1st July 2014, 03:58 PM
Unregistered

Procedure of getting benefits of such scholarship which covers 100% expense for Kashmiri student?

Respected sir/madam.
i Altaf hussain from kashmir have done Diploma in E&C and now i want to do B.Tech in the same field by getting the benifits of the scholarship in which 100% scholarship is provided to the kashmiri students every year. i want to know where i have to applay for the same scholarship what is the procedure for getting the benifits of it and on which date i have to applay for the same.
thanking in advance for ur help.
Altaf hussain kumar from kashmir

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria of special scholarship scheme for kashmiri students? When can I get the form?
  2. What is the procedure and requirements to get minority scholarship? I am an engineering student
  3. What should I do to pursue MS with 100% Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE? ?
  4. What is the procedure to do scholarship in Abroad? I am a student of B.Tech
  5. Will there be any Scholarship Exam for final year B-Pharmacy candidates? Procedure to get the Scholarship?
  6. ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  7. Minimum marks required in 12th class to get Kashmiri Quota?
  8. Ph.D in European country with scholarship. What is the procedure for Admission for ph.d as well as for scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What will be the expense to study MBA in abroad? List of the MBA institutes in abroad offering scholarships?
  10. Details about the cutoff marks and fee structure for MBA for Kashmiri migrants? Details about Kashmiri Migrant Quota?
  11. How to do MBA abroad with 100% scholarship after pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation?
  12. CBSE scholarship of 2 years old scheme not received yet
  13. Scholarship programs for Ph.D candidate? Why scholarship rates remain higher for backward communities?
  14. Procedure to get Scholarship and Admission for MBA course?