Food Inspector, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission

Profile:

Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission (UPPSC) was established on April 1, 1937. The headquarter of the Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission is located in Allahabad. It also has a camp office in the state capital Lucknow as well. There are two spacious examination centres in Allahabad and Lucknow.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Food Inspector in the Food and Medical Administration Department. Selected candidates will have to perform the regular work of a food inspector i.e. inspection of the quality of the food items.

Candidates should be in between 21 to 35 years of age as on 01 July 2010. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates in age limit as per government rules.

Educational Qualification:

Minimum educational qualification criteria should be fullfilled by the interested candidates in order to apply for the posts of Food Inspector in the department of Food and Medical Administration.

No. of posts: 430 posts (Gen-212, SC-89, ST- 14, OBC-115),

Pay Scale: The prescribed salary for the specified post is Rs.9300 - 34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4200

Selection Procedure:

Candidates will have to clear the Food Inspectors Recruitment Examination - 2010 in order to get selected for the posts of Food Inspector in the Food and Medical Administration Department.

How to apply: Application completed in all respects should be submitted (registered post or by hand) to Secretary, (Deptt No.A-2/E-1/2010) Public Service Commission, UP, 10, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Allahabad-211018.

Last date for the reciept of application is 19 February 2010.

For more information visit http://www.uppsc.org.in

640 Responses to “Food Inspector, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 190
    sonal:

i want know about the date of examination and also about the pattern of exam?plz provide me last year questing paper.thank you

2. 189
    VIJAY:

date of test & sample paper for 2010 test

3. 188
    Ajeet singh:

please send me complete syllabus for examination-2010, of food inspector of u.p, that is organized by uppsc.and preivious years papers of food inspector also

plz inform the exam date also.
    thanking u

4. 187
    sheeba:

pls tell me what is the exam date of utter pradesh food inspector, food and medical administration department 2010…. pls pls send this information as soon as possible…
    and tell me when will i get my roll number……

5. 186
    shivendra:

sir i want to know about pcs syallabus and what type of post are avilable in pcs exam

6. 185
    kuldip:

i have complited b.sc(chemistry) & s.i
    so how i will get admission in food inspector course .

7. 184
    santosh k singh:

please send me complete sylabas of exam 2010

8. 183
    deepti pandey:

please tell me what is the exam date of food inspector.

thankyou.

9. 182
    PRATIBHA:

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT DATE OF FOOD INSPECTIOR

10. 181
    yugeshwarsudhanshu:

sir please inform me exam date

11. 180
    a k bhatt:

sir,please tell me date of examination of drug inspector and food inspector of 2010 of up public service commission

12. 179
    ashish dass:

I want to know the examination date of Food inspector exam and also want to get update for this exam,please provide me also some previous years solved papers. I”ll be grate full to you .

13. 178
    rajni:

sir.iwant to know exam date plz tell ne

14. 177
    sushma:

please send me complete syllabus for examination-2010, of food inspector of u.p, that is organized by upsc.

plz inform the exam date also.
    thanking u

15. 176
    santosh:

plz inform the exam date

16. 175
    varun chaudhary:

please send me a syllabus?

17. 174
    varun chaudhary:

please send me a solve paper of previous year?

18. 173
    ramesh:

mai kanpur university se B.A kiya hai.
    to kya mai food inspector ke liye apply kar sakta hun.thank you

19. 172
    amit kumar gupta:

I want to know the exam date of Food inspector exam and also want to get update for this exam,
    if you will provide me some previous years solved papers. I”ll be grate ful to you forever.

20. 171
    kartikey:

What is the exam date of food inspetor in upsc 2010? & drugs inspector exam date of upsc 2010

21. 170
    gyanu:

whats the marit of selection.

22. 169
    dheerendra singh:

model of solved question paper for food insoector post

23. 168
    Braj Bhushan kumar:

When will examination of FOOD Inspector conducted by UPPPSC.I am also a candidate of this Examination.

24. 167
    samta patel:

plz can u confirm the exam date of food inspector in uppsc 2010.

25. 166
    Bhagvan Bisht:

I am serving in Armed forces and I would like to apply for PCS. Please Guide me to choose the appropriate field and also the required study material. I had completed diploma in Architecture Assistantship. I am Graduate and willing to continue.
    Thanking You
    Your’s Truly
    B S Bisht

26. 165
    s.k.nigam:

please send me complete syllabus for examination-2010, of food inspector of u.p, that is organized by upsc.

