Coast Guard Naviks Examination 2011

Coast Guard Naviks Examination is the examination conducted for recruitment of Naviks in the General Duty and Domestic Branch of Indian Coast Guard. Examination for recruitment as ‘Naviks’ is conducted twice a year in March/April and November/December. Recruitment is done zone wise: North Zone, Eastern zone, North Eastern zone, West Zone and Andaman & Nicobar zone. After getting selected candidates get 20 weeks basic training with Indian Navy at INS, Chilka followed by a float training of 8 weeks onboard coast guard ships and finally 30 weeks Professional training at various Naval Schools throughout the country.

The Examination is held twice on an annual basis and is of one of the most sought out as well as distinct exams. The exam primarily focuses on the recruitment of those candidates that are especially dedicated for a career in the naval wings of the Indian Defense Organization. Coast Guards are to be precisely termed in which these bright candidates will be recruited. The elite history of the Coast Guard is filled with great candidates that have dedicated their lives in protecting the coastal area of our country, both in the terrain as well as in non-terrain area.

Indian Coast Guard was founded in 1978 as a means to protect India’s vast coastline. Indian Coast Guard is considered as fourth armed force of India. It is a highly reputed national organization and getting recruited in Indian Coast Guard is considered to be highly prestigious. A large number of candidates apply for Coast Guard Naviks Examination every year and for getting selected one should really work hard.

For General Duty:

A candidate should be between 18-22 years of age and should have passed 10+2 examinations with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as subjects.

For Domestic Branch:

A candidate should be between 18-22 years of age and should have passed Class 10th examinations.

There is 5 years relaxation for SC/ST candidates and 3 years relaxation for OBC candidates in age limit for both branches.

The candidates should not be physically as well as mentally handicapped during the selection procedure. Any mark or symptom of the following non-eligibility criterion during the selection process will result in direct cancelation of the final admission of the respective candidates.

Physical Requirements:

• Height: Height should be atleast 157 cm.

• Chest: Should be well developed with minimum expansion of 5 cm

• Weight: Proportionate to height and age (+10 per cent acceptable).

• Eye Sight:

For General Duty: 6/6 (Good eye) and 6/9 (Bad eye).

Domestic Branch 6/18 (Good eye) and 6/36 (Bad eye)

NOTE: Candidates using glasses are not eligible for GD Branch.

How to Apply:

Admission notification is released twice a year in the Employment News and all leading National/Regional Newspapers. Candidates can either send a handwritten/typed application form(on an A4 size paper) according to the format given in the admission notification or download the application form from the website indiancoastguard.nic.in. The candidates can also avail to the following link in order to perceive more detailed information relating the following application form. The candidates have to download and then fill up and in the end reply the form back. The candidates will receive an admit card after a period of few days in the address as provided by the candidate. In no circumstances, does the Exam Committee hold any responsibility for the loss or delay of the admit card.

Important Dates:

Last Date for receipt of completed Application forms: July 1st week, 2011

Selection Procedure:

Candidates have to undergo a mental ability test followed by a written test and an interview. Selected candidates have to undergo a medical test passing which the candidates are finally selected.

Indian Coast Guard,

Ministry Of Defence, Government Of India

Coast Guard Headquarters, National Stadium Complex,

New Delhi 1100 01

655 Responses to “Coast Guard Naviks Examination 2011”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 355
    imtiyaz:

i have applied for the post of indian coast guard navik(db)2010 batch but have not recieved my admit card yet. Please send my admit card on my E-mail id.
    My E-mail id is [email protected]

2. 354
    JITENDRA KUMAR YADAV:

SIR MY NAVIK[DB]ADMIT CARD NOT FIND PLEASE SEND IMEDEYATLY MOB-08104744184

3. 353
    Ashish Bhoite:

I had applied for the post of yantrik but i haven’t received any hall ticket yet. whereas i received a call asking me whether i received any hall ticket. Please help me as the exam is on 5th oct 2010…. Please reply on my email-id [email protected]

4. 352
    DHARM SINGH GURJAR:

I have not recieved my admit card for batch 01/2011 (navik GD) Please sent my admit card.

