Christ College, Bangalore

The Christ College is one of the leading colleges of India and currently rated an A+ institution by the NAAC and was recognized as a College. The college is spreading quality education since it was established. It offers various courses to the aspirants and a complete platform to establish their carrier. The college is providing all sorts of facility to the candidates. The college is having well oriented study techniques provided by the well qualified and excellence faculty members.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The library of Bangalore Christ has some 62000 books and subscribes some 173 journals. It has separate courts for most of the popular sports like football, Volleyballs, Basketball and Hockey. The Bangalore Urban Art Commission has selected the college for the Best Campus Award for four consecutive years, 1996 through 2000. The college is Well-maintained gardens and buildings, air-conditioned Seminar Halls, Panel Room, Conference Hall, Assembly Hall, Terrace Garden, and Auditorium for filling up the requirements of the candidates.

Courses Offered:

B.Sc.

Biotechnology

Botany

Chemistry (M.Sc)

Computer Science (M.Sc. and M.S.& M.Phil)

Electronics

BBA

Business Administration also have MBA and M.Phil.

BBM

Business Management (PGDM, M.Phil)

B.Com.

Commerce (M.Com.& M.Phil.)

Commerce with CA (B.Com., M.Com. & M.Phil)

Commerce (Professional) - M.Com.& M.Phil

BA

Communication and Media Studies (MS)

Communications (M.Phil.& Ph.D.)

Economics (MA & M.Phil)

English Studies (MA, M.Phil.&Ph.D.)

BCA

Computer Applications (MCA and M.S., M.Phil)

BSc Combinations:

Biotechnology, Chemistry and Botany

Biotechnology, Chemistry and Zoology

Chemistry, Botany and Zoology

Computer Science, Mathematics and Electronics

Computer Science, Mathematics and Statistics

Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics

Physics, Electronics and Mathemtics

BA Combinations:

Psychology, Communication and Media Studies, English Studies

Psychology, Journalism, English Studies

Psychology, Sociology, English Studies

Psychology, Sociology, Economics

History, Economics, Political Science

Sociology, Economics, Political Science

Admission Procedure:

The candidates need to appear for an entrance test taken by the college for providing the courses to the candidates. Selection criteria are done on the basis of the results that candidates own in the examination.

Placements:

The companies are offering each and every year to join their projects and they are visiting the campus in regular intervals. The top recruiters are as mentioned below:

3M, ABN Amro, Accenture, Dell Computers, FedEx US, Reliance Infocom, Citi Bank, Dubai, Citi Financials, Xerox Co

Contact No. : 08040129100, 08040129012

Fax number: 08040129000

Email: [email protected]

Address: Christ University, Hosur Road, Bangalore,India

Pin code: 560029

369 Responses to “Christ College, Bangalore”

1. 369
    G.V.yuvaraj:

I had cmpleted my B.tech at the aggregate of 61% ,Iwant to join m.tech in your college ,i want to write any entrance exam to join

2. 368
    A.K.Sarkar:

what is the last date,criteria,% of marks in +12 for filling up online admission in BA-English course 2014?

3. 367
    Phagun brahma:

Sir i have complet my gradution with 50 percentage. What percentage requared to entrance exam in christ university

4. 366
    Shinto joseph:

I m shinto i m studying +1 now.i need to study bcom in your colege.plz i want to know there admission proceediours and there fee

5. 365
    gayatri:

what is the last day to submit the application form?

6. 364

i have 40% in puc science and can i get seat in psychology

7. 363
    Manohar:

Respected sir/madam

I have completed my ug b com at a aggregate of 61 percent so i want to join for mcom in Christ college can i get a admissions for 2014 and how should i apply pls inform me soon

8. 362
    Jayakumar P:

Whether Christ college Bangalore having MCom classes in the evening college section? If so, the last date for admission and also the course fee may kindly be mailed.

Jayakumar P

9. 361
    vishal raj:

How to take admission in b.com 2014 at christ university.
    How to prepare for entrance exams.

10. 360
    faiq:

which is the date for llb entrance exam 2013

11. 359
    debabroto day:

I passed class xII with 85% marks in pcm,I want to study bsc physic(hon) in your college.can i get admission?

12. 358
    Basavajyoti:

Hi Sir,

I have just completed my 12th Science and have secured 80% in PCM. I am interested in applying in prestigious Christ college, Bangalore, for B.Sc(Physics, Electronics & Mathematics).

Can you please let me know the closing percentage for this course last year?

Thanks in advance.

Basava Jyothi
    12th pass out(80% PCM).

13. 357
    asha:

i just want know about the cut off percentage for puc science………………2013-14

14. 356
    CJYOTHISWAR:

I want to tudy Visual communication undergraduate course in your institution, please answer what isthe proceedure pl.

15. 355
    namgyal:

please let me know the admission date for BCA course and BBA n fee structure , syllabus n how much percentage need in detail..thanks.

16. 354
    mukta mukhia:

when will admission for2013 start for b.sc.? What will be the cut off marks of cl.xii for b.sc. with chemistry as main subject? pl. mail us.

17. 353
    SYED ABRAR:

My name is Syed Abrar. I am from Bangalore, working in KSA. My son completed his class X in an international school here in KSA with CBSE syllabus. I am intending to send him to Bangalore and take admission in Christ college for I PUC commerce. Please let me know the admission details and the fee structure. Also let me know whether the admission is given to non Indian students in I PUC who have studied and completed Class X with CBSE syllabus in KSA.
    Your earliest response will be highly appreciated.
    Thanks and best regards,
    Syed Abrar

18. 352
    shreya:

Dear ma’am/sir,
    i have filled the form for BBA course,i’would be highly obliged to u if u would let me know the syllabus for entrance exam.

19. 351
    bharath:

hi,i want to know whether students who get in to supplymentary can get admission in christ for bcom after passing entrance test well.?…thank you

20. 350
    bharath:

hi,i want to know whether students who get in to supplymentary can get admission in christ for bcom after passing entrance exams well.?…thank you

21. 349
    TANUJ MEHTA:

modification needs to be done in the application form of BBA. pLEASE LET US KNOW HOW TO GO ABOUT IT

application 13101302

22. 348

i want to correspondence facility is there and how much for bca course

23. 347
    seema kapoor:

when can we apply for the admissions for the year 2013-2014?
    do we need to go to Bangalore for the entrance tests held by the colloege?

24. 346
    MPhil:

Fantastic items from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you are simply too excellent. I actually like what you’ve got here, really like what you are saying and the way wherein you say it. You’re making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

25. 345
    Tablet PC:

It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

26. 344
    Sandhya Rai:

I am interested in doing my MA in Psychology or Sociology from your esteemed institution. Currently I am doing my BA @ Mount Carmel College. When is the admission process starting. Kindly advise. Thanking You in anticipation.

Sandhya Rai

27. 343
    arzoo singh:

when are the admission forms 2012 are available for bba and
    b.com courses ??