27. 164
    Ganga prasad:

What is the exam date of food inspetor in upsc 2010? & drugs inspector exam date of upsc 2010

28. 163
    mohsin sing:

what’s the date of food inspector exam 2010

29. 162
    athar:

i want to know the date of food inspector exam 2010

30. 161
    Archana:

Will you send me all the updates for Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission?
    I have given my email id & subscribed for For more information on Food Inspector, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission.

Archana Mishra

31. 160
    sukreet chuarasia:

please tell me conform exam date of food insepctor uppsc and give me the sample paperof this exam…

32. 159
    manoj saini:

sir plz tell me food inspector exam date

33. 158
    Ravi verma:

dear sir/mam -

I want to know the exam date of food inspector.
    if you will provide me some previous years solved papers. I”ll be grate ful to you forever.
    Ravi verma

34. 157
    rl verma:

when will be food inspector exam conducted

35. 156
    ramesh:

kindly inform me about the date and time for filling form for Uttar Pradesh Civil Services Examination.

36. 155
    archana:

pls tell me what is the date of examination.

37. 154
    arvindra singh:

respected sir i want to knowledge about the date of upsc food inspector exam date…thanking you.

38. 153
    ashish:

please send me book name for prepration of food inspector uppsc 2010. modal paper

thanks with best regards

ashish

39. 152
    laxmi verma:

please tell me conform exam date of food insepctor uppsc and give me the sample paperof this exam…

40. 151
    anang:

please send me exam date of food inspector and model paper also from previous year.

41. 150
    noorul arfeen:

sir plz send me food inspector exam date and information of admit card

42. 149
    m.hasan:

please send the examination date. thank you

43. 148
    varun chandra:

can you please tell me about the exam. date of food inspector.

44. 147
    parmeshwar singh:

sir please send me exam date of food inspector exam-2010

45. 146
    deepti verma:

sir plz send me the date for food inspector examination.

46. 145
    Srinaresh dwivedi:

i am not fount my up pcs admid card.please provide me and inform me about exam date.

47. 144
    vivek:

date of food inspector and model paper send me

48. 143
    anurag:

sir plzz…can you tell me the confirm date of food inspector uppsc ..and sample papers of this exam..

49. 142
    vishnu:

I Want Know About Food inspector Exam Date

50. 141
    jay prakash:

exam date of food inspector and issuing admit card

51. 140
    Deepak Tyagi:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT UP PCS EXAM DATE AND THE BEST GUITE BY WHICH I CAN TAKE BETER KNOWLEDGE. PLS INFORM ME AT MY MAIL ID . PLS

52. 139
    NITIN:

PLEASE TELL ME EXAMDATE ANDBOOKS FOR FOODINSPECTOREXAM ALSO SEND ME SAMPLEPAPERS FOR THIS EXAM

53. 138
    shikha chaurasia:

please tell me examination date food inspector uppsc and give me the sample paper of this exam.

54. 137
    sayeema:

sir plzz…can you tell me the confirm date of food inspector uppsc ..and sample papers of this exam..

55. 136
    RAHUL OJHA:

dear sir/mam -

I want to know the exam date of food inspector.
    Rahul Ojha

56. 135
    Deepak Tyagi:

57. 134
    Rinki Tyagi:

i want to about the date of food inspector examand other requitment releated to food technology

58. 133
    Deepak Tyagi:

please tell me conform exam date food insepctor uppsc and give me the sample paperof this exam…

59. 132
    priyanka singh:

please tell me conform exam date food insepctor uppsc and give me the sample paperof this exam…

60. 131
    vikash:

examination date of food inspector

61. 130
    MOHD FARHAN:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT UP PCS EXAM DATE AND THE BEST GUITE BY WHICH I CAN TAKE BETER KNOWLEDGE. PLS INFORM ME AT MY MAIL ID . PLS

62. 129
    neelam patel:

i am not fount my up pcs admid card and my name is also not fount in your list.
    my application form no.19096485.

sir please sent my admid card.

63. 128
    Ikshwaku singh:

I want some sample papers of food inspector of last year

64. 127
    tejnarayan:

i want to about the date of food inspector examand other requitment releated to food technology

65. 126
    Nikhil kumar singh:

Sir,Abhi tak mera food inspector ka admit card nahi aaya hai…so please sir send your infarmation…

66. 125
    Ayush:

please tell me conform exam date food insepctor uppsc and give me the sample paperof this exam……sir urgent me……thanks

67. 124
    sikha:

I am a gradute by biotechnology(Zoology) from kanpur university(u.P.) i want, am i eligible this exam. plz reply

68. 123
    jayprakash dubey:

please I wa

nt some sample paper of food inspector of lost year

69. 122
    AMRITESH KAZI:

I am a graduate by Hotel management background by (PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY,JHALANDHAR)in a authorised learning centre at RANCHI.Am I eligible for the CIVIL SERVICES in Uttar Pradesh or in any state? I am confused about it please reply.
    THANK U

70. 121
    asmita:

please tell me conform exam date food insepctor uppsc and give me the sample paperof this exam……sir urgent me……thanks

71. 120
    vimal:

sir, i want to previus paper of food exam and when display exam date

72. 119
    kapil singh:

my dob is 14/08/10980 .

what are the top civil services exams i can go for.

