31st May 2015, 02:12 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in BSNL after completing Diploma in Telecommunication Technology?

Friends,
Can I apply for job in BSNL after
passing Engineering Diploma in
Telecommunication Technology?
Kindly tell me I can get job there or not?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get a BSNL Job after B.E Electronics and Telecommunication?
  2. Can I take direct 2nd year engineering for electronics and telecommunication after completing diploma in computer technology with 58.84%
  3. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  4. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  5. How to get a job after completing diploma in textile technology?
  6. What is the basic qualification for TTA? What is the fee structure?
  7. Can I apply for BSNL after completing diploma in information technology? Details on how can I apply?
  8. Am I eligible to get job in BSNL after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  9. Part time courses available after completing Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to get a job after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  11. Can I get any job after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  12. How to get a job in diploma basic after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  13. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  14. What is the criteria to get a good job in Telecommunication field in BSNL?
  15. When would TTA forms be available in Uttar Pradesh?
  16. Can I get jobs in Air Force field after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  17. Can I get any job after completing IETE diploma in electronics and telecommunication