.tech entrance exam result 2009 . plz give me that date and site on which the result came

135. 134
    pinkigaur:

plse tell me the result of msc biotech

136. 133
    sonia tyagi:

please tell me wen will the results of entrance exam for mba will be declared??

137. 132
    rishika:

plz tell me when we will know the result entrance exam for mba

138. 131
    pooja singh:

HELLO SIR,
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MBA,HELD ON 31ST MAY

139. 130
    mini sanwaria:

my roll no. is 777500019 n registration no. is 0907058243,i want to know my results of enterance exam which was held on 31st-may-09 for BBA?

140. 129
    mini sanwaria:

when will the result of enterance exam for bba will be declared?

141. 128
    shilpi jain:

i want to know about the result of exam held on 31st may2009 for b.tech entrance.my rool no.is 0908051829.

142. 127
    Naincy:

Whend result will be annouced for BBA against exam held on 31.05.09

143. 126
    shalini snehansh:

could you please tell me when will the results for b.tech aptitude test be declared?

144. 125
    priyanka goyal:

hello sir….

plz tell me,when we will know the result of entrance exam for M.C.A.

145. 124
    poorva:

R/sir
    plese send btech entrance test date $resu;t $class staet session 2009 2010
    poorva

146. 123
    surabhi bhatt:

hi, sir ,plz tell when will the result for b.tech entrance held on 31 june come?

147. 122
    esha:

result?????

148. 121
    esha:

when are the banasthali entrance exam will be declared??????

149. 120
    deepika:

when will d result will b announced of entrance exams???????????

150. 119
    SANTOSH:

sir when will be the result of MCA entrance declare

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All