5. 351
    jaydeep singh:

SIR I AM NOT FOUND ADMIT CARD FOR NAVIK-GD BATCH 01/2011 N-JAYDEEP SINGH S/O SABHAJEET SINGH DOB- 27/02/1990

6. 350
    Bharat Kumar Singh Rajput:

Sir, I want to know about my admit card of navik whose exam is held in sep/oct.

7. 349
    Aditya Kumar Shukla:

i have not received my admit card for navik (DB) batch 1/2011, plz send me any information in my e-mail id & mobile no-+919598994199.

JAI BHARAT MATA

8. 348
    Madan Mohan TIWARI:

pls infrm about my admit card….
    THANKS….

9. 347
    kirupakaran V:

sir, i have not found my admit card for batch 01/2011 (navik GD ) please issue my admit card because i want do something for my country. my mobile number is 8973361087. JAI HIND SIR
    e-mail: [email protected]

10. 346
    ranjeet kumar:

sir, i have not found my admit card for batch 01/2011 (navik DB). but my friend have found his admit card for same batch and same post. his exam have conducted on 30/09/2010, now there are no time to found the admit card. so what can i do to found the admit card. please inform me sir on my mob. no. 09934247610

11. 345
    sukhchain:

sir, i have not found my admit card for batch 01/2011 (navik gd ) please issue my admit card

12. 344
    sandeep toppo:

Sir, I am not found my admit card for batch 01/2011(navik(GD)).PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD,and my mobile no.,8873532730.

13. 343
    amit kumar:

sir, i have not found my admit card for batch 01/2011 (navik DB ) please issue my admit card because i want do something for my country. my mobile number is 08954877171. JAI HIND SIR

14. 342
    vinod:

sir i am not found my admit card for batch 01/2011(navik (DB)
    please send my admit card on my e-mail id ([email protected])or my mobile no (9220820270/9619171337)
    JAI HIND

15. 341
    nishant tyagi:

sir please send my admit card i did not find my admit card till now for batch 2011

16. 340
    kapilash Baliarsingh:

Sir, I am not found my admit card for batch 01/2011(navik(GD)).PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD,and my mobile no.,09692363890.

17. 339
    Ashwani Kumar Saini:

My GD & DB admit cart is not receive now. pl reply this matter.

18. 338
    eishan:

sir i dont get my admit card, i applied for (gd) please send my admit card at my email address please and my email id is [email protected]. thank you.

19. 337
    sudhir kumar:

I am not found my admit card for batch (01/2011) batch. plz
    send my admit card.cell no. 9135260755.or plz send the message.

20. 336
    Prakash Kumar:

sir,im not found my admit card for 01/2011 batch pls send my card.mob.+918877076655

21. 335
    Prem Prakash Sisodiya:

sir, plz plz send my call-letter ,i waiting for so many days. i need to join indian Navy /Indian coastguard,bcouse i Like it,

22. 334
    sunny:

hi sir,
    i have submitted application for yantrik navik and i want to know the written exam date and send me my admit card plz……..as soon as possible

23. 333
    arun:

exam date

24. 332
    niraj diyawar:

sir,im not found my admit card for batch 01/2011(navik(GD))PLEAS SEND MY ADMIT CARD. plese send me my admit card my email id [email protected] thanks

25. 331
    Rajesh kumar.r:

Respected sir, im applying for the post of yantrik, but i havent receive any call letter still now. Plz tell the exam date sir. For this this act i kindly hopeful to u sir. Thank you.

26. 330
    dhananjaya.v:

sir, please send naviks exam study material

27. 329
    Gaurav sharma:

I am not found my admit card for navik GD (10/2011) batch. Please send my admit card.

28. 328
    prashant srivastava:

sir,im not found my admit card for batch 01/2011(navik(GD))PLEAS SEND MY ADMIT CARD. and my mobile no.09621665055

29. 327
    Surinder kumar:

I am not found my admit card for navik GD (10/2011) batch. Please send my admit card.

