Banasthali University 2011

Banasthali University is one of the reputed Universities which provide admission only to the women candidates. University was developed under section 3 of the UGC Act and is approved by Government of India. Banastahli University is University for women that provide the admission with a difference. University provides the various professional courses to the aspiring candidates. University also provides 100 % placement assistance to the candidates. This university has all the study materials and the projects works under the various courses. Candidates also have the different training department in different industries of India. In recent times the Banasthali University has accreted by national assessment and accreditation council (NAAC) with the supervised grade “A” which makes the candidates believe on their guaranteed placements in different industries of India.

University also gives the chances to improve their personality to create themselves in a great manner and grab all the opportunities that come in front of the candidates. The university also has some certain and valuable programs for restricting all its courses at the under graduate level and made all the courses meaningful and practical. It also makes some new creations and put innovative ideas about the improvement of the candidate’s future and career prospects which helps them to maintain all the brighter future aspects about industrials training department. The university also has all the lab facility, and has lots of encouraging books in the library of this university. This university also has the targeted scope for the candidates as they required for their acknowledgements.

Courses offered by the Banasthali University:

• BA

• BSc

• B.SC (Home Science)

• BBA

• BCA

• B.Tech

• B.Pharma

• B.Ed

• B.P.Ed

• M.Ed

• M.A

• M.A

• M.A (Textile Designing)

• M.Sc (Home Science)

• M.Sc (Chemistry, Bio Science, Bio Tech, Bio Informatics, App. Micro Biology & Bio Tech, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Computer Science, Electronics, Math.Sc., Physics)

• MBA

• MBA (Aviation Management)

• MCA

• M.Tech

• M.Phil

Eligibility criteria:

Candidates who are interested in applying for the course have to be compulsorily female as this suffices several activities of the aspiring candidates.

Interested candidates should have compulsorily completed their 10+2 level from any of the recognized boards in order to be termed eligible for undertaking admission in different bachelor based courses.

Candidates should hold a degree of Graduation from any of the recognized Universities in order to be eligible for the Post Graduation degree offered by the University.

Candidates should have a minimum of twenty one years for applying the Post Graduate degree in the University. However candidates belonging to reservation categories are offered relaxation in the upper age limit. Even candidates who belong to Defense background are also offered exception.

Banasthali University

P.O Banasthali Vidyapith – 304022

Rajasthan

Email: [email protected]

1,318 Responses to “Banasthali University 2011”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 718
    preeti pal:

i want to know about b ed entrance result for 2010-2011.

2. 717
    preeti:

i want to know about b ed entrance for2010-2011

3. 716
    anupama sharma:

i am waiting for my admit card class 9th entrance test 27 june

4. 715
    deepika sethi:

i have applied for admission in BBA 2010 in banasthali vidyapeeth.but when i applied my 12th class board result was not declared.i want to know abt the merit cut off for BBA 2010.

5. 714
    akanksha saxena:

my roll no. is 1443 11th(maths).plz let me know my result with %

6. 713

when will banasthali mba entrance 2010 will be declared ?

7. 712
    Nawaz:

Hi!

I Have a query regarding M. Ed. Entrance result of Banasthali Vidya Peeth. Is it declared or not?
    If it’s declared please send me the link or website address.
    It will be a great help!

Best Regards,
    Nawaz

8. 711
    farheen fatima:

btech 2010 entrance result

9. 710
    KSHAMA DIXIT:

when the result of the mba entrance exam 2010 will be declared

10. 709
    chainika pandey:

i want to know my mca intrance result…. my roll number is1062041046…….

11. 708
    megha khandelwal:

please let me know my result for b.tech entrance exam 2010 for banasthali unversity,my roll no is 1010051648

12. 707
    Archana:

when will be declare results of M.Sc. Biotechnolgy Banasthali Vidhayapeeth.

13. 706
    anuja:

i ve applied for mtech(vlsi) i ve only received the letter from banasthali vidyapeeth and not any admit card.will i be allowed to give the written exam?

14. 705
    monika:

i didnt got my permission letter for MTECH entrance exam 2010 which is going to b held on 25th june? what to do?

15. 704
    Gunjan Gautam:

I did not get the admit card and exam date is 25June.Only two days are left.Pls suggest.

16. 703
    Namrita Sharma:

I want to know result of mca entrance exam & how can see this?

17. 702
    akanksha shukla:

sir/mam please tell me whats the cutt off the addmission of M.Sc Computer Science 2010 “what is the status of addmission process”….