28. 342
    PRUTHVI:

i want join CA eveing class

29. 341
    AYUSHI GUPTA:

I have filled in my application form for b.com honours and I request you to kindly inform me about the date and syllabus of entrance exam.

30. 340
    chaithra kumari:

dear sir, whether there is entrance exam for m.sc.chemistry? if it is there when is it?

31. 339
    arpita patra:

i am student of 12 and i am eager to pursue my b.com at christ college so please help me by letting me know about the cut offs ,fee structure and required informations.please.

32. 338
    chethana:

whether there is entrance exam for m.sc in chemistry?if it is there when is it

33. 337
    P.A.Yesudas:

Do You offer Msc counselling Psychology i.n your College.If so kindly send me the details at the earliest

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
    P.A.Yesudas

34. 336
    P.A.Yesudas:

Do You offer Msc counselling Psychology i.n your College.If so kindly send me the details at the earliest

35. 335
    anjali:

what is the cutoff required for CAT to get admission in this college??Is there a separate exam conducted by the college even after getting the required percentile??

36. 334
    Veni Krishna:

when is the entrance test to get the admission?

37. 333
    Veni Krishna:

Dear Sir,I want an admission in your college and where shall i get the admission form?and when is the entrance test to get the admission?

38. 332
    Gaurav tibrewal:

dear sir, i gaurav tibrewal would like to ask the minimum cut off marks in economics for taking hons.in economic.
    and which subject did the college take into account for taking economics hons.
    This year i appeared for cbse class 12th board exam so please let me know the eligibility criteria and minimum marks .
    looking forward for quick response
    gaurav tibrewal

39. 331
    Sona:

I am doing my Final year BA Communicative English at St. Teresas College, Ernakulam. Will i be able to do my Masters in Msc Psychology. Pl reply.

Sona

40. 330
    abhishek:

when is the date of entrance for BCA 1st year?i have completed my diploma

41. 329
    senjam henna chanu:

when is the date of entrance for BA 1st year? and what is the eligibility criteria for appearing the entrance exm?

42. 328
    khushi:

suggest me the any master course in ur collge. I hv got 80% marks in 12th.. N 60% in collge.. M i elligble for master’s degree in ur collge.. ?????

43. 327
    chethana:

i want to no the exact fees and cut off for bbm and bca

44. 326
    Plooto Josy:

Kindly answer the following:
    Can we apply on-line.
    What is the cut-off mark for B-Com.
    When will the 2012 calss for B.com starts.

45. 325
    k. thlafao:

I would to join MSW in your university this year. May i know the last date of admission and fee structure.

46. 324
    tenzin penpa:

i want to ask that..diploma course in multimedia are provided or not?

47. 323
    ann:

I want to know the duration of the psycology course

48. 322
    juhi gupta:

i want to knw whether ca studies are provided or not.what wil de the fees for that.even i want knw when application is given and in which month examnation is taken. along with that what is the cutoff mark…….kindly look upon my queries.

49. 321
    Ruchetha:

i wanted to know when the application for the 1 PU admission will be issued.
    - Ruchetha Shankar

50. 320
    Sharobbenny:

What’s the fee of bba in christ college bengaluru

51. 319
    anu john:

which is the last date for submission of application for m.com course?

52. 318
    anu john:

which is the last dates for submission of application of m.com course?

53. 317
    thasween:

sir,may i know whats the fee structure for MCA in christ college

54. 316
    Anju:

what shall i do to get an admission in b.com(ca) after plus two? how is the schedule arranged?

55. 315
    M.DIVYA BHARATHI:

I just want to ask whather i am elegible to do M.PHIL IN COMMERCE MATHS , SINCE I HAVE FINISHED MY B.COM IN BANGALORE UNIVERCITY SCORING 100

56. 314
    anusuya:

i want 2 go for p.f in sociology in this year. tell me the procedure for admission plz?

57. 313
    Ishita:

I have submitted the application form via internet.I
    wanted to know how do i have to send my ICSE certificates..
    right now i’m in class 12th so i haven’t given my ISC exam.
    please let me know what do i have to do next?

58. 312
    Subham sinha:

Please tell me about the fee structure of B.B.A course

59. 311
    seresha c.s:

how the application form should be submitted?

60. 310
    indu suresh:

if we have submitted our application for gdpi is that sure that we will be getting a call……….

61. 309
    y.tejaswi:

i have got marks of 112 in cat exam and 449.50 marks in mat exam.what are the business schools offered for my score?

62. 308
    preeti jain:

is ur clg provides both c.a and m.b.a courses???????????if yes then plz kindly mail d details…………….

63. 307
    Abhijit Chatterhee:

My son Suhojit Chatterjee is P.G. in Electronics, now interested in MBA. He had obtained in MAT 84% and appeared in CAT for which result is awaited.
    I have following questions.
    (A) Is he eligible ?
    (B) In case selected, what will be Fees and all Expenses, provide me the detail along with Hostel facility.
    (C) What is his future prospects in placement?

64. 306
    P.M.Paul:

Do you offer Bachelor Degree in Social Work? When is the application deadline ?

65. 305
    Nisha rani:

Wan to join christ university . I have score 78 percentile in december 2011 mat exam….nd tell me about the fees stucture..

66. 304
    avinash jha:

sir i want to know that what is the minimum percentage for taking admission in BBA in christ, and what is the fee of bba? please reply me sir

67. 303
    abu thahir:

Do u offer b.a in journalism, in ur evening college

68. 302
    AN:

I would like to know what the cut off percentage is for the arts streams…specifically journalism with psychology and english studies

69. 301
    aj:

if i want to do psychology honours from christ university when are the forms available??

70. 300
    rafeeq zakariya:

sir i have completed +2 2007 with 43%. now i am interesting to study BA.journalism in your college i mean Christ college.sir i wanna know about your fee structure for BA.JOURNALISM.PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

71. 299
    Mujeeb Sheikh:

My daughter has completed BBA through Alagappa distance course university and would ike to join MBA as a regular student in your esteemed college, kindly let me know the documents rquired and the fee structure. my e-mail id is [email protected]

Mujeeb.

72. 298
    aayushi:

what is the syllabus of economics in undergraduate prog.

73. 297
    vinay:

sir/madam,i have completed my graduation and i m interested in doing mba in christ..i got 77 percentile in mat2011,i want to know the starting date of mba..plz send me at earliest..

74. 296
    AVINASH:

I, Avinash vona know abt (BBM of B’lore University). whether it’s there in yur college or not pls mail me as i’hv completed Diploma in Computer Science(AICTE-in 2011 June holding with 69%). pls let me know as soon as possible.i m looking forward to yur kind replie !!

Have a Great Day
    Avinash!

75. 295
    Amrutha jose:

Dear sir/madam i want to join for MA English Literature in your college. So please let me know the details like entrance, fee structure and also details abt IATA course.

76. 294
    John David:

Hello Sir,Maam

I have done my Hotel management from M.S Ramaiah, been working for the last 2yr and 4months can you please guide me with the procedure, enterance exam and cut off marks to get admitted to your college this would be of great help

77. 293
    Ramesh:

Ramesh

Hi Currently im working as a software engineer and i am planning to do MS in Computer Science from Christ university
    so any one could you help me with the details i mean the selection proceedure & fee structure& eligibility criteria
    if possible please give me contact details, i have found numbers in their web site but its not reaching.

