9th May 2011, 07:06 PM

Default Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India?

SIR PLZ SEND MY RESULT OF CLERCIAL POST ........... 13FEB 2011 MY E-MAIL ID IS [email protected]

9th May 2011, 07:10 PM

PLSE INTIATE the result for clerical exam for central bank of india held on 13 feb 2011 on [email protected]
10th May 2011, 01:33 PM

Originally Posted by omprakash sharma View Post
Tentative date of written examination: 13th February, 2011 but the date of result are not declare if you want to more detail you can see given web side
www.centralbankofindia.co.in

i want to know exact date of result which was held on 13th feb 2011.

R.D.PATIL
10th May 2011, 02:36 PM

please tell me about result of cbi on my email id [email protected]
10th May 2011, 09:05 PM

plz tell me on [email protected]
10th May 2011, 10:32 PM
shermin

The results has not yet been declared.Keep checking the official website for details.
11th May 2011, 05:08 PM

Any update on the results release date of central bank of india..??
11th May 2011, 06:34 PM

plz send my result to my mail id [email protected]
11th May 2011, 06:45 PM

Hi this is Aruna .R and
my roll no is: 4105003272
Reg no is 427723
please tell me a fixed date for the result of Central bank of India held on 13th Feb 2011.
My email id
contact number 9841107757
11th May 2011, 10:04 PM

wen will be the results released of clercical exam of central bank feb 2011 ?
12th May 2011, 12:43 AM
amlendu shekhar

date of result has not been decleared yet.

for further checking and seeing the result---

click here----->https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/site/indexcbi.aspx
12th May 2011, 08:28 AM

Sir when will be result declered of written exam held on 13 feb 2011.plz inform me my cell no 9893559171.yours truly Dipankar roy
12th May 2011, 10:30 AM

Plz sir/madam let me knw wen wil d results of CBI CLERICAL CADRE held on 13.02.2011 be declared.
since it was shown dat it would b declared in the month of may so let me knw d date as soon as possible.My email-id is [email protected]
12th May 2011, 10:53 AM

Arrow Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India.And orental bank of commarce?

Dear Sir/ Madam, Can u tell me when the tentative date of exam result of the cental bank of India, Oriental bank of commerce&orental bank of commarce?
pis informe immidiate my email id:[email protected]

Kindly inform to me this Id [email protected][/QUOTE]
12th May 2011, 11:00 AM

Arrow Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India.And orental bank of commarce?

Dear Sir/ Madam, Can u tell me when the tentative date of exam result of the cental bank of India, Oriental bank of commerce&orental bank of commarce?
pis informe immidiate my email id:[email protected]

Kindly inform to me this Id [email protected][/QUOTE]
12th May 2011, 08:05 PM

plz inform me the date of result on my email id [email protected]
12th May 2011, 10:22 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Kindly let me know when is the bank going to declare the result of clerical exam held on 13th Feb. I'll be highly obliged if you do the needful.
Atleast let us know the tentative date for the declaration of result so that we can plan our future accordingly.

My e-mail id is: [email protected]

Thanks and Regards
Preeti
13th May 2011, 12:39 AM

You must publish the result of clerical exam,held on 13th feb. I'm waiting more
13th May 2011, 04:34 PM

Please sir, intimate my result of central bank of india (clerical) which was held on 13 feb 2011 on my gmail id which is
[email protected].
thanx.
14th May 2011, 12:17 PM

hello sir my name is gurdeep singh pls tell me the date of result of exm 13/02/2011 on [email protected]
14th May 2011, 04:07 PM

i am rajesh kumar sah my roll no:-1405030075
please send my result of central bank of india clercial exam held on 13.2.2011
my email id:[email protected]
14th May 2011, 06:22 PM

Please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 Feb 2011 on [email protected]
14th May 2011, 09:06 PM

hello si pls inform me cbi result id [email protected]
chhatrapal singh 9806109592
14th May 2011, 09:42 PM
awesamajay

wenever the results of clerical exam held in feb 2011 are announced plz send them to [email protected]
thnx...
15th May 2011, 01:43 AM
ashishshekhar

Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India are not declared yet.

Expected Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India = May 2011.

Coming Soon ........ Please wait

the results might be announced in the month of May.

If you have attempted the exam well, be with patience and hope for the best.

you can use the following website for updated information on all bank exams
www.bankexamsindia.com

15th May 2011, 07:27 PM

hello.............My name is jyoti.........
plz tell me when the result will be come.........
My phone number is 9855055601
15th May 2011, 10:47 PM
Nazu_khurana

Talking Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India?

Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India are not declared yet.

It is expected that results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India will be declared in the month of May 2011.

BEST OF LUCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
16th May 2011, 12:46 PM

sir ,please kindly send date of clerical result on my id [email protected] and mob-09541860620
16th May 2011, 02:56 PM

PLS SIR
send me my result central bank of india clerical exam on my phone no. 09359003617
16th May 2011, 03:31 PM

Hello
can I know the date of result announced by central bank of india for clerical cadre held on 13-2-2011
16th May 2011, 10:33 PM

what sir when will open the centrl bank results
17th May 2011, 02:45 AM
sumansin

Central Bank clerk exam result date has not declaired so far.May be it will come of last May. For regular updates you can visit the given site:
www.centralbankofindia.co.in
17th May 2011, 12:55 PM

when the results of central bank will come inform me my id [email protected]
17th May 2011, 03:09 PM

you and your bank is so happy because all waiting the clerk exam result and you done delay and delay.i think this all things are so funny for you.this reason why central bank of india going back and back.enjoy
17th May 2011, 07:50 PM

please send the result on e-mail id [email protected]
18th May 2011, 04:07 AM

plz inform the date of result of clerical exam held on 13 feb 2011 on [email protected]

thanks,
18th May 2011, 04:23 PM

please send me a result central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 feb 2011 on my email id [email protected]
18th May 2011, 04:26 PM

please send me the result of central bank of india clercial exam held on 13feb 2011 on my emil id [email protected]
18th May 2011, 05:52 PM

sir/mam please inform about the results of central bank of india clerk recruitment results
18th May 2011, 08:19 PM

give me the xact date of result
19th May 2011, 11:26 AM

Originally Posted by vikas9862638964 View Post
date of result has not been decleared yet.

for further checking and seeing the result---

click here----->https://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/site/indexcbi.aspx
sir plz send the result in my id [email protected]
19th May 2011, 01:03 PM

Please send me my result on imail id

19th May 2011, 04:03 PM
SUL ANITA BHANUDAS

please tell me the date for result of clerical exam which was held on 13th feb 2011.
My email-id is [email protected]
19th May 2011, 04:11 PM
BALASAHEB DHAYGUDE

sir, plz tell me the date of result of the central bank of india clerical exam held on 13th feb 2011.

Kindly inform to me this ID [email protected]
19th May 2011, 08:13 PM

please send my result on my email id [email protected],plz.
20th May 2011, 10:20 AM

SIR PLZ SEND MY RESULT OF CBI CLERICAL POST WHICH IS HELD ON 13-02-11
MY E- MAIL ID IS [email protected]
20th May 2011, 10:35 AM
SHIKHA SANAM

Thumbs up Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India which is held on 13-02-11?

PLZ SEND MY RESULT ON MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
20th May 2011, 11:04 AM

Please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 Feb 2011 on [email protected]
dear bhasmi result for central bank on today late night
20th May 2011, 08:57 PM

my exam was conducted 13-2-1011 plz give me my result on my email id payal.jadhav452gmail.com ........
thank u.....
20th May 2011, 09:55 PM

unregtered guest please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 feb 2011 on [email protected]