21st March 2015, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Bank Education Loan to study M.Sc(Pharmacology) in University College of London?

Hello Sir,
I am studying B.Sc in Pharmacology.
I want to study M.Sc in Pharmacology
in University College of London.
Kindly tell me for this course
I can apply for education loan from Bank?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech?
  2. How to apply for studies in London? What is the procedure and how to apply for scholarship and loan?
  3. Can I apply for Education Loan to study B.Arch without college interference?
  4. How can I get Bank Education Loan with low interest rate to study MBBS in Russia? Mode of repayment?
  5. Requirements to apply for Bank Education Loan to study MBBS in Malaysia?
  6. Where should I apply for Education Loan if want to study MBBS in Bangalore and belongs to Bihar? Detailed information about Bank Education Loan?
  7. What to do if Bank says that they do not provide loan?
  8. Can I get deduction in Bank Education Loan to study MBA if my father is a Government serviceman?
  9. How much subsidy I will get if taken Education Loan of Rs. 3.4 Lacs?
  10. List of Banks providing Education Loans to study MS in Germany? Procedure to apply?
  11. How can I get Bank Education Loan to study M.Pharma? Terms and Conditions to apply for Education Loan?
  12. Education Loan from ICICI Bank for study in Canada?
  13. How to get education loan? From which bank at lowest interest? Minimum salary of parents required for loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Detailed information about Bank Education Loan for study MBA in Finance?
  15. Am I eligible to get Bank Education Loan to study B.Sc and M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  16. List of government colleges, institutes or universities and their address in Ahmedabad for Animation and 3D Multimedia courses? List of banks which provides education loan?