17th June 2011, 02:01 PM

Default Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India?

sir my roll no is 3901004990 please tell my result for this e-mail [email protected]

17th June 2011, 03:45 PM

central bank resultsfor 13/02/2011
17th June 2011, 05:03 PM

dear sir & madam
plese tel me about central bank of india result 2011
send me [email protected]
17th June 2011, 07:16 PM
anithadake

please inform to this number the date of results of central bank of india held in feb13 are announced mobile number 7207365032
17th June 2011, 07:19 PM
anithadake

sir please inform to my mobile number if the exam results are announced
mobile number 7207365032
17th June 2011, 07:25 PM

please send me the date of exam result if the results are announced
my mobile number 7207305032
17th June 2011, 07:32 PM
arjun laveti

please send me the date of exam results of central bank of india held in feb 13 to this number if they are announced
mobile number 7207365032
17th June 2011, 10:25 PM

sir plz tell me exact date of result declaration of cbi clerk rect.
i am eagerly waiting for it
17th June 2011, 10:52 PM

please send the results of Central bank of India exam held on 13th Feb 2011 to my mail ID [email protected]
17th June 2011, 11:00 PM

Please intimate the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13 Feb 2011 on [email protected]
18th June 2011, 01:17 PM

ptz inform me the result of central bank of india clerical exam held on 13th feb 2011 on [email protected].
contact no.-9122528423
18th June 2011, 01:32 PM

sir,my name is suman kumari.plz send me result on my mob.no.9122528423
18th June 2011, 03:44 PM

please inform me date of result of banks clerk exam held on 13th feb,2011 on [email protected]
18th June 2011, 03:45 PM

sir plz send me the date of result of clerical post of 13-feb exam==plz send me the result date of my no. 9872456743

Lovedip
18th June 2011, 06:09 PM

sir whn the result will come
18th June 2011, 06:14 PM

Sir.. Please tell me, when will the Result of Clerical exam for Central bank of India be declared??

kindly inform my results to [email protected]
18th June 2011, 06:26 PM

sir, pl z tell me the date of result of the central bank of India clerical exam held on 13th Feb 2011.

Kindly inform me my result to [email protected]
19th June 2011, 08:53 AM

Since June 2011 there is no link provided for careers on website of Central Bank of India. We are in wait of Clerical results so I request the authorities to do the needful.
19th June 2011, 12:15 PM

when will be declare the result of examination held in 13 Feb 20011
19th June 2011, 02:13 PM

SIR. PLZ TELL ME DATE OF ANNONCING OF RESULT OF CLERK EXAM IN CBI BANK 2011 HELD ON 13TH FEB. 2011 MY ROLL NO. IS 39050117034 ON MY E MAIL ID [email protected] OR ON MY MOB. NO.- 7568552061
19th June 2011, 03:45 PM

pls send me the result to my mail id [email protected]
19th June 2011, 08:15 PM

pls tell me the results of central bank of india
exam held on 13 feb 2011 has been declared or not.

my email id [email protected]
19th June 2011, 08:15 PM

hi , pls send me my result in cbi ,on 13 -2-2011,
19th June 2011, 08:25 PM

please tell me the exact date of result of cbi clerical exam.
bas
19th June 2011, 10:04 PM

Respected Sir, whenever the result of clerk exam held on 13th Febraury 2011 would be declared? - Himanshu
20th June 2011, 01:12 AM

plzzz send me result on my email id- [email protected]
20th June 2011, 01:27 AM

when results of 13-2-2011 central bank exam will be displayed inform plz
20th June 2011, 03:57 PM

Sir/madam i want to know the date of result of cbi clerk exam 13 feb 2011 please tell me at my mobile number 8809835414
20th June 2011, 07:25 PM

please contact me on no.9993016055 for the results of central bankofindia held on 13-2-2011
20th June 2011, 08:53 PM

halo sir meri id hai loknath sharma90 is par aap sbi ka result batane ka kast kare
20th June 2011, 08:57 PM

result of central bank of india 2011 my id is loknathsharma90 and mb no 7697469248
20th June 2011, 11:41 PM

reselt for centerl bank of india
21st June 2011, 05:38 PM

hello..sir my name is shalini..plz tel us cnfirm date of clerical exam result plz.
my rol num is-4405001586
My email id is [email protected]
21st June 2011, 10:11 PM

When will the results of clearical exam of central bank of india held on 13.2.2011 be published.Please send my result on my mobile 9304018332.
22nd June 2011, 09:33 AM

Result of clerk position of central bank of india held on 13th febuarary give detail in [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 02:28 PM

my roll no. is 1603004468 please tell me my result of central bank of india. exam held on 13 feb 2011.
22nd June 2011, 02:54 PM

MY ROLL NO. IS 1603004468 PLEASE SEND ME MY RESULT OF CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA INMY E MAIL ID [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 05:00 PM
gajendra dagi

Smile Re: Date of results for Clerical exam for Central Bank of India?

central bank ka result bataiye please
23rd June 2011, 12:53 AM

Plese send result infromation for central bank result 2011. [email protected]
23rd June 2011, 01:18 PM

please let me know the result of central bank clerical 2011 at [email protected]
23rd June 2011, 01:27 PM

when will the written result of clerk exam of central bank of india held on 13.02.2011 be declared
23rd June 2011, 02:43 PM

please send me result id [email protected] number 08120134911
23rd June 2011, 02:44 PM

please send me result id [email protected] number 08120134911
23rd June 2011, 10:24 PM

please send the result of clerk exam held on 13th feb 2011 on my email id - [email protected]
24th June 2011, 11:45 AM

when will be the clerical results released may i now the expected date , if any on knows about results please informe at [email protected]
24th June 2011, 12:31 PM

pls intimate the result of central bank of india cleical exam held on 13 feb 2011 on [email protected]
24th June 2011, 05:05 PM

please inform clerk results through mobile no. Manju-8122115043, Subathra-9787644584, Jannath-9894516630.
24th June 2011, 09:31 PM

Sir , cbi clarical exam2011 kab aaega yadi aa gaya hai to batai.
25th June 2011, 06:08 PM

Sir plz send me cbi writen exam results my id [email protected]
25th June 2011, 06:52 PM

please tell me the date of result of clercial exam of central bank of india held on 13-02-2011