78. 292
    jyotika:

hi i am an mbbs doctor interested in psychology.i wanted to know if msc psychological conscelling or msc psychology is available with you. when are the admissions and course starting.what is the fee structure.is it possible to apply for phd psychology after mbbs.?

79. 291
    LIDIYA:

I have been completed B.A Economics with mathematics and statitics with 47% marks from M.G university kerala. I got kerala entrance with 2006th rank. Am i eligible for your MCA course?

80. 290
    TESIN THOMAS:

I am TESIN THOMAS .I have been completed my degree in functional english from Kannur Knversity, Kerala completed my B.Ed from St.Josephs Collegge of Teacher Education From M.G. University kerala.Sir I would like to know am I eligible to do MA in English Literature?

81. 289
    Jinu Jose:

i wanted to know weather B.tech. in mechanical engg is included in your subjects or not??
    if yes then what will be the cutoff?

82. 288
    Visanth:

please let me know the fee structure for MCA course n what is the syllabi to be prepared for the entrance test???

83. 287
    shan:

2012 entrance examination date..?

84. 286
    jafer:

respectful sir..
    i want to know that what is the cut off % for MS( comp. science).and also the fees structure of the same course, also i would like to knw that what are the syllabus..

85. 285
    Mahesh.R:

i want to study in Christ college but i got 2 sub back in 2nd puc if i can get a seat in Christ college for B.com

86. 284
    Abshad:

i wnt 2 knw abt IATA course
    last i was doing +2 computer science in kerala and i want 2 knw abt iata fee strecture and is it placement assist in christ.

87. 283
    Akash:

Can you sent the fee structure to my Id??
    I would also like to know if any hostal fasility r available…

88. 282
    Akash:

How much % recquired to get admission in Christ??

89. 281
    sneha:

i am presently in plus and wish to join for b.com can you please send me the fee structure to my email id?

90. 280
    rajshree singh:

dear sir/madam
    i m a student of economics hons. part 3rd of st.xavier college.i want to take admission in your college for masters in economics.so i need the full detail of admission process.kindely send me your mail id also….

91. 279
    Dr CSS Manyam:

Sir, I am working at present as a Principal in a composite degree and pg college and retiring in October 2011. My qualification is M.Com.,Ph.D., having nearly 35 years of teaching and research experience. Can I get a placement in your esteemed institute of higher learning. Please reply to whom I should contact.

92. 278
    Bindiya.N:

Dear sir/madam,
    i wanna join MA in English literature in your college so please let me know the details like entrance test, fee structure…
    thanks and regards
    Bindiya.N

93. 277
    George CL:

When is dis years BEd courses start and how many month the course take and what is admissions procedure and admissions charges ?

94. 276
    iqra:

dear sir/ma’m
    please let me know the fee structure for MCA course n what is the syllabi to be prepared for the entrance test???
    With regards,
    Iqra Tariq

95. 275
    A.periyanayagam:

i have attended re-exam in chemistry and passed my 12th. Idid my 12th in tamilnadu and my language is first language is tamil second language is english .As im residing in banglore i want join your college for B.sc computer science department.Please wil i get a place in your college to do my higher studies

96. 274
    prarthana:

can i get details on ma psychology courses offered in christ and the date when the application forms will be available.
    please reply

97. 273
    sweety:

iam for few days…………….. i want to join in deemed university engineering at bangalore now………………. please contact me immediately

98. 272
    Sweety Rodrigues:

Please let me know the Fee structure and admission procedure for LLB course in your college for this year.

I have done B.A. from Mangalore University have taken Psychology, Office Management and English optional.

Thanks and Regards,

Sweety Rodrigues

99. 271
    zabiulla:

Respected Sir/Mam
    can tell me the what the admission fee for m.com and mfa .
    and whats the procedure and selection method for admission.
    thanks…..

100. 270
    tanuja singh:

Respected sir/maam,
    m doin my BBM final year ….so now planning to do my MBA in india…so i woud like to join in christ clg for MBA ……so pls kindly tell me which r the required course are neccessry to join MBA in christ university?????

101. 269
    Triveni:

hello…… i want to join for Msc Computer Science in Christ college.. can u plz help me??????
    Tel me the fee structure n how to apply plz…………:)

102. 268
    ALEX:

I am doing plus two in kerala… I would like to join ur college for b.com @ the next year… I want to about fee shedule of your college.. Can you sent the shedule to my E-mail id?

103. 267
    Ibrahim:

Sir, i m looking forward to do b.arch in christ is it worth doing for me ?

104. 266
    sunny:

Hello madam/sir.I had already studied in bangalore since 6yrs.so
    i am coming back in bangalore.so i want to know the fee structure of bba & mba.what is the procedure for getting admission ? pls give the entire details.diff between bba/b.com

105. 265
    kavyasree:

what is the last date to join in the bbm course ?

106. 264
    Aishwarya:

Respeted Sir/ Ma’am:

i’m doing commece (CBSE) in Delhi and i plan to join Christ college next year for B.com with C.A. i wanted to know the procedure for admission and if there are any cut-off rates.

107. 263
    Rajashekaran.S:

Respected Sir Or Madam
    i wolud like to admit in BCA in your college
    I need to know the admission details. Please help me

108. 262
    sid:

sir i will get my result in december and i am a n.i.o.s board student. am i allowed to take admission.

109. 261
    Vani:

I finished my bca and planing to do mca in Christ evening college.. so what are the procedure to apply for this evening course for mca

110. 260
    Gaurav Panda:

sir/mam,
    I have achived 91% of mark in class 12(CBSC) and having interest for technical studies. Can I get an oppertunity in your college.

111. 259
    DORINI JULIUS:

Refering to the heading above,
    Iam kindly asking whether the application form i sent you through EMS on 24th May this year. I would be glad to hear from you so that I could prepare myself.when are the studies commencing.

112. 258
    gautam:

procedure of bcom……….bcom wid ca……..admisn details nd fee structure

113. 257
    Dhananjay lohia:

whats the cut off % for B.COM(marketing)

114. 256
    danny:

when is last day for admission for bca

115. 255
    abhishek ghosh:

what is the procedure for getting admission ? what is the fee structure?
    pls give the entire details

116. 254
    Rajen:

sir, I would like to to join B.A course what is the prosseger to get admission in your college . Thks you.

117. 253
    Yeshodharan:

Pls give me the details of BBM course in Christ College, procedure for admission, duration, fees etc….also for 2012-13 academic year-when the formalities will start…

118. 252
    varsha awasthi:

i have secured 91 percentile in MAY MAT please tell me the admission procedure for admission to MBA proggamme.i’ll be thankful to you

119. 251
    kalpana venson:

Dear sir/madam
    My son Rishikanth Venson has applied in your college for B.com with CA his application no. is 060727. As his % is low I wanted to know if you can help me get an admission for him. I also wanted to know if there are any management seats or if we can pay a small donation. Please kindly help me you can send me an e mail my e mail id is [email protected]
    kalpana Venson

120. 250
    vandana.g:

when is the entrance exam for msc psychology

121. 249
    ale viiry:

may i please know the date of issuing of admission form for MA(Education) course?

