Food Inspector, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission

Profile:

Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission (UPPSC) was established on April 1, 1937. The headquarter of the Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission is located in Allahabad. It also has a camp office in the state capital Lucknow as well. There are two spacious examination centres in Allahabad and Lucknow.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Food Inspector in the Food and Medical Administration Department. Selected candidates will have to perform the regular work of a food inspector i.e. inspection of the quality of the food items.

Candidates should be in between 21 to 35 years of age as on 01 July 2010. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates in age limit as per government rules.

Educational Qualification:

Minimum educational qualification criteria should be fullfilled by the interested candidates in order to apply for the posts of Food Inspector in the department of Food and Medical Administration.

No. of posts: 430 posts (Gen-212, SC-89, ST- 14, OBC-115),

Pay Scale: The prescribed salary for the specified post is Rs.9300 - 34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4200

Selection Procedure:

Candidates will have to clear the Food Inspectors Recruitment Examination - 2010 in order to get selected for the posts of Food Inspector in the Food and Medical Administration Department.

How to apply: Application completed in all respects should be submitted (registered post or by hand) to Secretary, (Deptt No.A-2/E-1/2010) Public Service Commission, UP, 10, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Allahabad-211018.

Last date for the reciept of application is 19 February 2010.

For more information visit http://www.uppsc.org.in

640 Responses to “Food Inspector, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 490
    sachin kumar singh:

please tell me exem date of food inspector of up

2. 489
    sakshi:

sir, plz tell me the exam date of food inspector 2010.

3. 488
    chhaya varshney:

how can download food inspector admit card.

4. 487
    mithilesh kumar prajapati:

please tell me exam date of food inspector of up

5. 486
    anil kumar:

Admit card kab tak aega,aur center kha kha hoge

6. 485
    Harshita Singh:

Sir How I get my admit card for food Inspector Examination

7. 484
    mansoor:

how can download food inspector admit card

8. 483
    umesh kumar soni:

pls tel me date of exam

9. 482
    sunita:

what is the date of food inspector exam and when will come admit card

10. 481
    shobhit srivastava:

date of inter text of food inspector u p p s c

11. 480
    shobhit srivastava:

date of food inspector u p p s c

12. 479
    Praveen kumar:

When pcs food inspecter 2010 exam will be held?

13. 478
    navneet:

Sir plz tell me about exam date of food inspector-2010

14. 477
    ajay kumar:

the food inspector exam date is 24 july 2011,if you have any confusion then declared the accurate date as you know

15. 476
    jitendra ray:

admit card kab tak aur kaise milega ””’sir jee””

16. 475
    sushil kumar tomar:

Plz tell me about the dete of food inspector(food and medical administraton deptt)exam 2010 and aslo send me previous years papers of food inspector exam-

17. 474
    digvijay kumar:

sir please tell me about the up food inspector exam which application was filled up in 2010

18. 473
    renu:

when will u dispatch the admit cards for entrance exemination of food inspector

19. 472
    divya chauhan:

I am doing Msc last year in chemistry.Can i eligible for applying this job?

20. 471
    esmail:

pls send sallabus ,exam date,of food insp in my mail id

21. 470
    sanjeev:

what is examination date of food inspector exam of up

22. 469
    Anand:

what is the date of food inspector exam? and how
    to get my admit card for food inspector exam?

23. 468
    pradeep kumar:

what is the date of examination of food inspectorof uppsc

24. 467
    dinesh kesarwani:

what is the date of examination.
    Please provide the Model paper.

25. 466
    neha dutta:

i have submitted form in feb.2010.when the exam of food inspector 2010 will be held.pls inform me about the date of UP food inspector.i want some previous question paper. thank u

26. 465
    vivek yadav:

physiotherapist can apply for post of food inspector .

27. 464
    chaitali gaur:

i hv done Msc in food and nutriton.can i eligible for food inspector or i can apply for dis job.
    pl provide me sample paper of food inspector uppsc

28. 463
    what is date of exam------------------------------:

plz

29. 462
    suresh agrahari:

pl provide me sample paper of food inspector uppsc-bia mail

thanx

30. 461
    Nsha Sirohi:

i hv done Msc in food and nutriton.can i eligible for food inspector or i can apply for dis job

31. 460
    ashish noida:

what is the espected examination date for food inspector 2010 up

32. 459
    lokesh mani:

how to get admit card for food inspector exam plz reply as soon as possible

33. 458
    Ram babu pal:

sir, when they will send admit card

34. 457
    tripti mittal:

when will the exambe held?……..