18. 701
    anjali sharma:

I would like to know about the entrance exam application form for ph.d in drawing & painting it’s last date

19. 700
    neha kandwal:

when will be the result for b.tech program be announced??
    kindly reply as soon as possible….

20. 699
    venu kansal:

please let me know my result for b.tech entrance exam 2010 for banasthali unversity,my roll no is 1010051833.

21. 698
    swati gulati:

plz send me mba entrance exam result on my email id..my rol no. is 555300009.thanku

22. 697
    bhawna:

my roll no. is 555400593.my mba xam hoeld on 29th of may.plz tell me my result..

23. 696
    pooja singh:

plese tell me result declared date for B.TECH.

24. 695
    Shreya Dave:

sir/madam,
    when will the result for the b.tech appititude test held on 30 may 2010 be declared? pls let me know.

25. 694
    nutan sharma:

pls sir result 30 may 2010 amid card paper aptitute test
    result my roll no 1010051210

26. 693
    a k chaubey:

please send your reference no. for some query

27. 692
    Himanshe:

when will the entrance exam of BBA please tell me

28. 691
    jyoti mishra:

please i wantto know thatwhen will be the entrance exam result of btec at banasthali 2010 will be declared……..?????? please reply soon……..!!!!!!! thank you…..!!!!! jyoti mishra:On june 19th,2010

29. 690
    vandana:

i want to knw about the merit cut off for mba admissions….plz reply as soon as possible

30. 689
    anku:

when will the result of mca will be declared?my rollno. is 1062041047.

31. 688
    garima sharma:

when will B.tech entrance result declared?

32. 687
    Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay:

A girl from a remote Eastern UP district (Sant Kabir Nagar) has scored following marks in her (10+2) this year: Hindi -78, English - 63, Mathematics - 92, Physics - 82 & Chemistry - 83 [ Max Marks in each subject - 100] from UP Board this year.
    She seeks admission in BA with Political Science, Public Administration & Hindi as subjects.
    Your website can not be opened at this moment.
    PLEASE ADVICE

33. 686
    RANU VIJAY:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW . MY MBA ENTRANCE EXAM RESULTS 2010 ROLL NO.555600378

34. 685
    SHIVANI SINGH:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
    I WOULD LIKE KNOW ABOUT MY ADMISSION FORM NO./ APPLICATION FORM NO. SIR I NEED IT VERY MUCH.
    SIR I WANT TO FAX U MY MARKSHEET BUT I DON’T HAVE MY FORM NO.
    PLS SEND ME URGENTLY.
    THANK U
    SHIVANI SINGH
    DELHI
    SUBJECT CLASS11 BIO (22)

35. 684
    Preeti:

Sir/Mam….
    i want to know that when will be the result of mba at banasthali 2010 will be declared?
    please reply soon.
    tahnk you.

36. 683
    Adesh Kumar Singh:

Please let me know the B.Tech entrance examonation result for Banasthali University.

37. 682
    anthwal saroj:

my daughter has appeared for banasthali btech entrance exam, i want to know when is the result coming,
    thanks n regards !
    saroj anthwal

38. 681
    kirti sharma:

kirti sharma modinagar pl send mail to me she give mba entrance exam in jaipur 29 may pl i required that entrance exam result

39. 680
    Mamta karki:

i would like to know when MBA entrance result will be declared????

40. 679
    sonal yadav:

i haven’t received admit card for mtech entrance to be held on 25th june.

kindly tell me at my mail id: [email protected]

my details are:

name : sonal yadav
    application form no. :16694

41. 678
    Aparna Sinha:

I would like to know about the merit cut off for bba admissions.
    plz reply soon.

42. 677
    Aparna Sinha:

plz reply soon

43. 676
    anamika:

please i want to know that when will be the result of btech at banasthali 2010 will be declared……….???????
    please reply soon ……!!!
    thank you..!!!!!!

44. 675
    anamika:

please i want to know that when will be the result of btech at banasthali 2010 will be declared……….???????
    please reply soon ……
    waiting for your reply…..
    thank you…..

45. 674
    Anju:

I want to know about date of result of mba held on 29may.

46. 673
    shalini bhardwaj:

ENTRANCE RESULT OF MBA HELD ON 29TH MAY PLS SEND WEBSITE ON MY ID SOON

47. 672
    pallavi garg:

Respected Sir/Mam,

Please inform me the result declaration date of MBA entrance exam

48. 671
    adarsh vashisth:

my daughter has passed 12th class from CBSE Delhi and i want to get admission in vanasthali unfortunately my daughter could not applied for your university due to severe illness of my mother and later on she expired. This is my great mistake for not applying timely. she has secured marks as phy-60 compt. science-64 english-78 chemistry-50 and maths-40. This is my humble request if u please give her one chance to get admission in your college in B.Tech. plz plz this is my hand folded request. plz consider the same on priority basis. I shall be highly thankful to u for this kindness.

