20th November 2011, 12:27 AM
Unregistered

List of courses that can be done in Assam after completing B.Sc(Chemistry) in Guwahati?

sir, I am a student of B.Sc chemistry in guwahati, what are the courses after this in assam in chemistry? please give me the courses of chemistry in details and also be the addmission process..

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering B.Ed course in Guwahati(Assam)? Can a Law graduate apply for B.Ed course? How may I get details about B.Ed?
  2. How to take admission in Ayurveda college? From where to get the application form?
  3. List of Distance colleges which offer Bachelor of Radiology and Imaging Technology in Guwahati
  4. Which colleges are best to study Polytechnic Diploma in Computers?
  5. Job opportunities for BBA 4th semester candidate in Assam?
  6. Coaching centers for IPSC in Guwahati Assam?
  7. Procedure to get admission in AMIE after doing diploma in automobile? Are there any centers in Guwahati, Assam?
  8. Is Assam Down Town University, Guwahati Approved by AICTE?
  9. List of AICTE approved engineering colleges of civil engineering in Guwahati Assam? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to apply in Odisha DET if pursuing 10th and belongs to Guwahati, Assam?
  11. How to do Articleship from Guwagati, Assam? I have passed IPCC
  12. How can I prepare for bank exam? Is there any coaching centre in Guwahati Assam or Dibrugarh Assam?
  13. Can I get any medical college after getting 183 marks in NEET?
  14. How may I get list of selected candidates from outside Assam for the course at Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat?
  15. What should i to get HR jobs in Kolikata, Guwahati and Assam?
  16. Can I transfer to ICE head Quarter from the institute of MATRIZ college, Guwahati Assam while studying in ICE?
  17. Information about PG MD and MS courses in Ayurveda? List of the colleges in Assam?
  18. Provide list of best diploma colleges in Assam for polytechnic courses? -- [New]
26th July 2012, 10:01 PM