CSIR NET December 20010-2011

Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR) is undoubtedly one of the best Resource Development institutions in India. Council of Scientific & Industrial Research is a premier organization which was set up in 1942 and since then it has contributed highly in the field of Resource Development. CSIR in order to undertake admission holds National Eligibility Test which is held twice a year in the month of June and in the month of December for the Junior Research Fellowship and eligibility for lectureship in Indian Universities and Colleges.

Candidates can give CSIR NET from one of the following five subjects: Chemical Sciences; Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean and Planetary Sciences; Life Sciences; Mathematical Sciences and Physical Sciences. Candidates have to choose the subject in which they did their master’s and want to pursue research or lectureship.

Eligibility criteria:

A candidate should have atleast 55% marks in MSc. or an equivalent examination. Those in the final year can also apply but will have to submit provisional certificate at the time of counseling.
Those who are applying for Junior Research Fellowship should be between the age of 19-28 years (19-33 years for SC/ST). For Lectureship there is no age limit.

Availability of Application forms for CSIR NET:

The forms for CSIR NET will be available in the selected braches of various banks. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form to Indian Bank, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi. Candidates will also be able to apply online at the website csirhrdg.res.in.

Important Dates:

Availability of application forms: Last week of February, 2011
Last Date for submission of application forms: Last week of March, 2011
Date of examination: Mid week of June, 2011

Examination Pattern:

The test will be divided in two parts of two and a half hours each.

Paper-1 will be of 200 marks and divided in two parts. Part 1 will contain 40 objective type questions of which the candidate will have to answer only 25 and the questions will be common to all the candidates. Part 2 will contain 100 questions of which a candidate has to answer 75 from the specific subject the candidate has opted for. There will be negative marking for wrong answers.

Paper-2 will also be of 300 marks and the questions will be subjective type from the subject which the candidate has chosen.

Detailed syllabus for CSIR NET is given in the following link:

Syllabus for CSIR NET

Candidates can visit the given links and find a detailed description of the syllabus for the following entrance exam.

2,031 Responses to “CSIR NET December 20010-2011”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 381
    aren jamir:

when is the result of CSIR-NET (JRF/LS)2009 getting declared? Please provide me with the details. thank you.

2. 380
    sharib islam:

hi i m sharib im complete Msc(IT) 62% from kempu university karnataka so pls tell me i m
    eligible for net (computer Science) entrance exam i m confuse between CS & IT

3. 379
    nidha:

to which address i have to sent the application , how & where i will get the question bank?

4. 378
    jayaprakash:

I need some model question papers for csir-net exam. how can i get it? give me guideness

5. 377
    jayaprakash:

when will be the next csir exam?

6. 376
    valar:

when application will issue

7. 375
    sivagama sundari:

I have finished M.phil in Biochemistry. I want to know the next net exam date and books to prepare for the exam. please send to my mail

8. 374
    VIJI:

I AM DOING M.SC.CHEMISTRY.HOW WE SHOULD PREPARE FOR CSIR EXAM? WE NEED DATE & SYLLABUS FOR EXAM

9. 373
    vathana:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am B.tech(Industrial biotechnology) Graduate(2007 passed out).Am i eligible to writ CSIR Exam.Where can i get the details about the exan date,Application form,syllabus.
    please give me the details.

10. 372
    jaya:

how many times does net helds in a year

11. 371
    sana:

i hav done BSc.Biotechnology & now doing MSc in Bioinformatics. I want to know under which subject do i come for CSIR-NET ?

12. 370
    sangi:

How to prepare for csir chemistry exam?

13. 369
    gayatri:

respected mam/sir i`m doing my msc biochemistry i want to know about study materials that r der in my subject to prepare exam and what are the chances that i`m having after qualafication

14. 368
    afreen:

hi i hav passed MSc (physics) and i m doing p.hd from jntu
    and i would like to appear for NETexam in december09.i wnt to knw abut full detalils regarding my subject.thnx

15. 367
    nazima siddiqui:

i want to write net exam in 2009 plz let me from where can i get complete information

16. 366
    L Rajalakshmi:

Hello.I have completed M.Sc Biochemistry.I would like to appear in net exam 2009 for december..I want to know about the syllabus for my subject and details for the regarding..thanking you.