49. 670
    shubhangi singh:

plz reply soon

50. 669
    disha jain:

when will be the result of b.tech entrance exam b declared which was held on 30th may 2010?

51. 668
    disha jain:

when will be the result of b.tech will be declared which was held on 30may 2010?

52. 667
    Anchal Jain:

Respected addresse

Can you please tell me the exact date on which results of MBA entrance exam 2010 is coming?
    I am desperately waiting for that.
    Kindly reply me through mail as soon as possible.

Thanking You
    Your’s Faithfully
    Anchal Jain

53. 666
    Pragya Sharma:

sir/mam when will Banasthali entrance result of B.Tech 2010 declard.

54. 665
    RAMKUMAR MEENA:

M.A FRIST YEAR ADDMITAION SEDUAL

55. 664
    priya khare:

my roll no. for mba entrance exam is 555400534…..wat is my result?

56. 663
    megha:

may u tell me dat the date of declaretion of the result of m.b.a. entrance exam held on 29th may…

57. 662
    ankana:

my roll no is 1010046083.. what is my result?

58. 661
    shikha:

sir whn will result of b.tech banasthali entrance will b out…

59. 660
    Ruchika khorwal:

Respected sir/mam
    When the result of bansthli entranse exam2010 for msc biotechnology will be declared

60. 659
    shivangi:

when result of B.Tech entrance exam 2010 will be publish which is held on 30 may 2010 ? what is the site of result ?

61. 658
    RENU KUMARI:

ENTRANCE RESULT OF MBA HELD ON 29TH MAY PLS SEND WEBSITE ON MY ID SOON

62. 657
    ankna singh:

SIR ,please sir answer banasthali university MBA entrance test declared on which date please sent on my e-mail id

63. 656
    Neha Sharma:

i have not received my admit card for M.Tech VLSI entarence exam to be held on june 25.
    my detail information is as below:-
    application form no.:-83220
    applicant name:- Neha Sharma
    course applied for:-M.Tech VLSI
    Plz tell me on my email id.

64. 655
    sonali:

sir\mam
    when the results of btech entrance exam 2010 will be declared?

65. 654
    stuti:

sir , when will be the result of btec enterence exams come pls. repiy .

66. 653
    VANDANA GAUR:

when will the result of MCA entrance Exam held on 30/5/2010 be declared? Kindly reply at the earliest.

67. 652
    PRAVEEN:

sir , when will declared result of b.tech entrance?
    plz reply
    thanx

68. 651
    Kavya Tank:

Sir when will result of btech banasthali enterance will be out please reply,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,please

69. 650
    Kavya Tank:

Sir when will result of btech banasthali enterance will be out please reply

70. 649
    ekta agarwal:

i want to know the merit list for btech examination held on 30th may 2010

71. 648
    Kps:

I want btech results….2010

72. 647
    Manju:

Respected sir/madam
    I Want to know the result of B.TECH held on 30th may.
    please give any response.

73. 646
    isha saxena:

Sir when will result of btech banasthali enterance will be out please reply

74. 645
    Upasana Bajpai:

when will be the results of aptitute test for b.tech announced?
    please update me on my ID….

75. 644
    neelima nausaliya:

respected sir/ma’m i still havent got my admit card for m.tech entrance exam. kindly let me know. my email id -> [email protected]

76. 643
    meena:

when will be declare the enternce of m.b.a
    plz reply soon..
    thanku, sir/madam

77. 642
    seema rajput:

when the result of b.ed will be declared…… thank you

78. 641
    akanksha singh:

when the results of vanasthali entrance exam2010 for b.tech will be declared

79. 640
    prabhjot:

sir,mam….when mba 2010 result will be declared….the exam which was on 29 of may…….thanking you

80. 639
    namrata:

when will the result of b.tech entrance test be declared held on 30 may 2010

81. 638
    himani:

i didnt recieved my admit card for bba entrance exam.i also didnt knw the date of examination .my form no is-27740

82. 637
    Megha Upadhyaya:

When will the results of aptitude test for MBA held on 29th May wiil be announced? From which site the result for the same can be accessed?

83. 636
    shruti gupta:

Are B.TECH RESULTS-2010(BANASTHALI VIDYAPEETH) out! if yes at which website I can check my result.

