25th August 2011, 04:33 PM

Smile Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

Originally Posted by dipinder View Post
i want to know the best colleges for commercial pilot training, their fee structure , placement, their entrance test dates. How much will i earn. I m a student of 12th
hello, as your planning for pilot training so first it comes about your eye sight, health(physical checkup)it called as dgca test, if your planning for outside the india then it take around 35 to 40 lacks . And for india famous is in raebareilly (indra gandhi rastriya udan...)as the pilot training is abt 6 to 8 months course(it depend upon u how u cover it or upon whether )

1. Complete Procedure to become a Commercial Pilot? List of Colleges offering Commercial Pilot Training? What will be the fee structure for this?
  2. Best government colleges of commercial pilot training? Fee Structure, Admission Procedure?
  3. What is the fee structure of Commercial Pilot Licence (CPL) training and what is the course duration? -- [New]
  4. Best colleges for Training of Commercial Pilot in India? Date of Exam, Eligibility criteria and Fee structure for the course?
  5. Total fee expenses of Commercial Pilot Training?
  6. Required Qualification and Fee structure for Pilot Training course?
  7. Best training centers in India and Abroad for Commercial Pilot training? Fee structure?
  8. List of best government college of commercial pilot in India? What is the fee structure and procedure for admission?
  9. List of best colleges in India to do Commercial Pilot training?
  10. Fees structure for Commercial Pilot training in Hyderabad or anywhere else in India?
  11. How to become a commercial pilot in India? List of best institutes in India to get training
  12. What is the procedure and fee structure to do commercial pilot?
  13. List of top 5 colleges for Pilot Training in India? What is the fee structure?
  14. How can I become a commercial Pilot being in India? What is the minimum fee structure?
  15. Best Pilot training institute and its fee structure?
  16. What is the fee structure for Pilot Training course?
  17. Qualification required for Pilot training? Fee structure, entrance and job confirmation?
  18. Is it beneficial to do Commercial Pilot Training in Abroad after completing 12th?
9th September 2011, 01:14 PM

Default Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

sir,I want to know the comptete address with phone no. of Madhya pradesh flying club,indore.THANKS...................
19th September 2011, 12:15 PM

Default Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

now i am 12th.after my 12th i wanted to join rajiv gandhi aviation of pilot training.how much do it costs?
after my 12th wher should iget into?hw many months would take to complete my aviation.eligiblity of wt matters
20th September 2011, 12:22 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

Institute Name Location
Indira Gandhi Institute of Aeronautics [ IGIA ] Chennai, India
Universal Aviation Academy (UAA) Chennai, India
Harshita Aeronautical Foundation Delhi/NCR, India
Flytech Aviation Academy (FAA) Secunderabad, India
Airline Training Academy (ATA) Mumbai, India
SCM Air Technical Training Kolkata, India
Starworks Aviation Hyderabad, India
Indian Aviation Academy (IAA) Mumbai, India
Orient Flight School (OFS) Chennai, India
Airawat Aviation Academy Mumbai, India
Pailan Aviation Institute - PAI Kolkata, India
Aeroventure Aviation Academy Delhi/NCR, India
Chimes Aviation Academy - CAA Sagar, India
20th September 2011, 10:25 AM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

Institute Name Location
Indira Gandhi Institute of Aeronautics [ IGIA ] Chennai, India
Universal Aviation Academy (UAA) Chennai, India
Harshita Aeronautical Foundation Delhi/NCR, India
Flytech Aviation Academy (FAA) Secunderabad, India
Airline Training Academy (ATA) Mumbai, India
SCM Air Technical Training Kolkata, India
Starworks Aviation Hyderabad, India
Indian Aviation Academy (IAA) Mumbai, India
Orient Flight School (OFS) Chennai, India
Airawat Aviation Academy Mumbai, India
Pailan Aviation Institute - PAI Kolkata, India
Aeroventure Aviation Academy Delhi/NCR, India
Chimes Aviation Academy - CAA Sagar, India
20th September 2011, 08:43 PM

can i get a commercial pilot license after get training through NDA?
8th October 2011, 05:32 PM

i am student of class 11 and i want to become pilot or flight instructor .can u plz give me details of both
17th October 2011, 12:09 AM

i want to know the eligibility for commercial pilot training....

what is the best college of this education in maharashtra & goa?

what is the fee structure of CPL training?...& also state the job opportunities in this field...

