3rd May 2014, 09:32 PM
vishali sugan

Correspondence Diploma courses in Chemistry after B.Sc?

hi ....this s vishali....and m pursuing my B.Sc chemistry in coimbatore....I've interest to do some diploma in chemistry ......is der any possibilities to do the same correspondence?? Please help me

Related Questions:
  1. Correspondence BSc Chemistry in Tamilnadu?
  2. How to join diploma correspondence course?
  3. Is it possible to do M.Pharm course by correspondence after doing MSc Chemistry 5 years back? Universities offering the distance course?
  4. Which are the diploma courses that can be done after TYBSc Chemistry?
  5. Correspondence BSc Chemistry course in Tamilnadu?
  6. Information about correspondence courses of PG diploma applied nutrition and dietetics and diploma courses based in BSc Home Science?
  7. After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What are the correspondence courses in Horticulture? I am a BSc Chemistry graduate
  9. Information about courses available after BSc chemistry in Fertilisers? I have done BSc Chemistry
  10. Can I do dual B.Tech course with correspondence diploma after B.Tech 2nd year EEE? What is the duration of correspondence diploma?? How many colleges are there in correspondence diploma?
  11. How may I get details information regarding the B.E correspondence course after diploma? List of colleges along with their admission procedure for the same? I have done diploma course and now I am working as a site engineer
  12. How to do diploma correspondence after completing ITI electronics?
  13. After doing BSc Chemistry which course can be done?
  14. Will I get admission in B.A correspondence after doing diploma in Computer Engineering? Are there any courses related to computers that are in good demand?
  15. Any short term, diploma or correspondence courses from which have a good scope after doing BSc in PCM?