2nd July 2014, 05:04 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to pursue one year Diploma in Catering, Hotel Management and Tourism through distance education if completed 10th standard?

Hello
My freinds son has passed 10th standard exam few years before.
Now he wants to study thro distance education.
What one year diploma course he can do.
He is interested in catering and hotel and tourism.
Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get employment in railways? I have completed Hotel Management Catering and Tourism with 5 years of experience
  2. Whether Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology course is available? Entrance exam for this course? Whether a candidate get admission in degree course after completing diploma?
  3. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  4. Can i take up Hotel Management as a career after 11th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  6. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  7. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  8. How to go for higher studies after completing my diploma in Hotel Management, Catering Technology from IHMCT Chennai?
  9. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience
  10. How to do MBA after BBA? I am pursuing BBA from IP university
  11. Can I get a degree for my diploma in hotel management? How can I convert my diploma into degree?
  12. How can I join HM after passing 12th class?
  13. Job in Hotel and Tourism industries after doing MSc in Hotel Management? Any chance for Teaching line?
  14. Is it necessary for a college to be AICTE Approved to take education loan?
  15. How to apply for railway catering job after completing hotel management 3 years diploma?