-NIKHIL
17th October 2011, 12:16 AM
nikpatil

i want to know the eligibility for commercial Piolt Training ?

What is the best collages in Maharashtra & goa ?

& What is the fees Structure For CPL training?...& also state job opportunities in this field....

-NIKHIL
17th October 2011, 02:59 AM
blizard

Here is the TOP 10 colleges for you :

1.Haryana Institute of Civil Aviation
2.Madhya Pradesh Flying Club
3.Amritsar Aviation Club
4.Ludhiana Aviation Club
5.Rajasthan State Flying School
6.Northern India Flying Club
7.Government. Flying Training School,Bangalore
8.Patiala Aviation Club
9.Andhra Pradesh Aviation Academy
10.Bombay Flying Club
17th October 2011, 12:42 PM
sheshadev senapati

followings are the best institutes for acuiring cpl :-

rajiv gandhi rastriya uran academy ( IGRUA) : admission through PAT and candidate should be medically fit.

COURSE FEES :17lacs.only.www.igrua.gov.in

horizon aviation academy pvt.ldt.www.horizoncal.com
good luck..
23rd October 2011, 12:10 AM
mudupallilaxmipathi

I want to know the best colleges for commercial pilot training in Chennai, Where will be the application issued at what month and date, their fee structure , placement, their entrance test dates.I have completed "MCA" (PG).
23rd October 2011, 12:21 AM
sathish0038

i want to know the best colleges for commercial pilot training, their fee structure , placement, their entrance test dates. how much will i earn. i m a student of 12th
these are some institutes
Assam Flying Club,
Bangalore Aeronautics Technical Services,
Mysore Aerodrome in Karnataka,
Flying Club in Indore,

follow this site
http://www.indiaedu.com/career-courses/commercial-pilot-institutes/
for details
23rd October 2011, 02:29 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

The best colleges for commercial pilot training are as under-

Kerala Aviation Training Centre, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Academy at Rae Bareli
Academy of Carver Aviation Pvt. Ltd,
Delhi Flying Club, New Delhi
Andhra Pradesh Flying Club,
Assam Flying Club,
Bangalore Aeronautics Technical Services,
Mysore Aerodrome in Karnataka,
Flying Club in Indore,
Madras Flying Club, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Flytech Aviation Academy and West Bengal Flying Training Institute.

The fee structure is ranges from 15 to 20 lakh.
For the exam dates You can contact at the particular college in which you are studying.

For more details you can check the following website as under-

www.igrua.gov.in

www.horizoncal.com
23rd October 2011, 08:54 AM
srikanthreddypalwai

i want to know the best colleges for commercial pilot training, their fee structure , placement, their entrance test dates. how much will i earn. i m a student of 12th

hii friend.....here i can help you....here is the list of top commercial pilot training institutes...in india

1...Flytech Aviation Academy
COURSE INFORMATION:
College Name: Flytech Aviation Academy
List of Courses: 1. CPL 2. PPL
Course Duration:
Eligibility: 10+2
CONTACT INFORMATION:
Address: 1-8-303/33, Nagam, Towers, 3rd and 4th Floor, NTR, Circle, Minister Road, Secunderabad-500 003.
City:
District:
State: Andra Pradesh
Conduct Number: 91-040-66496900

2..Assam Flying Club
COURSE INFORMATION:
College Name: Assam Flying Club
List of Courses: Commercial Pilot Courses

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Address: Guwahati Airport, Guwahati, Assam 781007

District: Guwahati
State: Assam

3...Sahara India Aviation Academy
College Name: Sahara India Aviation Academy
List of Courses: Commercial Pilot Courses

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Address: 249/250 Block A, Road No.6, National Highway No.8, Mahipalpur, (Near I.G. International Airport) New Delhi-110 037.
City:
District: Delhi
State: Delhi
Conduct Number: 011-26782574

4...Academy of Carver Aviation Pvt. Ltd.

