CSIR NET December 20010-2011

Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR) is undoubtedly one of the best Resource Development institutions in India. Council of Scientific & Industrial Research is a premier organization which was set up in 1942 and since then it has contributed highly in the field of Resource Development. CSIR in order to undertake admission holds National Eligibility Test which is held twice a year in the month of June and in the month of December for the Junior Research Fellowship and eligibility for lectureship in Indian Universities and Colleges.

Candidates can give CSIR NET from one of the following five subjects: Chemical Sciences; Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean and Planetary Sciences; Life Sciences; Mathematical Sciences and Physical Sciences. Candidates have to choose the subject in which they did their master’s and want to pursue research or lectureship.

Eligibility criteria:

A candidate should have atleast 55% marks in MSc. or an equivalent examination. Those in the final year can also apply but will have to submit provisional certificate at the time of counseling.
Those who are applying for Junior Research Fellowship should be between the age of 19-28 years (19-33 years for SC/ST). For Lectureship there is no age limit.

Availability of Application forms for CSIR NET:

The forms for CSIR NET will be available in the selected braches of various banks. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form to Indian Bank, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi. Candidates will also be able to apply online at the website csirhrdg.res.in.

Important Dates:

Availability of application forms: Last week of February, 2011
Last Date for submission of application forms: Last week of March, 2011
Date of examination: Mid week of June, 2011

Examination Pattern:

The test will be divided in two parts of two and a half hours each.

Paper-1 will be of 200 marks and divided in two parts. Part 1 will contain 40 objective type questions of which the candidate will have to answer only 25 and the questions will be common to all the candidates. Part 2 will contain 100 questions of which a candidate has to answer 75 from the specific subject the candidate has opted for. There will be negative marking for wrong answers.

Paper-2 will also be of 300 marks and the questions will be subjective type from the subject which the candidate has chosen.

Detailed syllabus for CSIR NET is given in the following link:

Syllabus for CSIR NET

Candidates can visit the given links and find a detailed description of the syllabus for the following entrance exam.

2,031 Responses to “CSIR NET December 20010-2011”

Pages: « 1413 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1131
    PRADEEP GOSWAMI:

SIR/MADAM.
    IAM A QUALIFIED CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT, BUT I GOT 51 % IN CA FINAL EXAM. PLS TEL ME , IAM ELIGIBLE FOR NET EXAM OR NOT

2. 1130
    hema:

well pl tell me wen can i appear for net i m in my inal year of msc biotech n wat ll be the persentage criteria for appering net?
    what ll be subjects i should be through with?

3. 1129
    sherin:

when is the slet exam 2010 tamilnadu?
    please someone reply
    which link got application form?
    do post

4. 1128
    Hushan chaudhary:

currently i am doing my M.S.(pharm)in medicinal chemistry.I am interesred in life sciences.Can i opt this subject for NET or i am only eligible in chemistry?How to aply and from where i can get the application form?

5. 1127
    preethy:

i lost my hall ticket number , is it possible to get my number using my application number and date of birth, guide me sir,

6. 1126
    SHAILESH:

I have lossed my admit card for net exam december 2009 in mathematics. How can Isee my result?

7. 1125
    Elicy:

When will come next 2010 NET exam?

8. 1124
    Shruthi:

for net must we fill the application via online or must we
    fill in seperate application forum.. if so wher it is avilable.

9. 1123
    neha garg:

i have completed my MBA. with 56.85%. I want to apply for NET exam held in 2010.so please help me that am i elligible for net exam or not ? how can i get application form ? and when will be the exam held.

neha garg

10. 1122
    sankranti bhardwaj:

When is the admission open for net-computer sc?
    and in jaipur(rajasthan) where can i get the forms and when?

11. 1121
    N.Bindu:

I have qualified CSIR UGC net examination held on June 2009 for UGC JRF.My hall ticket No is 318159 and my application No is 003365 . I have sent my MSc &other relevant certificates for verification but till now Ididn’t received any verification letter. Please send me reply regarding this issue.

12. 1120
    ryanrambukwella:

dear sir/ma’am
    I have written the mat exam in December of 2009, i do have my form no which is 750529, however it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no so as to get a copy of my scores. I havent received my scorecard till date..

