11th July 2016, 02:37 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities for a candidate through Retail Management Diploma course?

Hi,
My name is Karthik and I am a Diploma student in Retail Management from Attitude Management Academy of Kolkata. I came to know that this institute would not provide the placement facility to such students. I want to know the job opportunities after this course. Please help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Details of PG Diploma in Logistics and Retail Management course? Job opportunities for a candidate through this course?
  2. Job opportunities for a candidate through PG Diploma in Supply Chain Management course? -- [New]
  3. Eligibility criteria to get admission in Diploma in Retail Management at All India Institute of Management Studies, Chennai?
  4. Job opportunities for Diploma in Port Management & Development candidate?
  5. Courses after higher secondary with Commerce stream?
  6. Eligibility to study Diploma in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering in Indian Institute of Aerospace Technology and Management for a candidate? Job opportunities through this Diploma course?
  7. How can I get a job in Retail sector? How should I prepare to get selected in the retail interviews?
  8. Job opportunities through Diploma in Export and Import Management course?
  9. What shall I do after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  10. Job opportunities for PG Diploma in Bank Management students?
  11. Job opportunities for Hotel Management Diploma student
  12. Job prospects of pg diploma in hospital management, will it help in getting a good te -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the Job opportunities or Training opportunities for Diploma in Mechanical Engineer candidate?
  14. Job opportunities for Diploma in Agriculture candidate?
  15. Job opportunities for a candidate through PhD(Sports Management)
  16. Job opportunities for Diploma in Hotel Management candidate in India?