Banasthali University 2011

Banasthali University is one of the reputed Universities which provide admission only to the women candidates. University was developed under section 3 of the UGC Act and is approved by Government of India. Banastahli University is University for women that provide the admission with a difference. University provides the various professional courses to the aspiring candidates. University also provides 100 % placement assistance to the candidates. This university has all the study materials and the projects works under the various courses. Candidates also have the different training department in different industries of India. In recent times the Banasthali University has accreted by national assessment and accreditation council (NAAC) with the supervised grade “A” which makes the candidates believe on their guaranteed placements in different industries of India.

University also gives the chances to improve their personality to create themselves in a great manner and grab all the opportunities that come in front of the candidates. The university also has some certain and valuable programs for restricting all its courses at the under graduate level and made all the courses meaningful and practical. It also makes some new creations and put innovative ideas about the improvement of the candidate’s future and career prospects which helps them to maintain all the brighter future aspects about industrials training department. The university also has all the lab facility, and has lots of encouraging books in the library of this university. This university also has the targeted scope for the candidates as they required for their acknowledgements.

Courses offered by the Banasthali University:

• BA

• BSc

• B.SC (Home Science)

• BBA

• BCA

• B.Tech

• B.Pharma

• B.Ed

• B.P.Ed

• M.Ed

• M.A

• M.A

• M.A (Textile Designing)

• M.Sc (Home Science)

• M.Sc (Chemistry, Bio Science, Bio Tech, Bio Informatics, App. Micro Biology & Bio Tech, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Computer Science, Electronics, Math.Sc., Physics)

• MBA

• MBA (Aviation Management)

• MCA

• M.Tech

• M.Phil

Eligibility criteria:

Candidates who are interested in applying for the course have to be compulsorily female as this suffices several activities of the aspiring candidates.

Interested candidates should have compulsorily completed their 10+2 level from any of the recognized boards in order to be termed eligible for undertaking admission in different bachelor based courses.

Candidates should hold a degree of Graduation from any of the recognized Universities in order to be eligible for the Post Graduation degree offered by the University.

Candidates should have a minimum of twenty one years for applying the Post Graduate degree in the University. However candidates belonging to reservation categories are offered relaxation in the upper age limit. Even candidates who belong to Defense background are also offered exception.

Banasthali University

P.O Banasthali Vidyapith – 304022

Rajasthan

Email: [email protected]

1,318 Responses to “Banasthali University 2011”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 568
    devyani:

previous year paper of B.Ed

2. 567
    monika:

i don’t get the admit card

3. 566
    garima yadav:

& i haven’t recieved my admit card for BBA at banasthali.plz reply soon

4. 565
    garima yadav:

when apttitude test will be conducted?

5. 564
    Sakshi:

kindly intimate whether my admission is confirm in MSC (Math)
    My application No is 27084

6. 563
    sonali dimri:

i haven’t received my admit card yet for biotech exam..plz rply soon……….my no iz 8899419226

7. 562
    apeksha bahuguna:

what are the total no of seats in btec and what is the criteria for qualifying in the btec exam

8. 561
    pooja bhargava:

pl can u help me to give idea of ques pattern for B.tech
    entreance?

9. 560
    chetna laxkar:

sir i cant not received my admit card for exam nd today mba entrance exam so what can i do for this so plz send me details on [email protected]

10. 559
    chetna laxkar:

i m not recieved my permission letter so plz kindly send me as soon as possible

11. 558
    shikha:

shall i submit marksheet of 12th?

12. 557
    akanksha saini:

i haven’t recieved my admit card for biotech xam at banasthali.plz reply soon

13. 556
    Swati:

I hav’nt got admit card and acknow. Letter for BCA ent. exam till the day and also dont know when it is going to be held.please reply soon

14. 555
    pooja rathore:

plz intimate the last date for filling the admission forms fo mba?

15. 554
    pooja saxena:

1-previous year papers of aptitude test for M.Sc BT?
    2-is there negative marking in aptitude test for M.Sc BT?

16. 553
    binti manuja:

how many seats are available for b.tech. programs and when will the result of b.tech. entrance be declared

17. 552
    pooja kukreti:

i didnot got my admit card till now dated 27 may 2010 of b.sc. biotechnology in banasthali vidyapeeth . now what to do ?

18. 551
    pooja kukreti:

i didnt got my admit card till now dated 27 may 2010 of b.sc. biotechnology in banasthali vidyapeeth.