30. 326
    bhagwant singh:

sir i donot get my admit card for domestic branch please give me my admit card to my id
    JAI HIND SIR

31. 325
    bhagwany singh:

sir g i do not get the admit card ,i applied for (db),
    please give me my admit card on my id sir,because i want to somthing for my cuntry jai hind sir
    i thanks fullto you for this

32. 324
    jitendra kumar ranwa:

I have posted application form for the post of Navik(GD).But i never got admit card for this.So plz help me and also give the examination date so that i can prepare for that.

33. 323
    VIJAY SINGH:

sir,please send my admit card for navik(db) of batch 01/2011.

34. 322
    CHIRANJIV KUMAR:

i filled form of navik (GD) 01/2011 BATCH. BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD
    PLEASE SEND ME MY ADMIT CARD

35. 321
    alok mishra:

SIR PLEAS SEND MY ADMIT CARD OF NAVIK(GD)01/2011 BATCH.

36. 320
    alok mishra:

sir,im not found my admit card for batch 01/2011(navik(GD))PLEAS SEND MY ADMIT CARD.

37. 319
    kamal singh:

sir i have not received my admit card for navik(GD)of batch 01/2011 please send my admit card

38. 318
    Nitin Pandharinath Patil:

sir, plz plz send my call-letter ,i waiting for so many days. i need to join indian Navy /Indian coastguard,bcouse i Like it,

39. 317
    mandadi.manmadharao:

sir,please tell me the date of examination of the post Navik(db) & also send my admit card. And any previous papers on this exam?

40. 316
    manveer singh chauhan:

sir i have sumitted form for navik please sir issue my admit card thats my mobile no. 9720241840

41. 315
    kapilash Baliarsingh:

I have posted application form 01/2011 batch for the post of Navik(GD),But I never got admit card for this,so plz help me and also give the examination date so that i can prepare for that and send my admit card.

42. 314
    kapilash Baliarsingh:

I have posted application form for the post of Navik(GD).But i never got admit card for this.So plz help me and also give the examination date so that i can prepare for that.

43. 313
    pawan gupta:

i have applied for cost guard Yantrik examination l 2010/2011 but still i have not recive my admit card and date of examination so please send me both the things as soon as posible. My Email id is [email protected]
    mob-+919634468527
    plese sir do some thing. you dont pay my sallary but join me the navy

44. 312
    jubin.s:

sir,iam not written the full course name i only write navik but the full course name is navik(db)please accept my application form

45. 311
    ravi:

sir plz send my admit card.i was waiting for it…………..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

46. 310
    santosh kumar gayen:

sir, I am not found my admit for Naviks(GD)of batch 01/2011. Please send my admit card.

47. 309
    ARINDAM DUTTA:

Sir, plz plz send me my hallticket. I am waiting for so many days sir.

48. 308
    sadanand:

i want to know abot your admit card

49. 307
    Deepak kumar:

50. 306
    vijay singh:

sir,please tell me the date of examination of the post Navik(db) & also send my admit card. And any previous papers on this exam?

51. 305
    rajesh kumar:

sir,please send my admit card of batch 01|2010 navik(DB) my last chanse sir

52. 304
    nra:

send my admit card

53. 303
    AKASHDEEP YADAV:

i want to know about the examination of navik general duty of batch 01/2011 when it will be or when the admitcard of the examination will come on net so we can download the admitcard from net

54. 302
    PRADEEP:

i have given the exam of indian coast guard at 24 march 2010 but i did not get the reasult please tell me when will you open the reasult of indian coast guard forDB or GD post

55. 301
    PRATAP PRADHAN:

i have applied for cost guard Yantrik examination l 2010/2011 but still i have not recive my admit card and date of examination so please send me both the things as soon as posible. My Email id is [email protected] & [email protected]
    mob-+919776650735
    plese sir do some thing. you dont pay my sallary but join me the navy

56. 300
    surendra kumar:

i have not recived me admit card .plz admit card in navik post send me id.
    plz sir

57. 299
    sandeep:

i have fill application for the post of yantrik and yet i have not received hall ticket , and whats the date for exam?

