13th April 2015, 01:44 AM
Unregistered

Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 86% in 12th and 7.46 CGPA in B.Tech 1st year being a candidate of Chennai?

Respected Sir,
I have completed my 12th with 86% and my B.Tech 1st year with 7.46 CGPA. Now I need a scholarship. I hope any one will help me. I am studying in Chennai. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Scholarship available for a candidate who has secured 7.46 CGPA in B.Tech 1st year and 83% in 12th?
  2. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 86% in 12th and 7.46 CGPA in B.Tech 1st year?
  3. Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 6.1 CGPA in B.Tech(ME) 1st year?
  4. Eligibility to get scholarship for a candidate who has secured 9.85 CGPA in 1st semester of B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  5. Can I apply for scholarship if secured 8.1 CGPA in B.E. 1st year?
  6. Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 10 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  7. Eligibility to get scholarship for B.Sc(Mathematics) 1st year candidate who has secured 81.4% in 12th CBSE?
  8. Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 10 CGPA in 10th CBSE Board exam?
  9. Can I apply for Scholarship being a candidate having secured of 1st year BA having secured 77.20% in 12th with Arts stream?
  10. Am I eligible to study PhD in Biotechnology if secured 746 rank in GATE and 6.1 CGPA in B.Tech(Biotechnology)?
  11. Is there any scholarship for a General candidate who has secured 9.8 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  12. Scholarship for a female candidate who has secured 92% in 12th Bihar Board? How much amount I will get through scholarship?
  13. Is there any scholarship available for BAMS 1st year candidate who has secured 93.6% in 10th and 94% in 2nd PUC?
  14. Procedure to get Government scholarship for a candidate who has secured 70% in MBBS 1st year?
  15. Procedure to apply for Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 80% in 1st year of B.Tech?
  16. Possibility to get scholarship for a candidate who has secured 86.6% in 12th?