17. 365
    sushil kumar verma:

RESPECTED SIR
    KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHEN CAN WE GET THE APPLICATION FORM OF CSIR UGC EXAM TO BE HELD IN DECEMBER 2009 AND THE COMPLETE SYLLABUS OF SUBJECT LIFE SCIENCES.
    REGARDS
    SUSHIL KUMAR VERMA
    AGRA

18. 364
    kanu sarkar:

dear,sir
    i am student of msc in physics,pls i request to get net question in 2010.

19. 363
    rekha:

can you please send me the complete information regarding the csir exams to be held in dec.2009 (area of specialization Microbiology/Biotechnology)

20. 362
    swagata:

respected sir or madam,
    will u please give me the syllabus for admission test in medical biotechnology??

21. 361
    Poulami:

sir, when will the csir net 2009 results be declared?

22. 360
    lakshmi:

haiii
    this is lakshmi i am doing MSc physics electronics…now i entered final year. i didn’t get the syllbus of national eligibilty test of this year. i also want 2 know about previous questionpapers of the examination.. pls kindly accept this …

frm
    lakshmi

23. 359
    farha anjum:

I’ve done my Bsc in biotechnology, right now Iam in the chooice between Msc biotechnology & Msc bioinformatics, my personal interest is there in bioinformatics but i think there is no much scope in bioinformatics & it’s become also very tough to clear the net exam.Please u kindly recommend me what to choose between the two?

24. 358
    s.deepa:

sir,i am doing msc microbiology. plese send me the dates of net exam going to be held in the year 2009 and the syllabus for net exam

25. 357
    Shashikant kumar:

Please tell me,from where I can purchase the examination form of csir december 2009

26. 356
    shubhi:

dear sir/ mam
    i have completed my MSc biotechnology. i want to give net exam in december2009.please tell me when will the applications form will be avaialbale.please guide me.

27. 355
    Lekshmi Anish:

hi, ihave a PG Degree in M.Sc Food & Nutrition, i would like to apply for CSIR NET exam in December 2009. i would like to know about the exam pattern, application procedures, syllabus for my subject etc.. hope u will send the details soon

28. 354
    raunak:

sir , I need the syllabus for NET exam ,I have completed the M.Sc physics

29. 353
    reshu:

hello sir/mam
    i want to qualify jrf in chemistry,so plz send to me syllabus and study matarial of jrf in chemistry 2009-10. thanks

30. 352
    VINAY KUMRAWAT:

sir, i want to appear csir net 2010 ,so pls. send me necessary detail for the same.
    such as exam date, form available date, how and from where to get form,can we submit it online etc, ?

31. 351
    VINAY KUMRAWAT:

i am vinay kumrawat has did my m.com in accounts. i want to appear the net exam which is going to be held on this december. please sent me the full details regading the examination.

32. 350
    preeti wadhwa:

i am a m.com student.what is syllabus for net exam & other information regarding this test

33. 349
    Rajaji:

i had completed M.Phil(marine biotechnology. i need the details of CSIR 2009-2010 exam.

34. 348
    jecinta:

Respected sir/Madam,

I am Jecinta, passed MSc specialised in Biochemistry(bangalore university}
    and i would like to appear for NETexam in december09.i wnt to knw abut tje examination, as to where and when the applications forms are issued, the amount , the examination date and the syllabus .

35. 347
    Ramanjaneyulu:

Respected sir/Madam

Its my request to u to help me out in getting csir net previous years life science question
    papers.I dont know how to get, should i have to pay and if so where and how.

36. 346
    deepa:

hi, i am deepa, passed m.sc mathematics from University of Mysore. I want to appear for the net exam which is going to held in dec 09, plz send me the full details and syallubus regarding my subject.

37. 345
    pragya:

hi…..i did my MSc Zoology specialized environmental science in the year 2002 now i would like to appear for NET exam…..what subject shud i go for…. environmental science or life science……plz suggest and send me details……thanx

38. 344
    parveen:

when will NET exam will held in 2009 or 2010..and kinldy tell me if it is in 2010 then what will v dates

39. 343
    akansha:

plz tell me that wat type and ralated to which subjects questions are asked in 1st paper of net xam.
    Also the kind of questions asked in second and third exam if i opt management as the subject.which books should i read to qualify this exam.