58. 298
    santosh chauhan:

sir, when will the exm of coast gaurd ?what’s the date of exam ? 2010.
    i want syllabus for navik DB.
    pleasse seand me

59. 297
    dheeraj kumar:

plz tell me whether it is possible to send mme a call letter or details which date will you send the admit card
    kindliy send me the admit card or further details plz send my id or my phone no 9927453894 im kindly thank full to you
    plz send me the admit card

60. 296
    sandip singh rana:

sir please give my admit card.

61. 295
    susheel kumar dangur:

Goodmornig sir
    i have not receved my addmit card,
    so please saind duplicat card for
    e mail ID, Iam very thankful to u.

62. 294
    Govind gupta:

Sir ,please send my admit card of batch 01/2011 navik (db)

63. 293
    SAJESH .R:

sir please sent me my admit card

64. 292
    shivindas:

please send me naviks exam syllabus and any previous papers on this exam?

65. 291
    jayaram chennai:

sir i applied indian coast guard domestic when will come hallticket

66. 290
    vinoth kumar:

i m vinoth kumar.i mapllied for post of indian navik.please tell me date exam and also when i get my call letter.ple send to my mail .my mail is [email protected].
    thank u sir.

67. 289
    Muneer.T:

Please sir sent me my hall ticket for coast guard navik exam 2010

68. 288
    Gaurav sharma:

Sir.
    i have not recived me admit card .plz admit card in navik post send me id.
    plz sir

69. 287
    hirdesh bhadauria:

sir iam aplying for db since from 2 year but my admit card is not coming please send my admit card this time sir please

70. 286
    rohit kumar:

sir when will be the naviks exam

71. 285
    manish kumar gurung:

good morning sir,
    i am manish kumar gurung from uttar pradesh i was fill up the form of coast guard naviks. plz send me information about coast guard naviks and my admit card in my yahoo id

72. 284
    sunny thapa:

good morning sir,
    i am sunny thapa plz give information about my admit in my ID ..

73. 283
    praveen rathore:

praveen rathore; on august29th,2010
    please sir sent me my admit card for post gard navy exam 2010

74. 282
    Arvind Chauhan:

i have summited my application form of Navik (GD)
    please inform me that when will the exam of Navik(GD)
    when will get my admit card
    e-mail: [email protected]

75. 281
    Amit:

sir,let me know the date of yantrik examination?

76. 280
    md shamsad alam:

on august 28
    i beg to say that i am md shamsad alam from bihar,dist-munger,post-basudeopur, vill-zairbahera,pin-811202. sir i have applied form of indian coast guard but i have no found admit card please request to you sir send me admit card

77. 279
    Sunil kumar:

pls sir, sent me my admit card for coast guard navy exam?2010 . reply soon.i will waited?

78. 278
    Alok Kumar Shukla:

requested sir,
    alok kumar shukla
    please send me my admit card for coast guard navik 2010

79. 277
    narendra kumar:

sir , When i will get merit list for the nvk (DB) for the batch 02/2010 i have already passed medical and written

80. 276
    Rakesh Ojha:

Sir, I applied one application form for Indian Coast Guard Exam(which will held on september/october 2010.).I Want to get My Admit card.

81. 275
    sunilkumarmaurya:

ass commandar gd&navik gd adimt card

82. 274
    Ankit pareek:

Sir i want syllabus for navik DB

83. 273
    dheeraj kumar:

dheeraj kumar
    village- avidagarh
    post- tarrakpur
    distt- agra
    pincode- 282006
    please send me my admit card for cost gard

84. 272
    priyanka vairagar:

sir, when will the exm of coast gaurd ?what’s the date of exam ?

85. 271
    priyanka vairagar:

sir, when will the exm of coast gaurd ?what’s the date of exam ?

86. 270
    kaye:

sir, when the start of entrance examination of Philippine Coastguard?

87. 269
    vishal:

sir i want to know my admit card for coast guard navy exam 2010.reply soon.

