2nd November 2011, 11:22 AM
Unregistered

How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive

I Miss Priya [diploma in electronics telecommunication], i already doing a job as MIS Executive before 4years to till now. But I want to change my line to telecommunication sector; I have no experience in telecommunication sector.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the courses available in Telecom Sector after B.E?
  2. Job in private Telecom sector for B.Tech(E&TC) final year student?
  3. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%?
  4. List private sector job opportunities for females in Telecommunication sector? -- [New]
  5. Can I go for telecom management course after having 2.5 years work experience in Huawei Telecommunication?
  6. How can I get Job in Telecom sector being a student from BE in Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  7. Job opportunities in Telecom sector for Telecommunication Diploma holder in Karnataka?
  8. What is the scope in Telecom Sector in India and Abroad? I am a Commerce graduate from IGNOU
  9. List of Government Companies in Telecom sector? Job Opportunities for Electronics % Telecommunications stream candidates in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How may a student having B.Tech degree with ECE stream, get a job in telecom sector? List of consultant agencies with their address and contact number for the same?
  11. Should I go for executive MBA if I have more than 7 years experience in Telecom sector? Which institute is better and where can I get placement?
  12. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  13. Is it beneficial to work as a Telecom Engineer on Off-Role? Can I get in an On-Role after 1 year of experience?