122. 248
    tanveer ansari:

When, How, What are the details of the entrance admission and courses, and when is the upcomming entrance examination for the undergraduate courses and its offers of courses.?

123. 247
    DIVYA FRANCIS:

I would like to MA MASS COMMUNICATION in your college, can you give the details of admission procedure,fees structure etc….
    yours faithfully
    Divya

124. 246
    Gnanu:

Dear sir, is BSc in CBZ (Biology Chem, Zio) available in Christ college

125. 245
    ANJALI:

i have 89.16 in MAT can i get admission?

126. 244
    Simran:

When is the entrance exam?

127. 243
    preethi:

sir does this college provide a course for b com and charted accountancy together or side by side .

128. 242
    Poornima.K:

When will the hall tickets for BBA entrance exam be issued? How many students have already been selected for this programme?
    What is the cut off percentage for this course and if selected when will the next rounds commence? Plz reply!

129. 241
    pawan:

what is required to get admission in christ college for a student interested in b com ecnomics,ba economicsand studies of journalism and mass communication

130. 240
    Rakovei:

Sir, i want to get admission in B.Sc. May i know the admision procedures, last date of form submission, cut off marks..

131. 239
    when is the next entrence exam for uner graduate?:

When, How, What are the details of the entrance admission and courses, and when is the upcomming entrance examination for the undergraduate courses and its offers of courses.??

132. 238
    mohd tanveer ansari:

dear sir or mam,
    please can you tell when the application form will come out of B.com of your college so that i can apply…. may i know do i have to give entrance exam…. and cut of marks… about BBA also… piease i love to join your college….please help…..

133. 237
    Prachi butola:

Does chris colege (bangalore) offer b.tech? Plz reply

134. 236
    MEGHA KULKARNI:

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM
    What is the eligibility criteria or the cutoff percentage for MCA admission in christ college and also the pgcet ranking??

135. 235
    MEGHA KULKARNI:

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM
    What is the eligibility criteria or the cutoff percentage for MCA admission in christ college and also the pgcet ranking????

136. 234
    aksavapondit:

has there management seat to take admission in b.com.
    in christ college ibangalor

137. 233
    sammy:

when will be the form for b.com be available in your college?plz let me knw the admission procedure..when is the last date of submitting the forms?

138. 232
    gaurav chandak:

like i just wanted to do BCom with accountancy in major

139. 231
    ranjitha:

sir i have appeared for the 2nd PU examination ,when is the application given for the graduation?

140. 230
    RAKESH MAHAPATRA:

I WANT TO DO STATISTICS HONOURS FROM CHRIST COLLEAGE. MAIL ME THE ETRANCE PROGRAM OF THE COLLEAGE. AND ALSO WRITE DOWN ENTRANCE SYLLABUS OF STATISTICS.

141. 229
    Ravi jaiswal:

Cn u tel me abt special courses in msc available in ur college…and how can i get admisson.

142. 228
    sunny:

dear sir or mam,
    please can you tell when the application form will come out of B.com of your college so that i can apply…. may i know do i have to give entrance exam…. and cut of marks… piease i love to join your college… please help…

143. 227
    susanna grace:

respected,sir/madam
    i am a commerce student,and i want to know that ,for CA(chartered accountant)did this course is available in this college?waiting for answer.

144. 226

I need to apply for b.com , please tell me the admission procedure and last dates to apply.

145. 225
    SUPRIYA SINGH:

i want to know d addmission criteria for science student………..m applying for bcom…..

146. 224
    neeta:

i would like to take admission in b com. i have appeared in 12th commerce . when will form issue for admission.please let me know.
    the telephone numbers 40129100, & 40129012 is always engaged

147. 223
    Chirag Singal:

TO EVERYONE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR ADMISSION IN BA .. I JUST TOOK ADMISSION 2 DAYS AGO AND ITS VERYYYYY SIMPLE… THERE IS JUST ONE INTERVIEW WHICH U CAN CLEAR IF U ARE CLEAR ABOUT WHY YOU WANT THE PARTICULAR COURSE..
    ANY DETAILS U WANT , ASK ME @[email protected]

148. 222
    Adakho:

when is the last date for online submission of forms for admission to MSW and MA sociology?

149. 221
    Nimmy Joseph:

DeaR Sir/Madam

I would like to know which is the last date to submit the forms online for the following course
    - Bachelor In Arts -Communication and media ,english,psycology

150. 220
    amit singh:

i would like to take admission in b com. i have appeared in 12th commerce . when will form issue for admission

151. 219
    Sheena Augusthy:

When is the last date to apply for MA Sociology admission 2011 online..?? And also the last date to submit the forms..

152. 218
    tezz:

wat is the cut off for bca course?my 12th percentage is 74% in MPC,board of hyderabad

153. 217
    tezz:

i have scored 74% in 12th MPC,is there chance for me to get into this college for BCA course??
    Wat is the cut off?

154. 216
    Shyam Das:

How do you take adm. for BCA course? Is there any entrance test for this? If it is so ,plese tell when? What is the charges of admn. in BCA course?

155. 215
    tsephl:

if we submit the application form through internet ,how will we know

156. 214
    dattu:

How much a person needs to score in 10th to get a seat in christ collage?

157. 213
    sunaina:

does christ college have english honors?

158. 212
    sachin patil:

can i do marine engineering after getting admission in this college?

159. 211
    ria:

plz reply!!!
    i want to know the last day for issuing the form for b.com 1st year in your coll

160. 210
    sachin jhunjhunwala:

wen will the form for b.com(hons.) be out and what is the last date of registration for the same?

161. 209
    niyati garg:

i want to apply for b.com(hons) in your college through online application. but it asks for the obtained marks of class 12 exams for which i have just appeared. please tell how do i fulfill this requirement to submit the form.

162. 208
    sanya mehrotra:

i want to know the syllabus of your entrance exam to be held on 1st may for b.com honours in detail n your exam pattern.

163. 207
    About admisson in ur colege:

Sir ,I m priya agrawal 4rm the madhya pradesh. Presently persuing my B.B.A final year 4rm Nagpur unviresty.i want 2 take admisn in your colege for M.B.A .my Mat composite score is 565 ,if i m eglible so please give information about admisn procedure

164. 206
    vishamber paniya:

how to join this college for MCA..?

165. 205
    raghav:

wat is a prvious exam reg number on filling the form

166. 204
    kiran:

sir when is the admission test and wat r d cut offs????

167. 203
    chhavi lamba:

what is the syllabus for enterance exam for bbm????

168. 202
    shubham:

can i give admission test for bba/bbm and bcom (hnrs) and bcom(proff) at the same time???