88. 268
    yogesh kumar:

Respected Sir!
    I,YOGESH KUMAR is a student of Msc(prev.)physics ,Delhi University.I have posted application form for the post of Navik(GD).But i never got admit card for this post.I also posted this form last year and also in2008.
    Please sir me admit card this year.
    My address is
    C-143,SHARAD CITY,
    LONI,GAZIABAD U.P-201102
    THANKING YOU

89. 267
    Prithviraj patel:

Prithviraj patel
    please send me my admit card for cost gard Navy Exam 2010

90. 266
    Prithviraj patel:

Prithviraj patel
    please send me my admit card for cost gard Navy

91. 265
    Prithviraj patel:

Prithviraj patel
    please send me my admit card for cost gard

92. 264
    govind gupta:

sir, can i download admit card to indian costgaued website please help me about it to my email id.

i apply to batch 02/2011

93. 263
    raghu:

sir pls send me coast guard (gd) model paper and is swimming need in selection test?

94. 262
    Nizaryacoob:

sir pls send model questions for coastguar DB

95. 261
    Prakash Kumar:

I filled my form for ICG inLast weak of july so what is the date of written exam and can you send me the some sample papers on my mail ID [email protected]

96. 260
    kumaravel:

pls i want yantric exam modal qustion paper

97. 259
    kumaravel:

i have completed with Diploma in Electrical &Electonics Engg,
    Direct Second year in Diploma, so i have completed for 2year only in diploma. my doubt is i am eligible or non eleigible for yantric post

98. 258
    SAURABH GUPTA:

WHAT IS EXAM DATE OF NAVIK(D.B.)

99. 257
    ankua awasthi:

I haven’t recieved the admit card for the post of Navik(GD) published on 02/2010. So sir please update the required information regarding this

100. 256
    Musthafa:

please send me naviks exam syllabus and any previous papers on this exam

101. 255
    poliraju gulipalli:

please send me naviks exam syllabus and any previous papers on this exam?

102. 254
    Sourabh Srivastav:

I was successfully finished all written, physical and medical examinations which was held on march-aprail 2010.
    I PASSED IT ALL.
    So I was selected to Indian coast guard Navik (DB) 2/2010 batch. . But I havn’t received any appointment order form Coastguard. So I kindly request you to tell me the details please…. I’m waiting….

Thank you Sir…
    my e-mail id is

NAME-SOURABH SRIVASTAV
    ROLL NO.-GEN/LKO/DB/5421.

SIR PLZ SEND DETAIL OF MY TRAINING.

103. 253
    atul jedhe:

please send the model question for coastguard

104. 252
    sanap rameshwar baliram:

will you please send syllabus for navik

105. 251
    sanap rameshwar baliram:

i want the syllabus for navik

106. 250
    NITIN KUMAR:

Sir, my name is NITIN KUMAR i applied the post of navik DB but have not found my admit card for entrance exam batch for 2/2010 so please sir send my admit card 2010 and informe in my i mail id about the exam bcoz of that i m waiting my admit card

107. 249
    jaydeep singh:

Sir i am filled many form for the post navik -gd but iam not found my examination admit card so please send my admit card for NAVIK-GD BATCH 01/2011 NAME-JAYDEEP SINGH S/O SABHAJEET SINGH X- 59.5 XII- 62 PERCENT

108. 248
    Jyoti Prakash Nayak:

There is no information about the download of form for the post NAVIKS (GD) online.Please help me

109. 247
    deepak pall:

sir i m filling the form for navik (db).i want to know that
    can i fill the destination of exams dehradun ambala………

110. 246
    navik DB:

Dear, sir my name is nitin kumar i applied the aplication form batch for 2/2010 post of navik DB but i am not recieve my admite card 2010 sir please informe that in your indian cost guard website becouse of that all applied boys are waiting our admite card so sir please informe…

111. 245
    Amar kumar:

sir;
    i want ur help.canyou plz send me the sample paper of the coast navik, URGENT.
    I am waitingfor it sir….

