11th January 2016, 10:29 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to take B.Tech Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in automobile engineering?

I am studying diploma in automobile engg . I would like to study aeronautical engg after completing diploma.so is it possible to take b-tech in aeronautical engg after completing diploma in automobile ? What is the eligibility criteria followed for the same?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study M.E.(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing B.E.(Automobile Engineering)? List of universities offering admission with scholarship?
  2. Am I eligible to do B.Tech Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in automobile?
  3. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering in IIT being an Automobile Engineering Diploma final year student?
  4. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  5. Diploma in Automobile engineering can do B.Tech in Aeronautical engineering? Colleges in India for doing so?
  6. Any chance of Aeronautical engineering after Diploma in Automobile engineering?
  7. Can I apply for Diploma in Automobile or Aeronautical Engineering if passed diploma in Mechanical Engineering from MSBTE?
  8. Am I eligible to do diploma in aeronautical engineering after 10th standard with 95%+ marks?
  9. Which options of branches are available for B.E. after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  10. Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Computer Science?
  11. Am I eligible to become a RTO after completion of Diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  12. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 80% in 10th Board exam?
  13. How to become an Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in Automobile Engineering? Which trade is required to become an Aeronautical Engineering?
  14. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?