21st May 2011, 01:19 PM

Default Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India?

please tell me the central bank of India held on 13-02-2011 please intimate to the website [email protected]

21st May 2011, 04:33 PM

sir when was result is declared i am waiting for this reuslt. please tell me exact date of result. my e-mail id is [email protected] send me
21st May 2011, 06:52 PM

good afternoon sir/mam i want to know the result of CBI held on 13 feb 2011 plz intimate the result on my email id - [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 12:08 PM

when ll the result of central bank of india declared..?exam on 13 feb 2011
22nd May 2011, 07:17 PM

please tell me the central bank of India held on 13-02-2011 please intimate to the website [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 10:29 PM

Respectfully I want to say that, kindly send me the result of clerical exam held on 13th of Feb. 2011 on my id:- [email protected]. Plz sir............
23rd May 2011, 03:04 PM

plz send me result on my email id : [email protected]@yahoo .com
or on send sms on this no 9870233274. plz let me date of result immediately.
.......................Pooja Karande.
23rd May 2011, 04:32 PM

Respected sir when result of CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA CLERCKS held on 13-02-2011 be declared 'please send me result on my ID "[email protected]"
Thanku sir
23rd May 2011, 11:49 PM

plz send me my result on E-mail id prasantasahara.rao@gmail.
24th May 2011, 02:10 AM

plz send my result on my mobile my no. is 9889873151 or 7668926890
sir/mam
24th May 2011, 09:18 AM

Please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 feb 2011 on my id no- [email protected] my roll no-1401008784.
24th May 2011, 03:25 PM

Respected Sir
When will come the result of Central bank of India held on 13 Feb 2011.

Pooja Rani
24th May 2011, 06:43 PM

please tell me when will be declare the exam Result to held on 13-2-2011

Thanking for

Mr Satya Prakash Verma
25th May 2011, 08:20 AM

plz send me my result of cbi clerical exam held on 13 feb 2011 my id is [email protected] nd my roll no is-3907021023
25th May 2011, 12:56 PM

please tell me a fixed date for the result of clerkial exam held on 13th feb 2011.
My email id is - [email protected] or [email protected] or cont on this no 9870233274

Pooja Karande.
25th May 2011, 07:11 PM

sir,pliz tell me the result of the cbi exam held in february 2011.
My email:www.mayanglambamkennedysing @ rediffmail.com
26th May 2011, 01:44 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

The results of clerical exam of Central bank which was held on 13-02-2011 have not been announced yet.

Keep it in mind that almost all bank exam results will take a minimum of two months to release the results.

So, the results might be announced in the month of May.

If you have attempted the exam well, be with patience and hope for the best.

you can use the following website for updated information on all bank exams
www.bankexamsindia.com
26th May 2011, 11:50 AM

when will be the clerical exam results written on 13.02.2011.
26th May 2011, 12:54 PM

Please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 Feb 2011 on [email protected]
26th May 2011, 01:44 PM

Dear sir/ Madam
I am Tamil,
I am waiting for the central bank of India clerical exam result held on 13th Feb 2011 . If you declared please send me to the Email Id :- [email protected] and to my cell number 9600566136. My reg no: 198127.
26th May 2011, 06:04 PM

when would the result announce of the exam which was done on 13-02-2011. plz intimate the result on my id [email protected].
27th May 2011, 12:06 AM

Red face Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India?

Hi sir,i m chandrakant patel When will the results of clerical exam held on 13.2.2011 of central bank of india be declared?
Plz inform me my id is [email protected]
27th May 2011, 09:33 AM

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeee................................. .....................
informe me when will declare the result of cbi exam that held on13/02/2011
my mobile no. is 07489103083
27th May 2011, 12:33 PM

sir, plz tell me the date of result of the central bank of india clerical exam held on 13th feb 2011.
my id is - [email protected]
hi minakshi result will come in june
27th May 2011, 04:44 PM

wHEN RESULT OF CENTRAL OFINDIA CLERICAL HELD ON FEB.2011 WILL BE DECLARED. PLEASE INFORM SOON.
27th May 2011, 06:35 PM

CENTRAL BANK KA RESULT TB AAYEGA PLZ DATE BATAIYE
28th May 2011, 06:49 AM

Please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 Feb 2011 on

28th May 2011, 01:26 PM

when the result of cbi comes please tell me soon
28th May 2011, 04:50 PM

my name is murugesan, id: [email protected]

when will you announced result for 13/04/2011 cleark post exam. if you announced the result please send my id.this is my new email id.please inform me.

thank you,
murugesan. my reg no is 132290 and my roll no is 4105004960
28th May 2011, 11:21 PM

Date of result for clerical
please my result send my mo no 9128927206
29th May 2011, 10:59 AM

plz, tell me about the result of central bank exam held on 13 feb 2011 on [email protected] & inform me 9369420965
29th May 2011, 11:55 AM

Plz send me result on my imal id [email protected]
30th May 2011, 09:52 AM

hello sir iam bharath.please send me my result on my id [email protected]
30th May 2011, 09:56 AM

please send me my result to [email protected]
30th May 2011, 12:49 PM

plz about me cbi result
30th May 2011, 02:39 PM

plz tell me when will be ceclared clarical result of central bank of india
plzzz send me my result on my mo.9202243622 plzzzzzzzzzzz
30th May 2011, 05:44 PM

hay! i m shakeel, i want to know when will be result held of clerical exam (13 feb) if any guys have information plz inform on my email id
akhtar.shakeel [email protected]
30th May 2011, 09:16 PM

when central bank clerk 2011 will out
jatin
30th May 2011, 10:58 PM

Please intimate me the cbi clerical results to my mail id [email protected]
31st May 2011, 03:09 PM

Dear Sir Clerical Exam of 13.02.2011 Result Will Declared Plz Inform On My Email Id [email protected] My Roll No. 1405075735
and my mob.no--09971941762, 09266458920
31st May 2011, 08:21 PM

Is clerical result,2011 has been declared
31st May 2011, 08:28 PM

i couldn't get my result of cbi clerks which i given on 13.02.2011.plz send my result on my ph no. 9263975046.i m waiting
31st May 2011, 08:59 PM

Good Evening sir,
I am NEHA YADAV , I Have Lost My Roll Number . So may i get it again before result, If you do it so please sent me it on my e-mail id my id " [email protected]" and i have given exam in indore from vaishnav college indore .
THANKS YOU
1st June 2011, 12:45 PM

when central bank clerk result 2011 will be declared? please send on my email [email protected]
1st June 2011, 05:17 PM

PLEASE intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 feb 2011 on my mobile number 8950445960
1st June 2011, 08:14 PM

Question Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India?

When will the results of clerical exam held on 13.2.2011 of central bank of india be declared?
tell me the approximate date of result for central bank xam held on 13.2.2011
mail me on [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 01:20 PM

Please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exm held on 13Feb 2011 on [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 08:59 PM

please imidate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 feb 2011 on
2nd June 2011, 09:31 PM

somebody plz give a satisfactory answer to all of us!!!!! when will be the results announced..........plz inform me on my mail-
[email protected] .......plz do reply somebody.
2nd June 2011, 10:33 PM

I am Priti Rajak.I have given the clerical exam of central bank of india but no result till the date .when the result will be declaired? please inform me in my mail address - [email protected] soon as possible