35. 456
    sahabjada:

sir pls send me previous years question papers of UP-food inspector examination

36. 455
    shweta:

what is the requirements for FDI and eligibility for FDI.
    what is the last date of subbmition of form for FDI in 2011.plz send me the previous question paper for FDI.

37. 454
    deepakshi gupta:

what is the date of release and submissjon of food inspector exam????????????
    and is there any book for this paper?????????

38. 453
    shiv pr. singh:

Dear sir, please telll me what is the dates of food inspector exam and when will come admit card .

39. 452
    mayank:

Dear sir, please telll me what is the dates of food inspector exam and when will come admit card .

40. 451
    mayank:

what is the date of food inspector exam and when will come admit card.

41. 450
    sanjay kumar:

please sent food inspector paper to me nowwwww

42. 449
    girish:

can i have a few food inspector exam sample papers

of uppsc exam,mppsc exam

43. 448
    pushparaj:

Would you like to explain about Food Inspector, Uttar Pradesh syllabus, exam date, question model paper?

44. 447
    sneha:

examination date of food inspector, i m completed btech(biotechnology)so i m eligible for this exam or not.& where we bought examination form. syallbus for this exam. plz mail me on my email id

45. 446
    shika:

at which website we all can get admit card & date of exam for incoming food inspecter exam

46. 445
    simpal:

examination date & admit card information

47. 444
    ayoosh:

when food inspector examination 2010 will be conduct ?

48. 443
    Kamleshprasad:

Sir, I would like to know the date of Food Inspector Exam 2010 and how to get the Admit Card please tell me on 07737251596,7737294998

49. 442
    chandrakant pandey:

sir, please tell me about uppsc food inspector exam 2010

50. 441
    tanuj:

repected sir
    sir i want to know the eligibility for this exam…

51. 440
    deepak jaiswal:

when will i receive admit card plz tell me

52. 439
    pankaj kumar pal:

please tell me exam date of food inspector
    mo 8960426968
    e mail. [email protected]

53. 438
    Manojkumar:

Sir, I want to know the date of Food Inspector Exam-2010,So may I humble request you tell me FIE-2010 and how will get admit card, I will fell highly oblised you sir

54. 437
    Manojkumar:

Sir,I want to know the date of food inspector exam-2010,May I request you tell me please, I will fell highly oblised you

55. 436
    rajneesh kumar:

pls sir tell me exam date of food inspector and sample pattern

56. 435
    raj:

pls send date of examination

57. 434
    ayoosh:

exmination date of food inspector & how we are collect admit card

58. 433
    chandra prakashn:

sir pls tell me exam date of food inspector

59. 432
    Yogendra kumar:

Dear,Sir
    we want to know date of exam for food inspector ,UPSC
    ALLAHABAD

60. 431
    Reena:

Sir.
    please tell me about the date of food inspector exam-2010 and also send me complete syllabus and previous years papers of food inspector exam-2010.

61. 430
    ASHISH VERMA:

SIR PLZ TEL ME DETAILS ABOUT ADMIT CARD

62. 429
    pradeep kumar:

i want to just the date of food inspecter. 2010

63. 428
    avadhesh:

please tell me examination date of food inspector examination

64. 427
    dhara:

what is the examination date and pattern of exams

65. 426
    kamlesh:

when food inspector 2010 exam will held

66. 425
    narendra:

can i have a few food inspector exam sample papers

67. 424
    Rameshwar Dayal:

Inform the exam date

68. 423
    mahesh:

when food inspector 2010 exam will held

69. 422
    mahesh:

when food inspector 2011 exam will held

70. 421
    Paritosh:

Sir/mam
    please tell me date of upsc food inspector exam

71. 420
    kaleem:

wat is d exam date of food inspector,up public service commission.

72. 419
    pratap pundir:

syllabus of food inspector in up psc

73. 418
    Preeti Dwivedi:

S/M
    Please tell me examination of Food Inspector, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission

74. 417
    Abhinav Shukla:

Sir please tell me the exam date and full syllabus

75. 416
    surya:

sir pls tel me about food inspector exam.