40. 342
    Ujjwal Mukherjee:

I am M.Sc (Tech) in Textile Technology & Fibre Science from Calcutta University with 76.01% . May I sit for the paper Physical Science in CSIR NET ? Does there remain any restriction for the subject I have gone through and the paper I am interested to sit in the CSIR NET examination. If so then I will be grateful if you kindly suggest me what paper should I choose, by the way I am not at all interested in Home Science. Waiting for your answer.

41. 341
    pratibha:

I am doing master degree in human resource management.can you tell me how to prepare for the “net” exam. is there any coaching centres are situated in gwalior for preparation for net examinations in management relate subjects.what are the books i have learns.

42. 340
    supriya:

hi, i’m studying in msc final year organic chemistry(nagpur university), i want net jrf syllaus 7 i want to know that how should start from where should i prepare for the exam? could u please answer soon

43. 339
    vijaya:

i want junior lecturer physics syllubus

44. 338
    ms rachna garg:

respected faculty members..
    iam the student of mca final year want to appear in examination of net 2009
    wat is the syllabus ? and wats is is the..formalites reated o ti plz send me the appropriate answer.
    thanking you…

45. 337
    ANUSREE:

When can i get the application form for net exam to be held in the month of december 2009

46. 336
    xyz:

when will paper 1 results pf csir net - june 2009 examination be out ?
    where can i know about them ?

47. 335
    sharmy simon:

how many times we can able to write NET exam.is there is any specified number?

48. 334

i want to know the dates for csir net december 2009

49. 333

hello sir/madam,
    iam priyanka doing pg in microbiology in andhra university vishakapatnam i would like to write net exam that was going to held on dec 2009. i want to know the full details of that exam regarding to my subject and i like to know the syllabus and other details.
    yours obediently
    priyanka

50. 332
    talib:

can a bachelor of pharmacy along with master’s in biotechnology appear for national eligibility test conducted by csir?

51. 331
    T.SUVEGA:

I had finished M.sc Genetechnology and Iam working as a projectfellow. pls give me syllabus and modell question papers of UGC-CSRI
    I want the details of year 2009-DEC NET exam,and what are the books or syllabus i have to refer.
    yours faithfully
    SUVEGA

52. 330
    vasu:

hi.. i m vasu. passed MSc Bic-chemistry.
    I request u to provide me with information regarding csir net december 2009 exam time table and syllabus(life science)and how to get csir previous year question papers and material(Bio-chemistry).

53. 329
    kavita:

hi…i m kavita. passed MSc exam specialised in organic chemistry(bombay university)
    and i would like to appear for NETexam in december09.i wnt to knw abut full detalils regarding my subject.thnx

54. 328
    kalyanisukumar:

i am kalyanisukumar has did my m.phil in economics. i want to appear the net exam which is going to be held on this december. please sent me the full details regading the examination.

55. 327
    kalyanisukumar:

details about the net exam 2010

56. 326
    sonali:

dear sir/madam
    I want to ask that if there is back in M.B.A then can we appear in net exam

57. 325
    nidhin:

pls give me syllabus and model question papers of UGC-CSIR(Mathematical sciences). Also,I want to know
    december exam schedule

58. 324
    sriteja:

please give information about CSIR entrance at which month it will conduct. is it twice in year? if it twice will you pls give information between appropriate month

59. 323
    Sayanee Chakraborty:

Dear sir/madam,

I want to know if I can appear for NET examination after the completion of my MBA?If yes,then what are the job benefits,I mean would it be possible for me to secure a lecturership in any college easily if I can mange a decent score?Please also mention about starting salary and further posibilities.Thank you .

60. 322
    Aneez Fathima:

sir , I need the syllabus for NET exam ,I have completed the M.Sc computer science

61. 321
    Aneez Fathima:

when they call for the NET exam plz inform through my mail

62. 320
    ajeeta singh:

sir/mam

i want quetions paper 1,2 for mathematics scince.it my request.

63. 319
    lalit joshi:

sir, i want to appear csir net 2010 ,so pls. send me necessary detail for the same.
    such as exam date, form available date, how and from where to get form,can we submit it online etc, ?

64. 318
    Neeraj singh:

Sir , i have done M.Sc. IT IN 2007 from study cente of AAI-DU WITH 67%. Can i do net exam.

65. 317
    senthil.g:

when will the application form for csir net dec09 be issued????

