CDAC-Noida 2012 PGDSDA

CDAC PGDSDA is an entrance exam conducted by Centre for Development of advanced Computing (CDAC) in Noida for the admission in Post Graduate Diploma in Systems and Database Administration course. CDAC is an institution functioning under the Department of Information Technology. This institute offers many courses in Information Technology. CDAC is a part of Centre for advanced Computing. This institute is established for the development of Advanced Computing in our country. The duration of the Post Graduate Diploma in Systems and Database administration course is six months. This course offers training in network related services. CDAC provides best infrastructure facilities and teaching environment for their students. Candidates from all part of India are applying for the test.

Structure of CDAC PGDSDA

The Entrance test for the course of Post Graduate Diploma in Systems and Database Administration Test is an online test. The test consists of 100 multiple choice questions. The test includes questions from the topics of English Language, aptitude questions and fundamentals of computers and operating systems. The duration of the online test will be two hours. The selection of the candidates depends on the score in the written test and their past academic records.

Syllabus for CDAC PGDSDA

The CDAC PGDSDA entrance test is an online test of two hours. There are multiple choice questions from different topics. The test consists of three sections of questions. It includes

• Computer Fundamentals – 40 questions,
  • Networking Fundamentals - 40 questions
  • General Aptitude - 20 questions

The topics of the questions are given below.

Introduction to Computers

Introduction to Data Base Management Systems

Operating System Introductions

Introduction in Computer Networks

General English

• Spotting Errors/Error Identification Test
  • Sentence Completion Test

Quantitative Aptitude

• Number System
  • Ratio & Proportion
  • Percentage
  • Profit & Loss
  • Time & Distance
  • Time & Work

Logical Reasoning

• Analogy
  • Series Completion
  • Blood Relations

The candidates who have completed their BE or B.Tech in Computer Science, IT, Electrical, Electronics, Electronics & Communication, Electronics & Instrumentation can apply for the CDAC PGDSDA entrance test. The candidates who have AMIE, MCA, MBA (IT/ Systems), M Sc (in Computer Science, IT, Electronics, Electronics & Communication), MCM with B Sc are also eligible for applying the test. The candidates should have at least 60% marks in the qualifying exam. The candidates should possess more than 50% marks in all academic qualifications. The final year students can also apply for the test. But those candidates should fulfill all the eligibility criteria at the time of the admission.

How to Apply?

The candidates can register for the exam through online. The application form will be available on the website www.cdacnoida.in. The candidates can fill all the details of the form and submit it online. The application fee is Rs.300/-.The fee payment will be done through demand draft or credit card. The details of the fee payment should be mentioned in the application form. The candidate should take the print out copy of the application form. The printout application form, Demand Draft and the photocopies of attested certificates should be sending to the mentioned address in the exam notification before the last date of receiving the application form. The candidates can also get the application form in post by sending a request letter and Demand draft to the concerned address. The candidates’ signature and registration number should be sending with the request letter. Then the application form will be received by the candidate in post.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates should carefully read and understand all the details in the information bulletin get along with the application form. All the details filled in the application form should be correct. Any false information leads to the rejection of the application form. No any columns should be remained blank. The registration number and signature of the candidate should be filled correctly. The fee payment details should be filled correctly in the application form. For online applicants, the print out copy of the application form, self attested copies of the educational certificates should be forwarded before the due date.

Important Dates (Tentative)

The exam is conducted two times in a year on the months of March and September, 2012

Last Date for submission of Application Forms: last week of February and last week of August, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: First week of March and in first week of September, 2012

Date of Result Declaration: Second week of March and second week of September, 2012

Commencement of Program: Last week of March and last week of September, 2012

List of CDAC PGDSDA centers

CDAC, Noida

Contact Address for the CDAC PGDSDA

• CDAC, B–30, Institutional Area Sector 62, Noida
  • Phone – 3063371-73
  • Fax – 91-120-3063374
  • Email: [email protected]