13. 1119
    ryanrambukwella:

dear sir/ma’am
    I have written the mat exam in December of 2009, i do have my form no which is 750529, however it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no so as to get a copy of my scores. I have received my scorecard till date..

14. 1118
    Ryan Rambukwella:

dear sir/ma’am
    I have written the mat exam in December of 2009, i do have my form no which is 750529, however it would be nice to know if i could get my roll no so as to get a copy of my scores.

15. 1117
    nadhiya:

I Have compleated MCA.I Want apply for net exam on 2010.so how to i apply and how to get the application form?. when the exam held.

16. 1116
    nadhiya:

I Have completed MCA. I Want to apply net exam in 2010.when the exam will be contact and how to apply for this exam?.How to get the application form?.

17. 1115
    adhiyaman.p:

my qualification BE.Am i eligible for net exam. please inform me.

18. 1114
    dipti sharma:

I want to know that when will you declaring the results of csirnet december2009.

19. 1113
    P HARI KISHORE:

sir i have lost my csir ugc net admit card dec 20,2009..

name .Hari kishore P
    form no:602271
    subject: life sciences
    is there any other way to see the results . date of birth is 20/07/1981 .please consider it.
    thanks for your time and attention

Hari Kishore P
    Mob no:9700280283

20. 1112
    sandeep bhatt:

when will i get csir entrance exam form 2010 (june)

21. 1111
    sumit.:

what’s minimum percentage require in net exam.

22. 1110
    Madhumita:

Sir, Can you please check if this Roll no. 407991 is Kukil Kalpa Rajkhowa’s?

23. 1109
    surajit:

sir how i got the result of net dec 2009

24. 1108
    Hasna:

Want to know result of paper 1 of csir exam dec 2009.Its not in readable format online.Pls mail my result.My roll number is 314645,life sciences,biotechnology.

25. 1107
    kanad madansure:

respected sir/madam

i did appear for dec 2009 net cet examination.
    now when the results are out, i am curious what my result is.
    but because of my negligence, i am not able to get my hall ticket no. though i know my application form no.
    so i just want to know if their is any other way of knowing my result?

26. 1106
    vinod:

i lost my admit card and i donot remember the number. so how can i check my results.

27. 1105
    shivam:

i m persuing b.tech in biomedical engineering 2yr, and i find huge difference from my syllabus, which topics should i study as most of them are unfamilier for me.

28. 1104
    resmiarjunan:

netexam for commerce?
    what is the syllabus for commerce students?

29. 1103
    Monika:

When are the results of dec 2009 net expected.Plz send me link on whch i can see results.Plz reply

30. 1102
    Shigee:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I had written joint csir-ugc dec 2009 test. Unfortunately I lost my roll number. My application form number is 614518. Is there any possibility to get my result or roll number?

Shigee.

31. 1101
    Akhil:

I lost my hall ticket for CSIR-NET 2009 Dec exam……
    How shall i get my result now?

32. 1100
    diwakar:

i lost my roll no,so how to check the results from.

33. 1099
    sandeepkumar satrasala:

I lost my CSIR hall ticket. My application no is 659506. can i get my hall ticket no ? please guide me in this problem.

34. 1098
    nayeem-ul-karim:

in which month exam. forms will be issued

35. 1097
    koyyada ganesh:

actuvally i forget my admit card number
    how can i get the information?
    my applicasion form number is 626782

36. 1096
    sabreena:

plz tel when ll d results of paperI of csir jrf net b declared??

37. 1095
    pradnya:

hi!
    i want to ask about the NET exam form and date of submission.i

38. 1094
    srinivas:

when will csir 2009 dec announce

39. 1093
    K.mohini:

respected sir/madam

i completed M.pharm in pharmaceutics.i want to do Ph.d. in csir.i have eligibility or not

40. 1092
    K.mohini:

respected sir/madam i completed my M.pharm in pharmaceutics i want to do Ph.d in csir in life sciences. i have eligibility or not please inform me

41. 1091
    sunil:

Iwant to appear in net exam 2010.Kindly send me information about the whole process and also about the resources of getting material.My subject is English literature.

42. 1090
    Awanish kumar:

I m having specialization in physical chemistry in MSc. please recommend me specific books (org. ,inorg. , and physical) only which i could read and qualify the net examination. To be clear sir , i m weak in organic chemistry.

