Corporation Bank PO Exam Papers

Corporation Bank is a well known name among the banks of India. The bank holds the PO exam every year. The exam is held in two stages. The first stage is a written test and the next stage is a personal interview.

The written test consists of two parts- objective test and subjective test. The latter is only for qualifying purpose. The marks of the descriptive test are not considered for merit ranking.

The objective test consists of four sections:

Reasoning ability

Quantitative aptitude

General awareness

English language

The descriptive paper has 5 mandatory questions. These questions are set to test the communication ability, writing skills and the socio-economic developments of the candidates. Candidates are required to score a minimum marks, as decided by the bank to qualify in the test.

Candidates are required to pass in both the tests individually. The cut-off for the exam is decided by the bank on the relative performance of all the candidates.

The number of questions in each of the test, the number of questions in each section, the minimum cut-off etc are not specified by the bank, but will be notified later. However an idea of thye same can be obtained from the PO exam of other banks like the IOB.

Download Corporation Bank PO Exam Papers:

41 Responses to “Corporation Bank PO Exam Papers”

1. 41
    sushma:

hai sir/mam am a ibps scorecard holder. can you please send me some information regarding corporation bank po interveiw questions or previously asked interveiw questions to my mail please

2. 40
    mahadev:

i want 5year previous question paper,please send on my email

3. 39
    Baljit Singh:

Respected Sir ,
    Kindly arrange to provide 10 years solved paper and sample paper of Corpo bank.

THANKS & REGARDS
    Baljit Singh

4. 38
    BeBot:

hi sir,
    is der any negative marks for po’s exam in corporation bank-2011..??
    because dey did’nt mention negative marks in dat online booklet….
    and plz could u mail me the 10yrs solved previous papers n some model papers..??
    friends plz help me…. [email protected]

5. 37
    parul:

Hi Sir,
    kindly arrange to provide 10 years sample paper
    THANKS & REGARDS
    PARUL

6. 36
    bharat kumar:

respected sir ple send me 10years corpration bank solved papers

7. 35
    subhash yadav:

Hi Sir,

Kindly arrange to provide 10 years solved paper of Corpo bank.

Thaks & Regards,
    Subhash Yadav

8. 34
    PAYAL:

respected sir , pls send 10 yrs po solvd papers on my email.

9. 33
    Kirthika M:

Hi Sir / Madam / People,

Please send me the previous question papers for the PO post examination. Thanks in advance.

10. 32
    praveen:

11. 31
    abhishek yadav:

12. 30
    Shalini:

please send 10 year po solved papers on my email.

13. 29
    KAMLESH:

i want to question paper of corporation bank clerks 12.9.2010

14. 28
    sharvari:

pls send me corporation bank papers on my ID

15. 27
    narindra:

16. 26
    Anand:

Please mail me corporation bank PO exam question paper of last year, it’s very urgent bcz I practicing for this paper.

17. 25
    shwetha:

mail me corporation bank PO exams previous year question papers

18. 24
    harika:

Sir Plz mail me previous years corporation bank model papers to my mail plz

19. 23
    aisha:

hi.
    i have made an application to appear for the corp bank po exams in may 2011
    but the study material has then name SBI PO exams imprinted on it? does it make any difference?

20. 22
    samatha:

i want last three years questions papers with sloved on my mail id

21. 21
    madhavi:

Sir, How to prepare PO’s in 2months and i want previous question papers and sample papers…

22. 20
    shanti:

sir,i want previous coorporation bank papers and also i want to know how to prepare for general awareness papers

23. 19
    Ashutosh Kumar Singh:

how will i get my admit card for corporation bank PO exam?

24. 18
    manish:

This is Manish form bihar(Patna) did graduation in BBA NOIDA ,MFA (Master of Financial Analyst) from ICFAIBangalore.

Is there any chance to appear for bank PO exam , is yes then plz guide me for the courses that i need to take care or the syllabus.

25. 17
    bharat:

please send me various bank po papers on my mail, as my exam is near

26. 16
    ruchitha sinha:

sir i want to know how to prepare for general awareness paper of bank PO

27. 15
    ruchitha sinha:

sir i want to know how to prepare for general awareness paper of bank PO exams

28. 14
    ruchitha:

sir iwant to know how to prepare for general awareness paper of bank po exams

29. 13
    Rajkumar:

Sbi Po qustion paper

30. 12
    Srikrushna Bindhani:

Sir, i m srikrushna from orissa (MBJ),
    i have completed graduation in science in 2010 with 2nd class Chem. Hons with 56% in B.Sc, 61.66% in +2Sc. 61.33% marks in 10th.
    Sir, is there any chance in Banking PO for me? Plz guide me, sir.

31. 11
    ashika:

i need a sample crop bank question paper

32. 10
    D.Selvaganesh:

i need a sample corporation bank question…

33. 9
    ankush gupta:

sir/madam, i want to know about the exam date of PO Exam.

34. 8
    Revathi:

Please, I need a Corporation bank form of exam

35. 7
    k shakuntala:

new set and privious year question

36. 6
    abhinav:

sir/madam,i wnt 2 kno how to prepare general awareness paper for bank p.o.

37. 5
    aditi:

dear sir/madam,i wnt 2 kno how to prepare general awareness paper for bank p.o.

38. 4
    neha:

dear sir/madam i wnt to know about the eligibility criteria of bank po as well the bank clericak exams .

39. 3
    gowtham:

hello sir /madam,i am studying from bca and it is possible to write the bank exam for without degree and it is usefull for my career sir

40. 2
    gowtham:

respected sir/madam,
    now i am studying in bca.can i write for the bank exam and it is usefull for my career and i have interest to write the bank exam…can you please give suggestion for me……

41. 1
    sathya:

what is the date of the exam