Reference Books for CDAC PGDSDA

• Network Fundamentals, CCNA exploration Labs and Study Guide by Antoon Rufi, Priscilla Oppenheimer, Belle Woodward and Gerlinde Brady
  • MCTS Self-Paced Training Kit by Tony Northrup
  • CCNA: Cisco Certified Network Associate, Deluxe Edition (640-801) by Todd Lammle
  • CCNA Self-Study: Interconnecting Cisco Network Devices (ICND) (2nd Edition) by Stephen McQuerry and Cisco Systems Inc.
  • The Network Revolution: Confessions of a Computer Scientist by Jacques Vallee
  • Computer Networks, Fifth Edition: A Systems Approach (The Morgan Kaufmann Series in Networking) by Larry L. Peterson, Bruce S. Dav
  • Computer Networks (5th Edition) by Andrew S. Tanenbaum, David J. Wetherall
  • Introduction to Computers by Subramanian.N
  • A Guide to Software Package Evaluation and Selection: The RISC Method by Hollander, Nathan
  • Theory and problems of programming with basic by Gottfried, Byron S
  • A Modern Approach to Verbal and Non Verbal reasoning by R.S. Aggarwal

Coaching Centers for CDAC PGDSDA

• Academy of Technology Management
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Softdot Technologies
  • Rajendra Institute of Higher Studies
  • Tara Institute
  • Sachdev New P.T. College
  • Sharma Classes
  • Test Merit
  • I.M.S
  • CETPA Infotech private Ltd
  • Gupta Classes
  • S.K.D New Standard Coaching institute

Study Plan

For getting selection for the PGDSDA course in CDAC students need high preparation for the test. The syllabus and previous years question papers are available in the website. Students should prepare a time table for completing all the topics in limited time. Study all the topics thoroughly and revise each topic at a regular interval. Self tests are conducted by the students and it helps them to plan their time at the time of exam. There are various coaching centers are ready for supporting the students. Make use of all those facilities.  By a proper study plan the students can win the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The list of selected candidates and waitlisted candidates are published in the website www.cdacnoida.in. The candidates have to check the website frequently for the further details of the admission process. For every details of the exam the candidates can use this website.

Score Validity

The result of the CDAC PGDSDA is valid for one year. The candidates have to join for the course within that year. Otherwise they have lost the chance.

268 Responses to “CDAC-Noida 2012 PGDSDA”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 118
    karthikraja:

sir now i am apply that exam but i don1t have any model qestion papers sir so pls sent the model qestion papers sir

2. 117
    sandeep goel:

sir, i am sandeep goel,
    1) i missed my march entrance exam so is there another entrance exam in 2010?
    2)cost of application form and for entire course?
    3)cut-off list?
    4) syllabus for entrance exam?

3. 116
    RAKESH DABAS:

i gave the exam of embeded system design on 17 july 2010 so i want that you mail me my result wen results will comes outs………
    my reg. no. is 100270

4. 115
    kailash:

hello sir!

when will b enterance happppened for admisson in it ?
    actually I missed d march exam .
    then is it possible to take admission in it

5. 114
    ruby malik:

sir, how many times the entrance exam is conducted for cdac in one year ? plz tell time period also….
    thank u.

6. 113
    o.viswanatha reddy:

HELLO SIR,
    I COMPLETED MY B.Tech IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS AND PASSED OUT SIR,I NEED INFORMATION ABOUT THE ENTRENCE TESTS TO JOIN IN THE COURSES PROVIDED BY U LIKE VLSI,EMBEDED,COMMUNICATIONS.

7. 112
    manoj kumar:

hello sir ,
    1) i m a b.e (electronics and telecom) pass out ….
    sir i want to know that cdac is how much usefu to me in finding a job ….

2) in a year how many time cdac entrance exam is take place …

thanku sir

8. 111
    ratnadeep:

I am pursuing bca - mca intregrated course from ignou. last month (june 2010) i appeard for last semester paper of bca.From august i will have my mca classes(correspondence)

So, please advice me the courses conducted by CDAC for which I can be eligible ?

ratnadeep

9. 110
    sandeep:

I wanted to know if still admission procedure is going on for 6 months course of august batches and what is its procedure? What are its minimum requirements & last dates.