43. 1089
    sunil grover:

When are the results of dec 2009 net expected?

44. 1088
    bani:

i have study in pgdca. I want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I want Syllabus for computer science? plzzz i want the previous years questions that held till 2009

45. 1087
    shruti:

When are the results of dec 2009 net expected

46. 1086
    aparna:

how do i get free solved question papers in maths(NET UGC)?

47. 1085
    bidisha:

respected sir/madam

i m doing msc bioinformatics(I sem).its syalubus is completely different from life sci. syallabus of NET.how do i minimize this difference

48. 1084
    anju:

respected sir/madam,
    i hav pursuing my MCA last semester this yr. I want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I want Syllabus for computer science? plzzz i want the previous years questions that held till 2009…

49. 1083
    Mittal Macwan:

Iwant to appear in net exam 2010.Kindly send me information about the whole process and also about the resources of getting material.My subject is English literature.

50. 1082
    V.praveen chakravarthi:

Ihave been qualified for CSIRUGC net exam held on june2009 for UGC JRf .My hall ticket No is 308542.My applicatio No is 005559. I have sent my MSc &other certificates for verification but yet Ididn’t received any certificate or letter.Iam going to attend interview with in two days .Please inform about the process and send reply regarding the issue of certificate&fellowship

51. 1081
    MADHAVI:

can a NET qualified person get the fellowship ?

52. 1080
    Mittal Macwan:

Iwant to appear in NET examination in june 2010.Kindly send me a detail information about the whole processand also send me information about the resources of getting material for this exam.

53. 1079
    minakshi singh:

respected sir/madam,
    I did my M.Sc(chemistry),so i want to give NET exam in december 2010.I want the syllabus and the study material.So,kindly do me a favour.
    Thanking you,
    With regards
    minakshi singh

54. 1078
    Nageshababu B:

I want to appear for NET exam 2010 in mathematical science. Kindly send me the required detail for the same including date of exam, and also i need study material for the mathematical science ,plz guide me ,is there any online teaching ?

55. 1077
    parveen:

Hai. This is Parveen. I completed M.Sc., M.Phil., I want to know about NET and SLET exams uses And also when is the 2010 exam dates. any other government exams for my studies tell about that. Thank you for your great help

56. 1076
    Gangadhar MG:

i would like to take UGC NET exam. but i do not know how to prepare pls help me. my qualification is MCA.

thanking u

57. 1075
    N.Gayathri devi:

Respected sir/madam,

When can i expect csir paper 1 2009 results.

58. 1074
    SABAREESAN:

HOW CAN I PREPARE FOR THIS CSIR

59. 1073
    VITRAG:

i want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I have passed m.sc(microbiology) with 58% .I want to know the the details like where will I get the application forms, exam centres,exam dates, can I apply on line, whats the eligibility.I will be very thankful if send me the details on my email address. Thank you

60. 1072
    abha:

can net exams be given in BOTANY as a subject?

61. 1071
    Urbashi:

when will the results of december 2009 NET exam , be declared?

62. 1070
    Mrs rekha:

I have completed B.E.(Electronics).Can I apply for SET or NET examination

63. 1069
    AlaguLakshmi:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    i want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I just appearing M.sc. Mathematics final year and I want to know the the details like syllabus where will I get the application forms, exam centres,exam dates, can I apply on line, whats the eligibility.I will be very thankful if send me the details on my email address. Thank you

64. 1068
    uttam singh:

when will be the result of first paper of csir net december2009 declared

65. 1067
    divya:

Sir/Madam

I would like to know whether applied electronics is included as a subject in the CSIR examination or if i should appear for the UGC examination.

66. 1066
    kusum rawat:

im in m.sc electronics 2 semester.
    am i eligible to give ugc net test?

and after clearing test, does they provide us any job or we have to search?

kusum rawat

67. 1065
    SURENDER LAKRA:

HALO!!!I just want to know when the csir -net forms will come out for the june exam session 2010-2011.
    THANKYOU!!

68. 1064
    j siva shankar:

i am junior lecturer in mathematics. i would like to appear NET exams.so kindly give the details of date of notification,date of exam.

