30th July 2015, 01:43 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for scholarship after 1 year of notification?

I am getting 82% in cbse board in 12 2014 but for some reason I don't apply for and I now I am in second year but I can't submit my fee of second year so I need scholarship can I apply the form or I got the scholarship ?????

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for MHRD scholarship again in B.E 2nd year?
  2. When I will receive my last year scholarship if completed 3 years of B.Tech with that scholarship?
  3. How should I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 83.4%? Is it true that I wont be able to apply for any other scholarship after applying for the CBSE scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC?
  5. How can I apply for scholarship in second year of medical course?
  6. Can I get scholarship or grant to continue education after polytechnic?
  7. What are the qualifications required to apply for the scholarship after scoring 87% in first year? Am I eligible to get a scholarship?
  8. Eligibility to apply for scholarship for a B.Com 2nd year student?
  9. Can I apply for merit scholarship after scoring 76% in 1st year M.Pharm?
  10. Eligibility for Pharmacy merit scholarship? How should I apply and for which type of scholarship?
  11. Can I apply for scholarship if secured 8.1 CGPA in B.E. 1st year?
  12. Why am I getting notifications to apply as a fresher if want to renew MHRD Scholarship?
  13. What is the procedure followed to apply for scholarship to do higher studies in UK?
  14. Possibility to apply for scholarship on 12th basis for B.Com 2nd year student?
  15. Procedure to apply for scholarship in 2nd year of B.Tech?
  16. Why my MHRD scholarship is getting delay?
  17. Can I apply for fresh MHRD Scholarship if haven't applied in the 1st year being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  18. Is it possible to get scholarship if I got 80% in B.E first year?