19. 550
    anshu:

sample papers of b tech has not been displayed yet!!!!
    exam’s only 3 days far!!!!!

20. 549
    anshu:

when will we get b tech sample papers ????????????

21. 548
    bahwna sharma:

i have not received my admit card for b.tech.pls send details on e-mail adrs [email protected]

22. 547
    ritu sharma:

admisson enquiry of ritu sharma
    application form no.26143 my regitration is conform or not

23. 546
    megha verma:

cn i get sample papers for entrance test for banasthali ???

24. 545
    NISHA CHHOKER:

please intimate last date of admisssion for ba

25. 544
    mansi:

how many students have given the forms for class 9th

26. 543
    renu kumari:

sir/mam i have not get my admit card and acknowladgement card
    of MCA entrance test 2010
    would you provide me some information please

27. 542
    Shobhna Gupta:

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR MCA ENTRANCE EXAM TO BE HELD ON MAY30 2010.
    MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWING:

APPLICATION NO.:10327
    APPLICANT NAME :SHOBHNA GUPTA
    COURSE APPLIED FOR:MCA

PLEASE REPLY ME ON MY ID

28. 541
    prachi mittal:

i have not recieve my admit card yet plz teel me how can i get my amit card my from no is 27204
    please reply soon.

29. 540
    anmol bhatt:

sir i have not receive my admit card. my form number ie 85122. can u please mail my admit card on my email.

30. 539
    g.angela:

sir i want to know the paper pattern so that i can prepare better?

31. 538
    SUSHRI KIRTI KALA:

I am not getting my admit card till now

32. 537
    divya gupta:

i m not getting banasthali sample papers for b.tech. cud u plz send them to my email.
    thanku

33. 536
    sujatakumari:

i have not received my admit card for m.sc. biotechnology entarence exam to be held on may 29.
    my detail information is as below:-
    application form no.:-81180
    applicant name:- sujata kumari
    course applied for:-m.sc. biotechnology

34. 535
    Sakshi Grover:

SAKSHI GROVER:
    Sir i have not received my admit card for B.Tech entrance exam to be held on 30May2010 ???Please reply.
    My details are as following:
    Name:Sakshi Grover
    Application form number:84996
    Phone number:09213446633,09136460080
    Address:251/3B,3rd Floor ,Gali number-7 ,Near Gyandeep School, Bholanath nagar ,Shahdara ,Delhi-110032

Course Applied:B.Tech

35. 534
    ANJALI KAUSHIK:

i m a resident of Delhi but my examination center is at vani mandir, banasthali and it is very difficult for me to reach there.
    would u please change my examination center from bansthali to delhi.
    my form no is 24189.

36. 533
    renu kumari:

i have not recieve my admit card would u tell me about this please

37. 532
    Nikeeta:

Sir i request you to please send my admit card whose regestration no is81405 AS i have not receiv it ye.t

38. 531
    anmol bhatt:

i have not yet got my admit card why?

39. 530
    udit singh:

i m in very critical condition help me advice me a good unniversity which have courses BSc IT and BA

40. 529
    AARTI:

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR B.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM TO BE HELD ON MAY30 2010.
    MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWING:
    A
    APPLICATION NO.:84398
    APPLICANT NAME :AARTI
    COURSE APPLIED FOR:B.TECH

41. 528
    tanu:

percentage required in class 12 n 10 for doing BA from your university??please reply

42. 527
    shristi bhadani:

sir i have not receive my admit card. my form number ie 30508. can u please mail my admit card on my email.

43. 526
    Vikas:

Hello sir, my sister has filled form for bsc biotech, but doesn’t get admit card yet.
    Even i don’t know when the paper will be. As nothing is mentioned in prospectus related bsc biotech exam date.
    Please reply on my mail [email protected] related to exam date..
    Thanking You..

44. 525
    sonalika:

not recd hall ticket for b tech entrance2010. where is my center. how i will get my hall ticket.

45. 524
    aparna saxena:

when will ireceive my admit card ?

46. 523
    sujeeta:

respected sir i cannot recieve my entrance B-Tech admit card sir please gave information of my admit card or please sent admit card details on my id [email protected]

47. 522
    tanupriya:

cn i get sample papers for aptitude test for banasthali ???

48. 521
    aditi:

what is the paper pattern of banasthali entrance exam ?

49. 520
    Jasmine:

Sir Can i get the m.tech syllabus of CSE and IT???
    plz rpy me on my email id…..
    my apllication no. 81697

50. 519
    Ruchi:

I want to know the exam pattern for btech entrance exam in Banasthali-2010. Plz guide.