College Name: Academy of Carver Aviation Pvt. Ltd.
List of Courses: 1. SPL (Students Pilot Licence) 2. PPL (Private Pilot Licence) 3. CPL (Commerical Pilot Licence)
Course Duration:
1. 16 year Age completion, 10th Pass, Class II Medical Test by D.G.C.A Approved Doctor, Oral xamination in Basic Aviation
2. 17 year year Age completion, 10th Pass, Class II Medical Test by D.G.C.A Approved Doctor, Oral Examination
CONTACT INFORMATION:
Address: JUHU AERODROME, NEXT TO UB HANGAR, OPP. NANAWATI HOSPITAL, VILE PARLE (W), MUMBAI 400 054

District: Mumbai
State: Maharashtra
Conduct Number: 091-22-56258016 / 39462852

5...Orient Flight School
COURSE INFORMATION:
College Name: Orient Flight School
List of Courses:
1. PRIVATE PILOT LICENCE.
2. COMMERCIAL PILOT LICENCE (CPL)
3. MULTI-ENGINE RATING ON PIPER SENECA III (MER)
Course Duration:
1. 6 Months
2. 24 months
3. 30 Days
1. Pass in 10th / G.C.E -O Level (or equivalent)
2. Pass in 10+2 / P.D.C. / G.C.E. -A Level (or equivalent) with credit in Mathematics and Physics
3. Should be holding a current CPL. Should have passed Pilots Technical Examination (specific) conducted by the DGCA on Piper Seneca III.
CONTACT INFORMATION:
Address: P.B.No.1306, 40,GST Road, St. Thomas Mount, Chennai - 600 016,
City: St. Thomas Mount
District: Chennai
State: Tamil Nadu
Conduct Number: +91 - 044 - 22341389 / 22342508 / 22342155
Mail Id: [email protected]
27th October 2011, 08:37 PM

what is the difference b/w a government college and a private college for pilot training course .
30th October 2011, 02:03 AM
kartik41

best institutes for acuiring cpl :-

rajiv gandhi rastriya uran academy ( IGRUA) : admission through PAT and candidate should be medically fit.

COURSE FEES :17lacs.only.www.igrua.gov.in
follow this site
http://www.indiaedu.com/career-courses/commercial-pilot-institutes/
for details

30th October 2011, 09:13 PM

iam doing 10 class this year plz tell me there is 100%job in cpl.
31st October 2011, 01:24 PM
jacobs

list of best colleges for commercial pilot training :

Here are the best colleges for commercial pilot training....

Bird Academy (Bird Education Society for Travel and Tourism), New Delhi
Blue Diamond Aviation, Pune
Bombay Flying Club, Mumbai
Chimes Aviation Academy (C.A.A.) , Sagar
Delhi Flying Club : School of Aviation Science and Technology, New Delhi
Flytech Aviation Academy, Secunderabad
Stealth Aviation consultancy Pvt Ltd , Chennai
T.M.T. Aviation School, Indore
Tata Nagar Aviation Private Limited, Jamshedpur
Kairali Aviation (P) Ltd., Bangalore
Kompass Aviation, Mumbai
M.P.T.I. (India), Kolkata
Madhya Pradesh Flying Club, Indore
Newtech International Academy, Chennai
Orient Flight School, Chennai
Asiatic International Aviation Academy, Indore
A.H.A. Air Hostess Academy Private Limited, Hyderabad
Academy of Aerospace and Aviation, Indore
Acumen School of Pilot Training, New Delhi
Air Hostess Academy (A.H.A.), New Delhi

13th November 2011, 03:23 AM

sir, tell me best collage in madhya pradesh .
13th November 2011, 09:31 PM

Is their any enterance exam for pilot training after 12th for scholorship
22nd November 2011, 10:44 PM

I got 40 in math and 35 in physics in 12th std... Can i get admission...
4th December 2011, 04:40 PM

how can i got a admission in cpl.
10th December 2011, 10:55 AM

Gud mrng sir,mam im samreen commerce student of 2nd puc is it possible to become pilot for commerce student if yes please inform as well as fee structure please please
10th December 2011, 11:18 AM
akifa samreen