- wot is the date of food inspector exam 2010./

kapil

73. 118
    ashish:

I want to know about the exam date & books regarding its preparation.

74. 117
    zubair:

please tell me the exam date of food inspector,& give me sample paper of this exam ..Thanks

75. 116
    vivek kumar:

sir how can i get my admit card of uppsc food inspector examination online by net

76. 115
    Amit DANAPUR:

I want food inspector guide for uppsc

77. 114
    seema:

will u pls tell me the books regarding its examinations preparation. hw can i get previous sample papers? and what wll be the date of paper?

78. 113
    ritu:

will u pls tell me the books regarding its examinations preparation. hw can i get previous sample papers? and what wll be the date of paper?

79. 112
    rajesh tiwari:

I want some sample papers of food inspecter of last year

80. 111
    vishal:

how can i get the syllabus and previous year questions paper of food inspector exam.

81. 110
    arun:

i want syllabus for food inspector uppsc exam
    thanks……

82. 109
    p.s.negi:

plz. tell me the exam date of Review Officer Exam (Mains)Conducted by Uttarakhand Public Service Commission,& give me sample paper of this exam ..Thanks..

83. 108
    sanjay kumar tiwari:

sir, please tell me the exam date of food inspector,& give me sample paper of this exam ..Thanks..
    s.k.tiwari

84. 107
    Shailendra:

pls tell me exam date of food inspector,and some pevious year sample peper.

85. 106
    ANKUR:

PLZZZ TELL ME THE EXAM DATE OF FOOD INSPECTOR & ALSO TELL ME THE BOOK FOR THE PREPRATION OF FOOD INSPECTOR EXAM

86. 105
    sushant gautam:

respected sir- i wonna exame date and syllabuss,related good book and their author? pls sir tell me something about? thank you.

87. 104
    sanju:

i want solved papers of uppcs food inspector
    pls send on my e-mail add.
    and preffer books also

88. 103
    anubhav sharma:

what is the date of exame food inspector,I WANT SOME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF FOOD INSPECTOR AND ALSO SUGGEST ME NAME OF THE BOOK FOR PREPRATION

89. 102
    kirti gupta:

pls tell me exam date of food inspector,and some pevious year sample peper.

90. 101
    nidhi tripathi:

i want previous year sample papers & name of the book for the prepration of food inspector exam

91. 100
    Shiwesh kumar:

please tell me the exam date of food inspector,& give me sample paper of this exam ..Thanks

92. 99
    sunit saini:

tell me date of exam of food inspector

93. 98
    rachna yadav:

what is the date of exame food inspector,

94. 97
    AMIT KUMAR:

i want to sllybus of food inspector exam,
    plz send me sllybus

95. 96
    pinki kumari:

can u plz send me the examination date and syllabus for the exam

96. 95
    nidhi:

I WANT SOME PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF FOOD INSPECTOR AND ALSO SUGGEST ME NAME OF THE BOOK FOR PREPRATION

97. 94
    Anupam gangwar:

98. 93
    chetan:

want some previous year question papers of food inspecter examinations and i also want the name of books and their authors for preparation of this exam.

99. 92
    PRAVIN KUMAR:

PLZ LET ME ABOUT EXAM DATE & SYLLABUS FOR EXAM 2010.I want some preveous question paper & i also want name books & authers name of preparation examination 2010

100. 91
    shashwat:

Sir could u please tell me the books for the preparation of food inspector exam

101. 90
    gyanendra mishra:

what is the exam date of food inspector,give me sample paper of food inspector examination & suggest book for food inspecto

102. 89
    naveen puri:

i have completed my b.tech in biotech.so i m eligible for the food inspector examination

103. 88
    suresh agrahari:

what is the exam date of food inspector

104. 87
    khalid:

what is the date of food inspecter uppsc examination

105. 86
    M.L.PATEL:

plz. tell me examination date of food inspector 2010.
    second is give me sample paper of food inspector examination.
    thanks & regaeds

106. 85
    RAHUL:

please let me know about the syllabus of this examination.
    if anyone knows about it,then please inform me on my email id….

and also i want sample paper of its exam!!!!!