10. 109
    sharad choudhary:

i m in 7th sem. student of B.TECH of Computer science branch & i want to enroll in C-DAC. so, sir hopefully
    i want to know wat is the procedure of c-dac
    and how many times u take entrance exam in a year & in which month. & what kind of question u ask in entrance exam.
    plz. reply me as soon as possible on my e-mail id

11. 108
    Ashish Trivedi:

I wanted to know if still admission procedure is going on for 6 months course of august batches and what is its procedure? What are its minimum requirements?

12. 107
    vandana chaudhary:

dear sir /madam

i m a fresher,MCA,interested in SQL,RDBMS,Data Management…i want to enhance my skills by joining a course at your institute,so could u pls help me tellng any related course of short duration, cheaper and job oriented with your placement support.

Thanx

13. 106
    bharath:

entrance exam fee amount?

14. 105
    jayesh chaurasia:

i m a final sem. student of B.TECH of Computer science branch & i want to enroll in C-DAC. so, sir hopefully i’ll get my final result till august.
    thus sir can i able to join cdac in 2010.
    and how many times u take entrance exam in a year & in which month. & what kind of question u ask in entrance exam.
    plz. reply me as soon as possible on my e-mail id

15. 104
    ANAND RAJPUT:

HOW DO I GET ADMISSION IN DBA COURSE AT CDAC NOIDA .
    I AM PURSUING B .TECH (4TH YR) IN (CSE) STREAM

16. 103
    B.SIDDHARTH:

I am an Engineering graduate in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. I would like to join an advance PGD coursein VLSI course. Kindly let me know the following:

i) What is the cut-off criterion for taking admission?
    ii) What is the quantum of fees involved for the entire course?
    iii) When is the forthcoming entrance examination?
    iv) Is the fees can be paid in instalments? If so, how many instalments?
    iv) What are the subjects involved in this course?

17. 102
    suraj kumar:

i m a final sem. student of B.E.In Computer science & i want to enroll in C-DAC. so, sir hopefully i’ll get my final result till august.
    thus sir can i able to this year.
    and in a year how many times u take entrance exam & in which month. & what kind of question u ask in entrance exam.
    plz. reply m on my e-mail id

18. 101
    anshika:

sir, i wanna know that when will be the upcoming entrance exam of the cdac. plz tell me….

19. 100
    Ral:

Pls tell me how to take adimission in CDAC for SAP course.

20. 99
    Anuvesh Kumar Gupta:

Respecetd Sir,
    I m 2010 pass out from Electronics & communication Engineering .Please tell me when CDAC forms are displayed and what are the courses offered for E.C.

21. 98
    Karan Sumbly:

Dear sir/mam,
    i m a final sem. student of B.E.In electronic and telecommunication.. & i want to enroll in C-DAC. so, sir hopefully i’ll get my final result till august.
    and in a year how many times u take entrance exam & in which month. & what kind of question u ask in entrance exam.
    plz. reply m on my e-mail id.
    Karan sumbly,
    [email protected], [email protected]
    mobile no:9411137790, 9023943999
    I

22. 97
    anuj chaudhary:

i m student of b.teh it 4th year.i want to join thae c-dac pune course .tell me about c-dac and which course will suitable for me/tell me about the duration of c-dac pune course and the fees of the course.

23. 96
    chandan kumar:

i have BSc(computer science) 3 yr degree course certificate ,form T M Bhagalpur university
    I want to know that ,
    May i apply for PGDSDA ?
    PLZ Inform me through my mail.

24. 95
    varun pandit:

i want to know that web development pleause rply me

25. 94
    anshu:

sir, i wanna know that when will be the upcoming entrance exam of the cdac. plz tell me….

26. 93
    sparsh saxena:

I am the student of B-tech (information technology) final year. please provide me the syllabus for entrance exam and how can i apply for this exam.

27. 92
    preeti jain:

i want to appear in CDAC 2010 batch for PGDASDD program.
    As i have anlyzed the details given on your website,next exam will be conducted on 16th and 17th january 2010 and When i am opening online Registration form it showing registration closed but last date of submission of Application form in 8th january 2010.
    Plz tell me from where i can get the application form.