69. 1063
    rithu:

can a Bsc student opt for net

70. 1062
    ma.arif:

respected sir/madam,
    Recently i completed my MCA. Iwant to give the NET exam in june 2010. I want syllabus for computer science and also previous years questions. what is the last date for submition of application form…………

71. 1061
    ma.arif:

respected sir/madam,
    i completed my mca recently. i want to give the NET EXAM in june 2010. I want syllabus for computer science. and also previous years question papers. And what is the last date for submit the application form……..

72. 1060
    kavita:

when will csir net 2010 result b declared?

73. 1059
    pragya:

I want to appear for NET exam 2010 to become a lecturer in Mumbai. Kindly send me the required detail for the same including date of exam, age limit, where to collect application forms, etc.and

what is the date of form filling for next net exam in 2010

74. 1058
    uzma:

respected sir/madam,
    i hav pursuing my MCA last semester this yr. I want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I want Syllabus for computer science? plzzz i want the previous years questions that held till 2009…

75. 1057
    Amrita guha:

Im doin Human Rights M.A 1st year i would like to appear for net when and how do i do it and what do i apply for?JRF or lectureship or can we apply for both?Sir i would also like to know how many times we can appear for it?

76. 1056
    Nirav:

I want to appear for NET exam 2010 to become a lecturer in Mumbai. Kindly send me the required detail for the same including date of exam, age limit, where to collect application forms, etc. Kindly let me know as soon as possible. Thanking you.

77. 1055
    Nirav:

I want to appear for NET exam 2010 to become a lecturer in Mumbai. Kindly send me the required detail for the same including date of exam, age limit, where to collect application forms, etc.

78. 1054
    ritu patidar:

i am engineering student ….i want to apply for net exam…what r the syllabus for this……..

79. 1053
    garima jain:

Hello Sir/Ma’am,
    I completed BFA (Bachlors of Fine Arts), specialization in Painting and currently pursuing MVA (Masters in Visual Arts), specialization in Graphics and Print making, final year. I want to give the NET exam in June 2010, can i give this exam or not and i want to know the details like: from where will i get the application form, can i apply online, the syllabus and othet important details.
    Thank you..

GarimaJain

80. 1052
    abdulrajak:

i want to write the NET exame
    can i eligible, i havebeen taken 59% in URDU MA
    my age is 27
    tell me what is minimum marks to pass in exame & total marks when, how and where is application giveng and submiting the NET Application

81. 1051
    ezewe:

Q.1.how do i get result?
    Q.2.if i get through jrf, is it guranteed to get university?

82. 1050
    divya.ka:

Sir/Madam
    I want some previous question papers in the subject life science.Both general paper and optional paper.will you send me that?

83. 1049
    spriha srivastava:

sir i want the best study material( life science)for csir net 2010 june

84. 1048
    rahul atri:

sir i want net 2010 information.

85. 1047
    rahul atri:

i have done ma in senskert, i want syllabus of nst according to my eduaction. please help to me.

86. 1046
    divya:

when csir net result december2009-2010 will be decleared?

87. 1045
    mariya laraib khan:

i want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I just appearing M.sc. final year and I want to know the the details like where will I get the application forms, exam centres,exam dates, can I apply on line, whats the eligibility.I will be very thankful if send me the details on my email address. Thank you

88. 1044
    Nasreen:

what is the date of NET 2010 June exams? Please let me know where can I get the form.

89. 1043
    Dasarath Maji:

I,Dasarath Maji, a student of MSc in Chemistry from IIT Kharagpur am interested to sit on NET june 2010. Irequest to u if u kindly give me some sample of net question papers,other informations about net exam which are helpfyl to me in my email. give my regards. thank you.
    I

90. 1042
    aparna:

could you please let me know the dates for the entrance exam in 2010.I would also like to know the eligibility crieteria as i am persuing my masters.

91. 1041
    swarupa:

HELLO SIR I HAVE DONE M.SC CHEMISTRY.I WANT EXAM DATE IN 2010. PLZ TELL ME THE SYLLABUS OF CSIR.I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE JRF,NET.I WANT PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS.

92. 1040
    Send details about Next NET exams which may happen in June-2010:

Kindly send details about Next NET exams which may happen in June-2010 to my mail-id.

93. 1039
    sabira:

sir,I am a student of Msc botany-2nd sem.(started in january). when can I write the net exam?

