2nd October 2011, 11:54 AM

Default Re: Date of KVPY exam for 11th standard students?

what is the syllabus for 11th students who r going to appear for kvpy examination
2nd October 2011, 06:45 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
what is the date for kvpy 2011-2012 examination
examination date
2nd October 2011, 08:43 PM

please tell me date and place where kvpy examination held at email [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 11:07 PM

tips to pass wid golden marks??
3rd October 2011, 02:35 PM

When will i get my kvpy 2011 roll no.
3rd October 2011, 04:54 PM

my application number is 1165875.it has been received but why hall ticket is not isueing
the hall ticket will be issued only during or after the first week of october.
3rd October 2011, 06:35 PM

i've sent you all my details other relevent details given by you so plse tell me when we will get my admit card.
3rd October 2011, 09:28 PM

what is the syllabus and date for kvpy
4th October 2011, 12:00 PM

What's the date of kvpy exam for 12 standard?
4th October 2011, 05:01 PM

how to know whether my name for kvpy scholarship exam is registered or not?
4th October 2011, 05:19 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
please tell me the date of examination of kvpy for class 11.also tell me the syllabus for the examination
30 /10 /2011
4th October 2011, 05:45 PM

Default admit card

Sir/Madam I have applied for kvpy 2011 (SA stream) but I have not recd the admit card for the same. my application no is 1228495
4th October 2011, 08:41 PM
p. prasad

what date will we get hall ticket
4th October 2011, 09:05 PM
sumit sethia

WHAT DATE WILL WE GET OUR HALL TICKET????????
near abt 12 october
5th October 2011, 01:02 PM

inform the exam date for KVPY SA stream and mode of taking hall ticket
5th October 2011, 01:30 PM

what do you want to say
5th October 2011, 01:57 PM

when is the date for the kvpy examination? please send it to my e-mail id '[email protected]. what is the syllabus for the SA stream?
5th October 2011, 03:05 PM

I am a student of class 11. i applied for KVPY exam. 2011.How can i get my entry card
5th October 2011, 08:49 PM

my application no.is 1165266.and i have not yet received admit card
6th October 2011, 12:18 AM

how can iget my hallticket
6th October 2011, 11:49 AM

I applied sa stream online, my application no:1222846& my date of birth is 17/08/1995.but i cheeked in online hall ticked form, that shows that your application no;&date of birth is not matching. what can i do?how can i get the hall ticked? my e.mail: [email protected],kindly guide me!
6th October 2011, 04:44 PM

when does kvpy hall ticket get in SA steram in 2011
7th October 2011, 12:25 PM

time of exam?
7th October 2011, 03:27 PM

date of issu hall ticket
8th October 2011, 08:35 AM

how to get receipt of kvpy and exam date for 2011-2012 11 std my application number is 1131482
8th October 2011, 02:49 PM

whens the exam for the 11th std KVPY?? wat all are the syllabus?
8th October 2011, 03:34 PM

how i get hall ticket
8th October 2011, 07:28 PM

I want to know where can I find my hall ticket of SA stream 2011?
surabhi gandhi
kalpana [email protected]
9th October 2011, 10:03 AM

when the hallticket is issued
9th October 2011, 03:42 PM

when and how can i get hall ticket of kvpy ?
9th October 2011, 03:54 PM

when and how can i get hall ticket of kvpy ?
9th October 2011, 10:59 PM

did kvpy exam have some qestions from 12th standard
9th October 2011, 11:16 PM

when we are getting our hall ticket or admit card plz tell quickly?
10th October 2011, 11:46 AM

please tell me the date of examination of 2011 for class 11th on my email id. my email id is [email protected]
10th October 2011, 06:52 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE DATE OF STREAM SA EXAM
10th October 2011, 08:33 PM

i did not get hall ticket please sent the web site for see my hall ticket
10th October 2011, 11:11 PM

how to get the hall ticket of kvpy 2011-12
11th October 2011, 12:02 AM

Date of KVPY exam for straem SX students and detaild address of Vadodara-Gujarat centre?????
11th October 2011, 01:30 AM

sir, i m shashwat kumar .and have applicted for kvpy exam 2011 of std 11th online.but i have not got my hall ticket.so please send me a link for downloading the hall ticket on my email id -([email protected]).
11th October 2011, 08:58 AM

please let me know how the admit card to be down loaded
11th October 2011, 03:22 PM

what is syllabus for class 11 students
11th October 2011, 07:25 PM

exam date , center and hall ticket
12th October 2011, 09:39 AM

where the exam is held for 11th standard?
12th October 2011, 12:35 PM

Red face Re: Date of KVPY exam for 11th standard students?

Originally Posted by mjayanth View Post
when is the kvpy exams for the students who admitted the 11th std in 2011
when is kvpy evam?
reply soon???????????
12th October 2011, 12:47 PM

examination center roll no1162710
13th October 2011, 12:52 AM

i have not got my roll no.
13th October 2011, 01:49 PM

please tell me the date,venue,requirements for the exam that will be held this year for class 11 studens
13th October 2011, 11:36 PM

where will be the exam center in cochin? at what time? for kvpy exam of 11th std students..........
14th October 2011, 06:41 PM

HALL TICKETS ARE NOT YET DISPLAYED ON WEBSITE, PL TELL HOW TO COLLECT HALL TICKETS ON LINE AND FROM WHERE?
14th October 2011, 09:03 PM

i want to know about roll number that when my roll no. reach me