14th May 2015, 05:02 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams to study B.Tech in Abroad for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?

Hello Sir,
I am studying Diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
This is my 2nd year and I want to do my
B.Tech in Abroad. But as a Diploma student
I don't know what are the entrance exams which
I have to appear. Kindly assist me.

Related Questions:
  1. Scholarship exams to study MS in Abroad for B.Tech(ME) student?
  2. Entrance exams to study B.Tech in Abroad for Chemical Engineering Diploma student?
  3. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  4. Procedure to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma student?
  5. Scholarship exams to study MS in Abroad?
  6. M.Tech in Abroad for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  7. How can I study MS in Abroad with scholarship being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. What is the procedure to follow for studying in abroad after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  9. Procedure to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in Abroad for H.S. student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  10. Entrance exam to study M.Tech(Automobile/Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad for B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student?
  11. Direct 2nd year B.Tech in VIT after Diploma? Is there any problem for Diploma holder to study Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Entrance exams to do B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  13. How to study in Abroad after doing diploma in mechanical engineering? How to study in Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I study B.Tech in Abroad if completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis?
  15. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Metallurgy Engineering Diploma student?
  16. Which exam to attend to study abroad after completing Diploma in Computer Science?
  17. How can I study M.Tech in Abroad after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?