51. 518
    KSHAMA DIXIT:

I have received my admit card for the mba entrance exam, kindly tell from where i will get my duplicate admit card.plz reply me at my id

52. 517
    rajendra rai:

i want to ask my sister kaveri rai’s form no.11142 entrance exam call letter have been send or not?

53. 516
    prachi mittal:

sir i have not recieve my admit card for m.c.a exam .plz reply me can i recieve my admit card online. plz reply me soon at my id [email protected]

54. 515
    deepti sharma:

i have not recieved my admit card for b.ed..plz let me knw when wil i recieve it..thnku!!

55. 514
    priya bathija:

sir i have not recieve my admit card for m.c.a exam .plz reply me can i recieve my admit card online. plz reply me soon at my id [email protected]

56. 513
    suresh kumar tyagi:

I have not received my admit card please give information how can print my admit card from computer my application no is 86275

With Regards

57. 512
    Priyanka:

send me syllabus of MBA entrance

58. 511
    Riti:

I haven’t got my admit card yet. When could i get my admit card.
    My application no. is 027591 and t hat of my friend is 027598.
    At least make my test centre familiar to me

59. 510
    tanvi:

RESPECTED AUTHORITY
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT FROM WHICH SITE ON NET I WILL GET LAST YEAR B.TECH. PAPERS TO PREPARE FOR B.TECH. 2010
    I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU

60. 509
    sonalika:

how can i get my admit card?

sonalika

61. 508
    madhu priya:

i donot get my admit card pleace email my admitcard

62. 507
    urvashi singh:

Respected Sir/mam,
    what is the procedure to get admit card for may 30,2010 entrance exam of banasthali vidyapeeth.
    urvashi

63. 506
    anju:

i have not received admit card for my daughter

64. 505
    rakhi:

hello sir/madam

65. 504
    asmita bist:

I have not recieved my admit card for my B.tech entrance exam that is to be held on 30may2010 yet.

66. 503
    anuj mishra:

I have not yet recived my admit card for B.Tech. entrance exam 2010 for Bansthali Vidyapith.What should I do for Duplicate admit card? and I lost My form regestration number .

67. 502
    Shivangi khare:

Sir/madam ,i haven’t got my admit card…plz…contact me on-9807245230

68. 501
    VASUDHA:

i want to know the syllabus for b.tec in banasthali entrance test??

69. 500
    rupinder:

my aggregate in pcm is 52.6% (sports quota) in 12th cbse .am i eligible for b-tech in banasthali vidyapeeth

70. 499
    swara:

i have not recieved any updates about my application not even admit card
    so what should i do?

71. 498
    sakshi grover:

Hasformnumber- 84996 reached to Vanasthaliuniversity?please reply

72. 497
    Anshika mehrotra:

how can i get my admit card of B.PHARMA online?????????????

73. 496
    sameeksha:

please send me last year mca entrane paper as soon as possible

74. 495
    kratika jain:

sir i’ve not yet got my admit card of B Tech course-2010 n i also want to no the exam timings

75. 494
    divya tyagi:

i want question and answer paper last five years of entrance exam of banasthali university.

76. 493
    shweta yadav:

mrng teacher,
    actually i”ve not recieved my admit card 4r B.tech entrance exam.so what should i do?my reg. no. is 1010049803 $ my form no. is 15488.my form recieved on 03may.
    my contact no is 9450738064.
    plz give me information about this.

77. 492
    amandeep:

i havn’t recieved my admit card for MBA entrance exam,,which is on 29th may,,when will i get it??

78. 491
    pratigya sharma:

I did not receive my admitcard of MBA course 2010 which held on 29 may my form no is 030768.so please send my admitcard on my email id [email protected] as early as possible…..thanks

79. 490
    rekha watts:

sir i want to know that my admit card was not reach to me
    when it reach to me &tell me whole syallabus of mca test

80. 489
    rekha watts:

sir i want to know that my admit card was not reach to me
    when it reach to me

81. 488
    BARKHA SINGH:

sir i wanna know that from where ican get last year btech entrance exam paper

82. 487
    BARKHA SINGH:

I have not yet recived my admit card for B.Tech. entrance exam 2010 for Bansthali Vidyapith.What should I do for Duplicate admit card?My form regestration number is 19586

83. 486
    Shipra Phull:

I have not received my admit card yet.Please advise.