169. 201
    swarn kejriwal:

sir,I WANT TO HAVE ALL DETAILS REGARDING B.COM ADMISSIONS THIS YEAR ,THE CUT OFF FOR NON MATHS STUDENTS ,FORMS ONLINE REGISTRATION,DATES ETC.

170. 200
    varun bandekar:

what is the entrance procedure? and when are the entrance tests?

171. 199
    Viranthi:

I want to admit my daughter to your college for the BA in Psychology.

She will be completing her Advance Level examination in June 2011. She has already obtained a ‘A’ grade for Psychology and hope to get ‘A’ grade for Law and ICT as well.

Please let me know if I can admit her for the forthcoming academic year, perhaps from September 2011

172. 198
    surya:

sir,i would like to admit in BCA in your college, can you give the details like,admisson procedure,fees,etc

173. 197
    RISHI NAD:

1)i havent got my class 12 results but in the application form the marks and total marks are marked as mandatory so wat should i do?
    2)i gave a valid phone number but it is showing invalid

174. 196
    pragya:

what is the last date to apply for admission

175. 195
    smita swain:

when the form for b.com will be out?

176. 194
    Anurag Gupta:

Respected Sir,I want a admission in your college and whre shall i get the admission form?and when is the entrance test to get the admission?

177. 193
    kiran:

sir m interested in takin adms in d christ. i wanted to knw wen d entrance exam wil b conducted n wat r d cut off %..

178. 192
    Sudhindra R Bhat:

When will be admission form for 1st year BBA available.I have written this year +2 exam of CBSE in Madurai. TN.

179. 191
    ankush agrawal:

when will the 1ST year form will available. & cutt off % for admission in college

180. 190
    palak goyal:

when will the admissions form for b.com 1st year be available??

181. 189
    ashwin:

sir i want to know what is the minimum eligibility of marks in 12th to get admission in B.Sc and also wants to know is there any reservation for Christ children

182. 188
    joy chowdhury:

How I can get MCA entrance exam form for any college under any university(VIT,VUT) in Bangalore????

183. 187
    tilak kamlapure:

sir when will the forms for admissions (bcom 1st year) b out ??

184. 186
    puja:

i want to take admission for b.com,so what will be the fees and wn will the admission forms be out?

185. 185
    Sangeeta Garga:

I am going to appear in IGCSE exam now. Pl let me know what is the procedure for getting admission for commerce in your college, what is required of me and also what is the choice of subjects.
    Thank you,
    Sangeeta Garga

186. 184
    shreysee banka:

I’ve appeared in CBSE +2 exams 2011 with subjects-Economics,English, Physics,Chemistry & Biology. I am keen to
    do Economic Hons. Kindly councel me, i need your advice regarding admission in your college. What are other courses
    available in your college with my subject combination.
    Looking forward eagerly for your reply.
    With regards,
    Thanking You.
    S.Banka

187. 183
    prakash babu:

sir i want to take admission in this college so please give me the details of the admission test and fee structure

188. 182
    Vinay:

I got 94 percentile in feb mat can i apply in ur college. And i also dont know the last date of submission of form can u tell me

189. 181
    bagisha mandal:

Dear Sir/Ma’am, I am a student who has finished her +2 and i live in a very remote area in West Bengal. When will the application forms be out? I was informed that the form is only given out only in person…Please reply as soon as possible that can anyone else collect it or will the forms be downloadable online? And will any documents be needed while collecting the form in person? also when is the last date of sumbission of the forms?

190. 180
    aman:

when will the forms for bcom be out

191. 179
    swechhya bhattarai:

i am from Nepal, our 12th result will be out in august so is there any way to apply in your college? i also want to know the fee structure for BA including hostel charge.

192. 178
    j n pattanaik:

Can i have the results of Entrance test for BBA ,Christ college < banglore

193. 177
    anshul:

I have completed second year of my undergraduate course(Bachelor Of Arts with subjects-economics,advertising,elective english) from ggdsd college chandigarh affiliated with punjab university chandigarh.

Now i would like to complete my third/final year of graduation from christ college bangalore. Kindly mail me the details of procedure.

thanks.

194. 176
    smriti:

i want to know the cut-off percentage for BBM …when vil d form available..?

195. 175
    Bishal Aran:

My name is Bishal Aran from Arunachal Pradesh. Presently pursuing my B.Com.Computer Application(BCCA) from SFS College, Nagpur and I want to go ahead with studies in MTA through your college. I belong to ST caste.
    Sir I would be really grateful if u can tell me the amount needed for the admission..
    Thank U.

196. 174
    pawan gupta:

sir i scored 85.16 percentile in mat feb 2011 how can i take admission in ur college for mba

197. 173
    Renison macwan:

Sir my composite score in mat 2011 is 602. can i get admission in christ or alliance with this score? I hve heard that in christ 50% reserved for christians? Is it true?

198. 172
    sneha:

When will new admissions for MCA start?

199. 171
    sneha:

when will the admissions for MCA start

200. 170
    anilmaity:

iter bhubaneswar entrance exam 2011 which date it will be held?

201. 169
    marya nisar:

i have qualified BBA final exams and i want to go ahead with studies in MBA through your university.how much amount it shall involve in two year full time course … ?

202. 168
    Shiv Soundarya . A:

Sirs, Pl tell how to admit a candiate in Christ College for B.Com Course. The candidate name is Shiv Soundarya.A

203. 167
    sujay k. r.:

we want application form for b.com

204. 166
    manjunath:

I need to know whether Msc psychology is there in evening college?if yes, when are they giving application forms?

205. 165
    afsar mumtaz:

To
    The Christ college
    Bangalore
    Sub:- Desire to take admission in Christ college banglore
    for phd
    Respected sir
    My name is afsar mumtaz from Jharkhand “jamshedpur” Sir i want to take admission for phd in this year only please give me details of admission in phd course my sir iappeared in gate but not qualified m.tech with 75% iter bhubaneswar

206. 164
    nitish:

hoe to apply in your colllege

207. 163
    ayesha:

when admission are starting? when they are issuing the application form?

208. 162
    zain mushtaq:

I have recently passed my b.com 2nd year examination in Islamia college from kashmir and now i want to continue my further suties in banglore and want a admission in b.com 3rd year in your college so can you tell me the procedure of wat to do for that…???

209. 161
    Nikita Taboda:

do we get admission in Christ Colledge on th basis of pre board result

210. 160
    rajeshroshan:

To
    The Christ college
    Bangalore
    Sub:- Desire to take admission in Christ college banglore
    for BCA
    Respected sir
    My name is Rajesh Roshan from Jharkhand “Ranchi” Sir i want to take admission for BCA in this year only please give me details of fee for this 3 years BCA course my cell no is :- 91-8084371998

211. 159
    rupesh goud:

I would like to join for B.COM passed my inter from hyderabd
    CEC,can i get admission on B.com, Total Mark 47%, If so what are the formalities and details, could you please mail me.
    how can i write tha enterence exam ?? Pls. inform the Important dates of admission, entrance exam centre, date of application submission,hostel facility,fee structure etc.

