20th January 2011, 02:31 PM
umesh007

Can I do B.E. in Civil or Mechanical Engineering after diploma in Computer Science? Is change of stream allowed from diploma to B.E.?

Can we change our courses in BE?
For example; I am studying Diploma in Computer science, I want to go to BE after finishing Diploma, So can i change my course from Computer science to other like Civil, Mechanical etc..........
Kindly suggest me the same ASAP.

Regards,
Umesh

Related Questions:
  1. Can I change the stream to CSE or ECE if I have completed diploma with mechanical engineering?
  2. How many branches are there to study in Polytechnic course?
  3. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  4. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  5. Can I change my stream from mechanical engineering to computer science engineering after diploma?
  6. Which course is good in polytechnic after 10th?
  7. Possibility to study Mechanical Engineering for Diploma in Civil Engineering student through JELET?
  8. How many years will it take to complete polytechnic course after passing 10+2?
  9. Is it possible to change stream from Mechanical Engineering to Civil Engineering for Diploma student?
  10. Which colleges I can get admission to study 12th externally after 10th standard?
  11. Is it possible for me to change the stream in B.E to marine or aeronautical after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  12. Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?
  13. Can I change my stream to Civil Engineering after completion of 1st year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at MANUU, Darbhanga? -- [New]
  14. Mr. Ummend Singh Bhati Group of College is AICTE accredited or not?
  15. What are the various engineering diploma course available currently?
  16. Which stream I can opt for doing B.E after completion of diploma in Civil?