1st April 2015, 12:29 AM
Requirements to apply for Online Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 87.80% in 12th CBSE?
I am Harish Lahoti. I passed 12th with 87.80% from CBSE Board Ajmer region. I want to apply for scholarship. Kindly tell me about the requirements for applying in online process? Thank you! |
7th April 2015, 07:40 PM
Re: Requirements to apply for Online Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 87.80% in 12th CBSE?
The central sector scheme (CSS) scholarship is offered by MHRD for all eligible and meritorious candidates to pursue their higher education.
ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA : 1.Candidate must be a citizen of India. 2. Candidate should have passed class 12 examination with minimum aggregate of 80%. 3. Total annual income of the candidates parents should not exceed Rs.6 lacs per annum. 4. The candidate should not be availing any other scholarship. 5. Candidate should have taken admission in graduation course from a recognized university/ institution. APPLICATION PROCEDURE : 1. Fill the online application form at http://www.cbse.nic.in/Scholarship/W...0and%20AF.html 1. Fill the online application form, while filling the form joining report will be generated take a print out and get it signed by the Head of the institution. 2. Requirements: * Income affidavit * Generated signed application form. * Joining report which is signed by the head of the institution. * Photocopy of Mark sheet of Senior school certificate, caste certificate. |