84. 635
    pallavi:

when banasthali result was declared

85. 634
    Archika:

Please tell me when will the reults for BE/Btech courses 2010 will be released by Banasthali Vidyapeeth?

86. 633
    chehak:

Dear Sir/Mam
    please tell me about the submission of forms for bba and ba …….

87. 632
    surbhi:

when will be the result of entrence exam will be announced which has held on 30 may.

88. 631
    archana rai:

i would like to know if when the results of entrance exam b.tech held on 30 may 2010 will be announced?

89. 630
    hemlata:

Respected sir/madam
    I Want to know the result of B.TECH held on 30th may.
    please give any response.

90. 629

when the result of aptitude test for b.tech held on 30th may will be announced. please refer to the website

91. 628
    Nidhi:

when the result of aptitude test for b.tech held on 30th may will be announced. please refer to the website

92. 627
    Ritima Mittal:

SIR, when will you declare the M.Sc. Biotchnology entrance exam result?

93. 626
    Ritima Mittal:

SIR, when will you declare the M.Sc. Biotchnology entrance exam result?

94. 625
    Pallavi Garg:

Hello Sir/Mam’
    I want to know the date of declaration of result of MBA ENTRANCE EXAM 2010 held on 29th of may.

THANKING YOU
    PALLAVI

95. 624
    Runu Roy:

When the results of MBA apitude test wil be declared.

96. 623
    Megha Bansal:

when will the results of MBA entrance exam be declared ?

97. 622
    Anshul:

Dear Sir/mam,
    I want to do ph.D. from Banasthali.I’m married n belong to Bareilly.I would like to know if i do ph. d. from banasthali then in what duration i will have to submit my reports.

Anshul

98. 621
    Anshul:

Dear Sir/mam,
    I want to do ph.D. from Banasthali.I’m married n belong to Bareilly.I want to know if i do ph. d. from banasthali then in what duration i will have to submit my reports.

Anshul

99. 620
    yukti arora:

when will btech entrance results for the entrance exam held on 30 may be declared?plz also refer the website

100. 619
    sonika:

i wanna know when result of B.tech entrance exam of banasthali will be published.

101. 618
    james bond:

jai mata di

102. 617

tell me result of b.tech entrance test 2010

103. 616
    shalini sharma:

when the result of entrance exam result of banasthali vidyapith for b tech, declared

104. 615
    NISHA:

105. 614
    preeti:

when the results of vanasthali entrance exam2010 for b.tech will be declared

106. 613
    Malvika Sharma:

Dear Mam,

107. 612
    richa gupta:

when will the result of b. tech will be declared which was conducted on 30 may.

108. 611
    sweety:

i have got 83% agg in cbse & 84% in pcm . can i take admission in banasthali for b.tech programme.plz. reply soon…….

109. 610
    Srishti:

when will be the result of MCA entrance exam declared?

110. 609
    megha kumari:

when will the results of banasthli entrance exam of b.tec 2010 be declared ?

111. 608
    Aashana:

When will aptitude tests results will b declared for btech held on 30th may,2010……..plz inform me as soon as possible……..

112. 607
    Anjali mishra:

when will the result of MBA declared..

113. 606
    siddharth:

when result will be declared of banasthli entrance exam of b.tec 2010

114. 605
    parul jain:

wen wil be the result for entrance exam declared which was on 30th may?

115. 604
    shally:

dear
    sir/Mam
    i want to know the result date of B tec.2010 enterence exam

116. 603
    priyanka jain:

when will u release mtech admit cards.
    and plz give some previous years sample papers….
    at [email protected]

117. 602
    ANKITA:

MY ROLLNO. IS 1010050993 AND NAME IS ANKITA KUKSHAL WHAT IS MY RESULT ??? MY FORM NO IS 14024. PLS REPLY SOON I M WAITING……….

118. 601
    sugam preeti:

when result of B.Tech entrance exam 2010 will be publish which is held on 30 may 2010 ? what is the site of result ?

119. 600
    Moromi Nath:

I did apply for BBA entrance exam. But till date I have not received Entrance Admit Card. Kindly let me know the date of entrance exam

120. 599
    chetna:

madam
    when the result of b.tech 2010 will be announced

121. 598
    SANGITA KUMARI:

Hello Sir/Mam’
    I want to know the date of declaration of result of MBA ENTRANCE EXAM 2010 on 29th of may.

THANKING YOU
    SANGITA

122. 597
    kanchan:

plz tell me when result of btech entrance test will be declear which held on 30 may 2010…….
    plz reply fast i shall be thankfull to u

123. 596
    richa:

respected mam,
    when will b the entrance test results of btech 2010 declared…

124. 595
    sumita sinha:

sir, when will be the results of 30th may exam be published?