212. 158
    Bashisha:

When will new admissions and registration start for M. Phil in social work and what is it’s fee structure? are there hostel facilities for girls and what is it’s fee structure?

213. 157
    pria makanda:

I would like to join for law degree and I want to know the admission proceedure. I would like to know the cut off % for 5 years course.
    pria makanda

214. 156
    veena:

what are the criterias for getting admissions in this college for mca course? Are their any exams to be written or not?

215. 155
    shivani jain:

Kindly inform about the cut off marks for B.com in Christ College. I am keen to join the college !!!!!

216. 154
    Kavitha:

I have done BBA first year through correspondence, can I apply directly for 2nd year BBA in Christ College.

217. 153
    Prabhakar:

please let me know the exact locality of the collage and land mark if any.

218. 152
    eshita:

i want to know the procedure and eligibility for getting an admission in b.com hons ? plz let me know as soon as possible …

219. 151
    Rani:

my cat score is 101,can i apply in christ college also wats the last date.

220. 150
    Naveen:

entrance exam ka form kab milega .. plzz imform me… i want to do b.com and c.ain this college

221. 149
    Naveen:

i want to take addmission in BBa or B.com so what i do..????

222. 148
    rakhal gontla:

how to get application form

223. 147
    Manish sharma:

I have passed my higher secondary in nepal with 74%.can i appiy in christ college for BBA.what is the fee structure for BBA course.when is the last date of submiting the application form.plz reply………….

224. 146
    devensharada:

i would like to know dates for entrance exam in bcom

225. 145
    Geethi praveen:

now i am doing BSC physics in st.xaviers college Kochi. can i join for MSC psychology? please give me details

226. 144
    rishabhinform:

when would be entrance forms available ?
    please inform..

227. 143
    akash:

can you please get me the information about admission procedure of MTA .

228. 142

Dear Concern, I am looking forward to join at Christ college, Bangalore for B.Com course. Basically am from Orissa. Currently am doing +2 Com 2nd yr. What is the procedure to get admission and also pl let me know the date of available of Form in detail.

Smuti Sarika, Bhubaneswar

229. 141
    suchitra:

is there entrance exam in your college for MSc CS?? if yes when you are conducting? how to apply? plz reply me..

230. 140
    archana:

when is the entrance exam for MTA in christ college?

231. 139
    lynn raju:

i scored 74.5% ie, 614.5 for dec mat….will i b able to apply for mba in christ college..???
    and also would you tell me when is the last date of submission of the application form..???

232. 138
    udasana boruah:

i want to get admission in christ collage. i want to know entrance date of bba coures in 2011…… and admission procedure.

233. 137
    amrit:

please send me full details for admission into graduation courses. when the aplication forms are available for next course and kind of entrance test and fee structures of diffrrent courses.
    thanking you,
    Amrit khuntia

234. 136
    Nayantara:

what is the process for applying for the Bachelors Course(2011)?

235. 135
    kripa:

how are the classes for c.a conducted together with b.com? should the students go for classes by themselves or the facility will be provided by the college in the campus itself? whatis the fee structure for b.com c.a course??

236. 134
    niyati garg:

can u plz tell me d dates 4 d entrance exam 4 b.com (hons) 2011?

237. 133
    niyati garg:

when is the last date for submission of b.com forms for 2011?

238. 132
    vipul bansal:

Sir/Madam,
    i have got 87.58%ile in my december2010 MAT exam will i be able to get a call from CHRIST UNIVERSITY BANGALORE? plz reply soon.

239. 131
    ridhika:

I just want to know how much percentage is required to get admission in christ for computer applications and the qualifications required.

240. 130
    ridhika:

i just want to know the percentage required to get admission in
    christ for computer applications and the qualifications required.

241. 129
    reema grover:

how much mat percentile is required to get admission in mba

242. 128
    Lynn:

sir can i know as to when will the mba application forms come online..????

243. 127
    anjali:

does christ college except may mat marks??? please reply

244. 126
    sumit ranjan:

i want to do bca frm christ college bt marks in puc is only 45% which is from karnataka board itself. So can i take the admission or not if yes, please kindly give me the information about it and will it will good to do bca from the college
    And can i get a education load related to that course, what is the procedure. sir plz let me know

245. 125
    akash:

I want to know the details about MCA entrance test. If you kindly give me the information about it,so,i will have thanksful to you..

246. 124
    R LALITHAMBIHA:

I’ve completed BBA in 1997 with 56% of marks. Now I would like to take admission in M.Sc clinical psychology (2011 batch) in christ college. Am I eligible for that? Also please let me know as to which is the last date for the submission of the online application form. Thank you.

247. 123
    aishwarya singh:

i would like to take admission in bba for 2011 batch.how to proceed.

248. 122
    gurpreet singh:

i want to know the admission procedure of christ college…plz reply as soon as possible.

249. 121
    maryann:

what are the pg courses offered in christ and when is the last date to submit the application form?

250. 120
    hannan:

how to apply for entrance in christ collage

251. 119
    regina:

i really want to know that when will be the entrance exam of master of commerce?

252. 118
    raj karan:

when are the admission forms coming
    out

253. 117
    aneesh shrestha:

I would like to take admissions for BBA for 2011 session.How should I proceed and when should i start applying.

254. 116
    Nicole Castelino:

I am a XII th grades student - commerce stream. Would like to pursue my studies in Psychology - 1st Yr BA in Christ College.
    Kindly let me have the information on Admission and the dates for applications etc.

255. 115
    kanchan:

hai i wanna do mta in christ.presently i am doing bachelors of commerce and vocational travel and tourism management in jyoti nivas college can i please know the fees structure

256. 114
    Divya Hemnani:

What is the procedure to for the entrance exams??And does the college alos offers cources realted to English Literature?

257. 113

im currently in 12th now and i have taken commerce without maths. is math complusary in christ college for doing a BBA and an MBA?

258. 112
    anjali jaiswal:

wht are the procedures to take admission in christ college? for b.b.a

259. 111
    FIRDAUS ALAM:

I have secured 93.03%ile in may mat 2010, am i eligible to get admission in christ college. please send details about the admission procedure.

260. 110
    Vivek:

Can you please tell me how to get admission in christ college for B.com hons for the year 2011??

Are your forms available ???

Waitin for your reply….

261. 109
    Beena:

How to get admission in Christ college for MTA 2011-2013?

262. 108
    aditya:

how to get admission in christ college for MBA 2011-2013?

263. 107
    Fahmeeda:

I want Admission in MCA. Please provide me eligibility criteria, fee details and admission procedure

264. 106
    jithin victor:

when is the enteance exam and its details

265. 105
    R.R.Chari:

procedure for PU commerce

266. 104
    anu:

what is the minimum percentage required to get into christ college?? i m waiting to get into this college///

267. 103
    Rajesh:

Do u have management quota for mba program for foreign students ?i m bsc graduate from nepal having couple of years experience .if not please guide me with d process of admission .