94. 1038
    Gurpreet kaur:

Hello Sir/madam,

Please help me how to apply for NET 2010.I have done bsc and MBA mktg. If i m elegble pls let me know.

95. 1037
    MEENAKSHI:

I am doing M.Sc(previous) with Biotechnology. Please tell me the syllabus(2010) and previous year question papers or sample papers of Biotechnology or life sciences for NET exam 2010,and please also tell me the details about the study material, dates & centers of exam of this year.Where will i get the application forms, can i apply on line.I will be very thankful if send me the details on my email address. Thank you very much.

96. 1036
    somnathdas:

I want Syllabus for computer science?

97. 1035
    sk:

please tell me fellowship of JRF/SRF(CSIR) ?
    also tell me if any chance of increment of fellowship?

98. 1034
    sumegha kapoor:

When is the result for paper 1 of NET exam held in december 2009 going to be declared.

99. 1033
    chaitanya:

I want Syllabus for computer science?

100. 1032
    Parveen sayyed:

I want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I just appearing M.A First sem can i give this exame or not and I want to know the the details like where will I get the application forms, exam centres, can I apply on line, whats the eligibility.I will be very thankful if send me the details on my email address. Thank you in anticipation,
    Regards,Parveen sayyed

101. 1031
    pushparani:

i want the previous years questions that held till 2009

102. 1030
    sulekha:

i m doing msc in microbilogy.and i will get syllabus and some qustion papar so where i get it………..

103. 1029
    fauzia:

gud morning sir,
    sir,i prepearing for forthcoming net exam
    (life science),so where from i will get syllabus & sample paper,,plyz suggest me

104. 1028
    N.Sowjanya:

Is there any exam in csir in 2010?

105. 1027
    amol bhagas:

sir i want d proper date of exam of this year2010

106. 1026
    aziz:

i want to studay material for net exam 2010 , chemistry subject.

107. 1025
    Bharat Joshi:

i hav done my MBA this yr….. i want to do Ph.D. so will u plz tell me what courses r offered by NET to an MBA student and when d exam is going to happen next, from when n where d exam forms will be available…. and all the details regarding to the topic…. thank u….

108. 1024
    lata:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I want to give the NET exam in June 2010.I did M.F.C (master in finance and control) Am I eligible to appear in this exam ,if i eligible then can i choose economic for exam.i want to prepare my self for the forthcoming net exam ,so where from i will get syllabus and some sample question. I want to know the the details like where will I get the application forms, when we have to submit the application form whats the eligibility.I will be very thankful if send me the details on my email address.

109. 1023
    Gulzar Khan:

sir iam completed M.Phill (commerce).i want to give NET examination.please give me some information.regarding this i,e.how to apply for 2010,from where i will get form,syllabus etc etc .please contect my sel fone -09837430188

110. 1022
    kalirajan:

what is the next examination date of net

111. 1021
    guljar:

sir i am pursing my m.sc and i want to prepare my self for the forthcoming net exam ,so where from i will get syllabus and some sample question

112. 1020
    Muthulakshmi:

For june months exams, when we have to submit the application form…

113. 1019
    Ajay:

Sir, My question is, whats the date of net 2010 exam and which time its application from will be distrebuted?

114. 1018
    Rashmi:

I have completed my mpharm in pharmacognosy. i want to do phd and specialization with pharmacognosy. i want to give NET examination. please give me some information regarding this i.e. how to apply for 2010, from where i will get form, syllabus etc etc

115. 1017
    neeta r mandhare:

i want to know the latest date of form of NET.

116. 1016
    sunita:

can i know when u r going to call for exam in 2010

117. 1015
    chandra haashs:

I did B.Pharm. Am I eligible to appear in this exam.

118. 1014
    sanchita gupta:

RESPECTED

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ROLL NUMBER TILL YET FOR EXAMS GOING TO APPEAR AT 27th DECEMBER PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT CAN I DO TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

119. 1013
    sivanageswarao.th:

previous papers of earth science.

120. 1012
    nutan:

when the NET exam 2010 will take place.plz give me answer

121. 1011
    jesikha.m:

hi sir,
    can you tell me how many times can atten csir net exam?