84. 485
    paridhi:

when we will getadmit card of Banasthali Vidyapeeth 2010

85. 484
    rashmi:

from where i can get previous year’s entrance exam papers of b.tech

86. 483
    jagrati:

what is the exam timing b tech entrance ?
    what is the centre of exam at bhopal?
    where i can get last paper?

87. 482
    AKANKSHA SINGH:

I did not recieve my admit card of MBA course-2010 which held on 29th of may,my form no. is 21190,so plz send my admit card on my e-mail Id i.e. [email protected] as early as possibe………otherwise tel me smthing about my admit card that when i will got it?

88. 481
    GARIMA SINGH:

sir i wanna know that from ican get last year btech entrance exam paper

89. 480
    Vishakha Dubey:

Sir ,i have not recieved my admit card for mca enterance exam please tell me how can iget it quickly so that i can make prior arrangements.

90. 479
    anjali soni:

91. 478
    NEHA ANSHU:

Please tell me date of B.Sc[bio.tech] entrance exam.also tell me that up to when i will receive my admit card for entrance exam

92. 477
    Avani Chaturvedi:

I have not yet recived my admit card for B.Tech. entrance exam 2010 for Bansthali Vidyapith.What should I do for Duplicate admit card?My form regestration number is 018300.

93. 476
    akanksha verma:

Mrng…Sir/mam
    I have not yet received my admit card for Msc biotech entrance exam 2010 for vanasthali vidyapith what should i do for dluplicate admit card n plz tell me the date of entrance xam also……..

94. 475
    sarra:

what type of questions will come for enterence exam for b.tech.?
    will it be multiple choice question or reasining question?
    total how many questions will come?
    and of how many marks?
    is there any negative marking?

95. 474
    anshita:

my admit card no and dates

96. 473
    shipra:

from where i can get the admit card 4 b tech entrance 2010?????

97. 472
    neha:

sir i want to know that my admit card was not reach to me when it reach to me

98. 471
    priyanka pathak:

99. 470
    priyanka pathak:

sir i wanna know that from ican get last year btech entrance exam paper

100. 469
    kritika:

Please, tell me date of b.tech. entrance examination. Also tell me that up to when i will receive my admit card for the entrance examination.

101. 468
    Preeti Duttatreya:

I have not yet received my admit card for B tech entrance exam 2010 for vanasthali vidyapith what should i do for dluplicate admit card

102. 467

which types of question are there in class11th (bio) in the entrance test ?

103. 466

I have applied for B .tech , application no. 011229 when iwill get my admit card ?

104. 465
    MAYURI:

My application no is 85522 .Kindly advise me the place of my centre for the entrance test for admission in B.Tech.
    Mayuri

105. 464
    yamini:

i want previous yrs sample papers for mtech CS/SE.
    plzz..reply soon at my id

106. 463
    shipra:

I want to know the application status of my form no. 82627

107. 462
    khushboo arora:

sir/ma’m, i want to know my application status. my form no. is 11507

108. 461
    aparna:

send me the link to previous years papers for entrance to banasthali b.tech program.

109. 460
    aparna:

send me the link to the previous years papers for entrance to banasthali b.tech program.

110. 459
    AMBIKA MISHRA:

Sir i havent got admit card of IT exams 2010

111. 458
    megha rawat:

sir/ma’am
    my application no. is 11394 and I had submitted it on 27-04-2010, can u please inform me about my application status as early as possible.

112. 457
    Archana Mishra:

I have applied for the M.Sc. Biotechnology in vansthali vidyapeeth. When I will get my admit card.

113. 456
    seema:

how i can get the sample paper of the banastyhali till 2009

114. 455
    kaveri:

respested sir/maam i want to know my application status. my form no.10026 will please let me know

115. 454
    richa:

when i will get my admit card

116. 453
    tanushree:

sir/ma’m, i want to know my application status. my form no. is 52175

117. 452
    pankaj sharma:

sir where cai i get last year mca entrace exam paper

118. 451
    pankaj sharma:

plz tell me the date of vansthali mca entrace exam 2010

119. 450
    JAYA DHAWAN:

RESPECTED SIR,
    KINDLY INFORM ABOUT MY HALL TICKET SO THAT I CAN MAKE PRIOR ARRANGEMENTS.
    THANK YOU.

120. 449
    varsha Srivastava:

I have applied for B.tech,applicatin no. 82263
    when I will get my admit card?

121. 448
    divya:

from where i can fetch the banasthali 2010 application form?