Gud mrng mam,sir is it possible to become a pilot for commerce student if yes please inform fee structure please please
11th December 2011, 07:07 PM

how much i got to pay to study in orient flight school
13th December 2011, 02:19 PM

can i know the placements for cpl
21st December 2011, 04:59 AM
Pleseelophy

Default What is your favoriets camera?

i want buy panasonic camera. What is your recommendation model?
29th January 2012, 03:07 PM

We are candaian based acacdemy and we provides CPL training. For further enquiries pl contact on 0810311527.

Deepti
Hello Deepti,

Can you plz share more details about your institute, web site, fees etc.

Madhusudan
1st March 2012, 10:11 AM

hai gud mrng............... is it possible 2 become a pilot for a commerce student if yes plz plz send the information and fee structure
6th March 2012, 09:52 PM

I am 25years old. I completed b.tech. Now I want to become a pilot. Can I have eligibility or not to become a pilot?
6th March 2012, 11:14 PM

how to become pilot after engineering?
11th March 2012, 06:11 PM

i want to become a pilot.please tell me about in cpl.
mobile..9163750577
11th March 2012, 09:23 PM
venkatadrir

Smile Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

some of the best colleges for commercial pilot training are given below
andhrapradesh flying club
assam flying club
madras flying club,chennai
18th March 2012, 10:03 AM

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am a student of class 12(2011-2012 Batch).I aspire to become a commercial pilot.I have a few doubts regarding the pilot industry.
1.What is the difference between commercial pilot and corporate pilot in terms of pay.
2.What is the total money to be spent by me to obtain a CPL.
3.Is my decision to become a commercial pilot economically viable in today's placement of freshly trained pilots?
4.What are the best airlines companies that a pilot can aspire to join in today's world?
Thanking your help which will not be forgotten,
B.Aadhithyan
19th March 2012, 12:46 AM

Talking Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

can a person become a pilot after doing commerce?
please do write to me on : [email protected] reg can a person become a pilot after doing commerce.

i am waiting for your email.
thanks.
23rd March 2012, 08:51 PM

what is the fee structure for pilot trainee course
24th March 2012, 05:20 PM
aviator_03

Thumbs down Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

is igrua gives 100% placement
Sorry but no institute is giving 100% placement these days.
29th March 2012, 11:01 PM

how much percentage require in 12th science for become a pilot?
31st March 2012, 04:21 PM
aviator_03

Lightbulb Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

how can i got a admission in cpl.
To get admission you need to apply and enroll yourself in a flight training academy. The fees depends on the country where you want to do your training. Ranging from 18-35 lakh Rs. For more details you may contact me at [email protected]
31st March 2012, 04:25 PM
aviator_03

Lightbulb Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

what is the fee structure for pilot trainee course
The fee structure and course duration depends on the country where you want to do your training. It can cost you 25- 30 lakh Rs and 2 years in India and 20-25 lakh Rs in countries like Canada with duration just being 6-8 months. For more information you can contact me at [email protected]
31st March 2012, 04:26 PM
aviator_03

Post Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

how much percentage require in 12th science for become a pilot?
There is no minimum requirement. You just need to be pass in 12th with maths and physics as main subjects. Even if you get 40% you can still become a pilot. For more info contact me at [email protected]
31st March 2012, 04:27 PM
aviator_03

Post Re: Best colleges for commercial pilot training? fee structure, placements and exam dates

how to become pilot after engineering?
You need to apply and enroll yourself with any approved flight training institute.. For more details and procedure you can mail me at [email protected]
31st March 2012, 04:43 PM
aviator_03