122. 1010
    chetna sharma:

chetna sharma-22/11/2009- Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I want to give the NET exam in June 2010. I want to know the the details like where will I get the application forms, exam centres, can I apply on line, whats the eligibility.I will be very thankful if send me the details on my email address. Thank you in anticipation,
    Regards,chetna sharma

123. 1009
    Reena Boro:

Dear team,

i have not received my hall ticket .. i forgot my application number also so please help me to issue my hall ticket…

My details
    name : Reena Boro
    date of birth : 02/06/1984
    exam applied for : english lit.

Please help me to attend the exam

Thank You,

124. 1008
    Rekha Purohit:

My self Rekha purohit,I want to state that i have got my addmit card for net exam but in addmit card roll no is not specified clearly .
    sir please help me in knowing the correct roll no.
    Thankyouv

125. 1007
    CHANDRALEKHA:

IS THIS EXAMS IS FOR UNDERGRADUATES?

126. 1006
    Sejal:

Sir, I am in final in M.A(Gujarati. i am instreted NET exam. so i will apper this exam?.
    Just reply……………………

127. 1005
    satya narayana:

sir i have resived my hall ticket . i kwant my duplicat hallticket

128. 1004
    S. S. Vaidya:

respected sir/madam,
    i haven’t recived admit card , my application no. is 09D610377.please verify the details and send me reply as soon as possible

129. 1003
    rajesh kumar mahato:

admitted card of csir net 2009 exam

130. 1002
    SUJA:

Dear team,

i have not received my hall ticket .. i forgot my application number also so please help me to issue my hall ticket…

My details
    name : Suja M
    date of birth : 29/12/1984
    exam applied for : Life science

Please help me to attend the exam

Thank You,
    Suja M

131. 1001
    akila:

have not got my admit card and i have lost my application form no so how can i get my admit card?

132. 1000
    deepmala jain:

when to issue Net june 2010 form and from where

133. 999
    sp.akila:

respected sir/madam,
    i haven’t recived admit card , my application no is 604907.please verify the details and send me reply as soon as possible

134. 998
    rozy:

plz send syllabus of net ugc exam 2010

135. 997
    bharathi:

hi im bharathi now only i subscribed here when you mail me i need syllabus for csir exam 2010 and also model question papers and exam dates if you don mind just reply me immediately.

136. 996
    tanu mathur:

sir,i have downloaded duplicate admit card. what should i do next?

137. 995
    krishan:

i want to know my sister’s roll no. her entrance form no is 701080

138. 994
    angelrana:

i want to know my roll no. my entrance form no is 701080

139. 993
    valliammai:

i have applied for the net exam but still now i didnt get my hall ticket. please tell me when will i receive my hall ticket

140. 992
    Ramesh Chandra Santra:

I filled up the application form for NET exam 2009.
    But did not get the Admit Card.
    What should I do?

Ramesh C. Santra

141. 991
    kiran kardekar:

sir I have not received my hall ticket , when i get him?

142. 990
    madhusudan biswas:

Not yeat received admid card for net exam. 27/12/2009

143. 989
    biswa:

sir,m a first year msc zoology and want to prepare for csir ugc net in life science.give me saome tips

144. 988
    ravikant sidar:

sir i have filled 2009 dec net applicatio form.so my admit cart not recieved before exam my date of birth 03.04.1988 please send me my exam centre.

145. 987
    JAKIR HUSSAIN:

please send my roll no and centre name for NET exam December’2009. My NET application form no is 654610.

with regards
    Jakir Hussain

146. 986
    Anindita Ghosal:

Sir,My Hall-Ticket is not yet reached to me.
    My application No. is 620435.
    So please convey me as early as possible.

147. 985
    vasavi:

My application number is 602305(center-Bangalore).i did not receive my hall ticket for CSIR 2009.. so shall u send the hall ticket to my email address.shall i expect early response from u.
    Thank you sir.

148. 984
    Daniel Abraham:

(About hall ticket)
    still i am not got it sir.this is my application number 634945.

149. 983
    surendra kumar saroj:

sir, i surendra kumar saroj,i am m.sc.(chemical scince)final year of student from university of allahabad. please give me detail information of my csir examination of center and roll number. my applicatin form number is682281.

150. 982
    chandramani:

sir ,I am a Phd scholar and I want to appear for net exam 2010 so can you mail me the exam commencing dates &details wen can i issue forms as well the syllabus . and also to get into as research associates.

Pages: « 1413 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All