1st December 2016, 01:32 PM
Unregistered

When the CET application forms will be available for diploma students?

I am a diploma student I want to know when is the CET application forms are given for diploma students? Where to get the right details on this? Can you please guide me with the complete information on this as soon as possible? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. New CET syllabus for diploma holders? When are the application forms going to be announced?
  2. When will be the CET exam for diploma holders? Where to get the application forms? Date of issue of application forms?
  3. Can a diploma holder from outside Karnataka is eligible to join B.Tech 2nd year through CET? When the application form of Karnataka-CET will be released?
  4. Last date for submission of CET form? Is it necessary to give CET for diploma?
  5. How can I get application forms for diploma holders in CET exam?
  6. Where do we get MHT CET application form? Date of availability of forms on net?
  7. How can I get the application form of Diploma CET? Syllabus of Diploma CET?
  8. Month and date of Diploma CET entrance exam? Procedure to fill up the form?
  9. From where I can get the application form of Karnataka CET for Diploma student? Examination date and last date of application?
  10. Where to get the application form for CET for diploma holders
  11. Date of registration of form of BBA of IP university?
  12. Date of sale of forms of MHT CET exam for outside Maharashtra Students?
  13. Karnataka cet application forms 2010? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Date of sale of PGD CET application forms? From where to get the application forms?
  15. Date of sale of MHT CET forms for students of outside Maharashtra?
  16. Last date of submission of forms of diploma computer? Procedure of CET for diploma in computer science student?
  17. From where I will get the application form of Diploma CET? Date of upcoming Diploma CET?