8th February 2016, 07:51 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do B.Sc in MLLT after 10th and diploma in medical lab technology?

Hello Myself Reva Chauhan. I am studying diploma in medical lab technology final year course. I want to do bsc-mlt on the basis of diploma only after 10th. Is it possible to study bsc-mllt on the basis of 10th and diploma and not 12th?

Related Questions:
  1. Want to join in indian army after Bsc Medical lab technology
  2. Which are the courses after completing MLT Vocational?
  3. How to study BSc MLT after completing diploma in medical lab technician?
  4. List of top colleges providing MSc in Cytology or Hematology? I have done BSc in MLT medical lab technology
  5. Courses available in Medical field for diploma holder in Medical Lab Technician?
  6. How to take admission in Biotech in any government college of Haryana after passing diploma in Medical lab technology?
  7. How to take admission in Biotech in any government college for Haryana and Chandigarh after passing diploma medical lab technology?
  8. Admission procedure to study Bachelor in Medical Laboratory Technology for Diploma student of State Medical Faculty of WB?
  9. How to become a Medical Lab Technologist after B.Sc. graduation?
  10. How to get a medical government job in India? I have finished my higher education in BSc MLT working as lab technician in Pathology lab
  11. List of courses that can be done in Assam after completing B.Sc(Chemistry) in Guwahati?
  12. What can I do after completing DMLT?
  13. Medical lab technology colleges in mumbai affiliated to mumbai university?
  14. Will I be able to write Government Job Exam at the age of 37?
  15. What are the other fields in Biology than MBBS? What is the future of Biotechnology?
  16. Which courses should I join after 12th? Is it better to study abroad?
  17. Best courses after 12th standard with science stream? -- [Most Discussed]