66. 316
    anandbabu:

i would like to appear for NET exam in December2009..Now i am doing my final year M.C.A .
    Can i appear for this exam.. M.C.A degree is eligible for NET appearing or not…plz kindly inform..

67. 315
    V.Anitha:

I had finished M.sc Microbiology and Iam going to mdo my M.phil this year. I need to become a lecturer.how to seek for the net exams.where i can get the applications?. when will you call for the science graduates.I am blank about these exams please make me clear about this exams when it will commence and how to apply for this exams?

want the details of year 2009-2010 NET exam,and what are the books or syllabus i have to refer.
    yours faithfully
    june V.ANITHA.

68. 314
    ask:

i am completed my msc electronics in2006 now iam 28 (age)am i eligible for the csir jrf?
    i want to know the csir syllabus for msc electronics

69. 313
    ask:

iw\ant to know the syllabus details of csir jrf for msc electronics

70. 312
    R. Hema:

how can get the previous year question PAPERS for LIFE SCIENCE and kindly inform me the date of csir net 2009(dec) exam.

71. 311
    poonam:

i am a mca student.what is syllabus for net exam & other information regarding this test

72. 310
    Bhuvnesh:

when will cisr examination 2009 result be declared?

73. 309
    Rajnish:

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am students of M.SC Biochemistry, plz u suggest me about which Indian Universtiy offer M.Phil in Biochemistry mainly in North Indian.Also plz tell me how many seats r there.

Thanking u.

ur’s faithfully
    Raj

74. 308
    pranali:

i am studen of biotechnology wishing to appear for csir and ugc -net and jrf. when and where the exam form will be available for that ? can you provede syllabus for the same/

75. 307
    divya:

which is the best study material available for the preparation of csir,ugc,net exams in biotechnology?

76. 306
    vinodhiniguru:

i m doing msc in medical lab technology.
    i m specialised in microbiology.
    i want to know in what major i ve to register for net.
    and also i want to know the syllabus and pattern.
    please help me

77. 305
    chitra:

i have done Mcom in applied economics am i eligible for ugc net economics examination

78. 304
    asif tamboli:

sir i am completing first year M.pharmacy and appearing for second year . i want to know about subject selection for paper 2.

79. 303
    sathish:

i completed Mca 2008 i want apply net exam what the procedure for writing net exam and what’s sylabus for the net exams in mca holders.

80. 302
    saravanaan:

how to prepare for net exam in Msc microbiology ,what is the syllabus and what are the necessary books to refer?

81. 301
    saravanaan:

i would like to appear for NETexam in December2009.my degree is in Msc microbiology. needa know d full details regarding my subject.pls kindly inform.

82. 300
    Ramanjaneyulu:

I request u to provide me with information regarding csir net december 2009 exam time table and syllabus(life science)and how to get csir previous year question papers.

83. 299
    sheetal:

i have completed my post graduation in english litrature please tell me the details of exam according to my subject.

84. 298
    bhargavi:

when does the next NET exam will be conducted?

85. 297
    Atula jain:

what is the syllabus for mathematics ugc net

86. 296
    Manoj Koley:

As a MCA post graduate Can I eligible for CSIR
    I saw CSIR application, bulletin, but there is no subject specified as COMPUTER SCIENCE
    If I am eligible, according to COMPUTER SCIENCE subject what is the syllabus I have to prepare?
    IS CSIR (UGC-NET) is how much benefit for a COMPUTER SCIENCE.
    I hope as soon as possible you clarify my queries with detail.

87. 295
    nabeela:

can anybody tell me the syllabus for mathematics for the net exam.I have done my masters in mathematics with computer sciences. how can i apply for the net exam.

88. 294
    shampa dutta:

i want to know the syllabus of net for the subject of physics and life sciences for paper iii

89. 293
    monika.:

i want to know the syllabus of net exam for ls only. my subjects are life sciences

90. 292
    kalpana:

I have completed my post graduation in microbiology. I want the Syllubus of CSIR in my subject.

91. 291
    Dharitri:

I missed june 2009 exam,, next when i will be able to give exam?

92. 290
    ANANYA MUKHERJEE:

I completed my msc in nutrition with 61% marks. How should I prepare my self for NET exam?

93. 289
    mukesh kumar:

i am a student of B.tech,Biotech(biochemical technology).
    Am i eligible to appear in the csir-net exam after completion of my B.tech?

