14th December 2015, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

How can a CSE student get lecturer job in diploma colleges?

I am a student of computer science and engineering degree. My aggregate marks is 71% till my 6th sem. I want to know how can i get a teaching job in diploma colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. List lecturer job options under government sector for BE degree holders?
  2. Will I get lecturer job in engineering and polytechnic college after completing MSc IT, M.Tech CSE with 9.2 grade
  3. Am I eligible for government job after completing diploma in CSE?
  4. If I pursue my M.Tech in CSE will I be eligible for a government lecturer job?
  5. What is the procedure to apply for lecturer job in PU?
  6. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  7. How can I become a Lecturer in any Polytechnic College being a Civil Engineering Diploma student?
  8. Procedure to be followed to get Lecturer job in government polytechnic college?
  9. Can I apply for government job after pursuing B.Tech in CSE?
  10. Can I apply for Government Lecturer Exams in Tamilnadu after completing 10th with 85%, 92% in Diploma and 75% in B.E CSE?
  11. How to get Lecturer jobs in Government colleges having completed M.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Will there be any Entrance Exam to get Lecturer Job in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Tamil Nadu having completed BE in CSE?
  13. How to get lecturer job in B.E Diploma, PUC Science
  14. From where can I do M.Tech so as to become lecturer in various universities providing high salary?
  15. How may I get job after completion of my diploma in CSE? How can I pursue B.Tech course with CSE stream through correspondence parallel with my job?
  16. Whether M.Phil Degree holder of year 1990 is eligible for Lecturership or not?