28. 91
    Varun:

I need some information on the coputer course avilable for BE graduates:

1) I am going to complete my BE in June 2010, when can i apply for the course and if possible please send me the details for applying CDAC corse.

2)Is there any batch starting in August-September 2010 or around this time? Please let me know the details for application for the entrance test.

Thanks for the coperation,
    Varun

29. 90
    subhash chander:

I am passed out of 2009 batch in comp science and engg. and want to appear in the C-DAC exam. As per the details i have analyzed, the 2010 entrance exam has already been conducted. Now, what i want to enquire is that do you have a second entrance exam scheduled later in this year or not?
    I shall be more than obliged if you send me the schedule of the next C-DAC entrance examination and the syllabus.

30. 89
    shahid:

i wanna knpow that when will be the upcoming entrance xam of the cdac…application form and last date of filling…
    i’ll b thankfl 2 u..???

31. 88
    Abhinav Yadav:

Sir/Mam,
    I’m an Engg graduate from Electronics & Communication, i passed out in 2009 and currently working in TTSL at meerut, i’m looking forward to do C-DAC course, pls provide me the relative information regarding the exam dates, syllabi and courses offered.

32. 87
    gaurav:

i did mba marketing,so can i do sap course and what is the fee structure for sd module.

33. 86
    Kuldeep Singh:

I am pursuing B.E. in Computer Science and Engineering (semester-8th) and want to appear in the C-DAC exam. As per the details i have analyzed, the 2010 entrance exam has already been conducted. Now, what i want to enquire is that do you have a second entrance exam scheduled later in this year or not?

34. 85
    laxman joshi:

give the syllabus for entrance exam

35. 84
    kamal:

R /sir
    my GATE score 440 in computer .
    and in which courses i cn get direct entry in c Dac noida.
    plz guide me

36. 83
    Rajeev kumar:

I want to appear in cdac entrance exam

37. 82
    naveen bhat:

sir/madam,
    i want to appear in the c-dac entrance 2010 and i am a graduate in electronics and telecommuniction engineering . please forward me the necessary details about test ates and syllabus.

38. 81

which books we read in preparation of entrance

39. 80
    divya:

I am pursuing B.E. in electronics and communication(semester-8th) and want to appear in the C-DAC exam. As per the details i have analyzed, the 2010 entrance exam has already been conducted. Now, what i want to enquire is that do you have a second entrance exam scheduled later in this year or not?
    I shall be more than obliged if you send me the schedule of the next C-DAC entrance examination and the syllabus.

divya

40. 79
    vivek sisodia:

im in 6sem of MCA…and i want to do c-dac course and in which course i have to apply. Plz. Inform m abt. The entrance application month and date.

41. 78
    Tanya Sharma:

I am pursuing B.E. in Information Technology (semester-8th) and want to appear in the C-DAC exam. As per the details i have analyzed, the 2010 entrance exam has already been conducted. Now, what i want to enquire is that do you have a second entrance exam scheduled later in this year or not?
    Tanya Sharma

42. 77
    harish:

respected sir/maa’m
    iam a B.E 6th sem student can u plz tell us
    is there any book available for preparing the cdac entrance.

43. 76
    pankaj:

I m a 6′th sem student of MCA. And want to do c-dac course. Plz. Inform m abt. The entrance application month and date.

44. 75
    Deepak saini:

Sir/madam i want to ask about the entrence appication date and exam…and could you send me some sample papers of entrence exam.

45. 74
    lalit patel:

i am student of B.E. 8th sem.now i want to do cdac course .plz
    tell me about entrence application date.and exam

46. 73
    prateek:

hello sir..i m a final year student of electronics and communication..i want 2 go for cdac..so plz tell me wat course wil be suitable for me..and wat is the procedure for getin admision into it..nd wat is the placement support there???