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am a student of class 12(2011-2012 Batch).I aspire to become a commercial pilot.I have a few doubts regarding the pilot industry.
1.What is the difference between commercial pilot and corporate pilot in terms of pay.
2.What is the total money to be spent by me to obtain a CPL.
3.Is my decision to become a commercial pilot economically viable in today's placement of freshly trained pilots?
4.What are the best airlines companies that a pilot can aspire to join in today's world?
Thanking your help which will not be forgotten,
B.Aadhithyan
Hello, usually there is not much difference in the pay of corporate pilot and commercial pilot but if you have lots of flying experience then you can expect higher pay as a corporate pilot.
The money spent on your training depends on the country where you want to do your CPL. It can range between 18-30 lakh Rs.
If you want to get job in airline right after completing your CPL then it will require lots of hard work, efforts and luck. But you do other jobs in the meantime, like working as flight instructor or flying charter palnes, etc.
In today's world for a fresher any airline is a good bet.
Hope you got answer to all your questions.. if you have any other questions or doubts you can mail me at [email protected]
31st March 2012, 10:28 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

Best pilot training center in India:-

Training Centres in India :

1. Academy of Carver Aviation Pvt. Ltd.Doddanavar Trade Centre,Near Fort,Dharwad Road,5:16 AM 1/9/99Belgaum-16.
2. Andhra PRadesh Flying Club, Begumpet Airport, Hyderabad.
3. Assam Flying Club, Guwahati Airport, Guwahati-7.
4. Bangalore Aeronautics Technical Services, Mysore Aerodrome, Karnataka.
5. Bihar Flying Institute, Civil Aerodrome, Patna-1.
6. Coimbatore Flying Club, Civil Aerodrome, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.
7. Faculty of Flight Safety Services, Delhi Flying Club Ltd. Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi-110 003.
8. Flying Club, Civil Aerodrome, Indore-452 005, MP.
9. Flytech Aviation Academy, 102, AI-Kauser, Road No. 10, West Maredpally, Secunderabad-500 026.
10. Government Aviation Training Institute, Civil Aerodrome, Bhubaneshwar.
11. Government Flying Training School, Jakkur Aerodrome, Yelahanka Post, Bangalore-560 064.
12. Gujarat Flying Club, Civil Aerodrome, Hasni Road, Baroda-390 006, Gujarat.
13. Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Uran Akademi, Fursatganj Airfield, Rea Bareli-229 302, Uttar Pradesh.
14. Jamshedpur Co-operative Flying Club Ltd. Sonari Aerodrome, Jamshedpur, Bihar.
15. Ludhiana Aviation Club, Civil Aerodrome, PO Sahnswal, Ludhiana, Punjab.
16. Nagpur Flying Club, Sonegaon Aerodrome, Nagpur, MAharashtra.
17. Orient Flight School, Adminstrative Office 40, GST Road, St. Thomas Mount, Chennai-600 016,
Operations at Civil Aerodrome, Pondicherry -605 008.
18. Sahara India Aviation Academy 249/250, Block A, Road No.6, National Highway No. 8, Mahipalpur (Near I.G International Airport) New Delhi-110037.
19. The Bombay Flying Club, Juhu Aerodrome, Juhu, Mumbai-400 049.
20. Udan Flying School, Indore-452 005, Madhya Pradesh.
21. West Bengal Flying Training Institute, Behala, Calcutta-700 060.
22. Career Aviation, #102 VBF Plaza, Airport Road, Bangalore - 560 008 Website : www.careersaviation.com
23. Chimes Aviation Academy (CAA),Dhana Airstrip, PO Dhana,Sagar, MP, India 470 228 ,Phone Numbers : 07582-308100,98736 62370 ,Email:[email protected] Website: www.caaindia.com

Good Luck..............
2nd April 2012, 03:45 PM

WHICH IS THE BEST PILOT TRAINING CENTER IN UK
11th April 2012, 03:45 PM

how could join in commercial pilot and whats the eligibility criteria for this course and i completed B.Tech Information Technology
13th April 2012, 10:07 AM

this is sandip gaudel .i am searching institution for pilot training.i have got 82 in physics and 83 in maths .and I want know about scholarship catagori .if I have got this marks,how much % scholarship that I will get
15th April 2012, 04:16 PM

I want know about minimum cost for pilot training
10th May 2012, 02:04 AM

will i get a chance to travel the whole world if i become a commercial pilot??