76. 415
    RADHESH PRASAD THAKUR:

NAME-RADHESH PRASAD THAKUR
    FATHER’S NAME- LATE ISWAR LAL THAKUR
    ADDRESS-27 SIDHESWARY TALA ROAD MONIRAMPORE P.O-BARRACKPORE,DISTRICT-NORTH 24 PARGANAS,KOLKATA-700120
    EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION-BCA(IGNOU)
    DATE OF BIRTH-15/3/1984

77. 414
    arvind kumar:

sir please tell me exam date of food inspector uppsc

78. 413
    Nandini Tiwari:

Can BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE Student apply for FOOD INSPECTOR job?

79. 412
    Vijay Pratap:

Kindly tell me what about the exams of Food Inspector form which were filled in 2010. There is no information about the further proceeding?
    So, please update the status….

80. 411
    ankur:

i m ankur gupta.i m b.pharma.m i eligible for dis.if i m den tell me d last date of submission of form for 2011 exams.

81. 410
    manisha:

plz tell me the last date of filling forms for 2011 xams

82. 409
    sujata:

sir i want to know the date of food inspector examination

83. 408
    pramod kumar:

exam date of food inspacter.

84. 407
    Rajesh Kumar pandey:

at which website we all can get admit card & date of exam for incoming food inspecter exam .as everyone r in problem 2 know,we r now in America so pls inform as soon as possible
    SO PLS CREATE PROPER WEBSITE SO ANYONE CAN CHECK IT & GET OTHERWISE ITS INSULT OF INDIA .

85. 406
    rohit raj sinh:

sir i am in b.tech (biotechnologh) 4th year so can i appear in food inspector exam? if i so pls tell me the date of form …

86. 405
    Gourav:

when is food inspector exam ?
    and how and where and when will be the forms available ???

87. 404
    amar:

i have not any information about the type of question and std of question asking in food inspector uppsc 2010.
    therefore, please give me guideline about above context.

88. 403
    rajeevkumar:

sir pls tell exam date

89. 402
    akhilesh kumar:

sir i want to know the date of food inspector examination

90. 401

Sir justn provide me information regarding date and salybus of food inspector(UPPSC)2010

91. 400
    rajivkumar:

plz inform me about the date of UP food inspector,,,

92. 399
    deepa vashisht:

sir, i need to ask when is the exam for food inspector 2010?

93. 398
    rajendra agrhari:

sir,pls tell exam date…………..

94. 397
    prashant bajpai:

sir,wen wil i get forms of food inspector 2011???
    wats the exam date for 2010????

prashant

95. 396
    rajesh maurya:

give me information about eaxm date of food inspector 2010
    on my email id

96. 395
    Gaurav kumar:

I have submitted my application form in feb,when the exam of food inspector 2010 will be held.

97. 394
    Devesh:

tell me about exam date of food inspector

98. 393
    manav:

UPPSC
    combined state services examination 2011 are being sold in black market with out any fear at Rs.500=
    instead of Rs155-

99. 392
    ashish:

sir,plz inform me exme date of up food inspector..

100. 391
    dr jamal waris:

date of examination

101. 390
    Kutubuddin siddiqui:

plz inform me about the date of food inspector examination

102. 389
    shivangi:

exam date and privious years question paper

103. 388
    shivangi:

priveous years question paper of food inspecter and exam date

104. 387
    Rohit verma:

plz inform me about the date of UP food inspector,,,

105. 386
    Rohit verma:

plz inform me about the date of UP food inspector

106. 385
    manoj:

pls send exam date of food inspector

107. 384
    alka:

sir,tell me exam date of food inspector 19feb2010

108. 383
    sarvesh:

what is the date of exam of food inspector aad.give me syllabus , name of books and previovs yrs sold papers.

109. 382
    rajiv:

sir, i want to know date of food insp. in up thanks

110. 381
    kiran kumar:

sir me food inspector ke qualification janna chahata hu.and is course ke liyea government college kauon se hai.

111. 380
    mukesh pal singh:

Sir, please send me exam date and previous sample of the food inspector examimnation .

thanking u!

112. 379
    MANJEETA AHIRWAR:

sir,i want to knw exam date of food inspector.