47. 72
    RakeshDwivedi:

i am student of mca 6th sem.now i want to do cdac course .plz
    tell me about entrence application date.and exam

48. 71
    krishna kumar pankaj:

Dear sir/mam,
    i m a final sem. student of MCA. & i want to enroll in C-DAC. so, sir hopefully i’ll get my final result till august.
    plz. reply m on my e-mail id.
    thanks pankaj

49. 70
    Sir:

I am doing my mca final year. If i do the course in cdac how the offer will be in IT field. And will i get good salaries by this course give the good guide line of it. How to prepare for the entrance exam. And early how may times does entrance will be conducted. Reply soon sir.

50. 69
    ankit:

i have done my b.tech in computers in 2009.
    i want to know about the date of entrance exams for different courses offered by c-dac related to computers.

51. 68
    REENA SHARMA:

respected sir i want to know about the full procedure for taking admission in sap course in c-dac including total duration , fee structure, different centres in north india

52. 67
    lalit:

I want to information about the admission procedure and also the enterance date of cdac pg program.

53. 66
    reetesh kumar:

when will the exam of cdac 2010 be held?

54. 65
    yatendra verma:

sir plz tell abt interence exam date n when last date of fill up the form for interence exam

55. 64
    yatendra verma:

sir what date of interence exam n when i fill up the form .????

56. 63
    Amit kamboj:

Please tell me the…..
    Last date of application form for session 2010-2011
    means for final year student of B.Tech of the session 2009-2010
    Thank u …

57. 62
    Mohit:

i’m a student of computer science final year student.i ‘m intreasted in cdac-dac course . i wanna know the scope and advantage of dac course and the future date of entrance exam.plz responce as soon as posslibe.

58. 61
    anshu:

sir i m in 3rd year n want do join 6month course during my trainin period but my sem starts from jan or feb to may or june so is it possible?

59. 60
    sakshi:

hell sir,
    i am a student of final year b.tech in ece.i want to join cdac but i hv my 8th sem exams in june so cant join in march.is dere any consequtive opening for the test?pls let me know..
    Thank you…

60. 59
    DILIP SONI:

HELLO

I AM DILIP SONIAPEARING C.S. EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME. I WANT TO KNOW THAT I HAD TAKEN SOME CORSES OF COMPUTER TRAINING WHICH IS AS FOLLOW
    TALLY (DURATION 6 MONTH , CERTIFIED COURSE ISO 9000)
    BASIC COURSE ( WHERE -DOS, MS OFFICE , INTERNET)

SO PLEASE INFORM ME CAN I TAKE EXEMPTION FOR COMPUTER TRAING . AND WHAT IS PROCEDURE FOR TAKING EXEMPTION

61. 58
    gunjan:

hello sir,i’m in btech,it and will be completing 3rd year thid time,are there any short term courses available like two months duration course that i can pursue during my year break this time,i’m really interested in doing so,you are requested to reply as soon as possible.

62. 57
    ashish:

which type of question cover general aptitude test.

63. 56
    kumar kodi:

sir iam pursuing final year btech in cse.my course will be comleted by april 2010.but the course commences frm march.how can i avail with oppurtunity.

64. 55
    Bhupesh gupta:

hi….. sir,how can we know about syllabus.i m in 2year in b.tech 4m ece trade so sir can i eligble 4 this entarace test or not……

65. 54
    Bipin Pandey:

hello sir/madam,
    I m in final year of computer science and engineering i want to know that if i will apply for exam as u have mentioned that final year students can apply then how can i begin my session from march as my b.tech will finish in june 2010.
    please sir/madam reply as soon as possible.

66. 53
    mohsin sheikh:

I m in the final year of my BE Information technology and i want to know about the courses which are being conducted by CDAC which i can join after completion of my BE. please reply as soon as possible….

67. 52
    Ashish:

I m a B.Tech final year student of CS.I want to know about the course which is best for CS student & i also want to know about the exam dates of the CDAC.