112. 244
    akhilesh:

pls send model questions for coastguar(GB&DB)

113. 243
    SHASHANK SINGH BHADAURIA:

Sir, please send me my NAVIK(G.D.) admit card. please sir i am waiting for my admit card.

114. 242
    sandeepkangra:

for sc duty

115. 241
    rakesh:

Sir , i want ur help …. can u plz send me the sample paper of costgard navik exam? its urgent…. i am waiting for it sir………

116. 240
    Debabrata Patra:

Sir, I donot find my admit card for the post of navik exam. so please tell me when our exam will be held and sent my admit card.

117. 239
    shravan:

I have submitted my application form in feb 2010 for Navik(DB).Till now i have not received my Admit Card.So,plz sir send it me soon because my Dream is to join INDIAN COAST GUARD

THANKYOU

118. 238
    DEEPAK DHYANI:

Sir tell me about written examination india coast guard GD

119. 237
    dipak:

i m dipak from haryana i have been cleard madical writen mently nd physical test in march 2010 my roll no is amgd/obc1675
    post navik gd 2/2010 batch so far i hvnt rcived my joining leter

120. 236
    Arindam Dutta:

Sir, piease send my admit card for navik (gd) as soon as possible.I am waiting

121. 235
    RAHUL DWIVEDI:

PLEASE GIVE ME NAVIK DB ADMIT CARD
    NAME-RAHUL DWIVEDE
    FATHER NAME-NAND KISHOR DWIVEDI
    D.O.B.-01041991

122. 234
    Dharmendra Singh:

Please send me admit card for navik gd

123. 233
    opendra:

PLEAS SEND ME ADMIT CARD FOR NAVIK GD

124. 232
    Arindam Dutta:

Sir, i already send my application form on feb 6th or 7th. till i did not get my admit card. So plz send me as far as possible Sir. I m waiting for this.

125. 231
    vikas singh:

I have submitted my application form in feb 2010 for Navik(gd).Till now i have not received my Admit Card.So,plz sir send it me soon because my Dream is to join INDIAN COAST GUARD

126. 230
    sivaranjith:

sir i already send my application,please send the admit card..my address is
    7/16A,keezha vannan vilai,
    kottar post,
    Nager coil,
    kanyakumari district,
    Tamil Nadu,
    Pin code-629002

127. 229
    ajaj kumar:

Plz,tell me about my resutof sep.2009 in coastguard
    my roll no.AMGD/OBC/480

128. 228
    sunil:

I have submitted my application form in feb 2010 for Navik(gd).Till now i have not received my Admit Card.So,plz sir send it me soon because my Dream is to join INDIAN COAST GUARD

129. 227
    Rohit Yadav:

I have submitted my application form in feb 2010 for Navik(gd).Till now i have not received my Admit Card.So,plz sir send it me soon because my Dream is to join INDIAN COAST GUARD….
    My Addreess:-
    Rohit Yadav s/o Late Rakesh Yadav C/o Dr.Briendar Sing
    village Mandola, V.P.O -Mandola District- Rewari, Tehsil-Rewari State Haryana.

130. 226
    SANDEEP KUMAR:

I have submitted the application form for navik(gd)-02/2010 batch. Till now i have not received my admitcard.
    Please send it soon at,

Sandeep kumar c/o Ajit kumar, janpath D4,OCB, switch room 6th floor, MTNL, kidwai bhawan janpath, New Delhi-110001.

you can also send my admit card on my e-mail id.

131. 225
    SANDEEP KUMAR:

I have submitted the application form for navik(gd)-02/2010 batch. Till now i have not received my admitcard.
    Please send it soon at,

Sandeep kumar c/o Ajit kumar, janpath D4,OCB, switch room 6th floor, MTNL, kidwai bhawan janpath, New

132. 224
    Arindam dutta:

Sir, i did not found the admit card of our exam and when will be our INDIAN COAST GUARD(Navik)exam??? Can you please tell me??