107. 84
    akram habeeb:

i want some previous year question papers of food inspecter examinations and i also want the name of books and their authors for preparation of this exam.
    from which site i can free download old papers of food inspector exam

108. 83
    prashant sharma:

what is the date of food inpector upsc examination?

109. 82
    srikant:

salbus

110. 81
    lavi tyagi:

what is the exam date of food inspector.

111. 80
    SARIKA MAURYA:

I WANT PREVIOUS YEAR PAPER ,SYALLBUS

112. 79
    ASMA KHAN:

Can I have previous years Question Papers of the Exam of Food Ins[pector

113. 78
    Nidhi:

i want some previous year question papers of food inspecter examinations and i also want the name of books and their authors for preparation of this exam.

114. 77
    Sarita:

I want privious papar of ten years and syallabus of this exam

115. 76
    ravish singh tomar:

slow sandfilter

116. 75
    priti:

whats d syllabus 4 dis exam

117. 74
    Ashutosh:

I want to a sample papers of food inspecter of prev years
    from which site i can free download old papers of food inspector exam.& from where we can get this

118. 73
    k.sharma:

please send sume previous paper of food inspector .

119. 72
    atul verma:

i want some question papers of previous food inspecter examinations

120. 71
    brijesh arya:

mera dimag pak gaya food inspector ke purane paper ke lea bhai o behno ksi ke pass agar h to bejh do

121. 70
    lokesh sharma:

can i know the syllabus of food inspector exam?

how to prepare for this exam?

do you know about any books regarding to the preparation of this exam?

122. 69
    Kulwinder Gill:

I want to a sample papers of food inspecter of prev years

123. 68
    Kulwinder:

from which site i can free download old papers of food inspector exam.& from where we can get this

124. 67
    shailendra kumar:

what is the date of examination of food inspector?

125. 66
    tej bahadur singh:

sir,i want 2 know about d expected date of written exam.also suggest me some previous yr. questions….

126. 65
    julee:

syllabus of uppsc(food inspector)

127. 64
    shweta:

i want some previous question papers for food inspector exam

128. 63
    shweta:

i want some question papers for food inspector exam

129. 62
    Deepak:

are the final year students of B. Tech Dairy tech also eligible for applying food inspector?

130. 61
    arun chauhan:

how ican get the previous questionpapers

131. 60
    KHUSHI RAM:

please send me previous question papers of food inspector of u.p.

132. 59
    Virender Singh:

plz give me some question paper of food inspector in up

133. 58
    Swaminath:

What is the syllabus of the food inspector,which publish resent periode.

134. 57
    yusuf:

1.i have done B.U.M.S am i eligible for food inspector exam in U.P. 2.i want names of books and their authors for preparation of this exam. 3.plz send me web adresses from which i can get previous year papers for uppsc food inspector exam.

135. 56
    ajeet kumar:

plz give me exam date of food inspector

136. 55
    ajeet kumar:

i want topreveious paper of food inspector

137. 54
    varsha:

i want to preveious paper of food inspector

138. 53
    awadh bihari:

hello sir ,
    i want the pattern of exam and know syllabus.

139. 52
    sujeet:

plz give me some question paper of food inspector in up last year

140. 51
    sujeetkumar:

plz give me some question paper of food inspector in up

141. 50
    vikas patel:

Sir good after noon
    I want to syllabus of food inspector

142. 49
    pankaj kumar:

iam pharmacy final year student i am eligible for this exam

143. 48
    piyush garg:

what is the exam type of food inspector out of these 6 exams

144. 47
    VINEET RAI:

i would like to know about the syllabus n previous year quistion paper i will b thankful to u

145. 46
    Suhail ajmal:

I want to kw dat at this time i m in b.pharm final year and my course will be complited aftr june.b.phrm is of 4yrs course so dat tel me dat i m eligible for appearing d exam or not?and send me a sample paper plz.

146. 45
    divakar:

can we fill the submission form of food inspector by blue bal pen and darken the circle by hb pencil

147. 44
    ankur:

what is the eligbilty for food inspecter entrence..I m b.pharma final year student..may i eligible for this

148. 43
    manju:

I want some sample papers of food inspecter of last years

149. 42
    shweta kesarwani:

can i get previous papers of food inspector exam

150. 41
    daman choudhary:

I want some sample papers of food inspecter of last years.

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All