122. 447
    BARKHA SINGH:

mam , i have not recieved my admit card till now for b.tech entrance exam…please tell me when i will get my admit card

123. 446
    ritika:

date for enyrance for bba

124. 445
    vinod gupta:

how can i get previous year question papers of BTech. entrance test of banasthali ?

125. 444
    shalini swati:

postal address of demand draft?

126. 443
    punita:

dear sir/mam
    i have asked for the last year papers of mba enterance test of bansathali vidyapith…i don knw nythng bout the pattern n format of the enterance test,,,i urgently need dem..plz kindly give some light to this message of miine and kindly revert soon…

127. 442
    punita:

dear sir/mam
    i have asked for the last year papers of mba enterance test of bansathali vidyapith…i don knw nythng bout the pattern n format of the enterance test,,,i urgently need dem..plz kindly give some light to this message of miine and kindly revert soon…
    plzz plzzz

128. 441
    ankna singh:

sir ,i want to know 5 year old aptitute test paper of MBA FOR PREPRATION so please sent on my email id .

129. 440
    himanshi:

i’d like to know about the format of B.Sc biotech entrance examination….plz reply soon.

130. 439
    madhur:

sir from where we can get previous question papers for Msc biotechnology

131. 438
    drishti:

mam, i want to know about my application status.my application form no. is 10370

132. 437
    richa:

dear sir/mam
    please provide me the syllabus and last 5 yrs question papers of entrance/aptitude test for mba programe

133. 436
    saumya dubey:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

My application No. is 85225 and Demand Draft No. 2323 of ICICI Bank dated 29.04.2010.

I had send hard copy of application on 3rd instant along with hard copy of Demand Draft of 600.00 drawn in your favour.

May I know the status of my above application.

Best regards,
    saumya dubey

134. 435
    shweta:

how can i fill the forms for banasthali university?

135. 434
    nanu:

i am bca,mca with 70% . i want to do PhD in computer science please give me details..

136. 433
    sumita:

sir/ma’m, i want to know my application status. my form no. is 83949,and dd no is 552389

137. 432
    shivanshi:

Please send me syllabus and
    old test paper ,or guide me source.

138. 431
    punita:

dear sir/mam
    i want to give mba enterance test of banasthali vidyapeeth ..bt i don knw nythng bout the format of the enterance test..so kindly provide me some last year papers of the same..it would b ur benign help…
    kindly revert asap..

139. 430
    sonakshi varshney:

i haven’t received my admit card yet. i have apllied for the course of b.tech. and my application number is 19448.

140. 429
    Apurva:

plz tel me that wen i can get application forms for admission in this university in BCA stream,and from where i will get the forms…….plz plz rply fast.

141. 428
    Princy Dwivedi:

Please send me some sample questions for Banasthali Vidyapeeth entrance exam for B.Tech and if possible then please send me some previous years question papers also.

142. 427
    renu sumra:

please provide me the syllbus of enterance test/ aptitude test for m.tech. also provide me the information whether ther is any other test or only aptitude test.

143. 426
    monika:

Respected sir/mam
    plz get me provided the syllabus/previous question paper of aptitude test for entrance test for seeking in M.Tech.plz reply soon

144. 425
    nishant upadhyay:

when we’ll get aplication forms for entrance exams? and how I’ll get?

145. 424
    amandeep:

hello sir/mam,
    Is there is any management quota seat for mca programme,,, plz reply me soon as possible,

146. 423
    mausam:

last date of bba application form?

147. 422
    zahid:

how to fill banasthali university form

148. 421
    Gauri:

Dear madam/sir

What will be the admission test syllabus of banasthali university for B.Tech ?

149. 420
    manali:

wat wil be the syllabus for btec aptitude test?

150. 419
    Sukeerat Singh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please get me provided the syllabus/previous question papers of aptitude test for entrance examination for seeking admission in M. Phil. the subject of English separately. Kindly guide me about entrance test date, syllabus and examination centers for M.Phil.(English). I have also despatching the application form to Banasthali Vidhya Peeth through Speed Post(Demand Draft of 600 ) and Online Submission.
    sir, please send me the previuos year’s M.Phil entrance exam papers so that I may prepare for my M.Phil.(English) entrace exam.And also send the exact date for M.Phil.(English) entrance exam. My application No. is 82221.
    I’l be highly grateful for your this kind act of favour.

Thanking you in anticipation,. yours sincerely
    Sukeerat Singh
    Lucknow(UP)
    Mobile No.9451044725

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All