113. 378
    Pramod vishwakarma:

I want to know exam date and about sample paper

114. 377
    Pramod vishwakarma:

Sir, please send me exam date and previous sample of the food inspector.

115. 376
    goldee:

kindly tell me the exam date and the pattern of exam

116. 375
    sharad mishra:

sir pls send me previous years question papers of food inspector examination

117. 374
    Ena Malhotra:

Sir please tell me the date of examination for Food Inspector-2010.

118. 373
    dhananjay kumar:

food inspector exam in up

119. 372

i want to know the examination date of food inspector for2010.plz inform if there is any news related.can i get previous question papers. i will be great ful to u

thankyou

120. 371
    jitendra kumar:

sir, what is the exam date of food inspector 2010…
    plz send me the date…..thanks

121. 370
    durgesh shukla:

i want to know the exam date of food inspector nd previous exam paper so as soon as posible provide me the information

122. 369
    KAMESHWAR NATH RAUNIYAR:

respected sir please send me information about date of examination and also suggest me books

123. 368
    nidhi:

i want to know the exam date of food inspector nd previous exam paper so as soon as posible provide me the information

124. 367
    abdul noor:

sir,plz give me information about entrance exam date and admit card of food inspector

125. 366
    deepti:

126. 365
    sucheta:

i have submitted my application form in feb,when the exam of food inspector 2010 will be held

127. 364
    vijay kumar:

plz i beseech u to send me
    previous paper of food inspector and
    exam date(if announced) and authincated book name for proper preparation.

128. 363
    vinay:

please tell me the syllabus of food inspector exam 2010?

129. 362
    madan lal gond:

sir plz tell me date of food inspector examination. and tell me a objective question bank for practice purpose. thanking you

130. 361
    madan lal gond:

plz give me information about entrance exam date and admit card of food inspector 2010.

131. 360
    sandeepdubey:

Sir please iwant examination date and previousyearquestion paper for food inspector 2010.

132. 359
    sandeep dubey:

Sir pleas tail the examination date for food inspector exam 2010 and i want examination preparation books ifanyonepleasesendmedetail

133. 358
    manish:

R/Sir
    Plz tell me the date of food inspector Exam 2010

134. 357
    alok ranjan gaur:

sir please tell me the date of food inspector exam, and how i get the admit card?

135. 356
    Jidnya.Bari:

I have completed my gratuation in Chemistry & done an special 2yrs. Post Gratuation Course in Food, Drugs and Cosmetics with Foods & Drugs as major subject.. My quarry is I want be an Food Inspector But have no Idea when the exams are Or no one to guideline to me.. so plese do the needfull as soon as possible….
    with regards,
    Jidnya.

136. 355
    vikash:

tell me exam. date of F.D. and how optain admit card

137. 354
    shubhra singh:

sir plz tell me date of food inspector examination. and tell me a objective question bank for practice purpose. thanking you

138. 353
    anil yadav:

sir, plz tellme examination date of food inspector exam

139. 352
    Ravi kumar yadav:

Sir , plz give me infomation about exam date $ my admit card
    mob. 9452555188 add- azamgarh / allahabad

140. 351
    param gupta:

Respected Sir/madam,
    please tell me about the date of food inspector exam-2010 and also send me complete syllabus and previous years papers of food inspector exam-2010.
    thanking u

141. 350
    anand kumar:

sir, plz tellme examination date of food inspector exam

142. 349
    raghavendra:

sir please tell me what is the date of food inspector exam

143. 348
    Swadha:

What will be the date of food inspector exam?

144. 347
    Rajeev satyarthy 9534038465:

plz tell me date of exam of food inspector of uppsc

145. 346
    Vinay:

Exam date of food inspecter ?

146. 345
    VISHAL:

I HAVE SUBMITTED FOOD INSPECTOR FORM 2010 WHEN WILL THE EXAM TAKE PLACE

147. 344
    neha:

plz tell the date of exam..

148. 343
    Sanjay Dutt:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATE OF FOOD INSEPECTOR OF 2011 and WHEN U WILL PUBLISH THE APPLICATION FORM AND IN WHICH NEWSPAPER.

149. 342
    manisha:

i want to know the exam date of food inspector nd previous exam paper so as soon as posible provide me the information.

150. 341
    RAMESH:

I WANT TIO KNOW THE EXAM DATE OF FOOD INSEPECTOR OF 2011

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All