68. 51
    Ramandeep kaur:

hi sir
    iam ms ramandeep kaur. idid msc in soil science. i want to do remotesensing diploma. can help me which type of books should be refer for preperation of entrance exam. can you send me previous year paper .
    best regard
    ramandeeep

69. 50
    Ramandeep kaur:

helo sir,
    I AM THE STUDENT OF Msc soils science. i want to do remote sensing doploma. what types of books should refer for preperation of test. and can you provide me previous year paper. please sir help me. ido not want to mis oppournity.
    ramandeep kaur

70. 49
    ajay:

which type of question will be put on the entrance exams
    ..would you like to give the sample question

71. 48
    Tarun Kumar Dinkar:

what is the syllabus of c-dac and what are the estimated cost?

72. 47
    Bibeka Nand Jha:

I am interest in PGDSDA Please healp me
    my mob no 09584267224
    mail id [email protected]

73. 46
    umang gupta:

sir i m a student of bca last sem., i want to know the eliglblity criteria for taking admission..

74. 45
    sanjay singh:

sir i am student of B.sc IT from niit
    5th samester so i can give the exam for cdac

75. 44
    NIDHI SHARMA:

Hello Sir, what if we want to start with this program after june as u’ve mentioned that this program is gonna start from 2nd week of march??

76. 43
    mithun ranjan:

hello sir i am bca 4th sem student(ignou),i know that. how preparation cdac entrance examation.what eligibity graduate and 12th level

please send me information

77. 42
    AKANKSHA:

Wher r the sample papers for course pgdasdd

78. 41
    saket:

give me syllabus for cdac prepration exam

79. 40
    Anurag Dwivedi:

I am about to qualify MCA. I want to know all such diploma courses organized by your institute through CDAC, with procedure how to apply, criteria, and relative dates
    Thanking you sir,

80. 39
    kumud:

hello sir, i want to know about the courses,date of exam,how to apply and what we get the benefit to do cdac after BE……………………what’s the futur of student after doing cdac????????pls tell as soooooooooon as possible………..

81. 38
    Jos:

I m in the final year of my BE Computer Science and i want to know about the courses which are being conducted by CDAC which i can join after completion of my BE. please reply as soon as possible.

82. 37
    surya bali singh:

i am a student of B.Tech. final year.what are eligibile to apply CDAC?

83. 36
    tanya:

what will be the entrance examination course content for the post of junior software engineer in december 2009 exam???

84. 35
    sandeep:

I have completed my b.tech in 2007.sir,i want to join c-dac course. plz tel me, when the entrance will be conduct near future

85. 34
    vikash ojha:

what is the procedure for entrance exam of cdac for btech computer science students
    2010, n what is the course ,n how i apply
    please provide me the ans..
    so nice of u..

86. 33
    tulika:

sllybus for enterance test PGDSDA

87. 32
    virendra deshmukh:

I am VIREVDRA final year student of B.tech and i want know for those courses for which i am eligible,but that should be conducted by C-Dac and when i have to apply for those courses.
    So it’s a kind request to you please guide me.
    thanks…….

88. 31
    Ankita Srivastava:

Hi Sir,

I am a BCA Grad. in 2006 and have an exp. of 3.5 yrs in IT Sector. Also, working as a BDM in an IT Company.

Can you please advice me the courses conducted by CDAC for which I can be eligible? Also, if there are any courses (part-time) with which I can continue doing my job..

Please reply…
    :)

89. 30
    Tushar:

I am Tushar Singhal final year student of B.tech and i want know for those courses for which i am eligible,but that should be conducted by C-Dac and when i have to apply for those courses.
    So it’s a kind request to you please guide me in getting my future goals.
    thanks…….

90. 29
    pawan mudgal:

I am pawan final year student of BCA and i want know for those courses for which i am eligible,but that should be conducted by C-Dac and when i have to apply for those courses.
    So it’s a kind request to you please guide me in getting my future goals.
    thanks…….

91. 28
    karun:

i want to know that, how the GATE marks affect the C-DAC entrance marks.
    what is the ratio of it.
    And i also want know that upto which percentage I get the C-DAC, Pune.

92. 27
    shekhar:

Hello sir ,i am doing BSc(IT)and this my final year.i want to know which course is suitable for me C-DAC.pls guide to me..and pls tell me the next date of exam..