94. 288
    Ramshri.P:

I am doing my finalyear in Msc biotechnology with CGPA OF 9.02.i would like to appear for NET exam in December 2009.I want to know how to prepare for exam.please give me the syllabus also.My B.sc Degree is in BIOCHEMISTRY.please give me full details about the date of issuing of application forms also.

95. 287
    Ramshri.P:

I am doing my finalyear in Msc biotechnology with CGPA OF 9.02.i would like to appear for NET exam i December 2009.I want to know how to prepare for exam.please give me the syllabus also.My B.sc Degree is in BIOCHEMISTRY.please give me full details about the date of issuing of application forms also.

96. 286
    sasikala ramanujam:

i completed my mca, i want to appear net examinations in 2009. please provide syllabus for computer science and give full details of examination.

97. 285
    seema pal:

I have done master degree in human resource management.Can you tell me how to prepare for the “NET” exams.

98. 284
    soni kapadne:

i have done M.Sc.(biochemistry), please inform me when next csir-net exam will be held this year.

99. 283
    subramani:

i have missed net exam june 2009.
    i want to appear for NET exam in December2009.
    my degree - master of computer application with 80 % (MCA) .
    inform to when application will be issued.
    so i need a know the full details regarding my subject.please kindly inform.

100. 282
    vijay:

i have completed my B.A.in geography and i have appered M.A.IInd this year. GIS is my special subject in M.A. can i apply for net? what is syllabus for NET.

101. 281
    krushnapriya jena:

still i havent got my admit card for exam held on coming sunday.. what should i do?

102. 280
    aishwarya borate:

what is the syllabus for this exam.

103. 279
    gajal:

i would like to appear for NET Exam in decembar 2009. my degree is in sanskrat. need to know the full details regarding my subject. pls kindly inform.

104. 278
    g.suresh:

i did’nt receive the hall ticket.how to get the hall ticket

105. 277
    Anu:

I am persuing post gratuate degree in M.Sc Bioinformatics with more than 65%. i would like to appear for NET exam in December 2009.i want to know under which subject i should apply. please give me the syllabus also. My degree is in B.Sc Advance zoology & biotechnology. Please give full details regarding this.

106. 276
    Shubhangi:

Hi, I am appearing M.com part II year & i want to do Net-Set exam But in m.com first yr.i got only47%. What i do. Just suggest me.

107. 275
    manish pande:

Iwould like to know the net exam 2009 date ,syllabus for mathematics and also tips to prepare for the net exam.

108. 274
    Khushal Nimje:

I am complited my M.Com-I Year frem Nagpur Univesity and I want to do net,set exam preperation. So Pleas tell me how can I do this. Also in which subjet to do. What subjects contains in this exams.

109. 273
    swapna:

Hello ,
    As my friend didn’t get the hall ticket for CSIR NET 2009 . So, What is the site to download the hall ticket. Kindly, help us.
    thank u,
    swapna

110. 272
    rakesh ranjan:

I did not received admit card for NET exam 2009 till 19 june 09.so,Plz send duplicate admit card or send on my E.mail.

111. 271
    SEEMA:

sir, i have applied for csir JRF OG 21ST JUNE 2009 BUT DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD AS YET.I dont know my form no.kindly suggest me how to trace out my form no.

112. 270
    kiranmai:

i want syllabus for junior lecturer in maths?

113. 269
    rupali:

still i havent got my admit card for exam held on coming sunday.. what should i do?

114. 268
    rekha:

when the exam will be started?
    how will got the material?
    how do the exam?
    is it a oral exam?pls confirm

115. 267
    spandana Botlagunta:

I didnt receive my hall ticket of csir-net june 2009..what should i do now?

116. 266
    kalai:

sir. I am studying in IMSc Chemistry. I want csir chemical science syllabus.

117. 265
    INU BAM:

i would like to appear for NETexam in December2009.my degree is in mass communication n jornalism. needa know d full details regarding my subject.pls kindly inform.

118. 264
    INU BAM:

I’m a student of mass communication n journalism.m interested in NETexam.i have missed net exam june 2009.so wen is d next exam schedule n how do i apply for it.