268. 102
    Ajith Kumar .A.S.:

I would like to enquire my son passed +2 from kerala
    board in Dubai.Maths,physics,chemistry,Computer science,
    can he get admission on BCA, If so what are the formalities
    and details, could you please mail me.
    Total Mark 73%, how he can write tha enterence exam.
    Now we are in Dubai. Pls. inform the Important dates of
    admission, enterece exam centre, date of application
    submission,hostel facility,fee structure etc.

269. 101
    Mathew:

I would like to enquire if my daughter who is now in the 12th CBSE curriculam with Geography,Psychology,Physical Education, Information Practices and English as her subjects can apply for either B.A . combinations or Hotel Management

270. 100
    nitin krishna:

What are the cut off marks for cbse school 10 grade for pu1 and pu2

271. 99
    naveen:

i have below 50% in general course of human rights am i eligile for admiission in TISS Mumbai and Christ College Bangalor for my MASTERS

272. 98
    kanika sinha:

i want to know the addmission procedure for christ college as soon as possible… please..

273. 97
    akshay:

sir i want information about eligibility cut off percentiles for mba here in christ university through cat, mat & xat..

274. 96
    masoodul hasan:

when admission form for the year 2011 will out. i want to take admission pgdba+mba….plzzz revert me as soon as you can….

275. 95
    Shruti:

What is the procedure for admission in Christ college, Bangalore for a B.A course?
    By when do i have to give in my application?

276. 94
    chaandani sharma:

I’m from nepal and i’ve just completed my bachelors and i’m waiting for the results to get announced. I want the admission for P.g in english literature at christ college . Are there any such possiblities that i can join the classes now and show my results when it comes?

277. 93
    Pranita Sharma:

When can I apply for Masters in Psychology?

278. 92
    kaustubh:

i want to kno admission details, which exam score does christ college considers for pgdm, n what was the cutoff last year

279. 91
    rajesh:

i want get M.Sc psychology in 2010-11 session . I want to know how the admission procedure is.what are the important dates. thanks

280. 90
    madhu shaw:

entrance exam syllabus and date of entrance exam for m.sc.(comp.sc.) and how many seats are available for m.sc.(comp.sc.)?

281. 89
    Sheetal Sameer Xaxa:

when shall i get the form for B.com for next year 2011 and how much will be the admission fee charge for the first year?

282. 88
    Sathiyamoorthi:

sir,I want to mca details and fees structure.

283. 87
    Pankaj khanchandani:

Can u please providd me with eligiblity criteria for christ college banglore , & also provide me for which entrance exams i have 2 appear for christ college

284. 86
    indu:

what is the minimum cutoff in MAT required to enter this college?

285. 85
    Francis:

wish to know if admission is still available for Arts Stream(political science and Geography). Also if there is any seats for North East Students.

Thanking you in anticipation for the help.

Francis. E - City, Infosys.

286. 84
    SAURABH GUPTA:

SIR, I JUST WANT TO ALL TYPE OF FEE STRUCTURE FOR DUAL MBA. PLEASE INFORM ME SOON, ITS IMMEDIETELY @ YOU CAN CONTACT ON- 9685572703.

287. 83
    nandini:

i want to know the detais about MBA admissions in your college. wheather can i get seat without appearing in CAT/MAT exam..

288. 82
    sahil chauhan:

hello sir,i want to ask criteria for taking admission in MBA for year 2010, please tell me about the procedure and fee structure,
    i have secured 85% in 10th class & 72% in 12th class & 57% in B.E.
    so please tell me what is the admission procedure in CHRIST COLLEGE , BANGLORE.
    THANKS
    SAHIL CHAUHAN

289. 81
    sanga:

is admision is still open or not…i wan 2 join BA journalism… wat shall i do,, this is ma 1time in b’lore i dont even know admision procedure.. u help me pliz…

290. 80
    NEETI:

sir, i want to ask criteria for taking admission in mba college . i have 10th 45 % & 12th 50% & b.com at 58% . is there any college who takes admission at this criteria can i get job after doing MBA

291. 79
    Mohd Tarrique:

I want Addmission in MCA . can give me fee plan and addmission procedure .
    Contact +917897674677

292. 78
    V. Kannan:

what is the cut-off marks for admission to B.Sc Zoology for academic year 2010?

Kannan

293. 77
    Mohan:

could you let me know about the pg admission in economics. whether it is on the basis of the marks secured in Degree examinations? when is the last date of submitting the application form, and how to apply online?

294. 76
    omita:

Is there any facility for doing MA in psychology?

295. 75
    Shraddha Mishra:

I want to apply for faculty psoition in Christ college.
    kindly send the online application procedure details

Shraddha

296. 74
    teja nagaraj:

could u please let me know the dates of enterence test for mcom.. n the fees structure of mcom

297. 73
    Danish:

sir how can i apply for bba in ur college ..?? is there any cut off procedure for admission..??/ i m from delhi..
    sir pls help me’

298. 72
    Sunil Kumar:

I have done Bsc it. could u let me know about hotel management ,what type of course is best for me and what is the fee structure.

299. 71
    p soumya:

when is the last date for admission to BA combination courses ?

300. 70
    sonia:

i want to take addmission for udergraduate degree course…could please let me know how and when to apply..? when is the last day for submission of the form

301. 69
    Alex:

my sister wants to take admission for Bsc Enviormetnal science,i would like to knwo where can i get the application form and what are the deadlines for submission of application form

302. 68
    akshaya arya:

i want to fill online admition form.

303. 67
    Anand Sasi:

could you let me know about the pg admission in economics. whether it is on the basis of the marks secured in Degree examinations? when is the last date of submitting the application form?

304. 66
    Anand Sasi:

Could you let me know about the P.G. admission in Economics.Whether it is on the basis of the marks secured in Degree examinations? when is the last date of submitting the application form?

305. 65
    udit:

sir,i have a question.What is the fee structure of b.com course in christ college,bangalore?

306. 64
    Kakoli Gupta:

could u please let me know what is the fees structure of Bsc bio-technology? & what is the cut off percentage

307. 63
    sheetal:

Sir i wanted to know the last date for the submission for the msc-computer science application forms

308. 62
    Sowmya D.N:

reguluar M.Phil is thier in commerce discipline.pls give the details of that and fees structure durations etc

309. 61
    NAGASHREE:

cn u plzz tl me d last date fr submission of application fr bca couse???

310. 60
    Ruby:

Could you please let me know:
    1. How many Seats are there for BSc Biotech this year.
    2. How is the selection done, whether on merit of XII Std. Exam.
    3. What is the last date for submitting the application.
    4. What is the free structure for the full 3-year course.
    5. Some details about Hostel facilities and their costs.

311. 59
    ROHINI CHETTRI:

HOW DO I GET ADMISSION FOR BBA COURSE IN CHRIST COLLEGE, BANGLORE?? WHAT IS THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE?

312. 58
    roopashree nair:

sir,i wanted to know whether there are any vacancy in bcom with CA course n whether i can apply now

313. 57
    chinthana:

sir, can i please know the eligibility to join BSc , about the last date for the submission of application form and the fee structure

314. 56
    abhilasha:

sir, what is the fees structure for bcom???

