10th September 2015, 12:05 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Aeronautical Engineering in IIT being an Automobile Engineering Diploma final year student?

Sir,
I am studying Diploma in Automobile Engineering final year. After my Diploma can I eligible to join Aeronautical Engineering course in IIT? Kindly let me know about this asap.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do B.E. in Aeronautical engineering after Diploma in Automobile engineering? How can I get loan to study that course?
  2. Merits and Demerits to study Automobile Engineering Diploma on 10th basis? Scope of Automobile Engineering Diploma?
  3. Is Aeronautical Engineering possible after Diploma in Mechatronics?
  4. Can I study M.E.(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing B.E.(Automobile Engineering)? List of universities offering admission with scholarship?
  5. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  6. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Diploma in Automobile engineering can do B.Tech in Aeronautical engineering? Colleges in India for doing so?
  8. List of colleges for PG programs in Automobile Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to join in any automobile core company while n final year Automobile engineering?
  10. Any chance of Aeronautical engineering after Diploma in Automobile engineering?
  11. How to do diploma in Automobile engineering after passing ITI Automobile(2 years course)?
  12. which is better to study engineering through diploma in poly technic or totake MPC in Inter
  13. Which is better to take mechanical or automobile engineering? Which is better to study diploma or to take MPC in Inter?
  14. Which one is better after completing diploma in engineering, Aircraft Maintenance Engineering or Aeronautical Engineering?
  15. How can I get admission to study B.Tech(Aeronautical/Automobile Engineering) in UK being a 11th student?