119. 263
    shikha:

120. 262
    LEKSHMI:

i have a post gratuate degree in M.Sc Food & Nutrition with more than 65%. i would like to appear for NET exam in December 2009.i want to know under which subject i should apply. please give me the syllabus also. My degree is in B.Sc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics. please give me full details regarding my subject.

121. 261
    naorem ingo singh:

how can get the previous year question PAPERS for MATHEMATICAL SCIENCE and kindly inform me the date of csir net 2009(dec) exam.

122. 260
    N.Chellamuthu:

Respcted sir,
    I am chellamuthu. I am pursuing M.Sc applied chemistry, second year, third semestr in psg college of technology.i like to write net 2009 entrance exam, when was net 2009 entrance exam conducted.and how can i get the applications of net entrance exam? pleadse reply sir.
    thanking you ,
    by
    N.Chellamuthu

123. 259
    harsh bansal:

Iwant duplicate admit cart my registration no-09j610663

124. 258
    Madhav:

I didnt receive my hall ticket of csir-net june 2009 ..wat to do now

125. 257
    Suprabhat Mukherjee:

I have not yet received my admit card for june ,2009

126. 256
    Neha Magan:

Sir! i don’t get my admit card for csir net\jrf exam-june 2009 . then what to do. Plz tell me the site from where i could get my Admit Card.

127. 255
    Neha Magan:

sir! i don’t get my admit card for csir net\jrf exam-june 2009 . then what to do.

128. 254
    Amrita soni:

Please I require the syllabus and complete guidance for CSIR-NET exam preparation.
    Thanking you.

129. 253
    c.thangjam:

i cudn’t get my admit card for the CSIR/NET exam 09 till now so wat i sud do now..

130. 252
    C. thangjam:

i cudn’t get my admit card for the CSIR/NET exam 09 till now so wat i sud do now..

131. 251
    nitya:

Till date i didnt found my admit card for csir-ugc jrf net 2009.
    what should i do?
    with regard

132. 250
    Prabakar.A:

I want csir syllabus for physical science.

133. 249
    shukla acharya:

sir i do not get my admit card for csir net\jrf exam . then what to do

134. 248
    farheen:

sir i do not get my admit card for csir netwhat is procedure for getting this

135. 247
    NEHA CHAKRABORTY:

I am a NET aspirant. Kindly satisfy my query regarding the “SYLLABUS OF CHEMISTRY for NET”.

136. 246
    sunil choudhary:

137. 245
    Himalya Bansal:

HI. I have completed mine Post Graduation in ENGLISH. I want to appear in NET exam.
    Tell me the procedure and date of application.

138. 244
    Raja:

Give me the details of UGC NET 2010 Exam.

139. 243
    Mr. Raja M:

I want to know the details of UGE NET 2010 exam. Please help me to Konw the same.

140. 242
    sulekha yadav:

sir now i m doing MSC IN microbiology.i want know how prepare NET EXAM in microbiology & pls tell me what is syllabus of it.

141. 241
    dhinesh:

respected sir, i didnt get my admission card to write NET june 2009. I have taken a print out of hall ticket from application status. is there any other good option to get rid of this??

142. 240
    vizhiselvi:

Iam MPhil Physics. iIneed to become a lecturer.how to seek for the net exams.where i can get the applications?. when will you call for the science graduates.I am blank about these exams please make me clear about this exams when it will commence and how to apply for this exams?#

want the details of year 2009-2010 NET exam,and what are the books or syllabus i have to refer.
    yours faithfully
    june 12 vizhi

143. 239
    renu shukla:

I want to know the syllabus of physics for NET exam

144. 238
    ranjit kumar:

I don’t get my admit card of csir net jrf exam .My application no. is 040837
    Then what should i do . My contact no. is 9771905484

145. 237
    fareha siddiqui:

sir i do not get my admit card for csir net\jrf exam . then what to do?????

146. 236
    smriti:

when i will recieve my admit card for csir net/jrf exam to be held on 21st june??

147. 235
    mukesh kumar:

148. 234
    sunitha:

Sir i want the syllabus of the mathematics and physics for this exam and exam date

149. 233
    bishnu kumar sharma:

sir, i have no receve admid card of csir-net 2009 june session,then what to do.

150. 232
    ujwala zade:

Respected sir/madam,
    can u pls give me syllabus and model question papers of comp.science? Also,I want to know
    exam schedule.

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All