315. 55
    siddarth vijay:

how to apply for mba in tourism&hotelmanagment please tell me about entrance exam

316. 54
    ubbaid:

what is the cut off for b.com

317. 53
    pia:

i want to apply for a ba programme in this college,could you please tell me how do i go about it and when the last date is?

318. 52
    A.MAHENDRA NATH:

I would like to know about the BCA course in the CHRIST UNIVERSITY, like what subjects does the course contains and fee details and how to get the ONLINE APPLICATION FORM and what details should it contain and etc……..,

319. 51
    sunny:

last date of application offorms online

320. 50
    swetlana pal:

what is the cut-off for admission with pol.science or english honours in your college?

321. 49
    suma:

i want study m.com & ihave completed my b.com and iam waiting for results .
    i wanted to know courses offered & fee structure

322. 48
    ritesh mandal:

what is the criteria to get an admission in economics department in bangalore christ college..

323. 47
    abin baby:

sir i have completed plus two in kerala how to get an bba admission in christ college?is there any entrance?

324. 46
    harsh jain:

i have completed 12th class i want to get admission for b.com in your college what is the cut-off marks and when the admission form will be available

325. 45
    JEEVAN:

PORTIONS OF BBM &B.COM
    WHICH IS BETTER BBM OR B.COM

326. 44
    jijin:

How to get an MCA admission in your college? Is there any entrance?

327. 43
    jennifer:

i would like to take up english studies (BA) from your university. please let me know when is the last date of form submissions and the entrance exam thank you

328. 42
    sibin:

when is the last date for submission of B.Sc app. form

329. 41
    vivek:

i want to know that is eco hons. there in your college, if yes then what is the procedure to apply for it.

330. 40
    Roshan:

Is the bcom admission form available and what are the cut off marks……..

331. 39
    chirag:

when is the enterence exam for mca evening college how to apply for online application form and what is the last date to submit

332. 38
    rizwan:

when is bba entrance exam i am from jamshedpur i need admission in this college..i dont want to take any risk regarding admission

333. 37
    rajeshwari:

do i have any other way to get application form for MSC other than online application

334. 36
    geeta lakkannavar:

i have completed BA in lingaraj college belgaum . i want to join for MA in english in this college so could you tell me when is the last date for addmission

335. 35
    jweli:

i have completed my 12 th and i want admission in your college…. for b.b.a…..

please tell me how to apply for that… can it be online???

please help me out. please…

i eagrly want admission in ur college……

336. 34
    KISHORE V PAI:

i am a public sector bank officer and my daughter has appeared for 12th std exam of maharashtra state board.
    whether we can apply online and whether admissions will be open for us.

337. 33
    p.chandan kumar:

I am a BCA Final year student, I am interesting to joining crist college PLZ give me information what is the selection procedure and also which entrance required to joining inside college for MCA
    and what is the date of joining and what is the course phase crist college PLZ give me information as quick as possible.

338. 32
    Celia Jose:

I want to know the procedure for applying MCA and the details of entrance examination

339. 31
    shivam:

is b.com admission form available

340. 30
    vinayak:

SIR I WANTED TO KNOWHOW I COULD APPLY FOR ONLINE ADMISSIONTAND HOW I CAN FILL THE APPLICATION FORMS ONLINE AND WHEN IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION.HOW COULD I APPLY FOR BA COURSE

341. 29
    vinayak:

SIR I WANTED TO KNOWHOW I COULD APPLY FOR ONLINE ADMISSIONTAND HOW I CAN FILL THE APPLICATION FORMS ONLINE AND WHEN IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION.

342. 28
    sumit:

sir.i wanted to know when is the admission starting for bba.nd when r the entrance test

343. 27
    p.chandan kumar:

what is the selection procedure procedure and campus and what is the course fees

344. 26
    SAURAV BHATTACHARJEE:

SIR I WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR THE FIRST YEAR BCOM AND HOW I HAVE TO APPLY..

345. 25
    sanchit:

what are the number of seats available in christ university, banglore for BBA.

346. 24
    Pavithra:

When are admissions held for Post Graduation i.e MA(english). Any entrance exam has to be written. Plz assist.

347. 23
    Manish Patel:

I am doing my B.sc biotech final year i want to know whether do u offer any M.Sc courses related to biotechnology?

348. 22
    Anurag sharma:

when is the entrance exam for commerce?

349. 21
    shravanthi:

what to study for BBA entrance exam in christ university?

350. 20
    vincy paul:

what are the portion that is to be studied for the entrance test of b.com honours?

351. 19
    anurag:

when is the entrance exam of chirst college going to be held

352. 18
    kavyaansh:

what is the test structure for bba entrance exam?
    and will i be able to get previous year’s entrance test papers????

353. 17
    lalneo:

when is the last date for entrance examination of m.com in 2010?

354. 16
    Sujata:

What is the cut-off for arts? And which subjects marks are taken into considration for economics hons.?

355. 15
    prakruthi:

sir,,
    what are the portions that is to be studied for the entrance test of b.com professional?

356. 14
    megha:

Is it possible to get admission for BCOM with ca(charted accountancy)if am not registered with ipcc

357. 13
    himanshi:

sir,please let me know when will the application forms of bcom honours available

358. 12
    megha:

will i get admission in christ collage,bangalore for BCOM with ca(charted accountancy) if am not registered with ipcc….if not will it be possible if i register for the december examination

359. 11
    Aditya:

from where i can get the Sample Papers for BBA Entrance Exam???????

360. 10
    mansi:

i want to know about the forms for BBA and B.Comm. when would they be available and the date for entrance test.

361. 9
    ankit ghiria:

date,pattern,procedure and structure of entrance exam of christ college of bangalore

362. 8
    vishesh:

sir…..
    actually i have just given my 12th boards and i m without maths student in commerce stream.
    can u please tell me what is the criteria of bba enterance exam
    from the cgrist colledge,bangalore
    and please tell me dates

363. 7
    prashant:

when is the entrance exam for B.Ca…i mean which date…??

364. 6
    Abhinav:

Sir..
    When will be the forms available for B.com?
    What is the date of entrance test?
    what portion will come in the b.com test?

365. 5
    AKASH GUPTA:

Sir….
    when wiil be the forms available for B.com ,
    what is the date of entrance test and what is the procedure buying forms& also what portions will come in same test?

366. 4
    sony k varghese:

Sir…
    for BCA…..what is the portions.. for college entrance test???please let me know…
    when is application forms issued???

367. 3
    surbhi sharma:

i have given my 12 board exams AND i want to do psychology honours so i wanted to know that what are the admission procedure for the same and also for the entrance test for psychology honours what will be the syllabus . i would also like to know tht from where can i get the admission form as i do no live in banglore

368. 2
    mirnal:

when is the entrance examination of BBM ???

369. 1
    yaamini.m:

I am doing my B.sc biotech final year i want to know whether do u offer any M.Sc courses related to biotechnology?