125. 594
    hosing:

I didn’t see any B.tech entrance result for 2010 in your web page. I want to know for the same. I’ll be glad if you could help me in finding this. Do me a favour by sending the detail info at the given E- mail- [email protected]
    Thanking you.

126. 593
    priya gupta:

when will B.U. PUBLISH B.TECH. RESULT 2010 ?

127. 592
    swati suman:

when will the result of mca entrance 2010 be declared

128. 591
    alokika tripathi:

when result will be declared of banasthli entrance exam of b.tec 2010

129. 590
    artipandey:

sir/mam,
    with due respect i would like to ask you when will the result of mca 2010 be declared.

130. 589
    Jyoti Gupta:

i have passed 12th with commerce with cbse.
    i have got 80% marks
    i want to take admission in bba so what is the procedure
    please reply

131. 588
    Harshika:

when will the result of the btech enterance will be declared held on 30th May

132. 587
    megha sharma:

respected sir/mam ,
    i opted for b.tec entrance test on 30th may…bt result hv nt been declared ,so may i know wat is d date fr d result and on which site will i be able to see that
    plz suggest n reply as soon as possible

133. 586
    aaushi jain:

i want to know the result date of MCA enterence exam …
    whose happen at 30th may 2010…

134. 585
    KRISHNA:

i want to know that when the cet result will be decleared for mca………..

135. 584
    archana:

madam
    pls tell me when b tech result will declared

136. 583
    pooja sharma:

sir/mam..
    When MCA entrance 2010 result will be declared… the exam which was on 30 may… I request you to kindly reply me as earliest as possible

137. 582
    Bhawna Poddar:

Respected Sir/ Mam,
    plz tell me the date when will the result of MCA entrance declare,,held on 30th May 2010.
    plz do the needfull

Thanking You

138. 581
    Nitin Khandelia:

Sir/Madam,

Greetings for the day…

I would like to ask about the Admission Entrance 2010-2011 for B.Design what would be the scope of the subjects from which question will be asked in the exame.

Nitin Khandelia
    mob-+91-9873778820

139. 580
    vasudha vyas:

I have passed my CBSE exams with physics chemistry maths and computers with aggrigate of PCM 69.5%. I came to know about this university today only. Is there any prospects regarding admission in B.Tech courses or in any other faculty? I request you to please reply me at your earliest.

140. 579
    preeti chandel:

sir,mam….when mba 2010 result will be declared….the exam which was on 29 of may…….thanking you

141. 578
    vimal:

what is the procedure of admission in BCA

142. 577
    richa:

how many seats are available in banasthali for b tech program

143. 576
    kavya mahtolia:

i have completed my 12th from CBSE board with pcm this year and i want to get admission in your colledge for BCA.how can i get through?please reply soon as possible.

144. 575
    niharika:

plz tell me the date of banasthali B.tech entrance exam 2010……………….

145. 574
    sanjana:

DEAR SIR/MADAM!
    I AM APPLIED FOR B.SC(HOME SCIENCE)VIA ONLINE PROCESS.AND SEND DEMAND DRAFT,AND ALL OTHER REQUIRED DOCUMENT THROUGH POST.IN YOUR WEBSITE THEIRE IS A OPTION “ADMISSION STATUS”.
    I CHECK THERE AND FIND MY ALL DOCUMENT IS RECEIVED BY YOU ON DATED 28/04/2010 .
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY UPDATES ABOUT MY APPLICATION NOT EVEN ANY THING.
    SO WHAT SHOULD I DO?
    MY DETAILS ARE:
    APPLICATION NO.:81811
    APPLICANT NAME :PRIYA KUMARI
    PLEASE INFORM ME IMMEDIATELY

146. 573
    shiwani gupta:

Respected sir/mam
    plz provide me previous question paper of aptitude test for entrance test for seeking in M.Tech (vlsi).plz reply soon

147. 572
    I B Sah, Delhi:

My daughter(12th- commerce with math - passed in 2010) wish to join B.B.A. course residential,Jaipur. pl. intimate last date for submission of application form on line with required fee and remittance of fee procedure.What are fee structure for the BBA course

148. 571
    pooja tripathi:

result equirey of mba entrance 2010?

149. 570
    Ritu Srivastava:

when will the result of mba 2010 held on 29th may will be declared????

150. 569
    Meena Kumari:

i did not receive admit card for B.Ed ent exam schedule to be held on 13Jun10. Pls guide accordingly. Thankyou.

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All