26th November 2016, 02:09 PM
Unregistered

Can I get lateral entry in B.Tech 2nd year after completing Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering?

Respected Sir, I am a student of class 10th and I want to pursue Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering. I want to know can I get lateral entry in B.Tech 2nd year after completing Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering? If yes then please tell me the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  2. Which college to get admission for B.Tech lateral entry after completing Diploma?
  3. Will there be any Lateral Entry Scheme into 2nd year of BCA after completion of 3 years Diploma in Computer Science?
  4. Am I eligible for B.Tech plastic engineering in 2nd year by lateral entry after completing diploma
  5. Possibility to study B.E from Anna university through lateral entry scheme after completing 2nd year of Diploma?
  6. Can I get admission in Lateral B.Tech(Civil Engineering) after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  7. Exam details for admission of lateral entry after 1st year of diploma?
  8. Diploma holder can get lateral entry into B.Tech without doing 11 and 12?
  9. Am I eligible for B.Tech lateral entry in Kerala after completing 2nd year diploma in civil engineering with 70% marks?
  10. Which is best course to choose after Diploma in Computer Science?
  11. What are the requirements for B.E computer science lateral entry?
  12. Does colleges which comes under government category provide admission for diploma students in 2nd year through lateral entry?
  13. Is there lateral entry available in BCA or B.Sc(IT) distance education for diploma students?
  14. B.tech in foreign universities for diploma engineers -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Eligibility for entrance exam for admission into lateral entry for graduation after diploma in Mechanical engineering from PUSA polytechnic?