133. 223
    unnikrishnan.k.k:

sir ,please inform me the date of, navik(GD)2010 results

134. 222
    Sagar Raut:

Please send it soon at,
    address:-
    Sagar Raut,
    c/o-Mr.MAdhu Sudan Rauto
    c/o-BEML ltd. ,
    plot no.-91/A1,
    AT/PO-Saheed Nagar,
    pin-751007
    Bhubaneswar,
    State-Orissa

135. 221
    udit agrawal:

i have filled the application of navik-db,when will i revies the
    admit card of the exam..
    kindly send my admit card soon..
    or email me at [email protected]???

136. 220
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

I send application for navik(gd)-02/2010 batch when I will get my admit card sir .and please send as soon posible
    my [email protected]
    ADD:-
    MD.IBRAN ALAM
    C/O-MOHAMMAD RAFI
    C II/167 New Ashok Nagar
    Delhi-110096
    Mob-9210385156

137. 219
    sandeep:

you should also updates the applicatuion state in your web site so that the condidate can see their application state whether you receive the application or not

138. 218
    Sreekumar V:

I haven’t recieved the admit card for the post of Navik(GD) published on 02/2010. So sir please update the required information regarding this

139. 217
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

i have applied for cost guard naviks examination march /april 2010 but still i have not recive my admit card and date of examination so please send me both the things aas soon as posible.in my [email protected]

your turaly

140. 216
    PRASANTA MUDULI:

I have not received my admit card of navik(GD)-02/2010 batch.sir please give me some information about it.
    Thanking You
    my Email Id; [email protected]
    s/o-rama chandra muduli
    at/po-kalyan pur
    dist-ganjam
    mob-9853460580

141. 215
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

i have applied for cost guard naviks examination march /april 2010 but still i have not receive my admit card and date of examination so please send me both the things as soon as posisble.in my Email.ID-786ibranalamgmail.com

142. 214
    sunny kumar suman:

I have not received my admit card of navik(GD)-02/2010 batch.sir please give me some information about it.
    Thanking You
    my Email Id ;[email protected],
    s/o sri subodh kumar,
    vill+post -pathroura, via -rajgir ,
    distt.- nalanda,
    state-bihar,
    pin code- 803116,

143. 213
    manmohan:

i have applied for cost guard Yantrik examination march /april 2010 but still i have not recive my admit card and date of examination so please send me both the things as soon as posible. My Email id is [email protected]

144. 212
    santosh:

i want to join indian coast guard in domestic branch ple help me to join in.i really required this job as my famliy is poor, guide me….

details…

santosh kumar
    dob ..05/09/1988
    ……………pl help me out

145. 211
    Deepak Kumar:

i have not got my call letter
    so please send it to me:-
    in my Email.id:- [email protected]
    Email.id:- [email protected]
    Deepak Kumar s/o Ram Ratan
    Village & post Pusauli Tehsil - Bidhuna
    District - Auraiya (206243)
    (UP)
    Deepak Kumar
    Mobile No. +91-9811405701
    Mobile No. +91-9015531120

146. 210
    Deepak Kumar:

i have not got my call letter
    so please send it to me:-
    in my Email.id [email protected]
    Deepak Kumar s/o Ram Ratan
    Village & post Pusauli Tehsil - Bidhuna
    District - Auraiya (206243)
    (UP)
    Deepak Kumar
    Mobile No. +91-9811405701
    Mobile No. +91-9015531120

147. 209
    seshu:

hi this is seshu
    sir i am appling for the post of domestic (cook & steward but i am not recieve the call letter so please tell me when the examination will be held

148. 208
    ashish kumar:

i have applied for cost guard naviks examination march /april 2010 but still i have not receive my admit card and date of examination so please send me both the things as soon as posisble.in my [email protected]

149. 207
    kailash kumar sara:

sir i am appling for the post of domestic (cook & steward but i am not recieve the call letter so please tell me when the examination will be held

150. 206
    pandimaheswaran:

i have applied for cost guard naviks examination march /april 2010 but still i have not receive my admit card and date of examination so please send me both the things as soon as posisble.in my [email protected]

your turaly

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All