93. 26
    Annanya:

Helo sir,
    I have done m.phil in geography..i want to do gis and remote sensing course..your new batch is about to begin.i just skip the opportunity.please let me know about your next session..with regards.

94. 25
    rajeev mishra:

i am a network engineer,i m working in noida ph-2.
    plz guide me which course is suitable for me.
    i m intrested in linux. how can i complete linux by c-dac.

95. 24
    arjun singh:

sir ,bca digree holder student can applye c-dac examination.

96. 23
    pankaj:

hollo sir/mam
    i have done B.E. in ELECTRONICS AND COMM. branch,
    want to know all the courses offered by it,,procedure of application
    and please suggest which course will be better for me……how to apply for these couses??
    how to prepare for entrance exam……?? everythng in details
    it’s a kind request to you please guide me in getting my future goals.
    thanks & regards
    pankaj

97. 22
    MANISH SINGH:

Sir i am MBA FINANCE.I WANT TO DO SAP COURSES FROM YOUR INSTITUTE PLZ GIVE ME THE DETAILS RELATING SAP FICO MODULE AND FEE STRUCTURE

98. 21
    sneha:

when is the next examination going to be held?

99. 20
    chandan:

i am chandan final year student of BCA and i want know for those courses for which i am eligible.but that should be conducted by C-Dac..and when i have to apply for those courses.
    so it’s a kind request to you please guide me in getting my future goals.
    CHANDAN PATIDAR

100. 19
    chandan patidar:

i am nitin final year student of BCA and i want know for those courses for which i am eligible.but that should be conducted by C-Dac..and when i have to apply for those courses.
    CHANDAN PATIDAR

101. 18
    tulika:

i am doing b.e. in computer sc. branch,want to know all details about cdac , courses offered by it and procedure of application

102. 17
    sandip:

need to know abt exam of cdac. currently i m diong my engg in comp techno

103. 16
    binay:

hello sir i want to know how i can do cdac course im doing B.E with computer science im now in final year how can i will be able to take admission in cdac course pl tell me sir all about it

104. 15
    nishit:

i am fresher B.E (electronics & communication).which course is better for me plc or cdac?

pls rply me as soon as possible

105. 14
    Sarita Verma:

I have completed my MCA in 2009.Sir,
    I want to join C-DAC course.plz tel me when the entrance will be conducted in near future,also plz give the list of instituitions which offers this course and how to apply for this course.
    n when is open admission test 2009?
    Thank u Sir

106. 13
    vivek:

when will the exam held in near future? bcoz the given date has passed.

107. 12
    Sarabdeep Singh:

i want to go for this C DAC course. so how to apply for it?

108. 11
    chetan pandey:

hi sir. i m applying for PGDSDA program at noida campus……
    so can u help me in preparing for the same by providind me previos year papers..

109. 10
    suresh.D:

i want to apply for cdac course so i require details about how to apply.

110. 9
    leena godbole:

i want to aply for cdac course ….so i requore deatils abt it ..how to apply whts the procedure ..

111. 8
    Munish:

i want to know about other courses also for which i m eligible.Sir can u please tell me how to apply for cdac courses,their fees and also the duration.

112. 7
    Munish Singla:

i want to knw abt pgdgis&rs after b.tech. in electronics engg.can u tell me d details of course nd also for entrance test or admission procedure nd fee also..

113. 6
    Sumit Sahu:

i want to know about cdac course-diploma in advance computing.how can i apply for that
    kindly send me complete information about it. thank you

114. 5
    sanchit:

how can Iget addmission in data base field

115. 4
    monika:

i want to apply for cdac course so i require details about how to apply.

116. 3
    kiran:

I want to know Application form,to join in CDAC batch. what i want to do join in CDAC?

117. 2
    nilisha:

i want to knw abt pgdgis&rs after b.tech. in electronics engg.can u tell me d details of course nd also for entrance test or admission procedure nd fee also

118. 1
    nitin:

i am nitin final year student of b.s.c. (IT) and i want know for those courses for which i am eligible.but that should be conducted by C-Dac..and when i have to apply for those courses.
    NITIN PODDAR

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All