7th February 2014, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

After Diploma in Computer Science what further studies I can do?

SIR ,I AM A STUDENT OF DIPLOMA OF BRANCH COMPUTER SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGy,[Bcompleted my diploma in this year[/B] 2011.I HAVE MARKS OF 83% IN AVERAGE.SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHAT ARE THE FURTHER STUDIES I CAN DO AFTER COMPLETING DIPLOMA,SO THAT I CAN HAVE A GOOD PLACEMENT IN MY FUTURE.PLEASE SIR HELP ME..I AM IN BIG TENSION..]please sir reply me as soon as possible..
JUI CHATTARAJ,
DURGAPUR-713206.
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. After Diploma in Computer Science what further studies I can do? -- [New]
  2. Higher studies after 3 year Diploma in Computer Science?
  3. How can I get information regarding the admission after discontinue of diploma studies?
  4. After diploma in Computer Science which course can I do?
  5. Can I do M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of Diploma in CSE?
  6. What is the qualification required for Polytechnic?
  7. Which polytechnic colleges offer evening studies in Diploma in Civil Engineering and Computer Science Engineering in Chennai?
  8. How to do MBA after completing diploma in computer science?
  9. Which Polytechnic officers evening studies in Diploma in Civil Engineering and Computer Science Engineering in Chennai?
  10. Will there be any Job Notifications for the candidates of Diploma in Computer Science?
  11. Is a AICTE approved diploma an easy route to B.E. or B.Tech or should I opt for regular 12th course? Difference between Diploma in IT,Computer Engineering and Computer Science?
  12. Any useful course which I can do along with my Computer Science students?
  13. Can I go directly to 2nd year for any correspondence degree after completing diploma in computer science?
  14. Can I do B.E. in Civil or Mechanical Engineering after diploma in Computer Science? Is change of stream allowed from diploma to B.E.? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope?