14th December 2016, 06:54 PM
Can a minority girl apply for Maulana Azad National Scholarship for Minority Community Girls if, her father's income is 4 lakh?
Hello sir, I have passed 10th and got admission in a CBSE school. I am a girl minority student. Please tell me am I eligible to apply for Maulana Azad National Scholarship for Minority Community Girls if my fathers income is 4 lakh per year?
15th December 2016, 12:28 AM
Re: Can a minority girl apply for Maulana Azad National Scholarship for Minority Community Girls if, her father's income is 4 lakh?
The eligibility criteria to apply for Maulana Azad National Scholarship, you must have to fulfill the eligibility criteria as follows:
1. You must be a girl candidate belonging to national minorities. 2. Your family's total annual income should not be more than one lac rupees. 3. You must have scored minimum 55% in matriculation from any affiliated board. As your family's total annual income is four lacs, so you are not eligible to apply for Maulana Azad national scholarship. |
13th November 2020, 06:35 PM
Re: Can a minority girl apply for Maulana Azad National Scholarship for Minority Community Girls if, her father's income is 4 lakh?
Can I get scholarship for b.ed course